The self-styled Conch Republic has always danced to its own drumbeat, on the southernmost, and perhaps most eccentric point of continental USA. A party island, artists’ haunt, cruise-ship favorite and GLBT-friendly resort, Key West floats off ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 119 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had an absolutely wonderful time. Captains Ken and Dave are extremely knowledgeable and very personable. They were very aware of the interests of the passengers. We definitely would do this trip again the next time we come to Key West.

Doing what: Key West Shark and Wildlife Catamaran Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Very nice easy walking tour of old town key west. Our guide was Jo, who was very interesting and very knowledgeable. Didn't see any apparitions, but they may have seen us. Recommended

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fun tour guide knowledgeable of history - last stop was the best!!

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic experience! Crew was great! Food and champagne superb! May do this one each time we come.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

we had a great time learning about the town lore. our tour guide jo was excellent,

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great historical haunted stories ! Deepens your desire to hear more. Of course, visiting the pubs is always a plus as well.

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our engineer Bob was delightful as well as informative. Loved the experience!

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing and knowledgeable. My children were excited to see a big boat that has a see-through bottom that you can see the fish . They love looking at the turtles in the fish and then when they went outside on the top deck it was like Christmas. My husband really love the sunset.

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

a little informational .. guide didn't seem "into it" like other tours I have been on more of a history lesson than a haunted lesson

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well worth doing. The skipper and crew were fine and gave good information once out on the reef. Really glad we went.

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The tour was great but if you are expecting to see all the different kinds of sea life in those waters, you will be disappointed. The coral reef is alive with fish, but none of the big animals most of us want to see. We were lucky to see a turtle and an eel, but those are rare on this trip.

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Fun tour

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

Lesley R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was an exciting tour and the promises of getting up close and almost personal with sharks came true. It was amazing to have such an excellent view of these fish, something I have not experienced before.

Doing what: Key West Shark and Wildlife Catamaran Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very fun and interesting! Our tour guide was dynamic and compelling. Well worth the admission.

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was outstanding. No boring slow ride. For those that wanted an all out petal to the metal ride ! Would definitely recommend it

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message