The self-styled Conch Republic has always danced to its own drumbeat, on the southernmost, and perhaps most eccentric point of continental USA. A party island, artists’ haunt, cruise-ship favorite and GLBT-friendly resort, Key West floats off ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 195 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Efrain M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing. The staff is unique Renata and Captain Sam..
Everything as promised!!!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Sandy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We thought trip was really good. Guide, Mike and Captain Brian were awesome!
Mike gave informative information. Relaxed and beautiful evening.

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

Ryan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful experience. Perfect.

Doing what: Ultimate Jet Ski Tour of Key West

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The wine and cheese was top notch and the crew was very professional.

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Bryon K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

it was an a amazing experience

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Rebecca Cupples D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had an amazing time! The crew were funny and friendly. The champagne and wines and food were all outstanding. This was a memorable experience and we highly recommend it!

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

Marnie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We really enjoyed our cruise. We weren't feeling like we were going to see the dolphins because of the wind, but we were able to see a group of 5-6 with a baby. The water was a little choppy, but we were still able to see a lot while snorkeling. The crew was awesome. The experience was very relaxing!

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Gary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent! Tour guide Eric did a great job. He was easy to hear and understand. You could improve the boarding process. People waiting to board just crowded around on the sidewalk. You need to have a line or queue of some sort

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

Chris E

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The dolphins were viewed from a distance so you could only see their backs as they came up to breathe. The picture of the dolphin leaping out of the water is somewhat false advertising. I'm sure it happens but rarely. The snorkeling was good for Key West, there were lots of fish. The tour guides were all business knowledgable and very proficient but lacked humor.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Margaret T

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

What a blast!! From start to finish, Capt Neal, Beth and Joe took good care to ensure we were having fun. Beth was especially attentive to the needs of everyone on the boat. My only disappointment was that the jet skis were boarded by swimming to them and being able to pull ones-self up without a foothold. Nick came to stabilize the jet ski so I could finally haul by butt aboard, but another way to board would have been appreciated by we novices. The parasailing experience was AWESOME! The 2 guys were so efficient in getting us geared up and the pictures were FANTASTIC!! The food was delicious and kept us energized to try the next activity. Thanks for a memorable experience!!!

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

Barbara G

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Unable to take sunset cruise because of torrential rain that night. Took the Eco tour the next day. Saw the coral reefs which was very interesting. Very helpful crew.

Doing what: Key West Glass-Bottom Boat Tour with Sunset Option

Barb P

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

Wasn't the greatest.

Doing what: Key West Ghost and Gravestone Tour

Beverly b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Cody was great, he made sure we caught some fish! Had a great time! The only problem is the address on here is wrong. Make sure you reconfirm 3 days in advance.

Doing what: Reef and Wreck or Offshore Fishing Charter

Bruce L B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This is a fascinating experience. A lot of insight into Truman and broader American Presidential history. The house is very comfortable and there is a lot of original furniture.

The only problem was that the ticket booth had no idea what to do with the confirmation number from viatour. We hadn't printed the vouchers because, of course, we did not have a printer. For our next trip we forwarded the vouchers in an email to the phone. That seems to be what they wanted.

Doing what: Harry S. Truman Little White House Admission

Lisa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We enjoyed traveling through history with our tour guide George!

Doing what: Harry S. Truman Little White House Admission

Marilyn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The crew was friendly and knowledgeable. While we thought we weren't going to see any dolphins at first, we ended up seeing quite the clan! It was fun and amazing. Snorkeling was good as well.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Kelly N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The was an awesome tour and well worth the money. It was very fun and all activities were perfectly scheduled. The crew was phenomenal and you could tell they really knew what they were doing. We really enjoyed the way they interacted with the guests. I would definitely book again!

Doing what: Key West Full-Day Power Adventure: Sailing and Water Sports

Laureeeta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The Truman Little White House is a lovingly maintained snapshot in time. Our guide was very knowledgeable and gave us lots of time to look over and read through lots of artifacts. Well worth the visit. We were fortunate that it was a cooler day when we were there because the house is not air conditioned.

Doing what: Harry S. Truman Little White House Admission

Linda Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Our tour guide was very informative and we learned a lot of history. I would recommend it to others. we had a group of 6 and he had a good time.

Doing what: Key West Haunted Pub Crawl

Teresa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was fun and very informative. Big B was our driver on the tour and we had fun.

Doing what: Conch Tour Train

Brian G

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

We were doomed. Fun and informative Robert thank you

Doing what: Key West Ghost and Gravestone Tour

Patrick S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very good, our tour guide was great Sorry, can't remember his name. Yes, we are the doomed! :-

Doing what: Key West Ghost and Gravestone Tour

Jessica H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

While the snorkeling may not be the best, the dolphin watching was fantastic and the guides were wonderful.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message