Las Vegas ATTRACTIONS See all

Zion National Park

The white, pink and red rocks of Zion Canyon are the highlight of a visit to Zion National Park, stretching for 15 miles (24 km) and carved over time by the Virgin River. This is prime canyon country, with plateaus of sandstone, towers and mesas. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 110 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We traveled the last week of Sept - first week of October 2014. This was an excellent experience for the family. It was a fun packed three days. We saw so much in such a few days. The tour guides were great and keep everything running as smooth as possible with 21 people on board. I would recommend this trip to anyone. It was a great end to a Las Vegas trip and we will definitely go back.

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Tour from Las Vegas: Grand Canyon, Zion and Bryce Canyon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour with great guide and filled with "must- see" canyons! My favorites: Bryce and Antilope Canyons!

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Camping Tour: Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce Canyon and Monument Valley from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Out tour was wonderful. We traveled with a nice group of people and enjoyed good conversation. The sites were spectacular, Zion was nice, would have liked more time at Bryce Canyon. I would have liked to campout but site lacked description of camp. I would highly recommend the camping at Monument Valley. Sunrise was beautiful. Antelope Canyon was my favorite including a helicopter tour of the Grand Canyon. I would recommend traveling with the small groups of Bittlestick instead of any bus tour. Things were more personal and everyone looked out for one another.

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Camping Tour: Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce Canyon and Monument Valley from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We spent a wonderful time during in this tour!
So, we would like to come back to National Parks.
Thanks Viator.

Doing what: 7-Day National Parks Camping Tour: Zion, Bryce Canyon, Monument Valley and Grand Canyon South Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We found the tour was excellent. Our tour guide J.D. Boyle was very dedicated to making sure everyone was having a good time , and the tour went very smooth. Thanks J.D.

Doing what: 7-Day National Parks Camping Tour: Zion, Bryce Canyon, Monument Valley and Grand Canyon South Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Experience of a lifetime, made more special by a fantastic tour guide, JD Boyles, and a great group of your mates.

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Camping Tour: Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce Canyon and Monument Valley from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was great. Bryce is spectacular. The guide we had was excellent.

Doing what: Bryce Canyon and Zion National Parks Small-Group Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I put 20 outta 10 to this adventure! The trip was awesome! Our leader Chris is an amazing guy, best I ever met for over 20 yeasr of travelling world-wide. Grand, Bryce, and of course Antilope canyon - you aint been to States till you got da taste of these crazy views. Envy to the ones planning the trip - and as for myself - I'll come back without a doubt! Again - Chris from the tour company really made our trip!

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Camping Tour: Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce Canyon and Monument Valley from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Bryce canyon is AMAZING!! The trip with a smaller group was very enjoyable. There was a bag of breakfast snacks and pillow on each seat when we were picked up. Unfortunately the seat I was in had a hole in it and the metal poked through into my thigh, the driver did provide blankets for me to sit on and this cushioned the metal but they slide around each time I moved. Also, due to difficulties finding some of the people going on the trip we left about 1 to 1-1/2 hours late which meant we didn't get back until 9:30 missing a chance to see a show. However, the driver provided juice and water in a cooler for the guests, the lunch was good, and plenty of comfort stops. The canyon was the focus of the trio and completely worth it!!!

Doing what: Bryce Canyon and Zion National Parks Small-Group Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything about the trip was enjoyable. Emanuele and Dorit were exceptional tour guides and provided excellent and appropriate information about the amazing sites. The accommodations were fine too.

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Tour from Las Vegas: Grand Canyon, Zion and Bryce Canyon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We enjoyed it. Emmanuel the tour guide was so very informative. We have been in a lot of tours and Emmanuel is the best.

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Tour from Las Vegas: Grand Canyon, Zion and Bryce Canyon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My husband and i had a very wonderful experience, seeing the beauty of nature. If we go back to Nevada we will plan our trips with Viator.

Doing what: Bryce Canyon and Zion National Parks Small-Group Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a wonderful time. The 3 day tour was fast paced but yet had plenty of time to see each destination. We finished off the tour with a helicopter ride over the Grand Canyon, the best way to appreciate it's beauty!

Our guide Verne was always on hand to help and answer questions, very friendly, professional and highly knowledgeable!

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Camping Tour: Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce Canyon and Monument Valley from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Completely amazing tour! We had the best time of our lives. I highly recommend it!

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Camping Tour: Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce Canyon and Monument Valley from Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message