• USD ($)
  • English
The Las Vegas Strip is an All-American road show, home to the most famous hotels and casinos in Las Vegas. With famous spots like Paris, Treasure Island, the Venetian, Bellagio, Caesar’s Palace and the MGM Grand, it’s no wonder that the strip is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 27 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very convenient to get to different hotels on the Las Vegas strip.

Doing what: Las Vegas Monorail Ticket

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Short but sweet, enjoyable night flight tour over the Las Vegas Strip. When the sun has set in, the town simply comes alive - it often can be seen from the never ending flights landing beside the strip, but not quit the same so I recommend the flight over the strip. My family and I enjoyed the ride and narration of our pilot, making it a memorable experience. -Sean D

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was so nervous at the thoughts of going on a helicopter ride but I really wanted the see the las vegas strip at night. The pick up service was excellent. The pilot was so nice and the views were brilliant. My nerves disappeared. I would definitely do it again. Highly recommended

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The bus was a fun and interesting way to see the Las Vegas strip without having to walk it. Our tour guide (Brian) was OUTSTANDING!! Very knowledgeable and personable. Hopping on and off at various stops was easy, but you had to watch the clock or you might miss the next bus that usually arrived every 30 minutes. They provided a brochure with a map and all the stops and the pick up times for each stop, but the busses were usually late since it's hard to stay on time throughout the day. But a great experience and highly recommended.

Doing what: Las Vegas Hop-on Hop-off Double-Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This trip was absolutley amazing from start to finish, starting with pickup at hotel with a limo, champange before a night flight up and down las vegas strip at night, then limo back to the strip. very well organised would recomend this everytime. Well worth the money, incredible !!!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

I have taken several night flights over the Las Vegas Strip and this is by far the best one! From the time we checked in, the experience was incredible. The staff were courteous, the lounge was clean and comfortable and the champagne was very tasty. Our pilot was very professional and friendly. The helicopter was comfortable and the flight was amazing. The best way to see the Las Vegas Strip is at night and by helicopter.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This was my surprise birthday present and it was one the best presents that I have ever received. The flight was amazing and the views of the Las Vegas Strip were incredible from the helicopter. Our pilot was friendly and very professional. I would definitely recommend this flight to anyone who visits Las Vegas. You have to see the strip from the sky.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Awesome tour!
Make sure to fly over the Las Vegas Strip at night!
Very nice staff, good helicopters and not as overpriced as some other providers on the strip. We also found the complimentary champaign a nice gesture in advance of the flight.
Totally recommended :-)

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Strip Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

That was a great experience. The view of Las Vegas Strip from above is totally different, it's so beautiful. The ride started from the airport to the end of strip where the stratosphere is then turned around on top of that tower. The lift-off and lading was so smooth even we were on a windy night. If you plan to take this ride take a night ride, it's more colorful.
Dan and Swaen

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Strip Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The Ranch was so much fun! The lunch was hearty and filling which was perfect for the horseback ride. Everyone at the Ranch is so nice and accommodating. The flight to the canyon and ranch was amazing! The weather was perfect and views were beautiful. It was a special treat to fly over the Las Vegas Strip on the way back.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter and Ranch Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The view from a helicopter of the Las Vegas strip was amazing! The pilot was excellent and gave us many interesting facts I didn't know about the Strip. I would highly recommend this experience for anyone visiting Las Vegas!

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Strip Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino really surpassed my expectations. From acrobatics to juggling I was entertained the entire show. The comedy portion was so funny I had tears of laughter. This show makes for a great evening out with friends.

Amanda H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

An easy way to get around the very long Las Vegas Strip. The commentary also includes some history of the way the old Las Vegas used to be, which we would not have heard otherwise. We found this was a great way to get out to see the 'Welcome to Las Vegas' sign (this was a must do for us). The service is very reliable and we hopped on and off with ease.

Doing what: Las Vegas Hop-on Hop-off Double-Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Fantastic excursion, and a great view of the Las Vegas Strip at night. Pilot was entertaining, and made the flight very enjoyable. Ride to and from the airport was time consuming.

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Strip Helicopter Tour

Terence S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

My wife and I were the only 2 people on the bus during our trip and felt like celebrities whilst being sung to by Shania Twain! We managed to cover the whole of the Strip even to the downtown area as the traffic was fairly good. This is an excellent way to take in the sights of the Las Vegas Strip at night, and well worth the money.

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message