• USD ($)
  • English

Las Vegas ATTRACTIONS See all

Bellagio Fountains

For a romantic evening showered in lights, music, and of course, water, check out the Bellagio Fountains in front of the Bellagio Hotel on the heart of the Las Vegas Strip. With choreographed musical numbers ranging from Andrea Bocelli to Madonna, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 81 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My hubby and I really enjoyed this tour! Getting off the bus for about 5 or 6 stops got us to see things we may have missed because we didn't know they were there. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. For those places we passed but didn't get off the bus, I was still able to take photos through the bus window. An added bonus was the bottle of water provided for us during the tour. One of my favourite stops was at the Wynn. They had a beautiful conservatory there with a carrousel horse made of real flowers. Beautiful! Bellagio also has an impressive conservatory you should see.

Doing what: Ultimate Las Vegas City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Without a doubt ...the highlight of our trip!!! Mike our pilot was GREAT!!! Gave us all sorts of information and even some tips of things to check out on the strip! He suggested we check out the botanical gardens at the Bellagio and they were wonderful as well! All were very personable and the memory of lifetime for sure!!!!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Out tour guide was exceptionally knowledgable, great tour and cheap at half the price. We almost missed the Bellagio fountain and when asked if we could watch it again, it really was no problem for him - what a lovely guy! A must!!!!!

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour is a must do when you first arrive in Vegas. Plenty of time at each stop and some interesting commentary, The bus was very comfortable and easy to get in and out of. Had time to take photo at Welcome to Las Vegas sign, time to watch Volcano and The Bellagio water show. The guide was a local and provided interesting facts as we went around. Freemont street Experience is a real experience and not to be missed. Great Value for money, and a great time had by all

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Highlight of our trip. My wife was really nervous beforehand and neither of us had been in a helicopter before. The flight was very smooth and we got to see the Hoover Dam, skywalk (from a distance) and the Strip from the air. Best thing was the whole trip didn't take too long. We went for the early slot and were collected from the Bellagio in a stretch limo. Took 15 mins to get to the airstrip (if that) and then about an hour for the safety briefing etc. Flight to the edge of the Canyon was 45mins and then we landed for breakfast (croissant, juice, cereal bar, fruit, water) and pictures. After about 40mins there we headed back via the Strip so saw all the other hotels. We were back at the Bellagio for 9:30am with the whole day ahead of us. Lots of other tours use buses to get to the Dam in Canyon and the whole excursion takes most of the day. The only downside (and it isn't really a downside) is that these tours take you to the Western Rim which is just inside the Grand Canyon. If you were to take a bus to the Grand Canyon and get one from there then some routes go deeper into it so you see more sights. The bus journey was off putting to us though and for £200 this was good value and a real experience. Sun dance were a good company to travel with and I'd recommend them to other travellers.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Didn't think it was going to be good as told may not get in with casual pump style shoes and polo shirt but got in all
Had a great night
Plenty of dancing and drinking
Night clubs awesome
bellagio nightclub HYDE was out of this world as u can see the fountains
Took some fantastic selfies

Doing what: Vegas Rock Star Nightclub Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I really appreciated the ease in which I was able to find them once I was at the airport. The drivers were very friendly and helpful. Once I got to the curbside I never touch my luggage again. The shuttle was clean, not overly crowded. It was a quick ride to the Bellagio.
A very good bargain.

Doing what: Las Vegas Airport Roundtrip Transfer

Sharron H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Despite falling and spraining my ankle during this tour (completely my own fault!) this day was probably the highlight of my holiday. Airbridge were very well organised. Our bus picked us up promptly from our hotel at 6.10am. We were transported to Airbridge's base before being swiftly checked in and loaded onto tour buses according to which tours we were undertaking. Our driver Gene was courteous and very knowledgeable, and he made a point of taking us to the Hoover Dam first as it would have been too dark to see anything on the way back. About an hour from the Canyon we transferred onto an older bus that could cope with the dirt road up to the site, and when we arrived it was clearly explained to us how to get the most out of our day.
We did the Sky Walk first, which was utterly incredible, before taking in Eagle and Guano Points. We were given a lunch voucher, and the food was adequate, but if you're vegetarian, as my friend is, you might want to take some food of your own.
When I had my fall, the staff at the site were utterly amazing, arranging for me to be seen by paramedics who arrived within minutes. One of the staff stayed with me, even after the paramedics had strapped up my ankle and left, to make sure I was okay and could carry on with my visit. I can't thank the staff enough, they were all lovely. One of them even offered me a wheelchair.
After the day was done, we were taken home swiftly and without fuss. We were treated to a viewing of Ocean's Eleven in the bus on the way back, which was great fun as we were staying at the Bellagio! We got back to the hotel at about 6.45pm, exhausted but happy.
This was a great tour which I can't recommend enough - although I do advise you to watch your footing!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great trip for a great price!!!!!!!!!
Limo picked us up direct from our hotel, arrived at aiport, checked in promptly and a glass of champagne was given to us :)
Lovely pilot, explained safety but also about us having fun and making the most of the experience.
Allowed to film and take photos (just turn off the flash)
Great time of flight, we flew straight over the Bellagio as the fountains were dancing.
Limo returns you back to your hotel.
Flight is only 8-10 mins, which doesnt sound long but its enough to see all of Vegas. Its so good you just want longer up there.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Sharron H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Absolutely amazing end to our holiday! We were collected from our hotel in a stretch limo by a really funny driver who then took us to Maverick's HQ where we were offered champagne before our flight. The safety aspects were explained fully and carefully by our pilot before we were whisked up over Las Vegas for the most incredible ten minutes ever! The time in the air didn't feel hurried, and our pilot made sure we saw all of the breathtaking sights of the Strip, including a close encounter with the Stratosphere tower and a view of the Bellagio Fountains during a performance. When the tour was over, we were taken back to our hotel, again in the limo.
A truly unforgettable experience which I would recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tour guide was awesome! She was a Vegas show girl in her younger years so she knew alot about the city. I wish I remembered her name :-/ But she was great!!!!
It stopped at most places that are free to visit, like the Gardens at Bellagio, Taking a Free Picture at Binions in Downtown Vegas. You are paying mostly for a guide to give you a little history and drive you to the places. But you can go to all the stops on your own. However the tour was great.

Doing what: Ultimate Las Vegas City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Really really impressive Cirque du Soleil show anyone in Vegas should catch! Booking here removes the hassle of queueing in line at the Bellagio ticket office - but note that one still needs to collect tickets there beforehand. No regrets!

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We have seen the Cirque du Soleil here in the UK,but have to say the "O" Cirque du Soleil at the Bellagio was fantastic.This show must not be missed if in Vegas and thanks to Viator for arrangeing everything we collected the tickets easily and had very good seats.We found Viator very nice people to deal with and the on line transactions were quick and efficient.Well done Viator for making our trips in Vegas so memorable.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We loved the Bellagio. Fantastic room overlooking the fountain. Service was impeccable. Only minor disappointing feature was that there was no complimentary tea/coffee in the room.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

In a nutshell you get the best views/position for Treasure Island, Mirage Volcano,Bellagio Fountains, Las Vegas Sign and Freemont Street. You'd struggle to do this in one night and the tour guide (tiffany) was excellent - great value and well worth doing

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message