The self-styled Conch Republic has always danced to its own drumbeat, on the southernmost, and perhaps most eccentric point of continental USA. A party island, artists’ haunt, cruise-ship favorite and GLBT-friendly resort, Key West floats off ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 112 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The crew was amazing. It was the highlight of our trip. Thank you all so much.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Was a fantastic trip , only myself , wife and daughter and 2 other couples so really cosy. Captain Eddie and first mate Tess were great crew and we were looked after very well.The cheese and fruit buffet was lovely and plenty of champagne to toast the sunset.Much better experience than some of the larger boats with loads more people.Highlight of our Key West trip , thanks Catamaran Echo and crew .

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had the Best Time! The Crew was Fabulous! The Food was great! I will do it again next time I visit Key West again!

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Excellent service :)

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Slightly disappointed with the lack of sea life but that's the luck of the draw I spose. The boat trip was brilliant, very informative and the guides where helpful. We were given snacks and soft drinks which was a nice surprise. As for the sunset well that was truly amazing. Definite trip to go on!

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a wonderful time. Though the dolphins we saw were not as close as we wanted the captain explained why we couldn't get any closer. This was my granddaughter first experience with snorkeling and everything was explained in detail and the crew was very patient with her. She was very excited by the variety of fish that she was able to see and identify.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

We took a trip out to the coral reef and saw some fish and gave a long history about the coral reef, so didnt see much and was kinda boring. Got sea sick they didnt have anything on board for that so that was not a good experience, never been on a boat and didnt think I would get sick. Family enjoyed the snack and drink that was good and the sunset was nice, overall the ride was OK dont think I would to it again.

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Captains were very knowledgeable. Excellent tour. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Key West Shark and Wildlife Catamaran Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a wonderful experience, and was extremely good value for money. Complimentary beer, wine, bubbly and soft drinks were served throughout. We had a beautiful day sailing around Key West and the crew were very skillful and personable. As the tour was not full, the guys had a chance to have their photo taken at the wheel.

Doing what: Key West Schooner Sailing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

awesome

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Awesome cruise! Small group aboard catamaran. Crew made it very special. Definitely recommend!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour, tour guide was really knowledgable. Key west is lots of fun!

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Loved it! Guides were really fun to be around. Saw lots of dolphins.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fun way to see Key West and learn of it's scary past.

Doing what: Key West Ghost and Gravestone Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A beautiful afternoon of sailing. A great crew, nice drinks. You can take a turn as the captian or raising the sails. Well worth it and would do it again.

Doing what: Key West Schooner Sailing

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message