There are few places more quintessentially and unashamedly English than Oxford, a city so picturesque that even its nickname, ‘The City of Dreaming Spires’, sounds lifted from a classic romance novel. With its medieval skyline of church spires, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 123 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I had schedules and afternoon trip, but it was cancelled. They upgraded my trip to the Sunset Dinner Cruise for free! The food was great, but the cruise was awesome! Nothing can match being on the water without any motor sounds.

Doing what: Key West Schooner Sailing

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The tour was great but if you are expecting to see all the different kinds of sea life in those waters, you will be disappointed. The coral reef is alive with fish, but none of the big animals most of us want to see. We were lucky to see a turtle and an eel, but those are rare on this trip.

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

Lesley R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was an exciting tour and the promises of getting up close and almost personal with sharks came true. It was amazing to have such an excellent view of these fish, something I have not experienced before.

Doing what: Key West Shark and Wildlife Catamaran Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very fun and interesting! Our tour guide was dynamic and compelling. Well worth the admission.

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was outstanding. No boring slow ride. For those that wanted an all out petal to the metal ride ! Would definitely recommend it

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The crew was amazing. It was the highlight of our trip. Thank you all so much.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Was a fantastic trip , only myself , wife and daughter and 2 other couples so really cosy. Captain Eddie and first mate Tess were great crew and we were looked after very well.The cheese and fruit buffet was lovely and plenty of champagne to toast the sunset.Much better experience than some of the larger boats with loads more people.Highlight of our Key West trip , thanks Catamaran Echo and crew .

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had the Best Time! The Crew was Fabulous! The Food was great! I will do it again next time I visit Key West again!

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Excellent service :)

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Slightly disappointed with the lack of sea life but that's the luck of the draw I spose. The boat trip was brilliant, very informative and the guides where helpful. We were given snacks and soft drinks which was a nice surprise. As for the sunset well that was truly amazing. Definite trip to go on!

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a wonderful time. Though the dolphins we saw were not as close as we wanted the captain explained why we couldn't get any closer. This was my granddaughter first experience with snorkeling and everything was explained in detail and the crew was very patient with her. She was very excited by the variety of fish that she was able to see and identify.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

We took a trip out to the coral reef and saw some fish and gave a long history about the coral reef, so didnt see much and was kinda boring. Got sea sick they didnt have anything on board for that so that was not a good experience, never been on a boat and didnt think I would get sick. Family enjoyed the snack and drink that was good and the sunset was nice, overall the ride was OK dont think I would to it again.

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Captains were very knowledgeable. Excellent tour. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Key West Shark and Wildlife Catamaran Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a wonderful experience, and was extremely good value for money. Complimentary beer, wine, bubbly and soft drinks were served throughout. We had a beautiful day sailing around Key West and the crew were very skillful and personable. As the tour was not full, the guys had a chance to have their photo taken at the wheel.

Doing what: Key West Schooner Sailing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

awesome

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message