Arguably Europe's prettiest city, Krakow i s also one of the best preserved. Krakow's eventful history has only embellished the UNESCO-World Heritage listed city. Day 1: Krakow Old Town and Jewish Quarter The Old Town centers on Rynek ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1808 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Krakow in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A very sad but memorable day , the tour guide was excellent, I would definitely recommend this trip to anyone who is thinking of going.

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent trip well worth visiting,

Doing what: Wieliczka Salt Mine Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We were picked up and dropped off at our hotel, which made the day very easy. The tour was very well organised, the English speaking guide was knowledgeable and very respectful. This is a must do in Krakow, it does take most of the day nevertheless well worth it.
Totally recommend this.

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A must see if in Krakow, tour was very well organised, and a great tour guide team!

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Small-Group Tour from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I went with two of my children aged 20 and 17 - the food was only basic soup and then meat and mash but was very tasty! The dancers however were really entertaining - fantastic dancers and singers - loads of really fun interaction - we all had to join in with the dancing - it was fab

Doing what: Polish Folklore Show and Dinner in Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great trip! The tour guides were excellent and the mines were incredible! A MUST see in Krakow!! !

Doing what: Wieliczka Salt Mine Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I loved this tour. I was surprised at how much there was to see. The tour guide was very informative and funny.

Doing what: Wieliczka Salt Mine Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was very informative regarding the Holocaust and also provided interesting insight into the Polish history of the event.

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

an excellent and moving trip with a great guide very informative and spoke excellent English

Doing what: Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum Half-Day Trip from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour and guide was really great full on information and most helpful

Doing what: In the Footsteps of John Paul II from Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very nice tour. The guide was perfect.

Doing what: Krakow in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience! Learned a lot from this tour

Doing what: Krakow Half-Day Tour by Trabant

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message