There’s more to Munich than Oktoberfest – whether it’s beer halls, history, arts, or sport, Germany's second largest city has plenty to keep visitors occupied. It's located within some of the world's most beautiful scenery: alps, lakes, and truly ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 129 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brandon, our guide, was AWESOME! He was very knowledgeable and ensured we all stayed hydrated even though it was not that hot. The views of Red Rock Canyon were unspeakable...simply beautiful! My photos do not do it justice. You have to experience it first hand! Go on this tour! You will not regret it!

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Hiking Tour

Tom F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had a great tour of Red Rock Canyon with Carmen who was a wonderful tour guide.
He made our day really special showing us great sights and telling us all the facts about the nature and history of the area.
We would recommend this tour to everyone who is interested in seeing the countryside of Las Vegas

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My husband and I enjoyed the trip very much. It was a relaxing tour, nothing was rushed. Adam, our tour guide and driver was very patient, friendly, and knowledgeable. He knows not only Red Rock Canyon, but also history of Las Vegas. He provided us with very interesting, fresh, and new information. All in all, the trip was enjoyable and worthwhile.

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is one of the best things I've ever done. Absolutely brilliant, loads of fun and the views of Red Rock Canyon were breath taking. Want to go back to Vegas just to do this tour again :)

Doing what: Scooter Car Tour of Red Rock Canyon with Transport from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We enjoyed the tour to Red Rock Canyon. The guide was great and gave a lot of information. I would give this tour 5 stars.

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Luxury Tour Trekker Experience

Kaf
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a brilliant tour. Our guides were brilliant and they ensured we got lots of photos in the cars. It didn't get long to get used to the scooter and there were plenty of stops where we could swap drivers. Red Rock Canyon was awesome . A fabulous experience and wonderful tour.

Doing what: Scooter Car Tour of Red Rock Canyon with Transport from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was absolutely awesome!! We highly recommend this tour!! We were picked up from our hotel on time. Jerry was absolutely the best ever tour guide we could have asked for!! He is a native of Las Vegas and was very informative about everything! Short ride out of town to Red Rock Canyon and he even stopped at the Welcome to Vegas sign for us to take pictures! Our group was small, only 6, so that gave us plenty of time at each stop to really enjoy ourselves. The stop for lunch at Spring Mountain Ranch was really really great and beautiful!! We would definitely love to do this trip again and welcome Jerry to be our guide again any day!!!!

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What an amazing tour highly recommend it!! There is so much to see in the state of Nevada other then Las Vegas!! Gary was an amazing tour guide!! He really knows the history and the area of Red Rock Canyon. I would highly recommend this tour!!

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was a fun experience - great for novice riders - and real interesting people taking us round the tour - somewhat larger than life. Breakfast was good , and served in the log cabin - our group included a hysterical Cuban woman - felt sorry for the horse, which still behaved itself and earned its hay that night.
Bonnies ranch is near the red rock canyon , the buildings seemed slightly faded, we understand that Bonnie still lives in one of the cabins on the site. The horses followed the lead horse over the desert trail, and it was just long enough, would not have liked it to be too much longer. You can then look around the old town and zoo , before being taken back by minibus to the hotel.
Whilst I understand that the person running the minibus needs to make his money - he is quite happy to make more money by selling you a basic hat for USD 20 to shade you from the sun - so do bring a hat - All in all a great day and a welcome change to the bustle of Las Vegas

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a wonderful experience! Our tour guide was Troy and he picked up my husband and I promptly at the specified time at our hotel. We were the only couple that signed up and it was just like a private tour. Troy was very friendly and informative. He had a cooler full of cold water bottles which he offered us frequently. We not only learned a lot about Red Rock Canyon but about Las Vegas as well. Our first stop was the visitor's center where we had plenty of time to check out the giant tortoises. Troy took us all through the canyon at different elevations with many stories to tell. We made quite a few stops along the way and learned about the history of the canyon, plants and animal life. The beauty of this place is breathtaking. This tour is not to be missed when visiting Las Vegas and the hotel pick up and return makes it so easy!

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Although it is a long drive from Las Vegas to Bryce Canyon, it is well worth it.
Our driver, James, was an attentive and good driver, and he was very knowledgeable about the various landmarks on the route. He was very attentive to ensure sufficient rest-stops and at the food stops.
The 8-seat van was comfortable, but it was a bit bouncy on the poor road surfaces around Las Vegas and the A/C ventilation was not that good, considering it was 110F outside.
Bryce Canyon is an amazing and beautiful National Park. Our driver James guided us to the three lookout points and helpfully took our photos using our cameras with the Canyon in the background. We also stopped on route at Red Rock Canyon Park to photograph the rock formations.
Overall, the trip is highly recommended, although an air-sprung and better ventilated van would make for a more comfortable journey.

Doing what: Bryce Canyon Day Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

There's nothing more I can say that hasn't been said. This was a fantastic adventure and the only way to see Red Rock Canyon. These cars were awesome and so was the guide. I'd do it again!

Doing what: Scooter Car Tour of Red Rock Canyon with Transport from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic tour. Worth the price. Do the 6 hour tour - you may even find that too short. So much to see at the Tourist Centre and Red Rock Canyon is beautiful. You won't want to leave. Mark was a fantastic tour guide - extremely knowledgeable and never rushed us through the tour. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Red Rock Canyon was beautiful. It was a nice break from Las Vegas to experience the natural world of the desert. My tour guide, Adam, was very knowledgable and engaging. I enjoyed the afternoon!

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

an excellent 6 hour tour. the driver was on time and was full of knowledge regarding las vegas and red rock canyon. water was provided throughout the tour, free of charge. a visit to the spring mountain ranch, where we had a packed lunch, was a really nice place to visit. a nice tour, not rushed, good photo taking oppurtunities. well worth taking the tour.

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message