Las Vegas ATTRACTIONS See all

Madame Tussauds Wax Museum

It isn’t everyday that you get to take a photo with a celebrity, or what looks like one. At Madame Tussauds Wax Museum, you’ll find wax figures of everyone from George Clooney to Cameron Diaz, with over 100 wax figures on exhibition at any given ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 33 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Gary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a really good deal. My wife and I had so much fun at Madame Tussauds taking pictures and cutting up. The dinner was very good and I was surprised at how much food they served us. It was so nice not to wait in the line at the high roller. We went straight through and was on the ride in min

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with The High Roller and Lunch or Dinner

Mustang17

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic afternoon spent in Vegas, Madame Tussauds was fun, for the High Roller get there just before dusk so that you can see the lights of Vegas..

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with The High Roller and Lunch or Dinner

Amanda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Value for money. The High Roller is high,views are amazing. what else can I say. Loved the gondola ride, madame tussauds is small but ok. Didn't get round to doing the lunch

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with The High Roller and Lunch or Dinner

vra2003 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I had such a good time. LOVE coming to MADAME TUSSAUDS, and looking at all the new Stars. A must see in Vegas.

Doing what: Madame Tussauds Las Vegas

STEVE S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

very nice tour around the outside of cannel.I would have only not gone on it with this package ,as it was 80.00 to do it seperately. With this package you get a good supper and madame tussauds.well worth it.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with The High Roller and Lunch or Dinner

philip j l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We really enjoyed our trip to madame tussauds, some fantastic wax stars to be photographed with. Well worth a visit.

Doing what: Madame Tussauds Las Vegas

Kevyn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Fantastic trip, great meal and madam tussauds great day

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with The High Roller and Lunch or Dinner

jaguilar958

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The Power Pass really did come in handy for admission to various locations around Las Vegas. My family and I were able to the top of the Stratosphere, the Eiffel Tower at the Paris, Madame Tussauds, and even did miniature golfing. It saved us quite of bit of money. It is definitely worth getting.

Doing what: Las Vegas Power Pass

Dave

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent day, serenaded by Beppi, super food at Zeffirino's, had fun looking round Madame Tussauds, would highly recommend as super value for money. Don't forget your photo ID to redeem the voucher. A great day out.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with The High Roller and Lunch or Dinner

Mo Burns USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I love how at Madame Tussauds you can interact with the figures, makes it so fun! Our family had a blast.

Doing what: Madame Tussauds Las Vegas

Corrigan89

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This is a definate buy for any1 goin to las vegas. when i read the previous reviews i wasnt sure whether to bother getting it or not but so glad i did. there was 2of us goin on the trip and we only needed 1card for both of us. so it cost us €15 and saved us around $200 in total. We didnt use it on any of the food discounts as was our 1st trip to vegas and felt bit cheap using food discounts. but that said we used it for madamme tussauds (so both of us $30, saving $30 after 5pm), CSI:the experience (the same savings again), then we bought a ticket for v-theatre, got one free (saving $90+), and also used it to buy criss angel tickets (it says in the booklet to book online to get the discount but they accepted it at our box office, which was great as we had the money with us so didnt wanna book online). Even if u only use it for 1attraction you've made your money back.
Another issue i saw in the reviews is to where to collect the card. u can collect it in planet hollywood s.c at the back just beside the customer service in an italian deli. you do actually collect it at the counter. an remember to print out the confirmation e-voucher before you go to collect!

Doing what: Las Vegas Bite Card

tonynewquayuk United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We have been to Las Vegas numerous times but this is the first time we have purchased a 3 day Power Pass.What a difference!We have done so many activities,the money we spent on the pass was recouped on the first day.We have had VIP treatment in queues and everything on the pass has been amazing.On our first day we went up the tower at Paris,Madame Tussauds,Seigfried and Roys Secret Garden,went up to the top of the Stratospere Tower,rode the roller coaster at New York New York,the list is endless.You do need the map they provide(thankyou Viator)and work out a plan as there is so much to do.The 2nd day was as exciting and today is our 3rd day and we are so glad we have the pass because it is pouring down with rain so we are going to do all the indoor activities ending with the Beatles Tribute Show at the Saxe Theatre.Another recommendation I would like to make is that you purchase the Deuce bus pass,we bought the 3 day pass for $20.This was invalueable for treckking up and down the Strip.Also dont forget to go to Planet Hollywood restaurant in the Forum Shops at Ceasars Palace for your $10 off a meal or a souvenir in the shop next door.We shared an entree of nachos and a huge pudding and two coffees.It cost $4 plus tip.The portions are huge.If you are considering buying the Power Pass I would recommend you don't think about it,just do it.In all the visits we have had to Vegas this has been the best.The Power Pass adds so much to your holiday-GET ONE!!!

Doing what: Las Vegas Power Pass

Chloejay United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This is the second time that I have been to Vegas and bought the Las Vegas Power pass. We paid for a three day pass the first time we went and a two day pass this time. I would highly recommend it, you save so much money rather than paying individual ticket prices for entry into places. In the two days that we had the pass we got entry to the Stratosphere Tower, a ride on one of the Stratosphere rides, entrance to Madame Tussauds in the Venetian, The Rollercoaster at New York New York, the viewing deck at the Paris, entry to the Secret Garden and Dolphin and White Tiger habitat at the Mirage, and a free shuttle from the Fashion Show Mall to one of the Las Vegas Outlet centers, another trip I would highly recommend. Planet Hollywood on merchandise and food so we ended up with two Planet Hollywood T shirts which didn't cost us anything either. You also get 10 dollars spending money per day per pass to spend inThe pass has loads loads more to do as well, the only problem is trying to fit it all into the time that you have!!

Doing what: Las Vegas Power Pass

Dave S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Madame Tussauds was so much fun! I could have spent hours there. I am definitely going back and bringing the kids!

Doing what: Madame Tussauds Las Vegas

Tweetso

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Absolutely fantastic. Value also outstanding. We were even given complimentary tickets to Madame Tussauds as well. Totally unexpected bonus. Will be recommending and using your company for future travels. Thanks again

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with The High Roller and Lunch or Dinner

Alison T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

The best time ever great package loved Madam Tussauds had such a laugh gondal ride lovely very romantic

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with The High Roller and Lunch or Dinner

Andrew B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

The gondolier was fab and sang to us and cracked jokes. Clearly loves his job. The meal at the Restaurant was great. Beautiful restaurant. Restrooms are the best I have EVER seen. Madame Tussauds was great. No boring old waxworks here and we were able to take loads of pics with any that we wished. Great trip. well worth doing. Great value for money too.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with The High Roller and Lunch or Dinner

Janine V Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

We had a blast and especially enjoyed Madame's Tussauds, and the food at the Venetian was excellent. We would definitely do it again. I can't wait for our next trip.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with The High Roller and Lunch or Dinner

Diana R

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Highly recommend the gondola ride and the meal but Madam Tussauds was disappointing

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with The High Roller and Lunch or Dinner

Tanya C

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Definitely worth the money, fun and the food we ate was good. Tussauds bit disappointing, but then again there were 4 almost 50 and 2 almost 70!

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with The High Roller and Lunch or Dinner

rose

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Overall the trip was very good. The only thing that i thought could have been better was maddame tussauds. There were a lot of figures that I wish were there for example marilyn monroe, audrey hepburn, lucy ball. there were a few modern day figures that could have been better. other than that it was great and i love it!

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with The High Roller and Lunch or Dinner

D C

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

A really useful little card. If you are efficient and plan your route/day well you can save a lot of money using this. Don't miss Madame Tussauds and The Mob Experience.

Doing what: Las Vegas Power Pass

Andy P

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Pass was ok you need do defo plan what your doing before hand.... Not sure if got money worth from the 5 days as I think we only ended up doing about 5 things from it purely because we had other trips outside Vegas planned and we were in Vegas for 10days! From the pass we done the New York Coaster, Madame Tussauds, Lion & Dolphin at Mirage, Erotic Musuem, Stratosphere Tower, Effiel Tower and free meal at Planet Hollywood on the last night for a dirty burger!!!

Doing what: Las Vegas Power Pass

Suzannah H

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

enjoyable, the meal didnt offer much choice especially as i am a vegetarian. madame tussauds was a good laugh. my group managed to take a few "funny" photos with the models and

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with The High Roller and Lunch or Dinner

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

Definitely worth doing. I did this on my birthday with my fiance and we had a fun time. Time in Madame Tussauds was surprisingly good. The grandola ride was a little bit underwhelming, but otherwise we enjoyed our time at the Venetian Hotel.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with The High Roller and Lunch or Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message