There's more to do in Las Vegas than hit the slots. Take a short trip to Jean, Nevada, and escape the bright lights and take a ride through the desert in an ATV! Once you're in Jean, you can cruise through the surrealist scape of the sand dunes of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 127 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was awesome. I highly recommend this. I was nervous about riding but they went over the bike instructions and I was riding like a pro. It's not as hot once you start riding the bikes. You will be dusty when you are done. They make a couple of stops so you can rest. Word of advice ladies, there is only an outside bathroom.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great time out in the desert. The tour leaves the strip a little early to avoid the warmest parts of the day, but once out there we covered around 40 miles between Primm and Jean. The guide stopped a few places so we could take a few pictures. Lots of fun, but you will get very dirty!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a great time with my son. The guide was fantastic, trails were fun and scenery was awesome.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Extreme Dirt Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good instructor... After the introduction you are totally capable of driving an ATV safely! Cool tour... Nice stop with a great view! Couldn't be better!

Doing what: Hidden Valley ATV Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant day! Had so much fun! The guys doing it were really fun, got to ride very fast!
Awesome day! Definitely do it!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was AWESOME!!!!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This experience was absolutely AWESOME! It was wonderful to leave behind the bright lights of the strip to enjoy the beauty of the Mojave Desert. Our tour guides Chris and Daniel were wonderful. They are truly experienced professionals that always made us feel comfortable and safe. They provided plenty of opportunities for us to experience the different terrains. We rode through the rugged trails, climbed the winding mountain to the breath taking top and speed off on the flat salt beds. Just be ready to get dirty, you will definitely take a little part of the desert back home with you! This was by far the highlight of our trip. 100 recommend. We will be doing this again on our next trip to Vegas. Thanks again for the awesome experience!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was AMAZING!!! I was the novice of the group but that did not matter.... They made sure I was guided and safe ... I would do this again!!! Thank you all for a wonderful experience.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Chris and the guys created an amazing and memorable trip. They are super accommodating of different riding ability levels and planned out a day of ideal terrain with stunning views and crazy variety rocky high elevation all the way down to super flat, dry lake beds. These guys are true professionals. I can't wait to be back in Vegas to do it again.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Extreme Dirt Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very professional group! Awesome fun!

Doing what: Hidden Valley ATV Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Really great outing! It was nice to have a break from the Strip and get outdoors to see the scenery. We were a 53 year old female, a 25 year old male and a 21 year old female. We all loved it and our guide was full of interesting information and a great people person.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

After a mix up with pick ups and a rescheduling of days. had an awesome day with the guide . Other people did a no show so we're able to go further and see more. Great fun and worth every cent

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Make sure you bring clothes you don't mind getting dirty because you do have a lot of dust but it's well worth it. Staff was friendly and made sure they explained everything. Would do tour again.

Doing what: Hidden Valley ATV Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Breathtaking views with a lot of adrenaline and sense of peace. Our guide was very knowledgeable and made you feel like old good friends. Equipment worked good and no issues on trip. Learned why they call it hidden Valley.. Because it truly is hidden. Been here 7 yrs and I never knew of this place. Will do it again.

Doing what: Hidden Valley ATV Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

great tour, amazing value for money, took the longer morning option, really good call, 6 of us on the tour
ranked as one of our highlights, would 100% recommend, have breakfast first.
Trevor from Southend-on-Sea-Essex. England.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was my first time in Vegas and I knew I wanted to do something that I've never done before. Off-roading was the first thing that came to mind for some reason; Not knowing that Nevada has the largest amount of land in the nation. My friend and I went for it. It was incredible! Our guide Anthony was cool, knowledgable of the surroundings, and made us feel like we were in good hands. The half-day trip is perfect for something to do for a morning or afternoon. Beats the popular strip any day of the week. We road just about 30 miles on the atv's, and depending on how comfortable, or fast your group rides depicts the amount of time you'll be out riding. This was totally fun! Unforgettable my friend and I. I completely recommend this to anybody the wants to be adventurous while they're in Vegas other than betting it all on red.

Doing what: Hidden Valley ATV Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved it, time flew by. pick up was a little late but other than that everything was great Crew was great. Would do it again

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved it.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Would go again crew was great

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was one of the best things I done in Vegas and I would definitely do it again! I'd recommend this trip for anyone looking to have some fun.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Love, Love, LOVE this ride!!! The company is top notch, staff is friendly, outgoing and really know their jobs. Had an amazing time and would do it again!

Doing what: Hidden Valley ATV Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We did this trip for my daughter's 23rd birthday and we had a blast! The instructors were amazing from start to finish. We felt completely safe the entire trip. We live in Vegas but this gave us the opportunity to see the valley from a whole different viewpoint and we LOVED it!

Doing what: Hidden Valley ATV Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had an awesome tour! Me and my friends had done this exact same tour 8 years ago, and after trying a handful of other ATV options throughout the years - nothing ever compared, so we decided to go back on this tour again. It didn't disappoint. The terrain is perfect, with plenty of opportunities to hit up high speeds but also lots of up/down hills and fun terrain changes. The views are incredible, especially during the stop at the top of the mountain. And if you aren't feeling hungry, ask your guide to skip the stop at Primm (which is essentially a food court), and instead hit additional trails. We had a small group, so it was an easy decision. This ATV tour gets my highest recommendation of any ATV option in Vegas, and it may also take the crown of all possible day activities while you are out there. Enjoy!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message