• USD ($)
  • English

Las Vegas ATTRACTIONS See all

Venetian Gondola Rides

What could be more relaxing than experiencing a gondola ride in Venice? The Venetian Hotel in Las Vegas recreates this experience, featuring indoor and outdoor gondola rides complete with singing gondoliers. It’s time to transport yourself to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 249 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a gondola all to ourselves, madame tussauds entertaining, dinner was nice

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

a brilliant day! Exceptional value for money and the meal was amazing - gondola ride finished the day off perfectly - madame tussauds good fun. all in all a great day and fantastic value, would highly recommend.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Rock of Ages show at the Venetian was spectacular! Each character was perfectly cast and they had such great chemistry amongst each other. It was so hard to not dance in my seat and many times I caught myself signing along to all of the great classics they played throughout the show. It was very visibly appealing, I loved all of the costumes and characters. I was on the edge of my seat wondering which song would be coming up next! Overall a great show, a great experience, and a must see when going to Las Vegas! Warning: you will be signing along in the days to follow.

Doing what: Rock of Ages at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This package was well worth the money we were 3 friends travelling together had an amazing time especially dinner in Tintoretto the food and service was wonderful .Madame Tussauds was great and you must go in the 4d short film had so much fun.The Gondola ride was a lovely end to the day

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Human Nature provided a wonderful show...great mix of songs, dancing and stories. It was fantastic the way the guys involved the audience with singing and dancing. It felt very up close and personal like they were performing just for us. The Venetian was an excellent venue.Great entertainment!

Doing what: Human Nature: The Motown Show at The Venetian Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Went on thursday May 22, 2014 beautiful day in Vegas, went in to do the wax museum first totally awesome, then we went on the outside gondola ride, very romantic our serenade was beautiful, went in for a little gambling at the Venetian then off for liunch at Zefforinos, which was amazing and the service was a 10! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We had the best time!! The wax museum was awesome, the gondola ride was romantic and the dinner was delicious!!! We upgraded to our own private gondola ride for an additional $37, but well worth it to ride alone. We added dessert and drinks to dinner and we still came out winning!! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was brilliant. We went to Madame Tussaud's which was great, then the outdoor Gondola ride with Pepe and then lunch at the Italian restaurant which was a very pleasing change from all the usually American food. I would highly recommend

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

What a great day at an amazing resort . The Venetian has so much to offer in an incredible atmosphere. This package tour was perfect.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a great time doing this tour, and the gondola ride was fun too, we choose to go for lunch and the food and service were amazing.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a fantastic trip. The meal was gorgeous and in a fabulous restaurant overlooking the gondoliers. We had a lovely gondola ride and a great time at madam tussauds. Well worth the money! Would highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I chose this for our last day in Vegas (honeymoon) and we were not disappointed! You have to start w/ the wax museum tour (fun!), then you can go to lunch/dinner at your convenience and experience the gondola ride at your convenience (there will probably be a wait for the ride - I think we waited about 40 minutes). FYI, I ordered lasagna for dinner and I didn't like it at all, but that was minor compared to the whole experience and I still Highly Recommend.

PS: You will probably have your picture taken "professionally" a lot, and at the end of a tour or whatever, they'll offer to sell them to you for a steal of a deal. $25-50, I guess. I turned them all down - except the Venetian's Gondola Ride. No hesitation. We went w/ the $47 package which consisted of three prints of our choosing, and two of them placed in a very nice, large display book.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

DO IT we had an amasing time on this trip. After doing our 10th wedding renewals we went and had lunch, the lunch was just perfect. we were sat above the Gondolas and were able to have the guys/girls singing.
After lunch we went to Madame Tussauds as we had to wait a hour for our Gondola ride and that was just enough time to do a quick walk round be fore returning to the gondola for our ride. all this and my wife still in her renewal dress. We relly did have the most amasing time. thank you so much

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I am so glad that I purchased this I had a great time, I however went on this with 2 other women family members and it was a lot of fun, Madam Tussads had a few new stars that were not there when I saw it last, the Luncheon was awesome along with the service. Gondola Ride was only for outside and I found it to be a little to short, but all in all I would do this package again.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Me and my girlfriend really enjoyed this tour. We were picked up at a nearby hotel since we were staying at the Venetian and we opted to get picked up at the Wynn early and the bus driver was nice enough to wait 10 more minutes for us since we were on our way. He was very friendly and the bus was very spacious and comfortable on our way to the welcome center. We then changed buses on our way to the Hoover Dam lookout with another bus driver, Thomas, who was very knowledgeable, made the ride smooth, and most of all had a great sense of humor. The lookout on this memorial bridge gave us a very nice view of the Hoover Dam and we also got a nice pic of the Welcome to Nevada sign.
Then it was on our way to the West Rim of the Grand Canyon. Thomas was very informative along the way to let us know how the tour works, what we need to do/bring, even the best meal along the 3 viewpoints we got on the tour. Four hours doesn't sound like much but it actually was way more than we needed. We were able to visit each viewpoint without even feeling rushed and soaked in enough of each view that we got great shots with our camera phones. The best experience was at the last viewpoint, Guano Point, where we had a delicious meal of BBQ beef, veggies, tea/coffee. We then got to go up pretty far at this viewpoint to get good shots of the canyon and even talked with some local Mexican workers there who were very nice and courteous. The workers were even nice enough to give me extra cookies/pop tarts? which were so yummy we saved them for the bus ride back. The shuttle to each viewpoint came very fast almost every 2 minutes and got to the next viewpoint fairly quickly. Some main tips is to make sure to pay attention to your bus driver for instructions, take in all the viewpoints, get to your pickup area on time, and lastly choose a visit date in which the weather is more favorable warm with a little breeze as it was very cold that day which was a slight downside.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message