Las Vegas ATTRACTIONS See all

Venetian Gondola Rides

What could be more relaxing than experiencing a gondola ride in Venice? The Venetian Hotel in Las Vegas recreates this experience, featuring indoor and outdoor gondola rides complete with singing gondoliers. It’s time to transport yourself to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 263 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

pusscats3
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent package, So please we could do the Madame Tussauds on a different day, The Gondola Ride and Lunch was an excellent way to spend our Anniversary. Great Value

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

David B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The whole package was great value for money . The gondola ride was very romantic followed by Madame Tussauds was great fun and included the 4D experience . The dinner in the venetian is highly recommended and was enjoyed by all.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was my wife's 50th birthday and with her medical condition this is the closet we can come to Italy, and the Gondola driver Francesca sang beautiful songs

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything was great, we had a great time and the gondola ride was the best!!! The gondolier was just fantastic!! Even though the ride is very short, don't let that discourage you because it's definitely worth doing! Madame Tussauds is classic attraction that everyone should see at least once. The lunch was very good as well. Overall, I had no complaints and that's saying something because I'm extremely picky.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is definitely a good package deal. We did the wax museum first. And it was a lot of fun taking pictures with the wax replica stars. Then We went on the outside Gondola Ride which we shared with another couple who was very nice. You have to pay extra if you want to upgrade to have the Gondola to yourself. And we decided to go with lunch at Zeffirino's. The lunch was very good. We had a blast. Would highly recommend this package.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time in this tour...gondola ride was a great experience as well as Madam Tussauds.....the food and service at zeffirino's restaurant is well recommended...

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The restaurant was fantastic, the wax museum was a blast and the gondola ride was fun!

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a gondola all to ourselves, madame tussauds entertaining, dinner was nice

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

a brilliant day! Exceptional value for money and the meal was amazing - gondola ride finished the day off perfectly - madame tussauds good fun. all in all a great day and fantastic value, would highly recommend.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Rock of Ages show at the Venetian was spectacular! Each character was perfectly cast and they had such great chemistry amongst each other. It was so hard to not dance in my seat and many times I caught myself signing along to all of the great classics they played throughout the show. It was very visibly appealing, I loved all of the costumes and characters. I was on the edge of my seat wondering which song would be coming up next! Overall a great show, a great experience, and a must see when going to Las Vegas! Warning: you will be signing along in the days to follow.

Doing what: Rock of Ages at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This package was well worth the money we were 3 friends travelling together had an amazing time especially dinner in Tintoretto the food and service was wonderful .Madame Tussauds was great and you must go in the 4d short film had so much fun.The Gondola ride was a lovely end to the day

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Human Nature provided a wonderful show...great mix of songs, dancing and stories. It was fantastic the way the guys involved the audience with singing and dancing. It felt very up close and personal like they were performing just for us. The Venetian was an excellent venue.Great entertainment!

Doing what: Human Nature: The Motown Show at The Venetian Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Went on thursday May 22, 2014 beautiful day in Vegas, went in to do the wax museum first totally awesome, then we went on the outside gondola ride, very romantic our serenade was beautiful, went in for a little gambling at the Venetian then off for liunch at Zefforinos, which was amazing and the service was a 10! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We had the best time!! The wax museum was awesome, the gondola ride was romantic and the dinner was delicious!!! We upgraded to our own private gondola ride for an additional $37, but well worth it to ride alone. We added dessert and drinks to dinner and we still came out winning!! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was brilliant. We went to Madame Tussaud's which was great, then the outdoor Gondola ride with Pepe and then lunch at the Italian restaurant which was a very pleasing change from all the usually American food. I would highly recommend

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message