Arguably Europe's prettiest city, Krakow i s also one of the best preserved. Krakow's eventful history has only embellished the UNESCO-World Heritage listed city. Day 1: Krakow Old Town and Jewish Quarter The Old Town centers on Rynek ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1773 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Neil L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An excellent trip. The film on the bus on the way there was very informative and set the scene for what we were about to see. At the actual site the guide was very very good, and the sound system (headphones) really efficient. The place was packed but the visit was well organised. If you go to Krakow you must do Aushwitz-Birkenau. Guide on the bus was very friendly and helpful and made sure we were dropped off as close as possible to our hotel.

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

EXCELLENT TOUR. THE TOUR GUIDE SO RESPECTFUL AND INFORMATIVE. I WOULD ADVISE ANYONE TO BOOK WITH YOUR COMPANY

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

No words can describe the experience...very emotional but educational tour. Put this on the top of your travel list to Kraków.

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Small-Group Tour from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and appropriate. In my 'small group' I was the only one who showed- so luckily mine was pretty much a private tour. Lunch was good- a tasty sandwich, fruit, biscuit/waffer, and water. Time/ length was perfect- I was back to my hotel a little early. But that's probably because I was the only person so the whole thing was at my own pace. The price for this package was very reasonable. Recommended!

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Small-Group Tour from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very well conducted tour! Got picked up from our hotel which was great! The coach was comfortable for the transfer and great tour guide. Would recommend this tour

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Super informative, not for families with little kids...

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was so well done. Highly recommend it. Take snack food as there are only short breaks to eat. Very real, emotional and a life changing day.

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! Very interesting with great tour guide.

Doing what: Wieliczka Salt Mine Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very interesting tour with and excellent tour guide. Great service.

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent tour guide and unbelievable sights

Doing what: Wieliczka Salt Mine Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Ran very efficiently and professionally. Tour was very interesting and shouldn't be missed.

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

the tour was brilliant, we did have an hiccup on the Friday as we were emailed a week before saying to go to the Logos hotel and they came for us instead at Maksymillian hotel..but they booked us in again for the Saturday and it was all good. the tour was brilliant and the tour guide lovely. plenty of breaks, coffee at the museam, toilets etc. the birkenhau is more remote though..so take WARM clothing ! all In all the best tour ever! I will never forget it .

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I want to thank the tour for providing such a great service, Damien was at my hotel at 10am prompt as agreed he was such a nice guy very informative and this is the first time I have ever used a personal tour guide. He helps you get a deeper insite to the city you are visiting. 10 out of 10.

Doing what: Private Tour: Krakow City Highlights Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message