The Las Vegas Strip is an All-American road show, home to the most famous hotels and casinos in Las Vegas. With famous spots like Paris, Treasure Island, the Venetian, Bellagio, Caesar’s Palace and the MGM Grand, it’s no wonder that the strip is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 18 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a most tremendous time.
Flying the Las Vegas strip at night is once in a lifetime experience.
Even though this is my second time and I'm sure I'll do it again.
Thank you so much.

Edward Ortega

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was the first time that we have stayed in Las Vegas, Nevada USA and coming from Australia it was indeed a culture shock to encounter all the smokey casino/hotels and the adult promiscuity on the city streets and in the Old Las Vegas Strip. Our main highlight was when we attended Human Nature: The Motown Show which was excellent in every way. The Las Vegas Lights Night Tour was an excellent way to get a feel for the city and our Guide (Chris) was very friendly and informative, even though he spoke very quickly and for this reason we sometimes had trouble understanding all that he was saying. We were particularly impressed with the 'Erupting Volcano' at the Mirage Hotel, the 'Dancing Fountains' at the Bellagio Hotel and the Led Light Action Roof over the Old Las vegas Strip. These were quite spectacular in the evening light. As it was a particularly hot and humid evening, we were very appreciative of the air conditioned bus with its comfy seats and tall windows, which allowed for a relaxing tour and opportunities to take photographs at will. The free bottle of cold water was also very nice. Overall we would highly recommend this tour. Neville B.

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was great and easily the highlight of our trip. It was my girlfriend's first time in Vegas so I wanted it to be an unforgettable experience and it was with the help if Viator. Really recommend this experience especially at night, it gives you a whole new perspective of the Las Vegas Strip.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent open top bus tour of the Las Vegas Strip. Our VIP Elvis was brilliant. Very knowledgeable about Vegas and more of a stand up comic Elvis with a great voice. Whether or not we struck lucky with our celebrity, I don't know but I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very convenient to get to different hotels on the Las Vegas strip.

Doing what: Las Vegas Monorail Ticket

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Short but sweet, enjoyable night flight tour over the Las Vegas Strip. When the sun has set in, the town simply comes alive - it often can be seen from the never ending flights landing beside the strip, but not quit the same so I recommend the flight over the strip. My family and I enjoyed the ride and narration of our pilot, making it a memorable experience. -Sean D

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was so nervous at the thoughts of going on a helicopter ride but I really wanted the see the las vegas strip at night. The pick up service was excellent. The pilot was so nice and the views were brilliant. My nerves disappeared. I would definitely do it again. Highly recommended

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The bus was a fun and interesting way to see the Las Vegas strip without having to walk it. Our tour guide (Brian) was OUTSTANDING!! Very knowledgeable and personable. Hopping on and off at various stops was easy, but you had to watch the clock or you might miss the next bus that usually arrived every 30 minutes. They provided a brochure with a map and all the stops and the pick up times for each stop, but the busses were usually late since it's hard to stay on time throughout the day. But a great experience and highly recommended.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This trip was absolutley amazing from start to finish, starting with pickup at hotel with a limo, champange before a night flight up and down las vegas strip at night, then limo back to the strip. very well organised would recomend this everytime. Well worth the money, incredible !!!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

I have taken several night flights over the Las Vegas Strip and this is by far the best one! From the time we checked in, the experience was incredible. The staff were courteous, the lounge was clean and comfortable and the champagne was very tasty. Our pilot was very professional and friendly. The helicopter was comfortable and the flight was amazing. The best way to see the Las Vegas Strip is at night and by helicopter.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This was my surprise birthday present and it was one the best presents that I have ever received. The flight was amazing and the views of the Las Vegas Strip were incredible from the helicopter. Our pilot was friendly and very professional. I would definitely recommend this flight to anyone who visits Las Vegas. You have to see the strip from the sky.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino really surpassed my expectations. From acrobatics to juggling I was entertained the entire show. The comedy portion was so funny I had tears of laughter. This show makes for a great evening out with friends.

Amanda H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

An easy way to get around the very long Las Vegas Strip. The commentary also includes some history of the way the old Las Vegas used to be, which we would not have heard otherwise. We found this was a great way to get out to see the 'Welcome to Las Vegas' sign (this was a must do for us). The service is very reliable and we hopped on and off with ease.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Terence S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

My wife and I were the only 2 people on the bus during our trip and felt like celebrities whilst being sung to by Shania Twain! We managed to cover the whole of the Strip even to the downtown area as the traffic was fairly good. This is an excellent way to take in the sights of the Las Vegas Strip at night, and well worth the money.

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This was the first time that we have stayed in Las Vegas, Nevada USA and coming from Australia it was indeed a culture shock to encounter all the smokey casino/hotels and the adult promiscuity on the city streets and in the Old Las Vegas Strip. Our main highlight was when we attended Human Nature: The Motown Show which was excellent in every way. The Ultimate Las Vegas City Tour was an excellent way to get a feel for the city and our Guide (Sean) was informative in part, all though he spoke very quickly and for this reason we sometimes had trouble understanding all that he was saying. During his dialogue, he provided a lot of information to us that seemed irrelevant. We were particularly impressed with the 'Erupting Volcano' at the Mirage Hotel, the 'Dancing Fountains' at the Bellagio Hotel and the Led Light Action Roof over the Old Las Vegas Strip. As it was a particularly hot and humid day, we were very appreciative of the air conditioned bus with its comfy seats and tall windows, which allowed for a relaxing tour and opportunities to take photographs at will. The free bottle of cold water was also very nice. Overall we would recommend this tour. Neville B.

Doing what: Ultimate Las Vegas City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message