The self-styled Conch Republic has always danced to its own drumbeat, on the southernmost, and perhaps most eccentric point of continental USA. A party island, artists’ haunt, cruise-ship favorite and GLBT-friendly resort, Key West floats off ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 135 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

wonderful tour. Our tour guide Jo was very well informed. She told us interesting stories about the places we visited. It was a lot of fun!

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had 4 ladies take this cruise and we had a wonderful time. The captain and his mate could not have been more professional or friendly, the wine was not bad either. I would highly recommend this cruise company. Thank you for a lovely time!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a great time. Really nice people.
Thanks from Iows

Doing what: Key West Shark and Wildlife Catamaran Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. Our driver/guide gave lots of information and kept our interest. after the tour we knew where
we wanted to go and see. it was fun also..

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fabulous trip and we even saw a group of dolphins, which our fab crew did their utmost to follow. Fine cheeses which matched up to British selection any day. Wonderful wines and champagne flowed freely. Beautiful sunset and an amazing experience to hopefully be repeated again some day. Well done Echo!!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

one of the best trips we went on in Key West. The captain and the first mate could not do enough. We saw sharks eating fish of a rope jumping out the water and dolphins swiming by the boat. This is a must do tour.

Doing what: Key West Shark and Wildlife Catamaran Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The sights were truly superb. Our pilot, Mike was an excellent host, making us very welcome and his knowledge of the area was great which added to the experience. Some wonderful spots of sea life and memories we will always treasure - a must if you are in the area!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight Over Seven Mile Bridge with Optional Sombrero Lighthouse and Duck Key Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This trip was exceptionally good. Captain Wendy and Kayla looked after us very well and the champagne and wine flowed freely. The sunset views were outstanding and all in, a most enjoyable evening and a great experience.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent for people who want to know more about Key West than you read. Also good for people who cannot walk far on their own.

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The tour was entertaining.

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The Haunted Pub Crawl was a lot of fun. Highly recommend Jo as a tour guide.

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had an absolutely wonderful time. Captains Ken and Dave are extremely knowledgeable and very personable. They were very aware of the interests of the passengers. We definitely would do this trip again the next time we come to Key West.

Doing what: Key West Shark and Wildlife Catamaran Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Everything advertised and more. I highly recommend this adventure. Lots of activites for the price and very froendly staff.

Doing what: Ultimate Express Water Adventures

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely amazing!! I am a huge shark lover and have never see a shark in the wild. This was a dream come true. Please take this tour, not only to see wild animals in their natural habitat, but to make people aware that sharks are worth more alive than dead!! Captains' Harris were definitely experts on marine species and have a deep passion for the future of sharks! Thank you again

Doing what: Key West Shark and Wildlife Catamaran Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Very nice easy walking tour of old town key west. Our guide was Jo, who was very interesting and very knowledgeable. Didn't see any apparitions, but they may have seen us. Recommended

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fun tour guide knowledgeable of history - last stop was the best!!

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic experience! Crew was great! Food and champagne superb! May do this one each time we come.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

we had a great time learning about the town lore. our tour guide jo was excellent,

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great historical haunted stories ! Deepens your desire to hear more. Of course, visiting the pubs is always a plus as well.

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our engineer Bob was delightful as well as informative. Loved the experience!

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing and knowledgeable. My children were excited to see a big boat that has a see-through bottom that you can see the fish . They love looking at the turtles in the fish and then when they went outside on the top deck it was like Christmas. My husband really love the sunset.

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

a little informational .. guide didn't seem "into it" like other tours I have been on more of a history lesson than a haunted lesson

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message