Key West may be known as a party destination, but one of the best ways to meet some of the most colorful inhabitants is by getting under the water. Home to the third largest coral reef in the world and, arguably, the best diving in the United ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 20 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a wonderful time. Though the dolphins we saw were not as close as we wanted the captain explained why we couldn't get any closer. This was my granddaughter first experience with snorkeling and everything was explained in detail and the crew was very patient with her. She was very excited by the variety of fish that she was able to see and identify.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a great sail. I didn't get to do snorkeling on this adventure because of the previous days storm. I was given an upgrade to a tour that included parasail and jet skis in place of snorkel. The kayaking around the mangrove island was fun, even had a shark swim right by in the shallow waters. The jet skis were fun. It was too windy to go parasailing that day, so it was scheduled for the next day. This tour is through Sebago, and they were excellent to deal with. They were very accommodating. Beth, Steve and Bob on the boat were great! The food was really good as well.

Doing what: Key West Island T’ing: Sail, Snorkel and Kayak Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Amazing! Professional, accommodating. Just 3 couples so it was so intimate and peaceful. Snorkeling was impressive too! More than what I expected!

Doing what: Key West Shore Excursion: Shipwreck Snorkel and Wild Dolphin Encounter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was an awesome experience! The boat was actually used in a Spy Kids movie, so our 9 year old loved it. The crew was completely professional and highly experienced. It was the first time snorkeling for everyone in our group, and they went out of their way to make us feel safe and comfortable. They use top of the line gear, so all you need to bring is a towel. The glass bottom viewing window was fantastic, and we even went over a ship wreck. Dolphins swam right up to the boat, and we viewed lots of fish, stingrays, corals and sponges. I would do this tour again, and highly recommend it!

Doing what: Key West Combo: Glass Bottom Boat Tour, Snorkeling and Dolphin Viewing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was a very chilly and blustery day and so we could not go snorkeling..but that was fine with us. The staff that took care of us were amazing and we went to watch dolphins. We must have seen at least 30 which was a real treat.
Job well done!

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was a very chilly and blustery day and so we could not go snorkeling..but that was fine with us. The staff that took care of us were amazing and we went to watch dolphins. We must have seen at least 30 which was a real treat.
Job well done!

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The crew was really nice and made sure we had encounters with the dolphins. Where we were snorkeling was beautiful and was able to see many marine plants and animals. Throughout it, they offered pop before we swam and after we swam unlimited alcohol. I highly recommend them.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

I took my family of 6 on board the Pelican, a 20 man catamaran. Tim, the captain, and Casey, the first mate were extremely competent, knowledgeable, instructive, and solicitous. They were really fun to be around. Great times, snorkeling and kayaking, food and drinks - wonderful family memories!

Doing what: Key West Island T’ing: Sail, Snorkel and Kayak Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Our two tour guides were great. We were made to feel welcome. They were knowledgeable and friendly. We were able to see many dolphins playing in the wild and an assortment of fish where we went to snorkel. It was easy getting off and on the boat when we went to snorkel. Their equipment worked well. I never had to stop my snorkeling to empty out my mask. I would definitely recommend this excursion.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The dolphin watch was fun and the crew had a lot of interesting information about the dolphins. We loved the snorkeling too. We saw colorful fist, stingrays, a sea turtle and a very rare siting of a saw-fish.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

wonderful trip, even though the water was fairly rough and visibility was not great with the snorkeling, the kayaking was great! Staff and crew were wonderful, well worth the trip! Only suggestion was that they had a wonderful breakfast for us, none of us knew that was to be served and had already eaten.... hate for food to go to waste.

Doing what: Key West Island T’ing: Sail, Snorkel and Kayak Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

My friend and I are so glad we made the Island T'ing happen. So worth it. Good food (delish guac), drinks and of course the water. Getting to see a ship wreck while snorkeling was incredible. We weren’t the best in kayaks but we sure made the most of it.
You even get to lounge around the nets in the catamaran.
One word to describe my day...BLISS!

Doing what: Key West Island T’ing: Sail, Snorkel and Kayak Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great crew, the dolphin watching and the snorkeling were both a lot if fun. I would love to do the same excursion on my next trip to Key West.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

I enjoyed the cruise, we saw quite a few dolphins! Our captain was nice and very laid-back, services was good. We picked the afternoon cruise so we were able to watch the sunset too, it was gorgeous. The only disappointment was snorkeling, it was not bad, still tons of fishes to see but it was not the same as snorkeling in Hawaii, where the water there is crystal blue and the reefs are so colorful.

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

it's very nice, staff is friendly, it's fun on the boat, dolphins are always fun to watch, the snorkeling was average though, at least compared to places like Hawaii or Cancun

Doing what: Key West Dolphin Watch and Snorkel Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message