The self-styled Conch Republic has always danced to its own drumbeat, on the southernmost, and perhaps most eccentric point of continental USA. A party island, artists’ haunt, cruise-ship favorite and GLBT-friendly resort, Key West floats off ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 233 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jeff H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time with Dolphin Echo crew - beautiful night and great cheese and wine. I will do this next time we are in Key West for sure.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

durand_sheena

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This cruise was very beautiful. A perfect view of the sunset along with soft background music syncing with it. My boyfriend and I were so glad we chose this because of the privacy we had (there were 9 other people besides us). It was amazing compared to the other crowded boats. We highly recommend!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Marsha M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful. Good food, good wine, good music, great crew - Tom and Mel!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Rex K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We really enjoyed this relaxing cruise. Staff was excellent, service great. Don't waste your money on the crowded boats. This cruise has only 14 guests.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Kimberly P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The sunset cruise was absolutely wonderful! It exceeded my expectations! So glad we did this!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Angela B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Refreshments were always available. The captains made sure we knew all our safety. They also knew exactly were to go to see some dolphins that was amazing. When we went snorkling I couldn't believe how much we saw including a turtle, barracuda, starfish, and so much more. It's an adventure everyone should try!!!

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Mary E B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This trip was excellent. We were looked after from the moment we stepped on board, especially by Nick who kept the champagne flowing throughout the trip. Only a small group of 8 so it felt personal and intimate. One lady on our group had been on the trip 6 times - it and #39;s that good!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Stephen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The captain and the crew showed us a new world under the sea, very knowledgeable in the see life and describing the natural world below the suface

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

Cory K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Shark and Wildlife Catamaran Tour

diana.solomon

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

We were on the Key West Haunted Pub Crawl on Saturday and it was horrendous. Our Ghost host was Michelle who said um so many times that half the group lost interest and disappeared along the way. Seriously, if she's gonna be a tour host, she needs to do some practicing in front of a mirror. Constant um and um so um etc, kills communication. We stuck with it as long as possible, Googling the ghost stories with a few other participants to try and gain some understanding of what Michelle was struggling to share. Sadly, in addition to the horrible storytelling, while we did visit three pubs, one of them had no ghost story shared, another doubled as the morgue we were to visit, and there was no mansion explored whatsoever. Worst tour ever. :

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

Leo R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had so much fun. Our Captains were great to talk with and humorous. We are a bit jealous of Mel's living on a boat. I liked having a small group of people to chat with rather than the bigger boats with bands - too noisy. Met some very nice people. Naturally we enjoyed the champagne as well! I would definitely recommend this Sunset Cruise!!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Jeff H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Loved the entire crew and service they provided to our family. If you are in the Keys you should not miss a chance to spend the day with Sebago. Sage and the other staff looked out for our personal needs and were always anticipating my wife and daughters wishes.

The price for the Power Excursion was the best investment we made on our 5 day trip to Key West. Memories made for a lifetime.....CHECK.

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

June D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The Tour was great, we had a great time viewing the coral reef and to see many species of
tropical fish and sea turtles. Viewing the sunset was just spectacular from the top deck of the Catamaran. The crew was wonderful, very informative and answered all questions. We had a great time and highly recommend booking a cruise on the Glass-Bottom Boat.

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

Steve W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Worth every penny!!! The 'crew' were fabulous, the food and wine were great and the sunset was spectacular! It was worth paying extra for the 'small' group, we saw other boats heading out that were packed to the gills. This was small, intimate and there were no problems getting the best sunset shots. We loved it!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

neha p

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Awesome experience, great staff.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Sheila J

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

enjoyed the trip overall. Snorkel spot not as good as I had hoped

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Karen F

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

Not a good experience! Our tour guide was a nice enough person Michele but a horrible story teller and speaker. Answered several questions withI don't know. If you are going to be giving guided tours, you should be up on your facts and information. Was only scheduled to visit three pubs but left before the third one because we just couldn't handle her anymore. Very disappointed!

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

PATRICIA A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wish it would have been longer. It was so, so, so much fun and entertaining that it went so fast.
The captain and driver were filled with so much information that it was truly a learning experience.
Their sense of humor was an added gift.
A need to attend tour when it Key West!

Doing what: Key West Shark and Wildlife Catamaran Tour

Efrain M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing. The staff is unique Renata and Captain Sam..
Everything as promised!!!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Sandy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We thought trip was really good. Guide, Mike and Captain Brian were awesome!
Mike gave informative information. Relaxed and beautiful evening.

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

Ryan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful experience. Perfect.

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The wine and cheese was top notch and the crew was very professional.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Bryon K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

it was an a amazing experience

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Rebecca Cupples D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had an amazing time! The crew were funny and friendly. The champagne and wines and food were all outstanding. This was a memorable experience and we highly recommend it!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Marnie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We really enjoyed our cruise. We weren't feeling like we were going to see the dolphins because of the wind, but we were able to see a group of 5-6 with a baby. The water was a little choppy, but we were still able to see a lot while snorkeling. The crew was awesome. The experience was very relaxing!

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message