The self-styled Conch Republic has always danced to its own drumbeat, on the southernmost, and perhaps most eccentric point of continental USA. A party island, artists’ haunt, cruise-ship favorite and GLBT-friendly resort, Key West floats off ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 142 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip was fantastic. Great crew, great drinks, great boat. I would recommend this to anyone visiting Key West!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Capt and staff was unreal! The spread was amazing, the aged Gouda was delicious along with everything else. The best part of this boat was that it was very intimate and relaxing.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great fun experience and so much better than the usual twenty minutes up and down a beach. Great guys who looked after everyone really well. My daughter was very nervous and one guy stayed with her the whole way to ensure she was safe. A big big thank you, best experience to date.

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A complete delight! A relaxing boat ride with treats and drinks. Plenty of space for everyone aboard had passengers on the over crowded big boats jealous as we floated by.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing boat trip! We saw a lot of dolphins and the snorkeling spot was perfect. Thanks to the fantastic crew, Captain Lisa e Jordan! Congratulations to Fury for having these professionals and to Viator for this successful partnership.

Ótimo passeio de barco! Vimos vários golfinhos e o local de mergulho foi perfeito. Graças à fantástica tripulação, Capitã Lisa e Jordan! Parabéns à Fury por ter essas excelentes profissionais e à Viator pela parceria de sucesso

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

JennyC
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was the highlight of our Key West trip! We had a great crew and I was really impressed with the wine and cheese selection - the crew really knew what they were serving us.. and Key West served us up an absolutely incredible sunset! Loved the fact this was a small group tour - nothing felt crowded or rushed... Highly recommend!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was so much fun-great combination of experiences and we enjoyed our captain and crew.

Doing what: Key West Combo: Glass Bottom Boat Tour, Snorkeling and Dolphin Viewing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was fantastic. Tour guides were great and really let you open up the throttle out on the water!

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommended if you are in Key West!!! The sunset is absolutely amazing and being on this cruise makes it that much better. The crew was amazing... funny and very attentive. The champagne and wine were well paired with the cheeses on board, and they even had fresh local bread which my husband could not get enough of. We also met some amazing couples on the cruise and we spent the rest of the night with them. All of the other sunset cruises seemed packed and not at all intimate, I am really glad I picked this one. This was all around the best time we had in Key West... great drinks, company, and of course amazing front row view of that sunset.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Thank you to Jo for an informative tour! Loved Captain Tony's history and ambiance.

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

wonderful tour. Our tour guide Jo was very well informed. She told us interesting stories about the places we visited. It was a lot of fun!

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had 4 ladies take this cruise and we had a wonderful time. The captain and his mate could not have been more professional or friendly, the wine was not bad either. I would highly recommend this cruise company. Thank you for a lovely time!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. Our driver/guide gave lots of information and kept our interest. after the tour we knew where
we wanted to go and see. it was fun also..

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fabulous trip and we even saw a group of dolphins, which our fab crew did their utmost to follow. Fine cheeses which matched up to British selection any day. Wonderful wines and champagne flowed freely. Beautiful sunset and an amazing experience to hopefully be repeated again some day. Well done Echo!!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The sights were truly superb. Our pilot, Mike was an excellent host, making us very welcome and his knowledge of the area was great which added to the experience. Some wonderful spots of sea life and memories we will always treasure - a must if you are in the area!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight Over Seven Mile Bridge with Optional Sombrero Lighthouse and Duck Key Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This trip was exceptionally good. Captain Wendy and Kayla looked after us very well and the champagne and wine flowed freely. The sunset views were outstanding and all in, a most enjoyable evening and a great experience.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent for people who want to know more about Key West than you read. Also good for people who cannot walk far on their own.

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The tour was entertaining.

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The Haunted Pub Crawl was a lot of fun. Highly recommend Jo as a tour guide.

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message