Las Vegas ATTRACTIONS See all

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Home to the Las Vegas 400 and the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series, the Las Vegas Motor Speedway is one of the most exciting  racing complexes in the world. Featuring a 1.5 mile (2.4 km) superspeedway and a dirt-track, this is where you can catch the Indy ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 109 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I booked this for my husband and boy did he enjoy it! Everything from the time we arrived, was well organized and went smoothly. The staff were all so friendly and informative. They even provided a shuttle back to the strip. Will definitely do again!

Doing what: Las Vegas Richard Petty Ride Along Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A dream come true! No words can describe this feeling. If you are a petrol head and love your cars 5 stars is not enough for this tour. I rate this a 10 out of 10.

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highly recommended for everyone even those who are not NASCAR fans. Highlight of my Vegas trip.

Doing what: Las Vegas Race Car Driving - Richard Petty Rookie Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing! Cant stop talking about it! Now I want to do Daytona and any others

Doing what: Las Vegas Race Car Driving - Richard Petty Rookie Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My mates and I had a great day out on the race track.

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well organized. Exciting, but too short. 3laps goes by fast at 165mph. II would gladly pay more for 10 laps.

Doing what: Las Vegas Richard Petty Ride Along Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The instructors were great and the cars awesome!!! I wish I could have taken the Shelby home with me!

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wow what an awesome Experience to ride in a Nascar, we were buzzing for hours after the ride! The whole day from our pick up to been dropped off was professionally run.

Doing what: Las Vegas Richard Petty Ride Along Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Exotic Car Driving Experience Power Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

If it's a rush your after - this is the ride to take. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Las Vegas Richard Petty Ride Along Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day racing. Instructors nice and friendly.... pedal to the metal is the only way!!

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

vix
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Staff brilliant, safety first. Husband loved it.

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was absolutely superb, well recommended.
Staff, facilities, cars all immaculate.
If we had more time we would have done it again!
Downside, the picture plaques and USB sticks were very expensive, cost just as much as the event - so we declined as we felt were be ripped off, gutted though!

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was so awesome. I drove the #43 129 mph. Woo Hoo. Next I will try the Indy cars!

Doing what: Las Vegas Race Car Driving - Richard Petty Rookie Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic experience the 8 laps was not enough lol highly recommend have a go you will love it

Doing what: Las Vegas Race Car Driving - Richard Petty Rookie Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message