• USD ($)
  • English

Las Vegas ATTRACTIONS See all

Zion National Park

The white, pink and red rocks of Zion Canyon are the highlight of a visit to Zion National Park, stretching for 15 miles (24 km) and carved over time by the Virgin River. This is prime canyon country, with plateaus of sandstone, towers and mesas. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 92 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Though we live in the US, we decided to take this tour rather than driving ourselves. Though it works out more expensive than driving, I was able to relax and take naps while a professional driver did the driving. The bus was nice and comfortable.
There was bit of confusion about where to board the bus at the starting point so I suggest that if you take this tour, scout out the starting point the day before.
The time at each location was sufficient for me and my family. The boat ride on Lake Powell turned out to be more enjoyable than I expected. Our guide, Emmanuel, was fantastic! He checked on us frequently to make sure we were comfortable, gave good tips and suggestions about where to eat and what to expect at each location. He also made sure everyone was on time. One of the best tour guides I have come across.
The motels are basic but clean and functional. The breakfast that is included in the tour is just the complementary breakfast offered by the motels and is very basic (eggs, toast, coffee, muffins, cereal). For me Zion National Park was nothing special.
Overall, we had a good, relaxing trip and great views of Grand Canyon, Bryce Canyon, Lake Powell and Zion National Park.

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Tour from Las Vegas: Grand Canyon, Zion and Bryce Canyon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing tour the guide Emmanuel was outstanding very jovial informative and charming which made the tour most memorable highly recommended

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Tour from Las Vegas: Grand Canyon, Zion and Bryce Canyon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great Tour. We saw so much in the 3 day tour. Tour guide, Emmanuel, was fantastic.

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Tour from Las Vegas: Grand Canyon, Zion and Bryce Canyon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very,very nice trip!!!We had a very good tourleader Emanuel.He told us so much and was very nice.We saw so many beautiful things! The canyons, especially Bryce canyon, were so beautiful.
It was breathtaking!!!
If you want to see the canyons,then you should do this trip!!!!!!

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Tour from Las Vegas: Grand Canyon, Zion and Bryce Canyon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

If you plan to visit the Grand Canyon and some of its surroundings, this tour is highly recommended.
We even got the opportunity to visit "Horseshoe bend" which is not by default included.
We experienced excellent driving by "Alex" from Ethiopia and guidance from Emannuel
Hotels/restaurants : excellent with this small remark about the UTAH-location. Watch out when ordering a Margarita in Utah. I guess they never heard of Tequila.
So this tour gives definitely value for money.

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Tour from Las Vegas: Grand Canyon, Zion and Bryce Canyon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Just wow. My mother and I went on this trip a few weeks ago and had a great time. Our tour guide Emanuel was great. He kept everything on schedule and was able to give us all tips on what to do, what to skip and the best places to have the best views. All of the stops were amazing, the hotels were good and clean, and the restaurants we went to were good. I would highly recommend this tour and Emanuel!

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Tour from Las Vegas: Grand Canyon, Zion and Bryce Canyon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour is amazing! Grand Canyon was impressive, but Bryce and Zion totally exceeded my expectations. Bryce has amphitheaters with beautiful red rocks formations, while Zion has abundant wildlife. And the cruise on Lake Powel was pure pleasure after a week in dry Las Vegas. Our main guide, Eli ("Eddi") told us like a million interesting stories about all the places we have seen. And the two interpreters, Ingrid (German) and Sylvia (Italian) were very kind with everybody, not only the people they were translating for.
The accommodation in the first night was basic, but very clean, while the second was more than ok. Free wifi was available in both locations. Restaurants were ver good (especially the places where we had dinner the second night , where we had live music, and lunch the third day - a buffet with everything, including a chocolate fountain, at an affordable price.
The only thing that could be improved was the picking up at Luxor hotel (not clear at what entrance) , but the security personnel at the casino was very helpful. The rule here is as for every tour of this kind, I guess: make sure that you get clear info about the pick up point in advance and have a phone number at hand.

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Tour from Las Vegas: Grand Canyon, Zion and Bryce Canyon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a great trip - well organized, yet personal. The tour guide was well informed and friendly, the camping equipment was new or in good condition, the campsites were excellent and the locations visited spectacular. I would highly recommend it to anyone with limited time who wants to see a lot in a short space and get a feel for this area.

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Camping Tour: Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce Canyon and Monument Valley from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Good tour with excellent guides (Doritt and Valario) . They tried to keep to a schedule but always had good alternatives which proved better than the originally scheduled plan. In our case, it was 6 inches of snow and still falling in Bryce Canyon. Hoodoos were covered with snow, roads were treacherous and driver, Leo, was cautious and excellent. We always felt safe with him. Would take another trip and recommend Viator.

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Tour from Las Vegas: Grand Canyon, Zion and Bryce Canyon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

boy are you guys lucky to have Bindlestiff Tours as one of your operators. What a great company they are. Our guide was exceptional, beyond our wildest expectations, and made this the best short trip we've ever done. Polite, knowledgeable, enthusiastic, passionate and inspiring, the perfect guide to a beautiful part of your country. If anyone reading this is wavering about whether or not to do the trip, DO IT! We stayed in lodging as opposed to camps and everywhere was perfect.

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Camping Tour: Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce Canyon and Monument Valley from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was my best trip . There were 9 of us in a "van" pillow ,and blanket were provided everyone had ample room and could see out of the windows. Although it was a long day it was worth every minute. The scenery is outstanding, awe inspiring , odour guide was brilliant helping my husband a lot as he found it difficult getting in and out of the "van" . He was very informative, pleasant and made the trip extremely enjoyable. My favourite was Bryce Canyon you can not describe it,wouldn't have missed it for the world. Lunch and drinks were provided.

Doing what: Bryce Canyon and Zion National Parks Small-Group Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

An incredible tour. Firstly, a huge thank-you to Mike from the tour for leading the tour and looking after us (including providing gluten free lunches for my fiance). We were lucky to have a small group of just 5 and we all bonded quickly during the drive from Vegas to the Grand Canyon. We enjoyed the sunset and sunrise over the Grand Canyon, and shelled out for a helicopter ride (you can always make more money right?). You'd think that those were incredible enough experiences, but the tour of Monument valley with a Navajo guide was my personal highlight, especially with the sunset out there. An impromptu trip to Antelope Canyon (extra cost, but good value) was fantastic - we were the first there in the morning and had it to ourselves for almost an hour - a real privilege. Again, Mike did a great job of showing us around Zion National Park with a few choice scenic stops and a couple of short walks. Most importantly, Mike quickly got the feel of our group and scheduled good amounts of time for us to visit each location, taking photos and not hurrying us along. An incredible experience, I'd recommend this to all, especially with this company - the service was excellent!

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Camping Tour: Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce Canyon and Monument Valley from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The driver was very personable and knowledgeable. He stopped many times for us to get pictures and see the great vistas. The driver was very passionate about Bryce, Zion and Red canyon. The family enjoyed all of it!

Doing what: Bryce Canyon and Zion National Parks Small-Group Tour from Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message