The self-styled Conch Republic has always danced to its own drumbeat, on the southernmost, and perhaps most eccentric point of continental USA. A party island, artists’ haunt, cruise-ship favorite and GLBT-friendly resort, Key West floats off ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 162 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

No leaping dolphins, but definitely a great outing. Very professional group and do exactly what they advertised.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing. The crew was very knowledgable and we saw 30 dolphins at least. The waves were very choppy but they replanned the snorkeling to an area with good visibility. I highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The Conch Tour was the most important event of our trip. We were able to see and find points of interest that would have taken us much time to find on our own. The tour guide was excellent. He kept us well informed as the tour progressed. I have recommended to my friends that the Conch Tour should be the first item on their itinerary. Thank you. We were very satisfied.

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was fantastic! There was a good variety of wine, cheese and fruit. The crew was personable and definitely added to the experience. All of this and a gorgeous Key West Sunset – Wow!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is definitely a good tour for the adventurous at heart and a great way to experience many activities within a couple of hours.

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The guide was super knowledgeable. This was a great way to learn about the haunted history of Key West!

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

JennyC
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great day out in Key West! So much to do - parasailing, jetskis, trampolines, kayak, paddleboarding, plus a pretty great lunch! You just can't be bored on this trip!

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

JennyC
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a fun and informative tour. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and told us some great stories!

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ultimate Express Water Adventures

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

The woman second mate on the boat a little loud and controlling otherwise great trip

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

The tour did not match the expectations provided when booking, I read beer wine champagne light food. The actuality was Champagne at the very end with chips salsa crackers as snacks

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip was fantastic. Great crew, great drinks, great boat. I would recommend this to anyone visiting Key West!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Capt and staff was unreal! The spread was amazing, the aged Gouda was delicious along with everything else. The best part of this boat was that it was very intimate and relaxing.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Outstanding. Saw sharks, dolpins, turtles, and even a sting ray.

Doing what: Key West Shark and Wildlife Catamaran Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had an excellent experience! Highly recommended. The two gentlemen who ran the outing were a lot of fun.

Doing what: Key West Shark and Wildlife Catamaran Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great fun experience and so much better than the usual twenty minutes up and down a beach. Great guys who looked after everyone really well. My daughter was very nervous and one guy stayed with her the whole way to ensure she was safe. A big big thank you, best experience to date.

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A complete delight! A relaxing boat ride with treats and drinks. Plenty of space for everyone aboard had passengers on the over crowded big boats jealous as we floated by.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing boat trip! We saw a lot of dolphins and the snorkeling spot was perfect. Thanks to the fantastic crew, Captain Lisa e Jordan! Congratulations to Fury for having these professionals and to Viator for this successful partnership.

Ótimo passeio de barco! Vimos vários golfinhos e o local de mergulho foi perfeito. Graças à fantástica tripulação, Capitã Lisa e Jordan! Parabéns à Fury por ter essas excelentes profissionais e à Viator pela parceria de sucesso

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

JennyC
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was the highlight of our Key West trip! We had a great crew and I was really impressed with the wine and cheese selection - the crew really knew what they were serving us.. and Key West served us up an absolutely incredible sunset! Loved the fact this was a small group tour - nothing felt crowded or rushed... Highly recommend!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Shark and Wildlife Catamaran Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was so much fun-great combination of experiences and we enjoyed our captain and crew.

Doing what: Key West Combo: Glass Bottom Boat Tour, Snorkeling and Dolphin Viewing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was fantastic. Tour guides were great and really let you open up the throttle out on the water!

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommended if you are in Key West!!! The sunset is absolutely amazing and being on this cruise makes it that much better. The crew was amazing... funny and very attentive. The champagne and wine were well paired with the cheeses on board, and they even had fresh local bread which my husband could not get enough of. We also met some amazing couples on the cruise and we spent the rest of the night with them. All of the other sunset cruises seemed packed and not at all intimate, I am really glad I picked this one. This was all around the best time we had in Key West... great drinks, company, and of course amazing front row view of that sunset.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Thank you to Jo for an informative tour! Loved Captain Tony's history and ambiance.

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message