There's more to do in Las Vegas than hit the slots. Take a short trip to Jean, Nevada, and escape the bright lights and take a ride through the desert in an ATV! Once you're in Jean, you can cruise through the surrealist scape of the sand dunes of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 187 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Carrie&Bob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fantastic tour! Highy recommend going on it! Very well organised and being able to go at whatever speed you are comfortable at is great. If i'm even back in Vegas again i will definitely be doing this again!!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Extreme Dirt Bike Tour

Mary R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was a total blast. I would love to do this again. We took the 6hr tour and was worth every penny. Be prepared to get dirty. I would give. 10 stars if it would let me.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Susan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had the best guide Daniel knew a lot of history about Vegas and watched out for our safety but made sure we had fun

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Evelyn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Had a blast - our guide Dan was Awesome... would do it again

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Michelle O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The activity was awesome. The Guide was excellent and I had a fantastic day riding. Absolute highlight of the trip! Steve O Australia

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Extreme Dirt Bike Tour

Danny L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

this is a great time, lots of riding different terrains and lots of things to see. was very dry and dusty but it was fun any way. we had a small group so Daniel or guide gave us a lot of attention. was able to answer all of our questions. He was even nice enough to allow me to us his helmet when no other would fit. what a great guide. I will be back and ask for him again

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Kevin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great experience. Guides were excellent.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

martin s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A great excursion well worth it. The staff were all more than helpful.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

toddler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Had great morning speeding through the desert was great fun well worth a go , good to get out o Vegas for a wee while, hot an dusty magic

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

JACKIE S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Had a great trip, it did rain but that didn't deter us! It was amazing, a must.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

phoenix304 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Lots of fun and a longer ride then expected. Raced across a dry lake and then about a 40 minute ride to the top of a small mountain side. The tour guides were very friendly and kept plenty of cold water on hand throughout. We really enjoyed getting out of the strip to do this. At one point I believe we were actually in CA. The machines were in top shape and fun to drive. Prepare to eat some dust and have a great time doing so!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Robin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

First-off, Kyle is a Rockstar!
Talented rider / guide.
the KTM was amazing as all the new terrain I got to ride,
Been riding motocross over 20 years and this ride was epic.
Bring the Boys from North of the border back soon and we will be riding, hopefully with Kyle.

This was the best part of my Vegas trip and I'll be doing it everytime!

YOU GUYS ROCK!!!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Extreme Dirt Bike Tour

Brenda L O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Another fantastic day - Chris our guide wonderfully and friendly.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

ckolafa1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I would definitely recommend this tour because it was at the time new, challenging and fun. The instructor gave me helpful advice as how to handle different terrains along the tour. By the end of the journey i felt like i had gained great confidence an knowledge on how to handle desert roads.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Extreme Dirt Bike Tour

Sarah S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing fun. Chris our guide was brilliant. We were collected from the hotel on time and taken to the desert in an air conditioned van. We were given a tutorial on how to use the machines and all the safety information and equipment.
We were provided cold water whenever we required during our trip. Chris made sure everyone had a trial run in the vehicles and were ok driving them before we headed off.
Chris rode a motorbike in front of us and kept his eye on everyone to make sure we were all doing ok. We stopped of at several places to have a much needed drink and to have a look around, Chris gave us lots of information about the area and showed us some caves which was great.
We stopped at Primm Valley for a bite to eat and to use the restrooms and then headed back.
The vehicles are great and we had a lot of fun and managed to get some serious speed going over the flats. Some places are very bumpy but this just adds to the fun. We saw some wildlife also on our travels and had a few moments to stop and have a look.
You do get quite dusty so its a good idea to wear dark colours and have some closed in shoes/trainers.
All in all we had an absolute blast and Chris was fantastic. We would highly recommend this trip

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

ymartinette101

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a fantastic time! Just beautiful out there riding in the desert. Our tour guide was great. We ended up being the only group, so it was like a private tour. Would definitely do it again and recommend it to the adventurers out there and to those who don't think they are adventurous!

Doing what: Hidden Valley ATV Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

Justine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was amazing! So much fun offroading in the desert, the trails were great and the views were spectacular!! First time in a Razor and I would definitely do it again!!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Christopher P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was awesome. I highly recommend this. I was nervous about riding but they went over the bike instructions and I was riding like a pro. It's not as hot once you start riding the bikes. You will be dusty when you are done. They make a couple of stops so you can rest. Word of advice ladies, there is only an outside bathroom.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Brian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great time out in the desert. The tour leaves the strip a little early to avoid the warmest parts of the day, but once out there we covered around 40 miles between Primm and Jean. The guide stopped a few places so we could take a few pictures. Lots of fun, but you will get very dirty!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Danny F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a great time with my son. The guide was fantastic, trails were fun and scenery was awesome.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Extreme Dirt Bike Tour

Kenny W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good instructor... After the introduction you are totally capable of driving an ATV safely! Cool tour... Nice stop with a great view! Couldn't be better!

Doing what: Hidden Valley ATV Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

KARLA W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant day! Had so much fun! The guys doing it were really fun, got to ride very fast!
Awesome day! Definitely do it!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Laura S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was AWESOME!!!!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

S.O'Malley USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This experience was absolutely AWESOME! It was wonderful to leave behind the bright lights of the strip to enjoy the beauty of the Mojave Desert. Our tour guides Chris and Daniel were wonderful. They are truly experienced professionals that always made us feel comfortable and safe. They provided plenty of opportunities for us to experience the different terrains. We rode through the rugged trails, climbed the winding mountain to the breath taking top and speed off on the flat salt beds. Just be ready to get dirty, you will definitely take a little part of the desert back home with you! This was by far the highlight of our trip. 100 recommend. We will be doing this again on our next trip to Vegas. Thanks again for the awesome experience!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm ATV Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message