Las Vegas ATTRACTIONS See all

Bellagio Fountains

For a romantic evening showered in lights, music, and of course, water, check out the Bellagio Fountains in front of the Bellagio Hotel on the heart of the Las Vegas Strip. With choreographed musical numbers ranging from Andrea Bocelli to Madonna, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 117 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

David D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I booked this tour for my wife and I plus two friends. We were picked up at the Excalibur Hotel exactly on time, and after a couple of other pick ups we were taken to the airfield. We were booked out first so we got our glass of bubbly upon our return. The trip was great, with the pilot taking us down one side of the Strip as far as the Mandalay Bay then back up the other side, and we were even lucky enough to see the Bellagio fountains from the air! The pilot was great, giving a good running commentary of what we were seeing the whole journey. Afterwards, we got dropped back on the Strip exactly where we wanted. Overall a perfect trip, and well worth it.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Deborah T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A lot of fun ! A different and exciting way to see the strip ! Do,wish the fountains at Bellagio were on :

Doing what: Happy Hour on The High Roller at The LINQ

Anne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great experience even got to see the Bellagio fountains from the top one negative is the very loud music in the pod the whole time with a video screen of a man talking in such an annoying voice but I got some great photos

Doing what: The High Roller at The LINQ

Marilyn L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved our evening ride, great views of the city and the fountains at the Bellagio...

Doing what: The High Roller at The LINQ

Lone I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It's not easy to plan your special day when you are planning to get married in a different contry and a city you never been before. We did alot of researtch, and ended up with the limo packed from A wedding chapel in Las Vegas. For us this was just what we where looking for, when it was only me and my fioncewho was going to be present for the big event. From day one the comunication with the chapel has been amazing, and the lovely Schoena was very patient with me and all my cuestions. The response was very helpful and fast, and she made me my dream bridal bouquet just by my wishes over e-mail. The wedding was more than we dared to hope for, and the day was more than perfect. We got married by the Bellagio fountains with the lovely pastor JC Chevalme gave us the dream seremony. Our love goes altso to Hannah Erdecyi, our photogrepher and witness. Se gave us hundreds of perfect memories from our special day, and was a really welcome part of our day. We got the pictures alreaddy the next day, and was no problem to get them on a memory stick in stead of the cd We bought the flash drive ourself. To come all the way from Normay and to plan your wedding in USA, witch you visit for the first time, A wedding chapel in Las Veags is the perfect place to go. Thank you! 3

Doing what: Las Vegas Limousine Wedding Ceremony

Destiny USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was my first time riding a helicopter and it was an incredible experience! First we got picked up in this fancy limo shuttle. Then, there was so much room in the helicopter and the pilot, Joe, was funny, informative, and made the experience extremely comfortable. I was able to get some amazing photos of the strip, we saw the Bellagio fountain show from the sky, and we even flew right next to the top of the Stratosphere! What an amazing night!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Karen J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The tour guide was very friendly and well informed. We learned a lot of trivia about the city. Had enough time to watch the fountain at Bellagio hotel and also got off the bus to see Fremont street. It was very well worth the money. Would recommend it to others.

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Tour of the Strip by Luxury Coach

Birdie J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We first met our tour guide Mitch at a lounge at Bellagio. Mitch was amazing. He was super fun, energetic, and kept the party going on/off the party bus. After the lounge, we went to another club inside Bellagio. This club was much more live. We had a great time and danced. Drinks of course were expensive. Drinks are not covered by the Party Bus Tour, thus be prepared to pay 20 on average for top shelf liquors. After this club, Mitch led the group to the party bus, where the real fun began! The party bus experience was amazing. We laughed, danced, had drinks, and mingled with the many other people in the group. Honestly, my partner and I had the most fun on the party bus, but that's why we booked the tour, for the party bus! Overall, we had an awesome time and definitely plan on booking again in the future. Mitch was awesome, and we made sure to tip him at the end of the night.

Doing what: Las Vegas Party Bus Tour

Heather R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Breathtaking! Just outstanding with seating 5 rows from the stage with a perfect view. The show was spectacular and not to be missed. It was very easy to get the tickets once at the Bellagio. A brilliant evening.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Jennifer L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I loved this. My cousin thought it was so-so. The pods are large and you can walk around them. It was so safe. and you can take a cocktail with you. People are constantly being taken in and out of the pods, so it moves really slow. My 1st time in Vegas, I got to see it at night in all it's beauty. I got to see the Bellagio Fountains perform. For the price, this is a must do, especially at night.

Doing what: The High Roller at The LINQ

david d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Michelle was an awesome pilot, my Son and i loved every minute of the amazing experience. Its one of those must do items when you go to Vegas. Breathtaking views. Coupled with a stay in a Bellagio Penthouse...holiday of a lifetime..according to my Son.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

saturngirl06

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The high roller was a blast! I was a bit nervous, but it was moving so slow and smoothly, that I did not feel uncomfortable or unsafe. It was an AMAZING view of Vegas! I recommend going at night when everything is lit up. It was great to see the fountains at the Bellagio from a bird's eye view. I definitely recommend this for everyone!

Doing what: The High Roller at The LINQ

jules

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was very good and if you time it right you can see the fountain show across the road at the Bellagio Hotel.
With this tour you can see the strip and have a good luck at all the hotels and gain some good photos - well worth doing whilst in Vegas.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Experience at Paris Las Vegas

Jennie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Antwon picked us up right on time and was very polite. Offered us champagne before taking us to the Welcome to Las Vegas sign. He took us by the Bellagio Fountain light show. Next we proceeded to the Fremont Show Experience which was an experience. He had some good music playing in the coach and the entire tour was probably 4 hours. Definitely worth every penny paid!

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Tour of the Strip by Luxury Coach

Charlie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We really enjoyed this tour. We were picked up from our hotel Bellagio and had a nice pilot. Lunch was simple and nice and the midday tour was good as it was still hot but not as bad as late afternoon tours. Well worth it but I have heard you can get it cheaper somehow.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

ricardo g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent choice,im glad i booked this atraction,me and my wife loved it,its worth it,the view its fenomenal and the staff its nice. We had the perfect view watching the fountains in the Bellagio,50 floors up is more than perfect. AMAZING!!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Experience at Paris Las Vegas

Barbara L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was awesome! Our tour guide took us to all the major landmarks and we got to see the light show at the Bellagio fountains. We also drank champagne, which was pretty cool! All-in-all, it was a good tour and our guide was excellent!

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Tour of the Strip by Luxury Coach

bainbridge5 United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great experience and we were not herded in like cattle so plenty off room to move about , we did the night and it was fab seeing the strip all lit up even seeing the Bellagio fountains on would recommend the high roller to anyone who is going to vagas.

Doing what: The High Roller at The LINQ

jhirbour82

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tallest observation wheel in the world! Who wouldn't want to do that? I'd definitely recommend going at night. The views are amazing, the whole city lights up, and you can even see the fountain show at the Bellagio. I'm not sure buying a voucher saved any time, however I did have a 10 off discount code so that was a plus of booking through Viator.

Doing what: The High Roller at The LINQ

Jonathan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent Trip from start to finish. We were collected from our hotel on time and met up with our Photographer Brandy. Our trip included the famous Las Vegas Sign, Bellagio Fountains and The Flower Garden in the Bellagio. Brandy was excellent and very professional. She was also very informative with regards to information on Las Vegas. We received our photographs within 24 hours and we were extremely pleased with the pictures. I definitely recommend this trip to anyone visiting Las Vegas. Many thanks

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Las Vegas Strip by Limo with Personal Photographer

Yiran W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Open bar in metal pod, spinning around a giant wheel and only for 30bucks a person? great deal in my opinion. Plus i was lucky enough and caught bellagio fountain show in the background.

Doing what: Happy Hour on The High Roller at The LINQ

eunikolsky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was more like a VIP tour with only three tourists. We saw different hotels and shows, including the Bellagio fountains show, a fire show at the Mirage, and a lighting show at Fremont Street. We managed to fit the tour in 2.5 hours. The guide was a knowledgeable, young guy who showed us around and told about the attractions we saw. Great tour if you're first time in Las Vegas.

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

Linda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We all enjoyed our tour with the tour Bus company. We went to Hoover Dam and Grand Canyon west rim. Our driver gave us plenty of time to enjoy the sights. He was a safe driver and also narrated quite abit about the sights . The lunch at Grand Canyon was excellent food, we had to sit outside and it was very cold with strong wind gusts.We would have enjoyed it more if we could have eaten in doors. We took lots of beautiful pictures of the family which we will cherish for years to come and saw some very unusal birds.Our driver was great and gave us alot of Vegas tips. It would have been better if he dropped us off at the Bellagio where he picked us up instead of across the street at the Paris. The walk was further then what we had anticipated.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

ALAN F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent - chauffeur waiting by our baggage carousel. Straight to the vehicle. Trip down the Strip to the Bellagio.
Wine nicely chilled.
Great start to our vacation.

Doing what: Private Las Vegas Hotel to Airport Luxury Limousine Transfer

Cutie Repolinos Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I had planned this tour to show off Las Vegas to my family and boy, I hit the spot! Calling to reconfirm with the staff was already a great surprise, as they were willing to schedule my tour for the time that best suited my needs, even though the website states that the tour departs at 8pm. That is why it is so important to call to reconfirm. On the day of the tour, the photographer called me to suggest and set up a better start to our photo session: since we would be picked up at the Bellagio, he would meet us at the entrance of the hotel and take us to a good spot to photograph us in front of the fountain, as they go off exactly at 8pm. After these pictures, we embarked on a private limo, where my party could enjoy the ride by drinking some champagne and playing with the radio control to set the party mood in the car. The whole thing is very well organized and you do feel like a superstar, getting on and off of a limousine just to have your pictures taken. That was the perfect start to my family’s vacation: sightseeing, party and glamour. Just make sure to tip your photographer and your driver separately, because they don’t share their tips

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Las Vegas Strip by Limo with Personal Photographer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message