The self-styled Conch Republic has always danced to its own drumbeat, on the southernmost, and perhaps most eccentric point of continental USA. A party island, artists’ haunt, cruise-ship favorite and GLBT-friendly resort, Key West floats off ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 192 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Patrick S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very good, our tour guide was great Sorry, can't remember his name. Yes, we are the doomed! :-

Doing what: Key West Ghost and Gravestone Tour

Jessica H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

While the snorkeling may not be the best, the dolphin watching was fantastic and the guides were wonderful.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Nancy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Enjoyed! Informative! Fun!

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

glendabrun

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

I would book this trip again.

Doing what: Key West Shark and Wildlife Catamaran Tour

Julie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Awesome tour! Saw plenty of sharks and Dolphins... Even a sea turtle!

Doing what: Key West Shark and Wildlife Catamaran Tour

Michael O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent and very relaxing ...we had overcast skies so not a great sunset yet I would highly recommend the tour rain or shine. Very intimate with only 8 couples as compared to a party boat with 50 standing people, lots of champagne and wine and delicious cheeses and great captain and first mate. I would definitely do it again!!!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Pamela B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Tour was awesome! We saw many lemon sharks that were ready to greet our captain as he fed them. On the way back to the dock we saw a pod of about 8 dolphin that put on quite a show for a long time. Very informative trip with a friendly crew. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Key West Shark and Wildlife Catamaran Tour

Todd H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our guy, Chris, was excellent. Very informative and enthusiastic.

Doing what: Harry S. Truman Little White House Admission

shellywarder

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We loved this tour and had a great time! I couldn't believe how many sharks came for the feeding!! We got great videos and photos. I was also happy that during the tour, the crew talked to other boats to find the best areas around the island to view the dolphins as well. The crew was great and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Key West Shark and Wildlife Catamaran Tour

Kekiduky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great way to see the other side of Key West. Great crew, very knowledgable, and hospitable. We really enjoyed our trip to see the sharks, dolphin, and turtles. We had been to Key West a few times before but never out on the water. Beautiful trip on the water!

Doing what: Key West Shark and Wildlife Catamaran Tour

hportneches

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Catamaran was very nice. Tour operators were great. They were brothers and very knowledgeable about the area. They took us to see lemon sharks which were so exciting to watch and the purposes were also a lot of fun. Chips and drinks were provided. Great fun and highly recommended.

Doing what: Key West Shark and Wildlife Catamaran Tour

Wendy G Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour the drivers know so much about Key West. You can hop on and off at their tour stops.

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

carel a

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

the tour guide was very knowledgeable and made the tour not only fun but very informative. we had the oppourtunity to learn a lot about the history of key west and all the spirits that reside there. we enjoyed the tour and would do it again.

Doing what: Key West Ghost and Gravestone Tour

Walter W

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2015

Die Führung war o.k. , die Geschichten weltweist ähnlich.

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

Marni L

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2015

The employees were very nice but the tour and information given was terrible. Would never waste my time on this!

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent time! Captain and crew were exceptionally knowledgable, and did all they could to maximize our experience.

Doing what: Key West Shark and Wildlife Catamaran Tour

Allan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had an amazing day with Sebago Water Sports. There was nothing about this day that I would have changed. I highly recommend Sebago to anyone looking to experience all the water sports that Key West has to offer.

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

Sten O Norway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Just as announced. Saw plenty of dolphins and then snorkled in awesome surroundings. Our guides were very informative and great.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our sunset cruise was truly breathtaking. The sunset and the sights were nothing short of amazing. But beyond that I want to commend the staff. Their knowledge of everything from the history of the area to the wines and cheese was amazing. I have been on many sunset cruises and as beautiful as the sunset was, the crew made it the best I have ever been on.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The Full Day Power Adventure was such a fun packed day. It was amazing how much we got to do and how much value there was in the package. We enjoyed the morning cruise and then Snorkeling. From there it was relaxing time laying on the floating mattress and a nice kayak around the area. The staff and crew were knowledgeable and a lot of fun. Food and drinks were great. I would highly recommend this tour for a fun action packed day

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

Saurabh K

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

I enjoyed it and will recommend this to all.

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

Leslie K

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2015

It was a good ride, very informative. The crew was great, but there were a few more people on the boat than I expected.

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

Dody C

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2015

Low energy tour guide - a little too corny with the jokes and such. Could have been entertaining without all of that.

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

Renee K

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2015

Did not enjoy the trip, the guide, and riding the jet ski. Will not recommend this company to anyone ever!

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message