Sydney ATTRACTIONS See all

Sydney Harbour Bridge

Located in the beautiful and iconic Sydney Harbour, the Sydney Harbour Bridge overlooks the magnificent blue waters that help to make the Harbour a spectacular sight. Nicknamed "The Coathanger" because of it's steel arch-based design, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1263 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was an a amazing trip very well organised and the guide was really good. Very emotional day but I think everyone should visit

Doing what: Krakow Super Saver: Auschwitz-Birkenau Half-Day Tour plus Wieliczka Salt Mine Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Auschwitz was sobering, but extremely well organised and presented. Not as harrowing as I was expecting.
The Salt mines must NOT be missed! Superb.
Also went to Wavac castle, which was free (November only). Dont miss an hour or two here.

Doing what: Krakow Super Saver: Auschwitz-Birkenau Half-Day Tour plus Wieliczka Salt Mine Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Half day trip long enough to see whats required.
Our guide was very good, coach was on time everything was planned very well.

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

So much information to take in. Transport collected on time. Bus was full and a little cramped however everything else was first class. Tour guides were good, chatted and were knowledgeable.

Doing what: Krakow Super Saver: Auschwitz-Birkenau Half-Day Tour plus Wieliczka Salt Mine Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I find it hard to say that visiting this place was fantastic because of its history however to gain an insight into what occurred here this is a must do. Now whenever the "camps" are talked about I will have a much better understanding of the reality because of my visit. As far as the tour itself went having the small group tour was excellent and having a quite delicious lunch provided was a nice addition. I would recommend this company with no issues

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Small-Group Tour from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Although our visit coincided with Krakow's half marathon, we were only slightly delayed because of road closures and the guides were really good. The Auschwitz-Birkenau guide - Mr. Thomas was also very informative. The visit was very respectfull

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent The Guide During the Tour excelled in all the information and was very informative. I would highly recomend this Tour and the Lady Guide

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

picked up on time very informative guide visit will stay with me forever

Doing what: Krakow Super Saver: Auschwitz-Birkenau Half-Day Tour plus Wieliczka Salt Mine Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant tour. Knowledgeable guides and transportation service was prompt. Would recommend.

Doing what: Krakow Super Saver: Auschwitz-Birkenau Half-Day Tour plus Wieliczka Salt Mine Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour highly recommended although heartbreaking, roughly six hours visiting both camps the guide and transport to and from the tour was excellent also, well worth the price.

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Small-Group Tour from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very informative and moving tour. The guide was extremely knowledgable and was able to answer a variety of sticky questions with ease. The video on the bus on the way helped immensely as a refresher even if it was a bit dated. One note- it's a long day and no food/snack breaks so eat a big breakfast- you won't want to eat while on the tour, the whole history of it is a bit sickening.

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was excellent value and very well organised. Everything ran to time and the guides spoke excellent English. I would certainly use Viator again.

Doing what: Krakow Super Saver: Auschwitz-Birkenau Half-Day Tour plus Wieliczka Salt Mine Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I would highly recommend this tour picked up early on time arrived to meet the guide who was excellent at answering my numerous questions .She was a local polish lady who spoke excellent english her knowledge of the camps was excellent.The driver of the pick up was excellent funny and friendly .

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Small-Group Tour from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Half-Day Trip from Krakow

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message