Arguably Europe's prettiest city, Krakow i s also one of the best preserved. Krakow's eventful history has only embellished the UNESCO-World Heritage listed city. Day 1: Krakow Old Town and Jewish Quarter The Old Town centers on Rynek ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1988 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well organized and a fantastic day out! The scenery is beautiful and we even got to see a bear.

Doing what: Dunajec River Gorge and Niedzica Castle from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very professional from collection to drop off. Staff and transport were great. Tour of Auschwitz Birkeneau was delivered well by our guide. Discount then given for Salt Mine tour next day which again was great.

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Half-Day Trip from Krakow

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

good tour,good guide and value for money

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Half-Day Trip from Krakow

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

Would have loved more free time to browse in the book stores there.

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Small-Group Tour from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was superb!!! My family and I learned so much about Krakow's abundant history and had a fantastic time being educated. The restaurant that we ate lunch at was incredible as was the food and service. And of course I can't forget our tour guide who was patient, knowledgable, and hilarious!

Doing what: Sightseeing Bike Tour of Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was very interesting and touching. The trip was good. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Krakow Sightseeing Bike Tour with Mike was absolutely first rate. The tour provides a nice overview of the city and its history. It's a good idea to take the tour upon arrival and then return on your own to visit sites of interest. Mike is friendly, good-natured, informed, articulate, and very helpful with suggestions.

Doing what: Sightseeing Bike Tour of Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

From start to finish the tour was amazing, brilliant coach tour guides, and the tour guide throughout the excersion was out of this world! Her knowledge, facts and figures were phenomenal!

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Very informative.

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip to Aushwich - Birkenau was very moving and an experience that although extremely harrowing was one that I am grateful to have taken. Both our guides were respectful and informative. I felt they had real empathy and understanding of the magnitude of the situation they were portraying to us.

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Despite the mix-up as to whether we were having a walking tour or a mini-bus tour, Damien was a knowledgeable and considerate tour guide who allowed us to rest when we needed to. We enjoyed his company and loved being in Krakow.

Doing what: Private Tour: Krakow City Highlights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

La organizacion y la visita perfectas.
La guía, una maravilla... nos acercó a una de las realidades más crueles de nuestra humanidad

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was very moving and humbling experience, looking back at a significant time in our worlds history. Tour guide was very knowledgable on the history of Auschwitz-Birkenau, as well as friendly. Lunch was provided. Highly recommend this tour if you are interested in history of the world, and WWII

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Small-Group Tour from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommended for a first activity. Easy tour which gives you a good town overview. Bikes are comfortable and our Canadian guide very professional and pleasant.

Doing what: Sightseeing Bike Tour of Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing our tour guide chriistopher was very helpful and really knolagable and helpful

Doing what: In the Footsteps of John Paul II from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour guide was brilliant. Really knew his stuff and took his time to answer our questions. Great value for money too

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very efficient and timely pick ups, excellent guides both on the coach and our actual site guide. Although they say it's a half day trip, it's really more like 6 hours allowing for the coach trip. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This company is outstanding! A must book! I will definitely use this company again. They were on time, politel, very informative with brilliant English!
Thank you for making our trip so easy and enjoyable and at such reasonable prices!
We booked three tours, Kraków, Zapopane and Aushwitch.

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Small-Group Tour from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Outside private tour! A must see it was absolutely stunning!

Doing what: Private Tour: Zakopane and Tatra Mountains Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So simple yet so enjoyable. Our guide so very nice and friendly with excellent English. I would highly recommend this to anyone

Doing what: Private Tour: Krakow City Sightseeing by Electric Car With Live Guide

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message