Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Las Vegas ATTRACTIONS See all

Graceland Wedding Chapel

For a wedding experience that is anything but prim and proper, the Graceland Wedding Chapel is just the thing. It's one of the oldest wedding chapels in Las Vegas (55 years and counting). It's also the home of the 'original' Elvis impersonator ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 30 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Juliebag

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent so enjoyable. An easy relaxed wedding no fuss, no bother. The driver for the chapel was lovely so sweet. Staff really helpful and met every request making our special day perfect we picked the mid range range package which gave us everything we wanted.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

bpmdhumphris1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic! We did this for our 20th wedding anniversary it was a bucket list thing, we loved it we laughed and had so much fun, make sure you buy the DVD it was hillarious

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

ali k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

really emotional experience. Staff were excellent - a brilliant day

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Kerrie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

After 23 years we decided to tie the knot with an Elvis wedding in Vegas. It was awesome ! So well organised and very professional. With a 7 ft Elvis singing to us we had a blast. ! A big thank you to Jack our limo driver for great photos outside the chapel. Such a friendly and nice guy. A great way to end our 3 week holiday in the states and some fantastic photos to show our friends and family.
Peter and Kerrie Brisbane Australia

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Lukasz G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

unforgotten memories! staff was very nice and helpful, pastor with sense of humor and driver - a true gentleman!

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at the Graceland Wedding Chapel

Sheryl T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was one of the highlights of out trip, the team there made our 30th anniversary vow renewal a great day. From the contact staff( we were dealing with Levi, who was great) to the limo driver, and one of my favourites the photographer Abe, who was funny and professional all at the same time(dissapointed that we didnt have money to give him a tip as we went with minimal possessions) and most of all Elvis(brendon) who does a great job. It was over very quickly maybe as we had no guests and only doing a renewal, anyway way quicker than our first wedding! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Linnette N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We enjoyed our day Every thing was well organised ie flowers ,pick up from hotel and photographs photos were on line within 2 days DVD was given to us on the day

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

MICHAEL C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an excellent package Elvis was excellent and covered the service very well. Songs were great.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Lana S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

this was woth it, Surprised my husband with a renewal for a anniversary, the limo Driver was awesome , white ultra stretch limo, the mnister was excellent, truely unforgettale my husband cried thru the whole thing. love it ! high reccomend this !

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at the Graceland Wedding Chapel

Hayley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great experience. Staff lovely! Wedding good fun and flowers were gorgeous!

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Keith B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic Fun.
Really well done and organised.
We renewed our vows with Elvis presiding.
Either for vow renewals or a wedding consider this, and Elvis just has to be part of it.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Ivy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was the funniest experience of my life! I had booked it as a suprise for my husband who had been going on about it for months, with me saying no 'it's tacky'. A fantastic, funny and tackiest time of the trip and I am so glad I done it! (Brendan Paul) aka Elvis made it! Ask for him to be ur Elvis!

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Stephen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Our wedding at Graceland was fantastic! Everybody was very professional and it was fun but also serious. From start to finish it was better than we ever expected. And Elvis rocked it!! No complaints from us:)

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Bert Kram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A great experience. The minister words were very moving and beautifully presented. Elvis was very good but could have sung to us as well as the camera. The only minor fault would be the flashing of light through the tinted door behind us every time the outside door is opened, detracts form the quality of the DVD but we loved the service and the renewal of our vows was a very special time at Graceland Chapel. Thank you so much.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

martin h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent service. Not as cringe worthy as I thought it would be. Was professionally done. Would recommend to anyone

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

John William L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Everything was above our expectations! Lovely service, well presented Elvis, cute little chapel! Thankyou!

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Charlene S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent - we renew our vows everyone was very kind and very prompt to replying to emails. Great day would do it again any day! x

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Our day was absolutely perfect! It couldn't have been any better, everything went to plan and was exactly as we wanted. Even though it was the busiest day of the year for weddings 9-9-09, we weren't rushed at all. Our driver was brilliant, he explained everything that would happen and when, and he took some great photos for us too. The only negative comment I have is they don't have a huge choice of colours for the flowers, but they were still fresh & pretty.

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at the Graceland Wedding Chapel

Oleksandr K Kazakhstan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

Our friends would tell us, we were crazy to go to Vegas to get married, as both of us non-Americans, my husband is Ukrainian and I am from Kazakhstan, well wedding was just great and Elvis added some special moments to the ceremony. It was really fun!!!

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

Are you kidding, getting married (for the third time!) by Elvis? WONDERFUL.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Lisa O United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Everything was excellent, it could not have gone better!

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at the Graceland Wedding Chapel

Diana R

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic day, 6 of us went 5 dressed as Elvis and the bride as Marilyn Monroe. Only negative was the abrupt end as the photographer let the guests know we were about to exit he shut the door behind us and that was that.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

carina b

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Amazing time. ONE in a lifetime experience!

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Benjamin B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Tout s'est très bien passé même si cela reste "rapide"
Jolies fleurs, l'officiant ne parlait pas français mais à parlé lentement et clairement.
Il manquait une boisson sur le transport hôtel-chapel-hôtel car il faisait ben chaud !!
Je recommande cette formule !

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at the Graceland Wedding Chapel

Willem B South Africa

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2010

We are already married and wanted to do this just for fun! Instructions was not so clear on Viator and we wasted taxi money trying to find the license building(it moved!) and the officials then told us it's illegal to get a license since we're married already. Nevertheless, it turned out very special. We laughed so much (we recently had our 29th anniversary) and Elvis was great! The message that the pastor delivered was short but relevant and touching (he had a great sense of humour). The fresh flower bouquet was unexpected and I smuggled it back to South Africa in my suitcase through customs! Advise to other travelers - read through the fine print carefully as there are a lot of extra costs involved after the Viator payment. Our children enjoyed the video so much, that was worth it.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message