The largest alpine lake in North America, Lake Tahoe is as famous for its clear, blue water as its leisure activities. In winter, visitors enjoy the region’s many ski resorts, and in summer, the lake turns into a haven for boaters and other ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 165 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Beautiful views with guide giving great insight to background. Go - See - Enjoy

Doing what: Lake Tahoe Circle Tour Including Squaw Valley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a hard time to find the boarding place. Needs better signs.Once on the boat we had a nice, relaxing cruise. The guide on the boat was very entertaining.All my applauds for him.

Doing what: Lake Tahoe's Emerald Bay Cruise on M.S. Dixie II

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome experience of Lake Tahoe in rain. Amazing food with veg option. Much better than Tahoe queen.

Doing what: M.S Dixie II Sunset Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great going over coming back seeing the same thing was a little boring

Doing what: Lake Tahoe's Emerald Bay Cruise on M.S. Dixie II

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Crew was friendly, but the food was just average. Overall, I we old recommend it

Doing what: M.S Dixie II Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time, friendly people and attentive staff.

Doing what: M.S Dixie II Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Beautiful. The boat was nice. Staff friendly. Food was great. The crusie director was fun and gave a lot of info about the Lake. Would recommend this activity.

Doing what: Lake Tahoe's Emerald Bay Cruise on M.S. Dixie II

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing!!! From the delicious dinner to the live music to the beautiful scenery... We will definitely do this cruise again! Thanks for a wonderful experience!

Doing what: M.S Dixie II Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: South Lake Tahoe Stand-Up Paddleboard Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had the best time on this dinner/dance cruise. Great customer service, food, music, etc. Would definitely do it again and have told others about it.

Doing what: M.S Dixie II Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My wife and I completely enjoyed ourselves. I wish I could remember our drivers name, but he was the best! So informative, so courteous and such a good driver. He recommended several places to visit later, such as thrift stores, a we hit pay dirt. The pace of the tour was perfect and the views, Wow

Doing what: Lake Tahoe Circle Tour Including Squaw Valley

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Very good time. Wait staff were great. Beautiful views. Food was great (only problem was we requested medium rare steaks and they were medium). Will definitely do the evening dinner cruise when we return to Lake Tahoe!

Doing what: M.S Dixie II Sunset Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The views of the lake are amazing. The dinner experience depends very much on weather you get to sit by the window or not.

Doing what: M.S Dixie II Sunset Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We had a very nice day. The driver was very informative and friendly. We enjoyed the train ride as well. The town of Virginia was interesting, and worth seeing. I would recommend this tour if you want to check out the 'wild west gold town' while visiting the Lake Tahoe area. We got to see terrain in Nevada that we wouldn't have seen otherwise. We all enjoyed it.

Doing what: Wild West Tour from Lake Tahoe with Train Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message