Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Las Vegas ATTRACTIONS See all

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Home to the Las Vegas 400 and the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series, the Las Vegas Motor Speedway is one of the most exciting  racing complexes in the world. Featuring a 1.5 mile (2.4 km) superspeedway and a dirt-track, this is where you can catch the Indy ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 123 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Alvyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Pick up from pick up point was on time, VERY flexible with timing, especially when one is early. We got to see the other cars in the other garages to take pics. The driving was EXCELLENT, I felt safe and secure in the vehicles, especially after the instructor showed me the cars.

Point of Improvement: Not much really, could do with the times of laps of the customer would be nice, but that's just me.

Thanks guys, you made my experience memorable.

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

ALBERTO L R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great experience. Wish the track would be longer or could take a couple of extra laps for the same money. It was over too soon. Crew and staff very professional and extremely courteous. Coming back as soon as possible.

Doing what: Exotic Car Driving Experience Elite Package

Joshua W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent experience, provided by an amazing staff. Will definitely be revisiting the next time I'm in Vegas.

Doing what: Exotic Car Driving Experience Elite Package

Sohaib A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The racing staff was extremely friendly and cooperative. I was able to change my booked as well according to my needs and they were happy to do that too. The experience was amazing as well which is what mattered at the end.

Doing what: Exotic Car Driving Experience Power Package

diane c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

loved it everyone was so helpful. they picked us up from the casino

Doing what: Las Vegas Richard Petty Ride Along Experience

Jack T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic team, made the day a dream come true. I'd do it again in a heartbeat, beats any other car experience day hands down!

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

magda_alsina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great experience! we bought 2 extra laps.

Doing what: Exotic Car Driving Experience Power Package

David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The instructors were all amazing. They were great guys. The cars were fun to drive and it was a safe environment.

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Mary O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a great time. Everyone at Richard Petty Driving Experience were wonderful, great fun and very customer oriented. We'll be back!

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fabulous. Would do it again. well run and amazing experience

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Alexander K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Arranged this for my boyfriend as a surprise!
He had loads of fun on his drive-along!
Would book again!

Doing what: Las Vegas Richard Petty Ride Along Experience

Jennifer R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I booked this for my husband and boy did he enjoy it! Everything from the time we arrived, was well organized and went smoothly. The staff were all so friendly and informative. They even provided a shuttle back to the strip. Will definitely do again!

Doing what: Las Vegas Richard Petty Ride Along Experience

Ness

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A dream come true! No words can describe this feeling. If you are a petrol head and love your cars 5 stars is not enough for this tour. I rate this a 10 out of 10.

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Agnes N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highly recommended for everyone even those who are not NASCAR fans. Highlight of my Vegas trip.

Doing what: Las Vegas Race Car Driving - Richard Petty Rookie Experience

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing! Cant stop talking about it! Now I want to do Daytona and any others

Doing what: Las Vegas Race Car Driving - Richard Petty Rookie Experience

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My mates and I had a great day out on the race track.

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

David P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well organized. Exciting, but too short. 3laps goes by fast at 165mph. II would gladly pay more for 10 laps.

Doing what: Las Vegas Richard Petty Ride Along Experience

Sebastian F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The instructors were great and the cars awesome!!! I wish I could have taken the Shelby home with me!

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Frances M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wow what an awesome Experience to ride in a Nascar, we were buzzing for hours after the ride! The whole day from our pick up to been dropped off was professionally run.

Doing what: Las Vegas Richard Petty Ride Along Experience

Gemma G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Exotic Car Driving Experience Power Package

Linda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

If it's a rush your after - this is the ride to take. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Las Vegas Richard Petty Ride Along Experience

Naomi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day racing. Instructors nice and friendly.... pedal to the metal is the only way!!

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

vix United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Staff brilliant, safety first. Husband loved it.

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Martin G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was absolutely superb, well recommended.
Staff, facilities, cars all immaculate.
If we had more time we would have done it again!
Downside, the picture plaques and USB sticks were very expensive, cost just as much as the event - so we declined as we felt were be ripped off, gutted though!

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Donna V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was so awesome. I drove the #43 129 mph. Woo Hoo. Next I will try the Indy cars!

Doing what: Las Vegas Race Car Driving - Richard Petty Rookie Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message