• USD ($)
  • English

Las Vegas ATTRACTIONS See all

Graceland Wedding Chapel

For a wedding experience that is anything but prim and proper, the Graceland Wedding Chapel is just the thing. It's one of the oldest wedding chapels in Las Vegas (55 years and counting). It's also the home of the 'original' Elvis impersonator ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 19 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic Fun.
Really well done and organised.
We renewed our vows with Elvis presiding.
Either for vow renewals or a wedding consider this, and Elvis just has to be part of it.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was the funniest experience of my life! I had booked it as a suprise for my husband who had been going on about it for months, with me saying no 'it's tacky'. A fantastic, funny and tackiest time of the trip and I am so glad I done it! (Brendan Paul) aka Elvis made it! Ask for him to be ur Elvis!

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Our wedding at Graceland was fantastic! Everybody was very professional and it was fun but also serious. From start to finish it was better than we ever expected. And Elvis rocked it!! No complaints from us:)

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A great experience. The minister words were very moving and beautifully presented. Elvis was very good but could have sung to us as well as the camera. The only minor fault would be the flashing of light through the tinted door behind us every time the outside door is opened, detracts form the quality of the DVD but we loved the service and the renewal of our vows was a very special time at Graceland Chapel. Thank you so much.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent service. Not as cringe worthy as I thought it would be. Was professionally done. Would recommend to anyone

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Everything was above our expectations! Lovely service, well presented Elvis, cute little chapel! Thankyou!

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Wonderful. Exactly what we wanted. Everything was perfect. The limo service was fun and convenient. The chapel itself was intimate and attractive. Elvis was outstanding - fun and energetic. The minister broought the right touch of sincerity and meaning.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Wonderful. Exactly what we wanted. Everything was perfect. The limo service was fun and convenient. The chapel itself was intimate and attractive. Elvis was outstanding - fun and energetic. The minister broought the right touch of sincerity and meaning.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent - we renew our vows everyone was very kind and very prompt to replying to emails. Great day would do it again any day! x

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Our day was absolutely perfect! It couldn't have been any better, everything went to plan and was exactly as we wanted. Even though it was the busiest day of the year for weddings 9-9-09, we weren't rushed at all. Our driver was brilliant, he explained everything that would happen and when, and he took some great photos for us too. The only negative comment I have is they don't have a huge choice of colours for the flowers, but they were still fresh & pretty.

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at the Graceland Wedding Chapel

Oleksandr K
Kazakhstan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

Our friends would tell us, we were crazy to go to Vegas to get married, as both of us non-Americans, my husband is Ukrainian and I am from Kazakhstan, well wedding was just great and Elvis added some special moments to the ceremony. It was really fun!!!

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

Are you kidding, getting married (for the third time!) by Elvis? WONDERFUL.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Lisa O
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Everything was excellent, it could not have gone better!

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at the Graceland Wedding Chapel

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Amazing time. ONE in a lifetime experience!

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Tout s'est très bien passé même si cela reste "rapide"
Jolies fleurs, l'officiant ne parlait pas français mais à parlé lentement et clairement.
Il manquait une boisson sur le transport hôtel-chapel-hôtel car il faisait ben chaud !!
Je recommande cette formule !

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at the Graceland Wedding Chapel

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message