Las Vegas ATTRACTIONS See all

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Home to the Las Vegas 400 and the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series, the Las Vegas Motor Speedway is one of the most exciting  racing complexes in the world. Featuring a 1.5 mile (2.4 km) superspeedway and a dirt-track, this is where you can catch the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 93 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic experience the 8 laps was not enough lol highly recommend have a go you will love it

Doing what: Las Vegas Race Car Driving - Richard Petty Rookie Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I had a great time. The experience was very thrilling. Will do it again. Can't stop telling friends about it.

Doing what: Las Vegas Race Car Driving - Richard Petty Rookie Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very well organised and definitely value for money. Could not recommend this highly enough!

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very friendly staff a good fun afternoon instructors always pushing you to go faster unlike on a track day in England where there usually telling you to slow down. Only downside is cab fare is a bit pricey around fifty dollars each way from the strip.

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The only downside is I couldn't afford more laps! The car went so fast that it was over before I knew it.

Doing what: Exotic Car Driving Experience Power Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What a rush! You couldn't help but get a thrill when you heard the motors roaring to life, and watching the cars speeed around the track before your turn really helped build up the excitement. Then it's your turn and you're flying around the corners with a big grin on your face! The personnel and the drivers were friendly and just a joy to talk with.

Doing what: Las Vegas Richard Petty Ride Along Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome fun... Don't be afraid to drive the cars as they were meant to be driven!

Doing what: Exotic Car Driving Experience Power Package

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I had a wonderful time, being on the racetrack and driving around where the most famous NASCAR drivers have driven is amazing to say you have done that. As soon as I can I will return and do it again. Everyone there was very accommodating and helpful. You can put this on your bucket list if you are a Nascar fan or even if you are not..

Doing what: Las Vegas Race Car Driving - Richard Petty Rookie Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I have been fortunate to travel the world and do many exhilarating things. But doing the Richard Petty rookie experience is one of the best things I have ever done. The staff and the whole experience is once in a lifetime experience. The roar and the feeling of driving a 600 horsepower vehicle is unbelievable, a must do.

Doing what: Las Vegas Race Car Driving - Richard Petty Rookie Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I booked it for my husband n I wish I could post his post driving face! He was talking about it for the rest of the vacation!

Doing what: Exotic Car Driving Experience Power Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I purchased this for my son's 22nd birthday and my friend and they had an amazing time! They drove fast and looked awesome!! I HIGHLY recommend everyone should try! The staff were all very professional, friendly, and helpful! Thank you all!

Doing what: Exotic Car Driving Experience Elite Package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was worth it had a good time. Would do it again. Next time hope to drive thanks

Doing what: Las Vegas Richard Petty Ride Along Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was a lot of fun hade a blast driving the cars will do it again but I will do more laps thanks

Doing what: Las Vegas Race Car Driving - Richard Petty Rookie Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was a lot of fun hade a blast driving the cars will do it again but I will do more laps thanks

Doing what: Las Vegas Race Car Driving - Richard Petty Rookie Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a dream of a lifetime come true

Doing what: Las Vegas Race Car Driving - Richard Petty Rookie Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message