Las Vegas ATTRACTIONS See all

Venetian Gondola Rides

What could be more relaxing than experiencing a gondola ride in Venice? The Venetian Hotel in Las Vegas recreates this experience, featuring indoor and outdoor gondola rides complete with singing gondoliers. It’s time to transport yourself to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 278 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely amazing. Began with a Limo picking us up from the Venetian Hotel and then a drive along to LV Airport. We met our pilot Chuck and had the most thrilling trip over the Hoover Dam Lake Mead and on to the Grand Canyon. Our pilot took pictures of us with our cameras and laid out our champagne picnic.
Only 6 people in total on the tour so it felt special. Sat in the front of the helicopter on the return trip and flew over the strip before returning to the airport. Thoroughly worth the money.

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great value for money. Only on the Gondola for about 12 minutes but was still a great experience. Staff were extreamly polite and sociable even singing us a song towards the end.
Really good in Tussards, and was a welcome break from the sun.
Lunchtime meal was execptional. Beautiful restaurant upstairs, fantastic food and the staff could not
do enough for us
Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome way to spend the afternoon. The Gondola ride was very nice and relaxing. The wax museum was fun and lunch was amazing! Great food choices. Beautiful atmosphere.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Incredible!!!! The staff couldn't have been better. I wanted to propose in Vegas but kept read about how woman hated the gondola proposals (which apparently is very popular among men) so I decided to try this option. The pilot was aware ahead of time of what I was doing and had our table setup away from the others. He took pictures and the ladies in the office had my fiance a dozen fresh roses when we got back!! I can't really tell you how amazing it was. I would recommend this for anyone who wants a romantic experience seeing the grand canyon!!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We upgraded to a private gondola and indoors as the voucher was for outdoors and it was well worth the extra money, the Gondola driver was absolutely brilliant and sang a couple of songs and happy birthday in Italian........brilliant. Madame Tussauds was excellent too I strongly urge everyone to go to the 4D experience. We had lunch and that was very pleasant too, we sat eating listening to the Gondola drivers singing. Brilliant day, thoroughly enjoyed every moment.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Every thing regarding the transfer from the airport to the hotel and the return trip back to the airport went just as planed. Will do again when I return to Las Vegas. The only question I have is the so called "discount" received from Viator. If you walk up to the counter at the airport the cost of RT to a "strip" hotel is $14.75 which is the same as I paid through Viator. One helpful hint. If you want a non stop return to the airport leave from the Venetian Hotel. They have an agreement with the bus company for their quests to go non stop to the airport. If you are a "Gold" member at the Venetian Hotel thy offer non stop from the airport to the hotel.

Doing what: Las Vegas Airport Roundtrip Transfer

pusscats3
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent package, So please we could do the Madame Tussauds on a different day, The Gondola Ride and Lunch was an excellent way to spend our Anniversary. Great Value

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

David B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The whole package was great value for money . The gondola ride was very romantic followed by Madame Tussauds was great fun and included the 4D experience . The dinner in the venetian is highly recommended and was enjoyed by all.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was my wife's 50th birthday and with her medical condition this is the closet we can come to Italy, and the Gondola driver Francesca sang beautiful songs

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything was great, we had a great time and the gondola ride was the best!!! The gondolier was just fantastic!! Even though the ride is very short, don't let that discourage you because it's definitely worth doing! Madame Tussauds is classic attraction that everyone should see at least once. The lunch was very good as well. Overall, I had no complaints and that's saying something because I'm extremely picky.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is definitely a good package deal. We did the wax museum first. And it was a lot of fun taking pictures with the wax replica stars. Then We went on the outside Gondola Ride which we shared with another couple who was very nice. You have to pay extra if you want to upgrade to have the Gondola to yourself. And we decided to go with lunch at Zeffirino's. The lunch was very good. We had a blast. Would highly recommend this package.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time in this tour...gondola ride was a great experience as well as Madam Tussauds.....the food and service at zeffirino's restaurant is well recommended...

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The restaurant was fantastic, the wax museum was a blast and the gondola ride was fun!

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a gondola all to ourselves, madame tussauds entertaining, dinner was nice

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

a brilliant day! Exceptional value for money and the meal was amazing - gondola ride finished the day off perfectly - madame tussauds good fun. all in all a great day and fantastic value, would highly recommend.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message