• USD ($)
  • English
There's more to do in Las Vegas than hit the slots. Take a short trip to Jean, Nevada, and escape the bright lights and take a ride through the desert in an ATV! Once you're in Jean, you can cruise through the surrealist scape of the sand dunes of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 93 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great trip, well organised, well looked after by Greg, I would recommend this very highly.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

My husband and I went on this trip and we had a great time! This tour is definitely worth it if you are looking for an ATV adventure that is fun and gives more than what you paid for! Kudos to all the staff from the tour comapny for making this such a fantastic day!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a great time and our tour guide James was wonderful! Give him a raise;). We will do this every time we go to Vegas from now on.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a great time and our tour guide James was wonderful! Give him a raise;). We will do this every time we go to Vegas from now on.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a great adventure! The 4 wheelers were fast. The guides were awesome. Being out in the desert was a whole new experience! My 16 and 19 year ol sons had a blast. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was by far the best activity we did. My girlfirend and I couldn't have asked for better. Pickup time was as stated and on time. The tour guides were great and our experience mesmerizing. Go do this seriously book now.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

From pick up to drop off was a good experience. Everyone was helpful, nice and they ensured everyones safety. The guides were friendly and fun. Being a business owner in the service industry I can say that they provided excellent service. I would definitely do another tour with them and recommend them to others.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Our group of 6 guys on a Bachelor Party weekend had an awesome time on this ATV tour! The guides were super cool and the pick up/drop off process was extremely easy. Riding up the hill was fun, down the hill was awesome and across the dried up lakebed was AMAZING! Definitely recommended for those who like ATVs - and even for those who have never ridden a Quad before. Be prepared to get dusty and pack your sunscreen.

Doing what: Hidden Valley ATV Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Went with the family during our recent stay. The ride from Vegas was about 30 minutes, just wish we could have had pickup at our motel and not at one of the pre-selected small group of authorized casinos (had to walk a bit to the pickup point). We had a mix ranging from first timers to seasoned hobbyist. The course was a mix of easy and slightly challenging dirt and gravel roads. Spent about 3 hours on the road with a short stop in Primm (30 minutes) for lunch. I have been on other tours in the area and this one is still my favorite. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I had an amazing time on this tour. My boyfriend and I enjoyed it mostly because it was only us two with the guide making it more private which made me comfortable to say stop and go whenever I needed a break. Our guide was very helpful, prepared, and very down to earth too. I totally recommend it!

Doing what: Hidden Valley ATV Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Really enjoyed the day. Picked up on time. Excellent leader of the tour. Would recommend the morning tour due to high temps booking again in August this year !!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This was a fabulous ATV tour! It was a good long ride and so much fun.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

very enjoyable nice to get away from strip would recommend to all

Doing what: Hidden Valley ATV Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was our groups first time doing the ATV tour, we had a great experience. Our tour guide was great, the scenery outstanding, and ride exceeded expectation. We will definitely consider doing it again on future visits.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Amazing!!! Great fun, exciting and the most wonderful scenery. My and my friends loved every moment and thank you to the team who were very friendly and helpful throughout.

Doing what: Hidden Valley ATV Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message