En savoir plus sur notre réponse au Covid-19.

Plus d'infos
Recherches récentes
Effacer
Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino

Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino Excursions

S'il y a une chose qui distingue Rio de tous les autres complexes de Las Vegas, c'est le fait que son casino accueille les World Series of Poker (WSOP) annuels. Les invités sont invités à jouer dans la salle de poker de Rio, la seule au monde à proposer des croupiers WSOP certifiés à 100%, où presque tous les jeux de poker sont disponibles, des classiques comme le hold'em et le stud à sept cartes au 2-7 triple draw et badugi. Il y a cinq tournois de poker organisés quotidiennement dans la salle de poker, avec une variété de buy-ins à différents moments.

Au-delà de la salle de poker, le casino de Rio compte des dizaines de tables proposant des jeux populaires tels que le blackjack, le craps, la roulette et le baccarat. La grande majorité des 1200 machines à sous de la station se trouvent dans un espace de 100000 pieds carrés sur le thème de la mascarade, où une série de chars glisse au-dessus de la foule plusieurs fois chaque jeudi, vendredi et samedi soir.

En plus du Show in the Sky, Rio accueille quelques autres spectacles populaires de Las Vegas. Penn & Teller est un spectacle de magie humoristique avec des astuces nécessitant des couteaux, des fusils et d'autres objets curieux. Même si les «Bad Boys of Magic» sont connus pour révéler les secrets de leurs tours, les spectateurs se demandent toujours comment ils sont faits. Les Chippendales complètent la parfaite soirée entre filles avec 12 danseurs masculins sexy qui se produisent pour le public cinq soirs par semaine.

En savoir plus
3700 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas , NV, 89103

Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino : visites et activités à essayer

Aucun résultat.

Et si vous essayiez autre chose ?Las Vegas : voir toutes les visites

• USD ($)
  • English

No reviews, be the first!

  • Address: 3700 West Flamingo Road

Las Vegas ATTRACTIONS See all

Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino

If there’s one thing that sets Rio apart from all other Las Vegas resorts, it’s the fact that its casino plays host to the annual World Series of Poker (WSOP). Guests are welcome to play in Rio’s poker room, the only one in the world that features 100% certified WSOP dealers, where just about every poker game is available, from classics like hold ‘em and seven-card stud to 2-7 triple draw and badugi. There are five poker tournaments held in the poker room daily, with a variety of buy-ins at different times.

Beyond the poker room, Rio’s casino floor has dozens of tables featuring popular games including blackjack, craps, roulette and baccarat. The vast majority of the resort’s 1,200 slot machines are in a masquerade-themed, 100,000-square-foot space, where a series of floats glides over the crowd several times each Thursday, Friday and Saturday evening.

In addition to the Show in the Sky, Rio is home to a couple other popular Las Vegas shows. Penn & Teller is a humorous magic show with tricks requiring knives, guns and other curious items. Even though the “Bad Boys of Magic” are known for giving away the secrets to their tricks, audience members are still left wondering how they’re done. The Chippendales round out the perfect girls-night out with 12 sexy male dancers who perform for audiences five nights a week.

Tours & Tickets

See all

Chippendales at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

4 star rating: Recommended 14 Reviews

Girls, get your ticket to one of the hottest shows in Las Vegas and see the all-new Chippendales at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino. Great for a bachelorette ...  Read more

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Duration: 75 minutes (approx.)

From USD $72.99

See all Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino Tours & Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message