• USD ($)
  • English
The self-styled Conch Republic has always danced to its own drumbeat, on the southernmost, and perhaps most eccentric point of continental USA. A party island, artists’ haunt, cruise-ship favorite and GLBT-friendly resort, Key West floats off ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 102 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Awesome cruise! Small group aboard catamaran. Crew made it very special. Definitely recommend!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour, tour guide was really knowledgable. Key west is lots of fun!

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Loved it! Guides were really fun to be around. Saw lots of dolphins.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fun way to see Key West and learn of it's scary past.

Doing what: Key West Ghost and Gravestone Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A beautiful afternoon of sailing. A great crew, nice drinks. You can take a turn as the captian or raising the sails. Well worth it and would do it again.

Doing what: Key West Schooner Sailing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had a great time on the Conch Tour Train. I had not been in Key West in many years so it was exciting to see all of the changes. "Hank" our driver was very knowledgable about the city and made the trip a lot of fun. I would highly recommend this trip, expecially since you could "hop on and off" when you wanted. We were there (my husband and I) with my daughter and husband and my two grandsons on St. Patty's Day!

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

Ian W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent well organised cruise, plenty of drink, and enough nibbles! Very friendly crew, and with only 8 of us in the party we were able to happily sit and watch the sunset sipping champagne, whilst looking at the crowds on the quayside, worth every penny!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Excellent tour. very imformative. Only problem was we had the jump seats facing backwad, and it hurt to constantly turn around and made us dizzy.

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Wow - the best cruise experience ever . . . and we've been on quite a few of these. It was simply amazing. The owner and his crew made this truly a special experience for us. We felt like we were sailing with a few friends, and had a great time. The food and champagne were excellent - good quality and generous portions. Don't even consider any other Sunset cruise!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This sunset cruise was fabulous, Owner, captain and first mate were all very personable and friendly. Clean, safe, and cozy boat. Great champaine, wine and fruit and exotic cheezes. Small groups of approx 14 made for great conversations and making new friends. Would highly recomend this cruise over a large ship.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Our Tour guide was nice and very informative. The only spirits we saw were in our drinks.

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tour was great. The only thing is that the time for the cruise was changed to 1/2 hour later and we were not notified, it would of been nice so we could of done something more with the extra time. The guides were very funny and informative.

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We had a wonderful time! With a small group it maintained the intimacy we were looking for to celebrate our Valentines Day. The skies couldn't have cooperated any better for the sunset and the "Echo" Captain moved us out, away from most of the other boats for perfect viewing. The champagne, wine, cheese and fruit selections were very nice and beautifully described and paired. The finishing touch to the trip was the beautiful moonrise, and a full moon to boot! I am so happy we found this gem and highly recommend it to everyone!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Had a great time on my trip for my birthday. I was very impressed that the boat actually waited for me since I was late and I had called to get directions. They knew I was coming and waited for me ...great customer service.

Doing what: Key West Schooner Sailing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great hosts and fun sail! The appiies and champagne wee wonderful!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message