There's more to do in Las Vegas than hit the slots. Take a short trip to Jean, Nevada, and escape the bright lights and take a ride through the desert in an ATV! Once you're in Jean, you can cruise through the surrealist scape of the sand dunes of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 217 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

STEVEN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour. The staff were superb and the ride lived up to expectations. Will definitely be going back again.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

SAMMY T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

DID NOT KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT ...REALLY JUST BOOKED THE RZR TOUR TO GIVE MY SON AND SOMETHING TO DO BEFORE LEAVING ON OUR GRAND CANYON RAFTING TRIP.
IF EVER WE ARE IN VEGAS AGAIN WE WILL BE DOING THE RZR TOUR...IT WAS FANTASTIC !!!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Cliff P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was the most exhilarating tour ever!! We have taken this once before but Daniel our guide gave us the best ride ever. He let us go fast but always was concerned about safety. Daniel was so friendly and knowledgeable. All the other employess were friendly and helpful. Definitely worth it!!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Eden R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great morning from start to finish, staff friendly and helpful and the RZR and #39;s were top notch.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Miles L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome. I had an amazing time. The dried up lake was my favourite bit.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Heather P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Daniel was our guide. He was awesome! A lot of riding time. Best UTV tour we have been on.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Wei Y. L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This trip was awesome. The staff was amazing starting with Matt, who picked us up on time and greeted with a great big smile. We were running late and had to pick up breakfast to go and Matt let us eat it in the van as we headed out. Once at the valley, the other staff members, Rod, Rob, Chris, welcomed us with warm greeting. My wife and I shared the RZR Razor it was well worth it. The vehicle was pretty new and clean. Rob showed us everything we needed to know about the Razor and how the trip will go. Above all, they were very strong on safety and made sure everyone was safe but have fun at the same time. We were free to drive as we like without too much supervision but they did make sure the whole way that we were following closely and not falling behind. When we go back to Vegas, we will definitely look them up for more adventures. Thank you for a great time guys!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

RICARDO A United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is an excellent tour. You are picked up at certain locations near the strip and driven to their location where the razors are set up. From there you get to drive the razor which are very powerful and fun to drive. They will provide the helmet, gloves and goggles. The road is very dusty therefore make sure to wear the goggles and tighten your helmet well.
Tour guides are very personable and knowledgeable, they will take you to spots where the views are spectacular and interesting.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Karrie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour picked up on time, our driver/operator extremely personable. Tour guides all outstanding! Had a great day getting sandblasted in the desert!! Totally awesome!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Caroline M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This trip was excellent and Brian really enjoyed it. They were very professional and we had a great day out. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Richard A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

it was an amazing day, the trip was awesome and crew were very professional. we have passed through a spectacular scenery in the Mohave desert. it was the morning drive and weather was great. everyone should do it and specially go with the RZR since they will enjoy it more then the ATV.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Carolyn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a fabulous adventure and a great way to get away from the strip and enjoy the desert landscape. But the best part, is driving the Razor. Being a 64 year old coward who was looking for a challenging and safe adventure, I was a little nervous before going on this tour. I had more fun than I can remember - Completely satisfying my need for adventure and rewarding and empowering my chicken self. Chris was terrific from the beginning when he picked me up in the van, emphasizing that everything is very safe. When we got to the desert parking lot where we first meet our cars, there is a thorough orientation and a chance to drive the razors around the lot to get used to them. There is a huge learning curve, so that by the time we were heading back during the second half of the tour, I was flooring the razor across the dried desert floor. I had read about this part of the trip, but never thought I would be flooring it. Absolutely fabulous. I highly recommend driving the razor yourself and not being a passenger, although if you're too scared to drive, being a passenger is the next best thing. They work hard to accommodate everyone and make everyone feel comfortable, so I ended up taking a passenger in my razor that was originally signed up to drive a bike, but was too nervous. I also recommend wearing long pants and a long sleeve top as it gets cool and you also get absolutely covered in dust. Also, take the goggles when they offer them to you, you wont regret it! This is a very responsible group that loves exploring the desert and driving off road vehicles. I even got some great recommendations for places to eat and neighborhoods to explore off the beaten track that turned out to be the best things that we did the entire time we were in Las Vegas. Matt who took over from Chris was also wonderful. This is a great morning. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Thomas N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour! Everything was well organized and on time. Great experience!!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Carlos S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was an awesome trip! The guides were great, bikes were top notch. The only thing to caution is against is the weather. We went in early April and thought it would be warm so we wore shorts. Bad idea, it was COLD! I'm sure anytime after that would be fine. It really was a blast though!!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Keith C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fun times with a professional crew. Too great a time to be reduced to a short review. Our guide, Matt, led us through spectacular desert scenery while imparting knowledge with humour. Undoubtedly worth the time. If you only do one thing in Vegas outside of the obvious, this is it. We'd give it six stars if we could.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Carl B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great great great tour !!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Hidden Valley ATV Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

Shawn L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Awsesome activity! Did the morning tour and would highly recommend it to anyone. Too much fun! Guide was excellent. Even made it to California!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Hilda A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My husband and son had fantastic time, they definitely would like to do it again when we go back to Vegas.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Carol S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great racing across the Mohave desert - you will get battered to pieces so be warned! Fast, very bumpy but a huge amount of fun! You will get very dusty so don't wear white!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Ralph P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great guides. Fun tour. Well worth it.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

joe.nibali

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We did the tour in a Razer. The unit was in great shape, the staff and guide were great. Terrain went from salt flats to mountain trails.We had a great time. Well worth the trip.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Brent K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Beware the 10 fuel surcharge per person!! The experience was great. The guides were very good, the equipment was top notch, and the time in the desert was a memorable experience. But, I was completely put off by a request for a 10 per person fuel surcharge as we boarded the van. Why was this never mentioned previously? The trip is well worth the money, but the sneaky fuel surcharge when gas is at its cheapest level in years was nothing short of tacky!!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Note from Viator: Thank you for your feedback. We do wish to point out that under the "Important Info" Tab for this tour, we list the following information:

Exclusions The listed price does not include a USD $10 per person fuel surcharge, payable at the time of tour check-in. The fuel surcharge is required by our local supplier and is not within our control.

We do encourage all travelers to review the Important Info tab before making a purchase to ensure that they are aware of all restrictions and other information for a tour before they travel. We do apologize for any inconvenience, but we hope this information helps you, and future travelers, in having the smoothest possible tour experience.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message