Las Vegas ATTRACTIONS See all

Grand Canyon North Rim

No trip to Las Vegas is complete without visiting the Grand Canyon, and why not take the road less traveled and visit the famous North Rim? Thousands of feet higher than the South Rim, the North Rim of the Grand Canyon provides impressive vistas, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 250 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the highlight of our trip to Arizona, we really loved it. Our pilot was friendly and informative. He encouraged us to ask questions, as the flight was recorded including audio and you have the option to buy a copy at the end.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the highlight our trip to the Grand Canyon. Maverick was a superior operator with personable staff, and wonderful pilots - Brett did a great job making me feel comfortable for my first ever helicopter ride. And the view of the Canyon and all its variety is best seen in a helicopter. Maverick created a not to be missed experience! Thanks.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a wonderful and interesting trip. Thoroughly recommend it.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The pilot gave us a wonderful experience from the pine trees to the awesome dive over the rim to grand canyon. Thank you very much :

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic tour, view was excellent inside the helicopter, pilot was helpful and informative, describing it as breathtaking just does not do the experience justice.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I've been wanting to do this for years and it was better than expected. As far as I'm concerned, it's the only way to really see the Grand Canyon. You see so much more than you'd be able to see by driving around. I highly recommend this helicopter ride!!!

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fabulous experience for the whole family! Very informative and great views.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

we had a wonderful experience,once in a lifetime opportunity.the staff was able to work with us changing the time. we were running late and they did not even charge us extra. breath taking tour and it's worth every bit of it.thank you for the wonderful experience.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Best part of our trip Out West! I thought it might be scary but it was not and the views are outstanding! Would definitely recommend this trip to anyone!!

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Unbelievable experience - best part of our holiday bar none. Helicopter was really good, pilot Jake was brilliant - good sense of humour, good level of knowledge, my whole family thought it was awesome. YOU MUST DO THIS TRIP!!!!

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Spectacular views. We did the early morning flight and it was great.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Oh, My God!!!l This has to be the best adrenaline rush for miles around!!!! You're going over land and all of a sudden the bottom drops out and THERE YOU ARE WITH THE GRAND CANYON IN ALL ITS SPLENDID GLORY! THIS was THE trip we wanted and they didn't disappoint. Well worth the money. The people are so friendly and jovial - the clerks, the pilot, even the others.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant!
Pilot was engaging, informative and entertaining.
The sights are breathtaking. Great way to see it all if you have limited time.
Highly recommended.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Couldn't recommend more highly - it was the best way to see the canyon and our pilot, Rivers, was brilliant.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very exhilarating. Flying over the trees less so.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was all I had hoped and more. Professional in every way. A never-to-be-forgotten experience.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. The sheer size of the Canyon really is awesome. Superb pilot who was an informative guide.
If you are prone to motion sickness take a travel sickness pill first!!
Highly recommend. All 4 of our party were awe struck.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best part of our trip to the GC. Highly recommend.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Ben the pilot was very professional and informative. This was my wife's first time on a helicopter and she absolutely loved it. The trip was exhilarating and fun.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour was amazing. My first view of the Grand Canyon was from the helicopter and to say I was amazed would be an understatement. Jake was an incredible pilot and extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend this company and this tour to anyone who wants a spectacular view and tour of the Canyon!

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Words simply can not describe it! You will have to take your own 45 minute Grand Canyon tour. You will never regret it.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message