Las Vegas ATTRACTIONS See all

Grand Canyon North Rim

No trip to Las Vegas is complete without visiting the Grand Canyon, and why not take the road less traveled and visit the famous North Rim? Thousands of feet higher than the South Rim, the North Rim of the Grand Canyon provides impressive vistas, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 266 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic experience. Pilot was excellent. Smooth ride and great views. Great music while we rode.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This helicopter tour over the rand Canyon was on our bucket list. We have decided to not cross it off and do it again. The flight was awesome. Brett the pilot was great and had a lot of information about the Grand Canyon and landmarks in the Canyon. Highly, highly recommend.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

excellent and rally professional company.no airsickness just wow

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our trip was great! My 12y old son had never been in a helicopter before and the lady at the desk was so informative about your safety record and standards. Our pilot Felix was very professional and informative. We loved that he was a Navy pilot as well as an EMS pilot. The views were spectacular and the trip gave us a great overview of the truly grand Grand Canyon.
Catherine F

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Absolutely breathtaking! We had a wonderful time with a fantastic guide who could not have more helpful and considerate. Have used Viator before and have never been disappointed!

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome trip and fantastic pilot Marcus very nice and knowledgeable, highly recommended

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Absolutely excellent - really worthwhile - from booking to check in to flight to views !

Doing what: Best Grand Canyon Landmarks Tour by Airplane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Truly breath taking. An amazing experience that will live long in our memories

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had a fantastic experience with the Helicopter company - the helicopters are new and comfortable, the pilots and staff are very friendly and the overall experience was amazing.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic experience, one of the highlights of our trip. Staff were lovely and helpful, especially the man in the cafe sorry, forgot your name!. Couldn't fault it, and would love to do it again.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome. If you are considering taking this trip stop considering and just do it!!

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our pilot Felix was very friendly and knowledgeable. The canyon was stunning from the air.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was an amazing experience, one that I would recommend to anyone wishing to see the full spectacle of the Grand Canyon. All the staff were courteous and helpful.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the highlight of our trip to Arizona, we really loved it. Our pilot was friendly and informative. He encouraged us to ask questions, as the flight was recorded including audio and you have the option to buy a copy at the end.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the highlight our trip to the Grand Canyon. Maverick was a superior operator with personable staff, and wonderful pilots - Brett did a great job making me feel comfortable for my first ever helicopter ride. And the view of the Canyon and all its variety is best seen in a helicopter. Maverick created a not to be missed experience! Thanks.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a wonderful and interesting trip. Thoroughly recommend it.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The pilot gave us a wonderful experience from the pine trees to the awesome dive over the rim to grand canyon. Thank you very much :

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic tour, view was excellent inside the helicopter, pilot was helpful and informative, describing it as breathtaking just does not do the experience justice.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I've been wanting to do this for years and it was better than expected. As far as I'm concerned, it's the only way to really see the Grand Canyon. You see so much more than you'd be able to see by driving around. I highly recommend this helicopter ride!!!

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fabulous experience for the whole family! Very informative and great views.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

we had a wonderful experience,once in a lifetime opportunity.the staff was able to work with us changing the time. we were running late and they did not even charge us extra. breath taking tour and it's worth every bit of it.thank you for the wonderful experience.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Best part of our trip Out West! I thought it might be scary but it was not and the views are outstanding! Would definitely recommend this trip to anyone!!

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message