There's more to do in Las Vegas than hit the slots. Take a short trip to Jean, Nevada, and escape the bright lights and take a ride through the desert in an ATV! Once you're in Jean, you can cruise through the surrealist scape of the sand dunes of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 99 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This trip was a gift from my wife. I had never ridden an ATV before so this was a first but it won't be the last. Awesome ride through the desert and we had a blast! The guides were great and explained everything perfectly. Amazing trip, perfect gift. I'd recommend this tour to anyone looking for something to do in Vegas completely off the strip!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Absolutely LOVED this tour! Never thought I'd ever get on an ATV in my life and being scared of heights I DEFINITELY did not believe I would ever ride one through the hills! But I did and I'd do it again and again. At about 4 hours, this ride was perfect. The guides were incredibly knowledgeable and very good at their jobs.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We (kris and andrew) would definately recommend this tour the instructers were brilliant the tour itself could not have been better. We are from the uk and if we ever visit vegas again we will be back to do it all again !!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Extreme Dirt Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our tour guide (thanks again Chris) was awesome. He checked out our abilities and then toured us on challenging terrain. The bikes were in good shape save for worn tires on the "X" but in those rocks they wear fast. IF I knew we would get Chris as guide again, it would be a cinch to go again. My riding partner is still grinning as am I and we did get out of third gear on the dry lake bed :)

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Extreme Dirt Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic! What a way to see desert! The guide was brilliant, we were new to quad biking but he was very patient and let us go at our own speed! Guide took loads of photos on our cameras too! Cannot thank our guide highly enough, superb....

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a great time! The guides were very friendly and helpful. The office staff went above and beyond to make sure everything was right. The 3 hour ride was too much fun - we can't wait to do it again. We have done other ATV trips in the Las Vegas area that were good but this one was the best!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great trip, well organised, well looked after by Greg, I would recommend this very highly.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

My husband and I went on this trip and we had a great time! This tour is definitely worth it if you are looking for an ATV adventure that is fun and gives more than what you paid for! Kudos to all the staff from the tour comapny for making this such a fantastic day!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a great time and our tour guide James was wonderful! Give him a raise;). We will do this every time we go to Vegas from now on.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a great time and our tour guide James was wonderful! Give him a raise;). We will do this every time we go to Vegas from now on.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a great adventure! The 4 wheelers were fast. The guides were awesome. Being out in the desert was a whole new experience! My 16 and 19 year ol sons had a blast. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was by far the best activity we did. My girlfirend and I couldn't have asked for better. Pickup time was as stated and on time. The tour guides were great and our experience mesmerizing. Go do this seriously book now.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

From pick up to drop off was a good experience. Everyone was helpful, nice and they ensured everyones safety. The guides were friendly and fun. Being a business owner in the service industry I can say that they provided excellent service. I would definitely do another tour with them and recommend them to others.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Our group of 6 guys on a Bachelor Party weekend had an awesome time on this ATV tour! The guides were super cool and the pick up/drop off process was extremely easy. Riding up the hill was fun, down the hill was awesome and across the dried up lakebed was AMAZING! Definitely recommended for those who like ATVs - and even for those who have never ridden a Quad before. Be prepared to get dusty and pack your sunscreen.

Doing what: Hidden Valley ATV Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Went with the family during our recent stay. The ride from Vegas was about 30 minutes, just wish we could have had pickup at our motel and not at one of the pre-selected small group of authorized casinos (had to walk a bit to the pickup point). We had a mix ranging from first timers to seasoned hobbyist. The course was a mix of easy and slightly challenging dirt and gravel roads. Spent about 3 hours on the road with a short stop in Primm (30 minutes) for lunch. I have been on other tours in the area and this one is still my favorite. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message