• USD ($)
  • English

Las Vegas ATTRACTIONS See all

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Home to the Las Vegas 400 and the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series, the Las Vegas Motor Speedway is one of the most exciting  racing complexes in the world. Featuring a 1.5 mile (2.4 km) superspeedway and a dirt-track, this is where you can catch the Indy ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 80 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I booked it for my husband n I wish I could post his post driving face! He was talking about it for the rest of the vacation!

Doing what: Exotic Car Driving Experience Power Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I purchased this for my son's 22nd birthday and my friend and they had an amazing time! They drove fast and looked awesome!! I HIGHLY recommend everyone should try! The staff were all very professional, friendly, and helpful! Thank you all!

Doing what: Exotic Car Driving Experience Elite Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was worth it had a good time. Would do it again. Next time hope to drive thanks

Doing what: Las Vegas Richard Petty Ride Along Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was a lot of fun hade a blast driving the cars will do it again but I will do more laps thanks

Doing what: Las Vegas Race Car Driving - Richard Petty Rookie Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was a lot of fun hade a blast driving the cars will do it again but I will do more laps thanks

Doing what: Las Vegas Race Car Driving - Richard Petty Rookie Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a dream of a lifetime come true

Doing what: Las Vegas Race Car Driving - Richard Petty Rookie Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

From start to finish the crew at Richard Petty were friendly and approachable.
The pre drive briefing very helpful without leaving you with the feeling of being overloaded with too much information and the drive totally exhilarating but never feeling that you should push yourself past your own boundaries.
All in all a great way to get over jet lag and I can't wait for my next visit I just know I could have pushed it just that little bit harder.
(

Doing what: Las Vegas Race Car Driving - Richard Petty Rookie Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thank you for something that will be recalled in my dreams, in bars,parties for a long time to come.Wow the adrenaline that the experience created.!! F....k I wish I was 30 years younger.
I feel very humbled by the man sitting in the suicide seat brave enough to allow me a 57 yr old Rookie to enjoy the speed, the thrill and the Rush, actually its very hard to find the right words.
Just thinking about this brings a warm feeling and a smile and a secret yes, yes I did that.
Thankyou all for turning a dream into reality for this Kiwi.

Doing what: Las Vegas Race Car Driving - Richard Petty Rookie Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent day - staff were fantastic and cars were grwat

Doing what: Exotic Car Driving Experience Power Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My partner did this tour and he said it was the HIGHTLIGHT to our travels. Not everyone gets the chance to do this and it was trully a fun experience. It was a dream since he was a child and he will cherish the memories. The staff made it even better with their friendly and bubbly personalities. Really fun day.

Doing what: Las Vegas Race Car Driving - Richard Petty Rookie Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Went with my son what a great experience all over to quick

Doing what: Las Vegas Richard Petty Ride Along Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent experience. Very well organised and instructors very good. Although this was an expensive experience there are very few places where you are going to be able to jump into this sort of car and drive it on a banked track. The merchandise, photos and videos were very expensive but there was no pressure to buy any of these additional items. Would recommend the experience if you are into motor sports or just like driving fast, you don't even need to be a Nascar fan to enjoy this.

Doing what: Las Vegas Race Car Driving - Richard Petty Rookie Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Fantastic afternoon well worth the money great cars and great experience driving them the only downside it was over too quickly, definately recommended and would do it again if i ever get back

Doing what: Exotic Car Driving Experience Power Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

ONCE IN A LIFETIME

Doing what: Las Vegas Richard Petty Ride Along Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

My husband and I did this and it was amazing. I'm personally not a Nascar fan, but I figured I would never have the chance to experience this again. It was just an amazing experience and I have a new appreciation for Nascar drivers. The whole experience was very well planned. We got rained off on the first day, but they were happy to rebook us for the next day. They also shuttled us to and from our hotel both days free of charge both days. All the staff where friendly, helpful and experienced. I highly recommend this for everyone.

Doing what: Las Vegas Richard Petty Ride Along Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message