Las Vegas ATTRACTIONS See all

Las Vegas Strip

The Las Vegas Strip is an All-American road show, home to the most famous hotels and casinos in Las Vegas. With famous spots like Paris, Treasure Island, the Venetian, Bellagio, Caesar’s Palace and the MGM Grand, it’s no wonder that the strip is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 20 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ron P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

View of the Las Vegas strip was awesome! Pilot was friendly and great. We will definitely be touring the GRAND CANYON on our next trip to Las Vegas

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Andrea W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great way to see Las Vegas. Tour guides and all the drivers where very friendly and helpful. On the day tour it was Rico and Mary, Rico was very informative and we had the pleasure of him guiding us on the Las Vegas strip tour and also the Downtown tour. We also took the night time tour I would highly recommend this, the driver Robert tried is hardest to get us to The Mirage to see the volcano show but due to lots of roadworks and heavy traffic we just missed it. The guide Tyrene I think his name was, sorry was excellent. On the Ferment street hour stop we wanted to see the Hand of faith at the Golden Nugget he went above and beyond and took us to where it was located.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Rita Anne M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I booked this tour as a Surprise Christmas Gift for my husband Christmas week. It was a complete surprise and neither of us had ever been on a Helicopter tour. It was a great experience from the time they picked us up until they dropped us off where we were staying for the week. I highly recommend this night time tour which flew over the Las Vegas Strip.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

J C V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

"Birds Eye View" The "Las Vegas Strip" flight was amazing, the ride was smooth and it's a completely different experience from being up in the air looking down at all them lights on the strip. It was fun!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Edward O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a most tremendous time.
Flying the Las Vegas strip at night is once in a lifetime experience.
Even though this is my second time and I'm sure I'll do it again.
Thank you so much.

Edward Ortega

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Neville B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was the first time that we have stayed in Las Vegas, Nevada USA and coming from Australia it was indeed a culture shock to encounter all the smokey casino/hotels and the adult promiscuity on the city streets and in the Old Las Vegas Strip. Our main highlight was when we attended Human Nature: The Motown Show which was excellent in every way. The Las Vegas Lights Night Tour was an excellent way to get a feel for the city and our Guide (Chris) was very friendly and informative, even though he spoke very quickly and for this reason we sometimes had trouble understanding all that he was saying. We were particularly impressed with the 'Erupting Volcano' at the Mirage Hotel, the 'Dancing Fountains' at the Bellagio Hotel and the Led Light Action Roof over the Old Las vegas Strip. These were quite spectacular in the evening light. As it was a particularly hot and humid evening, we were very appreciative of the air conditioned bus with its comfy seats and tall windows, which allowed for a relaxing tour and opportunities to take photographs at will. The free bottle of cold water was also very nice. Overall we would highly recommend this tour. Neville B.

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

Marcus S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was great and easily the highlight of our trip. It was my girlfriend's first time in Vegas so I wanted it to be an unforgettable experience and it was with the help if Viator. Really recommend this experience especially at night, it gives you a whole new perspective of the Las Vegas Strip.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

stevie k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent open top bus tour of the Las Vegas Strip. Our VIP Elvis was brilliant. Very knowledgeable about Vegas and more of a stand up comic Elvis with a great voice. Whether or not we struck lucky with our celebrity, I don't know but I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

fountainSigurro

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very convenient to get to different hotels on the Las Vegas strip.

Doing what: Las Vegas Monorail Ticket

Nicola K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was so nervous at the thoughts of going on a helicopter ride but I really wanted the see the las vegas strip at night. The pick up service was excellent. The pilot was so nice and the views were brilliant. My nerves disappeared. I would definitely do it again. Highly recommended

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The bus was a fun and interesting way to see the Las Vegas strip without having to walk it. Our tour guide (Brian) was OUTSTANDING!! Very knowledgeable and personable. Hopping on and off at various stops was easy, but you had to watch the clock or you might miss the next bus that usually arrived every 30 minutes. They provided a brochure with a map and all the stops and the pick up times for each stop, but the busses were usually late since it's hard to stay on time throughout the day. But a great experience and highly recommended.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Glenn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This trip was absolutley amazing from start to finish, starting with pickup at hotel with a limo, champange before a night flight up and down las vegas strip at night, then limo back to the strip. very well organised would recomend this everytime. Well worth the money, incredible !!!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Jaime T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

I have taken several night flights over the Las Vegas Strip and this is by far the best one! From the time we checked in, the experience was incredible. The staff were courteous, the lounge was clean and comfortable and the champagne was very tasty. Our pilot was very professional and friendly. The helicopter was comfortable and the flight was amazing. The best way to see the Las Vegas Strip is at night and by helicopter.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This was my surprise birthday present and it was one the best presents that I have ever received. The flight was amazing and the views of the Las Vegas Strip were incredible from the helicopter. Our pilot was friendly and very professional. I would definitely recommend this flight to anyone who visits Las Vegas. You have to see the strip from the sky.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Amanda H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

An easy way to get around the very long Las Vegas Strip. The commentary also includes some history of the way the old Las Vegas used to be, which we would not have heard otherwise. We found this was a great way to get out to see the 'Welcome to Las Vegas' sign (this was a must do for us). The service is very reliable and we hopped on and off with ease.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Terence S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

My wife and I were the only 2 people on the bus during our trip and felt like celebrities whilst being sung to by Shania Twain! We managed to cover the whole of the Strip even to the downtown area as the traffic was fairly good. This is an excellent way to take in the sights of the Las Vegas Strip at night, and well worth the money.

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

Mark B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

A great experience going down the Las Vegas strip at night in a helicopter the only thing was all the trip should of been charged by viator and then they pay the company not when you get to the tour company office even though it was only $15 each we had to pay

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Ailsa M

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

It was great to see the lights of the Las Vegas strip at night but the 8 minute flight was not the smoothest. One of the passengers had taken a photo with a flash and the pilot shouted out "no flash, no flash" and being distracted he dipped the helicopter somewhat which felt a bit unnerving.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message