Las Vegas ATTRACTIONS See all

Fremont Street Experience

The Fremont Street Experience chronicles the legendary history of Fremont Street in downtown Las Vegas. Believe it or not, the setting is fairly awe-inspiring. Spanning four entire city-blocks, the Fremont Street Experience is a massive outdoor ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 50 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

What an amazing and indescribable night with The King Elvis! My husband and I opted to do the tour at night at 10pm and we were not disappointed! Being an Elvis fan all my life I had the time of my life! Elvis was full of life and so much fun and treated us to an unforgettable night! One night that I will never forget and always reminisce on with a massive smile! We took photos, sang and danced with Elvis under the Las Vegas sign! We were chauffer driven around Vegas in a Pink Cadillac by Elvis as we all sang to Elvis songs! It was like we were famous as people were taking photos of us all night! Being an Elvis fan I had goose bumps walking through The Las Vegas Hilton (now Westgate Las Vegas Resort and Casino) where Elvis played 837 consecutive sold out performances! I still can’t believe that I walked where Elvis walked! We saw the last car Elvis gave away and so many of the original costumes that Elvis actually wore! This really is a must for every Elvis fan and even if you are not, which my husband is not, you will still have the time of your life! Visiting Fremont Street the original center of Vegas was an added bonus, driving around the original Vegas we learned more about the many memorable times Elvis had in Sin City and I honestly felt like Elvis was actually with us! I cannot recommend this experience enough! A must do when in Vegas! You also receive a souvenir Elvis photo, Elvis-style sunglasses and some fuzzy dice as souvenirs of your time with Elvis! Thank you with all my heart and soul for such an amazing and memorable night Eddie!

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Would recommend you do at beginning of holiday for anyone who has not been to Vegas before as they show you all the sights and give some helpful advice. We did the night tour aswell and managed to see the volcano at The Mirage while on the tour. It also included time on Fremont Street

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Bob the driver made this evening tour lots of fun with plenty of 'tales' about Las Vegas as we travelled from the famous sign at the southern end of the strip to Fremont Street. The Limousine bus was out of action so we had a regular tour bus but it really didn't matter as we had great views. If you are new to Las Vegas this tour is a great place to start.

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Tour of the Strip by Luxury Limousine Bus

Kay Auld
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved this hop on hope off tour. Our tour guide Samantha was hilarious and really made the tour interesting. I do think she was in he wrong job though and should be doing stand up. The tour itself took us to all ghee interesting spots and e tour was very informative and scenic. Fremont street downtown Vegas was my favourite part. This tour is a just for people who only have a short amount of time in Vegas

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A really good evening out. Bob the driver very entertaining. Fremont Street very colourful in all respects. Our trip actually lasted all evening and not just the three and a half hours stated. Would certainly recommend.

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Tour of the Strip by Luxury Limousine Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very informative tour and highly recommend it to anyone especially at the beginning of your Vegas holiday. That way you will know what you will want to pursue further. It covers the main highlights of Vegas and the visit to Fremont street is definitely a must.

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour!! In addition to Pawn Stars there was Count's Kustoms, The Toy Shack, ATM, The Sports Store and we still had time to see Fremont Street. Rene was an excellent guide, and with 40-ish years of Vegas experience she had answers to every question we had. Highly recommended, and the water available on the bus was much appreciated!!!

Doing what: Pawn Stars Tour of Las Vegas

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This place is a treasure for the downtown Las Vegas area! It was much bigger inside than I had thought and extremely interesting to see the dark truths behind mobs and gangs in America. Many interactive exhibits and displayed in fun eye-catching environments. Definitely check this out if you venture toward Fremont Street during your stay!

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour. Fremont street at night is a must

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great tour. Fremont Street was out of this world. Our tour guide was quite knowledgeable and gave us a fabulous time. Would recommend as a great start to the Las Vegas experience.

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My husband and I really enjoyed this tour. We went to Vegas for our honeymoon and we are both very big fans of Pawn Stars. We were a little disappointed that we didn't get to see any of the cast there, but it was super fun! Stopping at Fremont Street was definitely a bonus as well!

Doing what: Pawn Stars Tour of Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Starting from included limo pickup at hotel, things couldn't have been more perfect, maybe a bit delay at checking in to Sundance at airport. They fly 2 main helicopters, a more recent AS350 variant and very nice EC130B4 with fenestron (for those helicopter fans). Things were well organized and we were all assigned to our own pilot and craft. Our pilot was friendly and went through all the safeties w/o boring us. The flight itself showed off the amazing birdeye view of the Las Vegas city as well as lakes and eventually desented into Grand Canyon. Our landing area was near by the newly established Skywalk as we could spot it from distance shortly before landing. We had some 30 min of time to relax at area, with a champaign toast and simple sandwitch before heading back. We felt it was a little short but given it's in the middle of non-traveled area w/o any facility for longer stay, the 30 min seems like good choice. On the way back we shuffled a bit of seating so we all get to see the scenaries from slightly different angle on the helicopter. Before landing, we flew over the old Fremont street and down the main strip. My favorite parts were take off, landing, and hovering to parking spot! It felt amazing floating few feet above ground! Highly recommended I say!

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very good, get to see all up and down the strip and Fremont street and back to the sign. An open topped bus would be good, great tour guide.

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I really enjoyed this tour. was much more than just a trip to the pawn shop. It was actually quite a good insight to vegas in general. Gave us lots of info, and had several stops. We went to ricks restorations and tanked, both really cool stops. Also went to the toy store (appraser for pawn stars) and saw fremont street. Last stop was the pawn shop, and unfortunately, the likelyhood of seeing someone from the show is almost nil. They rarely work there anymore. Really would have liked to have met Rick at ricks restorations, but we were there on a weekend, and no one from the show was working. The tour is well worth doing though. :)

Doing what: Pawn Stars Tour of Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This tour is a great introduction to Las Vegas. Our small group of ten had a great time withTiffany. She told us the history of Vegas and took us to all parts of the city. We really enjoyed Fremont Street. She even took time to let my husband get some chips at the Venetian and Pallazzo. I highly recommend this tour for first-time visitors.

Doing what: Ultimate Las Vegas City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message