The self-styled Conch Republic has always danced to its own drumbeat, on the southernmost, and perhaps most eccentric point of continental USA. A party island, artists’ haunt, cruise-ship favorite and GLBT-friendly resort, Key West floats off ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 223 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Leo R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had so much fun. Our Captains were great to talk with and humorous. We are a bit jealous of Mel's living on a boat. I liked having a small group of people to chat with rather than the bigger boats with bands - too noisy. Met some very nice people. Naturally we enjoyed the champagne as well! I would definitely recommend this Sunset Cruise!!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Jeff H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Loved the entire crew and service they provided to our family. If you are in the Keys you should not miss a chance to spend the day with Sebago. Sage and the other staff looked out for our personal needs and were always anticipating my wife and daughters wishes.

The price for the Power Excursion was the best investment we made on our 5 day trip to Key West. Memories made for a lifetime.....CHECK.

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

June D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The Tour was great, we had a great time viewing the coral reef and to see many species of
tropical fish and sea turtles. Viewing the sunset was just spectacular from the top deck of the Catamaran. The crew was wonderful, very informative and answered all questions. We had a great time and highly recommend booking a cruise on the Glass-Bottom Boat.

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

Steve W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Worth every penny!!! The 'crew' were fabulous, the food and wine were great and the sunset was spectacular! It was worth paying extra for the 'small' group, we saw other boats heading out that were packed to the gills. This was small, intimate and there were no problems getting the best sunset shots. We loved it!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

neha p

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Awesome experience, great staff.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Sheila J

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

enjoyed the trip overall. Snorkel spot not as good as I had hoped

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Karen F

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

Not a good experience! Our tour guide was a nice enough person Michele but a horrible story teller and speaker. Answered several questions withI don't know. If you are going to be giving guided tours, you should be up on your facts and information. Was only scheduled to visit three pubs but left before the third one because we just couldn't handle her anymore. Very disappointed!

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

PATRICIA A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wish it would have been longer. It was so, so, so much fun and entertaining that it went so fast.
The captain and driver were filled with so much information that it was truly a learning experience.
Their sense of humor was an added gift.
A need to attend tour when it Key West!

Doing what: Key West Shark and Wildlife Catamaran Tour

Efrain M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing. The staff is unique Renata and Captain Sam..
Everything as promised!!!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Sandy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We thought trip was really good. Guide, Mike and Captain Brian were awesome!
Mike gave informative information. Relaxed and beautiful evening.

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

Ryan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful experience. Perfect.

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The wine and cheese was top notch and the crew was very professional.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Bryon K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

it was an a amazing experience

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Rebecca Cupples D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had an amazing time! The crew were funny and friendly. The champagne and wines and food were all outstanding. This was a memorable experience and we highly recommend it!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Marnie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We really enjoyed our cruise. We weren't feeling like we were going to see the dolphins because of the wind, but we were able to see a group of 5-6 with a baby. The water was a little choppy, but we were still able to see a lot while snorkeling. The crew was awesome. The experience was very relaxing!

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Gary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent! Tour guide Eric did a great job. He was easy to hear and understand. You could improve the boarding process. People waiting to board just crowded around on the sidewalk. You need to have a line or queue of some sort

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

Loriann S

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Our Captain had a genuine interest in each of his passengers being able to see and photograph the sharks that came in to feed on the bait. He also took us to another location because he had heard of a group of dolphins playing/feeding nearby. Not only did we get to see a number of lemon sharks, we also saw a large group of dolphins. He idled the boat and let us enjoy the dolphins as they came up near the boat. Definitely the closest we had been to sharks and dolphins! We also enjoyed the information provided to us - very friendly and knowledgeable staff. We loved it.

Doing what: Key West Shark and Wildlife Catamaran Tour

Chris E

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The dolphins were viewed from a distance so you could only see their backs as they came up to breathe. The picture of the dolphin leaping out of the water is somewhat false advertising. I'm sure it happens but rarely. The snorkeling was good for Key West, there were lots of fish. The tour guides were all business knowledgable and very proficient but lacked humor.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Margaret T

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

What a blast!! From start to finish, Capt Neal, Beth and Joe took good care to ensure we were having fun. Beth was especially attentive to the needs of everyone on the boat. My only disappointment was that the jet skis were boarded by swimming to them and being able to pull ones-self up without a foothold. Nick came to stabilize the jet ski so I could finally haul by butt aboard, but another way to board would have been appreciated by we novices. The parasailing experience was AWESOME! The 2 guys were so efficient in getting us geared up and the pictures were FANTASTIC!! The food was delicious and kept us energized to try the next activity. Thanks for a memorable experience!!!

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

Barbara G

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Unable to take sunset cruise because of torrential rain that night. Took the Eco tour the next day. Saw the coral reefs which was very interesting. Very helpful crew.

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

Barb P

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

Wasn't the greatest.

Doing what: Key West Ghost and Gravestone Tour

Beverly b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Cody was great, he made sure we caught some fish! Had a great time! The only problem is the address on here is wrong. Make sure you reconfirm 3 days in advance.

Doing what: Reef and Wreck or Offshore Fishing Charter

Bruce L B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This is a fascinating experience. A lot of insight into Truman and broader American Presidential history. The house is very comfortable and there is a lot of original furniture.

The only problem was that the ticket booth had no idea what to do with the confirmation number from viatour. We hadn't printed the vouchers because, of course, we did not have a printer. For our next trip we forwarded the vouchers in an email to the phone. That seems to be what they wanted.

Doing what: Harry S. Truman Little White House Admission

Lisa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We enjoyed traveling through history with our tour guide George!

Doing what: Harry S. Truman Little White House Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message