Las Vegas ATTRACTIONS See all

Madame Tussauds Wax Museum

It isn’t everyday that you get to take a photo with a celebrity, or what looks like one. At Madame Tussauds Wax Museum, you’ll find wax figures of everyone from George Clooney to Cameron Diaz, with over 100 wax figures on exhibition at any given ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 90 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything was great, we had a great time and the gondola ride was the best!!! The gondolier was just fantastic!! Even though the ride is very short, don't let that discourage you because it's definitely worth doing! Madame Tussauds is classic attraction that everyone should see at least once. The lunch was very good as well. Overall, I had no complaints and that's saying something because I'm extremely picky.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time in this tour...gondola ride was a great experience as well as Madam Tussauds.....the food and service at zeffirino's restaurant is well recommended...

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a gondola all to ourselves, madame tussauds entertaining, dinner was nice

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

a brilliant day! Exceptional value for money and the meal was amazing - gondola ride finished the day off perfectly - madame tussauds good fun. all in all a great day and fantastic value, would highly recommend.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This package was well worth the money we were 3 friends travelling together had an amazing time especially dinner in Tintoretto the food and service was wonderful .Madame Tussauds was great and you must go in the 4d short film had so much fun.The Gondola ride was a lovely end to the day

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a fantastic trip. The meal was gorgeous and in a fabulous restaurant overlooking the gondoliers. We had a lovely gondola ride and a great time at madam tussauds. Well worth the money! Would highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

DO IT we had an amasing time on this trip. After doing our 10th wedding renewals we went and had lunch, the lunch was just perfect. we were sat above the Gondolas and were able to have the guys/girls singing.
After lunch we went to Madame Tussauds as we had to wait a hour for our Gondola ride and that was just enough time to do a quick walk round be fore returning to the gondola for our ride. all this and my wife still in her renewal dress. We relly did have the most amasing time. thank you so much

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

very nice tour around the outside of cannel.I would have only not gone on it with this package ,as it was 80.00 to do it seperately. With this package you get a good supper and madame tussauds.well worth it.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We really enjoyed our trip to madame tussauds, some fantastic wax stars to be photographed with. Well worth a visit.

Doing what: Madame Tussauds Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This package was fantastic value for money, enjoyable and relaxing. We started our morning at Madam Tussauds which was fun and interactive with the waxworks. Lots of good photos with the stars. We had a shared gondola ride with a newley wed couple. The gondolier was funny and sang us 3 lovely songs. Although the ride was short it was a much better experience than the real thing in Venice. We finished our morning with lunch at Zeffirino's. What a lovely surprise as it was a beautiful restaurant overlooking the grand canal inside the Venetian Hotel. We had soup and lasagne and it was cooked and served to perfection.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A group of four of us were excited to spend our day at the Venetian Hotel for our excursion. Although we all had a great time there were some issues that we were not happy with. First we went to Madame Tussauds Wax Museum to pick up our passes. We were told that if we wanted to do the gondola ride on the same day we should first go and make our reservations. Although this was an inconvenience our husbands went to get our gondola ride arranged only to find out that the gondola was not running because of what they considered high wind. They were told to come back in an hour since they were going to determine when to start it up again. We all then went to Madame Tussauds and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Most of the wax figures are so real looking and having the interaction of singing with Prince and auditioning for Simon Cowell was priceless. We then proceeded to try our luck at the goldola ride and am happy to say that although we waited an hour we were able to have the most wonderful ride with our driver who had the most amazing voice and sang to us the entire ride. Was definitely worth the wait. On to our dinner that is included in the package which was located by the shops at the Venetian. Food was good and we even had a wonderful three piece quartet plya for us as we dined. All in all a great packaeg for the money and a wonderful day to feel like your spending time in Italy.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Fantastic trip, great meal and madam tussauds great day

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A real whammy of a package this one. Madame Tussauds was fun with it's interactive features. The Gondola ride was relaxing and the Lunchtime meal was excellent. The indoor Gondola ride was closed for maintenance when we were there.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great experience. To be honest i've never fancied Madam Tussauds before but this was really good and interactive which was unexpected. The video of the ali shuffle is the funniest thing ive seen in years! The outdoor gondola ride is over a little too quick but is definately worth doing. The ride is shared with another couple unless you pay an extra $39 but being in a gondala with another couple does not detract and you can get some good pictures done! Lunch at zefforinos was really tasty. wholesome soup excellent lasagna / pasta. excellent value and well worth doing !

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This was a really good way to see and do some activities in Vegas. We had lunch at Zefferino's overlooking the Grand Canal. The food was very good. We visited Madame Tussauds which is always fun and we went on an outdoor gondola ride. You have the option to upgrade to an indoor ride but it was a sunny day and the ride was only short, but enough. Organised better than the real thing in Venice! Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message