Many of the world’s best beaches line the islands off the coast of southern Thailand, and Krabi province is no exception. Where Phuket has become rapidly developed -- or overdeveloped as some would say -- Krabi remains easy-going, friendly and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 9 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sushil D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We took this tour on our very first day in Thailand. It was really very well organized with friendly guide Micky and all other staff. Beaches visited were really good and very few people were there when we arrived. Natural beauty is beyond imagination. Food provided was good for different nationalities.

Doing what: Krabi to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Alexandra D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Would highly recommend this tour for all those that want to experience amazing Railay Beach sites and a great half day activity. The guides were incredibly helpful and encouraging and spoke fluentially in a number of languages. This tour was defiantly a highlight for us visiting Krabi.

Doing what: Introductory Rock Climbing at Railay Beach from Krabi

Barbara S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Breathtakingly beautiful. We actually visited 3 different islands and had plenty of time to relax, swim and enjoy them. The guides were very helpful and efficient. The large launch looked like it was brand new. Lunch was good - ate it at tables under the trees with the most magnificent view. Beaches weren't crowded as the can be at more popular destinations. Highly recommend this very well organised tour.

Doing what: Koh Hong Island Tour by Speed Boat from Krabi

G W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Thank you for a wonderful boat trip to Koh Hong Islands. It was a fabulous day, seeing some beautiful coves, beaches, and islands. The crew were so friendly and professional, and the lunch was delicious. Thank you again, for some wonderful memories. Gez and Jorg

Doing what: Koh Hong Island Tour by Speed Boat from Krabi

Torrey F

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Beautiful crystal clear waters and great snorkeling spots. Lunch was served in a beautiful bay at a outside restaurant on the beach. I enjoyed this tour because they give you enough time at each location and you don't feel rushed to the next one. Our guide was great too. He spoke english well and was able to answer all of our questions. The only thing I would have wanted to know before booking this tour is that you still owe Thai Bat for the national park it was cheap only like 6 USD but knowing this before booking would have been nice, or just including it in the price already would be even better. I would definitely take this tour again and recommend it to friends.

Doing what: Krabi to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Sheryl V

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

I enjoyed the trip to Phi Phi Islands, especially the first snorkeling stop. The stop at the beach was not very interesting to me because we didn't really have enough time to hike up to the lookout, but I did get some nice photos of the beach and the islands in the bay. Our second snorkeling stop, off Monkey Beach was okay, but there weren't as many fish in this area. Our guide did not want to take us to the beach as he said tourists had recently been bitten or attacked by the monkeys. The group I was with was great, which made the trip more fun.

Doing what: Krabi to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

kitkatkate

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

You have to see the beaches on this tour! It was a beautiful day. The staff on the boat were very friendly. We never stopped anywhere for too long, but we didn't feel rushed. If you are overweight, be aware that pulling yourself into the boat after snorkelling is a challenge, but don't let that stop you, as the men are steong and happy to lend a hand!

Doing what: Krabi to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Alejandro R

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

Definetly the experience worth the money, it was simply amazing BUT; the first stop we did was in Bambu beach, nice but nothing special. There, a bunch of guys were waiting for every single boat asking for 400 baths to stay in the beach. Nothing official, just friends of the crew trying to scam

Doing what: Krabi to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Matthew H

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2015

They didn't show up at the meeting spot and I waited 40 minutes for them. Disappointing. Luckily I was able to work my way onto another tour which was incredible. Beautiful beaches, snorkeling, and turquoise waters!

Doing what: Krabi to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message