Las Vegas ATTRACTIONS See all

Grand Canyon North Rim

No trip to Las Vegas is complete without visiting the Grand Canyon, and why not take the road less traveled and visit the famous North Rim? Thousands of feet higher than the South Rim, the North Rim of the Grand Canyon provides impressive vistas, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 185 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the perfect way to start our exploration of the grand canyon. Going up in the Helicopter gave a totally different perspective then hiking down the mountain. We did the helicopter ride first and then went to the grand canyon. Our pilot was fantastic and full of information. We would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see the Grand Canyon up close! Our pilot Marcus was very informative and professional. A truly once in a lifetime experience.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a Great experience and everyone was extremely nice and helpful! I would definitely recommend this company over any other! Thanks Jane Peterson

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Unforgetable experience! Very professional.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

absolutely fantastic- recommending to everyone!

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome views. great pilot. Highly recommend this to complete your Grand Canyon visit.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a spectacular tour. The pilot, BJ, was very competent and informative. The helicopter was comfortable with great visibility of course, we had front of the aircraft seats.The magnitude and grandeur of the canyon cannot be appreciated other than from the air. We highly recommend this tour and company

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The best helicopter tour ever. Facilities in the terminal were excellent and the staff was friendly and efficient. Our pilot and the tour were amazing. I have already recommended this tour to friends.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was absolutely perfect! From the check in to the tour itself! Jake, our pilot was wonderful and really interacted with my 3 boys. Couldn't have asked for a better guide to tell us so much about the Grand Canyon!

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I couldn't have asked for a better tour of the Grand Canyon. I'm so glad I made the purchase.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Landmarks Tour by Airplane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour had everything you need. We took the morning helicopter out over the canyon so you can see how large it really is. Then the Jeep tour lets you get out and explore. You still have 1/2 day left to go back and take advantage of exploring on your own.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter and Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful in every way! We flew over amazing sites, up side canyons and saw both rims. The pilot was friendly and we felt safe and relaxed. This Maverick tour is perfect. Don't hesitate, it is well worth the fee.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Guide was great. He shared lots of unique information we would not have had on our own.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter and Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

just fantastic - a must when visiting the Grand Canyon .
I was very impressed with the quality of the helicopter and the safety precautions - great experience and felt safe and secure from check in to touch down

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message