The Ring of Kerry is a amazing route passing through some of the most beautiful scenery is southern Ireland. The route is circular and around 110 miles (180km) in distance. It passes through Killarney with its lovely National Park alongside Lough ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 474 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Make time in your holidays to visit The Ri g of Lerry.

Doing what: Full Day Tour of The Ring of Kerry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour, the guide was amazing! I would recomend this tour.

Doing what: Full Day Tour of The Ring of Kerry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was excellent! Our tour guide,Jonathan, was awesome. He was full of knowledge regarding the region, myths, and history. We loved it! He gave us plenty of time to get our pictures, see the sites and do our shopping. We even stopped at a few extra sites. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Doing what: 2-Day Cork, Blarney Castle and Ring of Kerry Rail Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very interesting tour! And the driver/guide did a good job. If you want to see beautiful landscapes of the Soutern Ireland - this is THE tour for you.

Doing what: Full Day Tour of The Ring of Kerry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful tour! Great company

Doing what: Full Day Tour of The Ring of Kerry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was great. We saw everything we wanted to see and even more than the trip offered. The tour guides were great and would help you with whatever you needed help with like getting taxi or just Directions on where to go. The trip also gave you lots of freedom. I highly recommend this tour

Doing what: 3-Day Cork, Blarney Castle, Ring of Kerry and Cliffs of Moher Rail Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was utterly amazing. The Bed and Breakfasts, the awesome sights and experiences, and our amazing tour guide Patrick Foley completed my wonderful tour Ireland. Amazing history, resilience of the Irish people, and spectacular country. Well Done and Highly recommended!

Doing what: 5-Day Highlights of Ireland Tour: the Burren, Cliffs of Moher, Ring of Kerry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a brilliant day. Denis our tour guide was great, very friendly and was very informative about the area.

We would definitely recommend this tour, amazing scenery!

Doing what: Full Day Tour of The Ring of Kerry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Such a great trip. Well organized and unbelievable promptness. They picked up 16 people at 3 locations in 12 minutes. All bus drivers and tour guides were friendly and made the trip very pleasant. We seen so many beautiful sites in a few days but we're never rushed. Definitely a fabulous trip

Doing what: 3-Day Cork, Blarney Castle, Ring of Kerry and Cliffs of Moher Rail Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great way to see as much as possible in a short period of time. Our guide Brendan was a star. Blarney Castle is something that should not be missed.

Doing what: 3-Day Cork, Blarney Castle, Ring of Kerry and Cliffs of Moher Rail Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had wonderful weather for our trip and truly enjoyed all aspects of our tour. One word of caution budget extra time to park your vehicle and find the departing location of the bus.

Doing what: Full Day Tour of The Ring of Kerry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful trip. Rail Tour were our guides and they were very knowledgable and enjoyable. Extremely prompt and kept everything on time. Perfect balance between organized stops and some free time to explore. We would definitely sign up thru viator again.

Doing what: 3-Day Cork, Blarney Castle, Ring of Kerry and Cliffs of Moher Rail Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Full Day Tour of The Ring of Kerry

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Tour was well organized. Tour guide was very well informed and quite entertaining. Felt a bit rushed in couple of sections but overall a very good experience. We liked it enough to book a different tour with them.

Doing what: 2-Day Cork, Blarney Castle and Ring of Kerry Rail Trip from Dublin

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Very well organized and very good itinerary accomodation very good . We were unfortunate to have some heavy mist and rain several days but enjoyed the trip

Doing what: 4-Day Ring of Kerry, Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Galway and Connemara Rail Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Went very well, met us at station and the tranfers to bus and hotel went well. Good B and B and Radisson hotel in Galway. Weather could have been better. Guide rode with us back to Dublin on train.

Doing what: 4-Day Ring of Kerry, Limerick, Cliffs of Moher, Galway and Connemara Rail Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Long day traveling from Dublin, but it as worth it! It was very foggy so the view wasn't too great, but weather isn't something you can plan! Tour guides were awesome and having escorts on the train make it a fool proof transition... So if you are traveling alone do not be worried!

Doing what: Ring of Kerry Rail Trip from Dublin

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This was a good tour. We picked a very cloudy / foggy day so unfortunately there wasn't great visibility. The tour guide was very helpful. The countryside is very pretty and Ladies View is a great stopping spot for photos. The unexpected gem in the tour was the Sheep Dog demonstration - the demonstration was amazing and very entertaining.

Doing what: Full Day Tour of The Ring of Kerry

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

Very disappointed . Driver was not good and gave very little information and not helpful. A passengar became ill at a roadside stop and he never attempted to assist. While the passengar was attempting to secure alternative transportation instead of offering to take them to a safe location he left

Doing what: Full Day Tour of The Ring of Kerry

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

Was unable to attend.

Doing what: Full Day Tour of The Ring of Kerry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a great tour and were happy to have a day off of driving those narrow winding roads. ( And for us Americans, the opposite side of the road to boot!). Plenty of nice stops , a nice lunch cafe and an engaging guide who educated us along the way. So glad we did this tour.

Doing what: Full Day Tour of The Ring of Kerry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very pleasant way of seeing the Ring of Kerry. Nice stops along the way. Good pace. We had a rental car, but I wanted my cousin to have a break from fighting the narrow, winding roads. This worked out nicely. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Full Day Tour of The Ring of Kerry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a great day with our tour guide, Jonathan. This is a long day, we did it from Dublin round trip and worth it because we didn't want to change hotels. Ring of Kerry is gorgeous and our guides got us to the bus and to the trains perfectly. A must do when visiting Ireland and this tour was extra special with the stop at the sheep herder. If asked, be sure to pay the extra few Euro to see this special place.

Doing what: Ring of Kerry Rail Trip from Dublin

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

I was reticent about doing a bus tour, but it was very nice to get out every 15 minutes or so to see the views and walk around.

Doing what: Full Day Tour of The Ring of Kerry

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Wonderful day...highly recommend. With the winding roads the bus tour is the way to go. Lots to see and numerous stops along the way for pictures and bathroom breaks.

Doing what: Full Day Tour of The Ring of Kerry

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message