Once a year, on the Monday preceding Ash Wednesday, the streets of Mainz erupt into a riotous celebration of spring, accompanied by a vibrant procession of glittering floats, costumed dancers and marching bands. This is the Rosenmontag (Rose Monday) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 23 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We enjoyed our day Every thing was well organised ie flowers ,pick up from hotel and photographs photos were on line within 2 days DVD was given to us on the day

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an excellent package Elvis was excellent and covered the service very well. Songs were great.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

this was woth it, Surprised my husband with a renewal for a anniversary, the limo Driver was awesome , white ultra stretch limo, the mnister was excellent, truely unforgettale my husband cried thru the whole thing. love it ! high reccomend this !

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at the Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great experience. Staff lovely! Wedding good fun and flowers were gorgeous!

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic Fun.
Really well done and organised.
We renewed our vows with Elvis presiding.
Either for vow renewals or a wedding consider this, and Elvis just has to be part of it.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was the funniest experience of my life! I had booked it as a suprise for my husband who had been going on about it for months, with me saying no 'it's tacky'. A fantastic, funny and tackiest time of the trip and I am so glad I done it! (Brendan Paul) aka Elvis made it! Ask for him to be ur Elvis!

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Our wedding at Graceland was fantastic! Everybody was very professional and it was fun but also serious. From start to finish it was better than we ever expected. And Elvis rocked it!! No complaints from us:)

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A great experience. The minister words were very moving and beautifully presented. Elvis was very good but could have sung to us as well as the camera. The only minor fault would be the flashing of light through the tinted door behind us every time the outside door is opened, detracts form the quality of the DVD but we loved the service and the renewal of our vows was a very special time at Graceland Chapel. Thank you so much.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent service. Not as cringe worthy as I thought it would be. Was professionally done. Would recommend to anyone

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Everything was above our expectations! Lovely service, well presented Elvis, cute little chapel! Thankyou!

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Wonderful. Exactly what we wanted. Everything was perfect. The limo service was fun and convenient. The chapel itself was intimate and attractive. Elvis was outstanding - fun and energetic. The minister broought the right touch of sincerity and meaning.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Wonderful. Exactly what we wanted. Everything was perfect. The limo service was fun and convenient. The chapel itself was intimate and attractive. Elvis was outstanding - fun and energetic. The minister broought the right touch of sincerity and meaning.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent - we renew our vows everyone was very kind and very prompt to replying to emails. Great day would do it again any day! x

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Our day was absolutely perfect! It couldn't have been any better, everything went to plan and was exactly as we wanted. Even though it was the busiest day of the year for weddings 9-9-09, we weren't rushed at all. Our driver was brilliant, he explained everything that would happen and when, and he took some great photos for us too. The only negative comment I have is they don't have a huge choice of colours for the flowers, but they were still fresh & pretty.

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at the Graceland Wedding Chapel

Oleksandr K
Kazakhstan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

Our friends would tell us, we were crazy to go to Vegas to get married, as both of us non-Americans, my husband is Ukrainian and I am from Kazakhstan, well wedding was just great and Elvis added some special moments to the ceremony. It was really fun!!!

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message