When San Franciscans refer to "the park", there's only one that gets the definite article: Golden Gate Park. Everything San Franciscans hold dear is here: free spirits, free music, redwoods, Frisbee, protests, fine art, bonsai, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 105 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My mates and I had a great day out on the race track.

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well organized. Exciting, but too short. 3laps goes by fast at 165mph. II would gladly pay more for 10 laps.

Doing what: Las Vegas Richard Petty Ride Along Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The instructors were great and the cars awesome!!! I wish I could have taken the Shelby home with me!

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wow what an awesome Experience to ride in a Nascar, we were buzzing for hours after the ride! The whole day from our pick up to been dropped off was professionally run.

Doing what: Las Vegas Richard Petty Ride Along Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Exotic Car Driving Experience Power Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

If it's a rush your after - this is the ride to take. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Las Vegas Richard Petty Ride Along Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day racing. Instructors nice and friendly.... pedal to the metal is the only way!!

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

vix
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Staff brilliant, safety first. Husband loved it.

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was absolutely superb, well recommended.
Staff, facilities, cars all immaculate.
If we had more time we would have done it again!
Downside, the picture plaques and USB sticks were very expensive, cost just as much as the event - so we declined as we felt were be ripped off, gutted though!

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was so awesome. I drove the #43 129 mph. Woo Hoo. Next I will try the Indy cars!

Doing what: Las Vegas Race Car Driving - Richard Petty Rookie Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic experience the 8 laps was not enough lol highly recommend have a go you will love it

Doing what: Las Vegas Race Car Driving - Richard Petty Rookie Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I had a great time. The experience was very thrilling. Will do it again. Can't stop telling friends about it.

Doing what: Las Vegas Race Car Driving - Richard Petty Rookie Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very well organised and definitely value for money. Could not recommend this highly enough!

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very friendly staff a good fun afternoon instructors always pushing you to go faster unlike on a track day in England where there usually telling you to slow down. Only downside is cab fare is a bit pricey around fifty dollars each way from the strip.

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The only downside is I couldn't afford more laps! The car went so fast that it was over before I knew it.

Doing what: Exotic Car Driving Experience Power Package

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message