Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Las Vegas ATTRACTIONS See all

Bellagio Fountains

For a romantic evening showered in lights, music, and of course, water, check out the Bellagio Fountains in front of the Bellagio Hotel on the heart of the Las Vegas Strip. With choreographed musical numbers ranging from Andrea Bocelli to Madonna, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 119 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Karen J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The tour guide was very friendly and well informed. We learned a lot of trivia about the city. Had enough time to watch the fountain at Bellagio hotel and also got off the bus to see Fremont street. It was very well worth the money. Would recommend it to others.

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Tour of the Strip by Luxury Coach

Birdie J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We first met our tour guide Mitch at a lounge at Bellagio. Mitch was amazing. He was super fun, energetic, and kept the party going on/off the party bus. After the lounge, we went to another club inside Bellagio. This club was much more live. We had a great time and danced. Drinks of course were expensive. Drinks are not covered by the Party Bus Tour, thus be prepared to pay 20 on average for top shelf liquors. After this club, Mitch led the group to the party bus, where the real fun began! The party bus experience was amazing. We laughed, danced, had drinks, and mingled with the many other people in the group. Honestly, my partner and I had the most fun on the party bus, but that's why we booked the tour, for the party bus! Overall, we had an awesome time and definitely plan on booking again in the future. Mitch was awesome, and we made sure to tip him at the end of the night.

Doing what: Las Vegas Party Bus Tour

JenniferS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was the best tour! My Husband and I chose this tour so we could get some extra fun and unique wedding pictures on our honeymoon after our wedding in Melbourne, Australia.
We were picked up by two lovely guys Mike Driver/Celebrant/Tour Guide and Marshall Photographer from from our hotel. They greeted us with friendly faces and had champagne ready for us. Mike told us all the places we would be stopping and away we went. Our first stop was the Vegas Sign were Mike insisted on conducting a vow renewal ceramony , I'm so glad he did because it was so fun and a real highlight to our trip. From this point Marshall took the lead and we visited a heap of casinos: Flamingo, Bellagio, Caesars Palace, Mirage, Venetian and Treasure island. Mike would drop us off at the entrances and Marshall would swiftly guide us around the the best photo spots. After we were done Mike would be there to pick us up again, which was heaven for a girl in heels! Our final stop was downtown Vegas Fremont st. It had a totally different vibe than the strip and made some amazing pictures.
Both of the guys were super knowalageable about the area and shared tonnes of facts and stories with us. We couldn't have asked for a better tour for what we wanted! Thanks guys :

Doing what: Private Las Vegas Strip Photo Tour with Champagne Toast

Heather R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Breathtaking! Just outstanding with seating 5 rows from the stage with a perfect view. The show was spectacular and not to be missed. It was very easy to get the tickets once at the Bellagio. A brilliant evening.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Jennifer L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I loved this. My cousin thought it was so-so. The pods are large and you can walk around them. It was so safe. and you can take a cocktail with you. People are constantly being taken in and out of the pods, so it moves really slow. My 1st time in Vegas, I got to see it at night in all it's beauty. I got to see the Bellagio Fountains perform. For the price, this is a must do, especially at night.

Doing what: The High Roller at The LINQ

david d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Michelle was an awesome pilot, my Son and i loved every minute of the amazing experience. Its one of those must do items when you go to Vegas. Breathtaking views. Coupled with a stay in a Bellagio Penthouse...holiday of a lifetime..according to my Son.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

saturngirl06

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The high roller was a blast! I was a bit nervous, but it was moving so slow and smoothly, that I did not feel uncomfortable or unsafe. It was an AMAZING view of Vegas! I recommend going at night when everything is lit up. It was great to see the fountains at the Bellagio from a bird's eye view. I definitely recommend this for everyone!

Doing what: The High Roller at The LINQ

jules

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was very good and if you time it right you can see the fountain show across the road at the Bellagio Hotel.
With this tour you can see the strip and have a good luck at all the hotels and gain some good photos - well worth doing whilst in Vegas.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Experience at Paris Las Vegas

Jennie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Antwon picked us up right on time and was very polite. Offered us champagne before taking us to the Welcome to Las Vegas sign. He took us by the Bellagio Fountain light show. Next we proceeded to the Fremont Show Experience which was an experience. He had some good music playing in the coach and the entire tour was probably 4 hours. Definitely worth every penny paid!

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Tour of the Strip by Luxury Coach

Charlie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We really enjoyed this tour. We were picked up from our hotel Bellagio and had a nice pilot. Lunch was simple and nice and the midday tour was good as it was still hot but not as bad as late afternoon tours. Well worth it but I have heard you can get it cheaper somehow.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

ricardo g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent choice,im glad i booked this atraction,me and my wife loved it,its worth it,the view its fenomenal and the staff its nice. We had the perfect view watching the fountains in the Bellagio,50 floors up is more than perfect. AMAZING!!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Experience at Paris Las Vegas

Barbara L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was awesome! Our tour guide took us to all the major landmarks and we got to see the light show at the Bellagio fountains. We also drank champagne, which was pretty cool! All-in-all, it was a good tour and our guide was excellent!

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Tour of the Strip by Luxury Coach

bainbridge5 United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great experience and we were not herded in like cattle so plenty off room to move about , we did the night and it was fab seeing the strip all lit up even seeing the Bellagio fountains on would recommend the high roller to anyone who is going to vagas.

Doing what: The High Roller at The LINQ

jhirbour82

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tallest observation wheel in the world! Who wouldn't want to do that? I'd definitely recommend going at night. The views are amazing, the whole city lights up, and you can even see the fountain show at the Bellagio. I'm not sure buying a voucher saved any time, however I did have a 10 off discount code so that was a plus of booking through Viator.

Doing what: The High Roller at The LINQ

Jonathan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent Trip from start to finish. We were collected from our hotel on time and met up with our Photographer Brandy. Our trip included the famous Las Vegas Sign, Bellagio Fountains and The Flower Garden in the Bellagio. Brandy was excellent and very professional. She was also very informative with regards to information on Las Vegas. We received our photographs within 24 hours and we were extremely pleased with the pictures. I definitely recommend this trip to anyone visiting Las Vegas. Many thanks

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Las Vegas Strip by Limo with Personal Photographer

Yiran W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Open bar in metal pod, spinning around a giant wheel and only for 30bucks a person? great deal in my opinion. Plus i was lucky enough and caught bellagio fountain show in the background.

Doing what: Happy Hour on The High Roller at The LINQ

eunikolsky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was more like a VIP tour with only three tourists. We saw different hotels and shows, including the Bellagio fountains show, a fire show at the Mirage, and a lighting show at Fremont Street. We managed to fit the tour in 2.5 hours. The guide was a knowledgeable, young guy who showed us around and told about the attractions we saw. Great tour if you're first time in Las Vegas.

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

Linda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We all enjoyed our tour with the tour Bus company. We went to Hoover Dam and Grand Canyon west rim. Our driver gave us plenty of time to enjoy the sights. He was a safe driver and also narrated quite abit about the sights . The lunch at Grand Canyon was excellent food, we had to sit outside and it was very cold with strong wind gusts.We would have enjoyed it more if we could have eaten in doors. We took lots of beautiful pictures of the family which we will cherish for years to come and saw some very unusal birds.Our driver was great and gave us alot of Vegas tips. It would have been better if he dropped us off at the Bellagio where he picked us up instead of across the street at the Paris. The walk was further then what we had anticipated.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

ALAN F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent - chauffeur waiting by our baggage carousel. Straight to the vehicle. Trip down the Strip to the Bellagio.
Wine nicely chilled.
Great start to our vacation.

Doing what: Private Las Vegas Hotel to Airport Luxury Limousine Transfer

Cutie Repolinos Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I had planned this tour to show off Las Vegas to my family and boy, I hit the spot! Calling to reconfirm with the staff was already a great surprise, as they were willing to schedule my tour for the time that best suited my needs, even though the website states that the tour departs at 8pm. That is why it is so important to call to reconfirm. On the day of the tour, the photographer called me to suggest and set up a better start to our photo session: since we would be picked up at the Bellagio, he would meet us at the entrance of the hotel and take us to a good spot to photograph us in front of the fountain, as they go off exactly at 8pm. After these pictures, we embarked on a private limo, where my party could enjoy the ride by drinking some champagne and playing with the radio control to set the party mood in the car. The whole thing is very well organized and you do feel like a superstar, getting on and off of a limousine just to have your pictures taken. That was the perfect start to my family’s vacation: sightseeing, party and glamour. Just make sure to tip your photographer and your driver separately, because they don’t share their tips

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Las Vegas Strip by Limo with Personal Photographer

Jonathan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

AWESOME - The trip was perfect from start to finish.
You only really understand the true scale of the canyon when you descend 3,000 foot inside and land.
Great to fly out over lake Mead and see the Hoover Dam, also cool to fly back along the strip where we were lucky enough to fly over the Bellagio fountains as they were in full flow !
If you only take one trip in Vegas - this is the one.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Neville B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was the first time that we have stayed in Las Vegas, Nevada USA and coming from Australia it was indeed a culture shock to encounter all the smokey casino/hotels and the adult promiscuity on the city streets and in the Old Las Vegas Strip. Our main highlight was when we attended Human Nature: The Motown Show which was excellent in every way. The Las Vegas Lights Night Tour was an excellent way to get a feel for the city and our Guide (Chris) was very friendly and informative, even though he spoke very quickly and for this reason we sometimes had trouble understanding all that he was saying. We were particularly impressed with the 'Erupting Volcano' at the Mirage Hotel, the 'Dancing Fountains' at the Bellagio Hotel and the Led Light Action Roof over the Old Las vegas Strip. These were quite spectacular in the evening light. As it was a particularly hot and humid evening, we were very appreciative of the air conditioned bus with its comfy seats and tall windows, which allowed for a relaxing tour and opportunities to take photographs at will. The free bottle of cold water was also very nice. Overall we would highly recommend this tour. Neville B.

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

ANGELA C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was on our first night arriving in Las Vegas, we was very tired but so glad we went to this tour, as it was informative of this history and we saw the Bellagio Dancing Waters, Mirage Volcano and Freemont Street, which we probably would not have gone there by ourselves, it gave us good insight into where to go and what to see while we were in Las Vegas. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Las Vegas Airport Roundtrip Transfer

Nick

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was one of the highlights of my trip to Las Vegas. Did this at night and got to see the most amazing views of the strip lit up. Also got to watch the Bellagio fountains from there. Really worth it, and something different to do in Vegas!

Doing what: The High Roller at The LINQ

ANDREW J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My hubby and I really enjoyed this tour! Getting off the bus for about 5 or 6 stops got us to see things we may have missed because we didn't know they were there. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. For those places we passed but didn't get off the bus, I was still able to take photos through the bus window. An added bonus was the bottle of water provided for us during the tour. One of my favourite stops was at the Wynn. They had a beautiful conservatory there with a carrousel horse made of real flowers. Beautiful! Bellagio also has an impressive conservatory you should see.

Doing what: Ultimate Las Vegas City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message