There's more to do in Las Vegas than hit the slots. Take a short trip to Jean, Nevada, and escape the bright lights and take a ride through the desert in an ATV! Once you're in Jean, you can cruise through the surrealist scape of the sand dunes of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 113 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Make sure you bring clothes you don't mind getting dirty because you do have a lot of dust but it's well worth it. Staff was friendly and made sure they explained everything. Would do tour again.

Doing what: Hidden Valley ATV Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Breathtaking views with a lot of adrenaline and sense of peace. Our guide was very knowledgeable and made you feel like old good friends. Equipment worked good and no issues on trip. Learned why they call it hidden Valley.. Because it truly is hidden. Been here 7 yrs and I never knew of this place. Will do it again.

Doing what: Hidden Valley ATV Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

great tour, amazing value for money, took the longer morning option, really good call, 6 of us on the tour
ranked as one of our highlights, would 100% recommend, have breakfast first.
Trevor from Southend-on-Sea-Essex. England.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was my first time in Vegas and I knew I wanted to do something that I've never done before. Off-roading was the first thing that came to mind for some reason; Not knowing that Nevada has the largest amount of land in the nation. My friend and I went for it. It was incredible! Our guide Anthony was cool, knowledgable of the surroundings, and made us feel like we were in good hands. The half-day trip is perfect for something to do for a morning or afternoon. Beats the popular strip any day of the week. We road just about 30 miles on the atv's, and depending on how comfortable, or fast your group rides depicts the amount of time you'll be out riding. This was totally fun! Unforgettable my friend and I. I completely recommend this to anybody the wants to be adventurous while they're in Vegas other than betting it all on red.

Doing what: Hidden Valley ATV Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved it, time flew by. pick up was a little late but other than that everything was great Crew was great. Would do it again

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved it.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Would go again crew was great

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was one of the best things I done in Vegas and I would definitely do it again! I'd recommend this trip for anyone looking to have some fun.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Love, Love, LOVE this ride!!! The company is top notch, staff is friendly, outgoing and really know their jobs. Had an amazing time and would do it again!

Doing what: Hidden Valley ATV Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We did this trip for my daughter's 23rd birthday and we had a blast! The instructors were amazing from start to finish. We felt completely safe the entire trip. We live in Vegas but this gave us the opportunity to see the valley from a whole different viewpoint and we LOVED it!

Doing what: Hidden Valley ATV Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had an awesome tour! Me and my friends had done this exact same tour 8 years ago, and after trying a handful of other ATV options throughout the years - nothing ever compared, so we decided to go back on this tour again. It didn't disappoint. The terrain is perfect, with plenty of opportunities to hit up high speeds but also lots of up/down hills and fun terrain changes. The views are incredible, especially during the stop at the top of the mountain. And if you aren't feeling hungry, ask your guide to skip the stop at Primm (which is essentially a food court), and instead hit additional trails. We had a small group, so it was an easy decision. This ATV tour gets my highest recommendation of any ATV option in Vegas, and it may also take the crown of all possible day activities while you are out there. Enjoy!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This trip was a gift from my wife. I had never ridden an ATV before so this was a first but it won't be the last. Awesome ride through the desert and we had a blast! The guides were great and explained everything perfectly. Amazing trip, perfect gift. I'd recommend this tour to anyone looking for something to do in Vegas completely off the strip!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Absolutely LOVED this tour! Never thought I'd ever get on an ATV in my life and being scared of heights I DEFINITELY did not believe I would ever ride one through the hills! But I did and I'd do it again and again. At about 4 hours, this ride was perfect. The guides were incredibly knowledgeable and very good at their jobs.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We (kris and andrew) would definately recommend this tour the instructers were brilliant the tour itself could not have been better. We are from the uk and if we ever visit vegas again we will be back to do it all again !!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Extreme Dirt Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our tour guide (thanks again Chris) was awesome. He checked out our abilities and then toured us on challenging terrain. The bikes were in good shape save for worn tires on the "X" but in those rocks they wear fast. IF I knew we would get Chris as guide again, it would be a cinch to go again. My riding partner is still grinning as am I and we did get out of third gear on the dry lake bed :)

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Extreme Dirt Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message