Las Vegas’ glimmering strip is like a beacon to the weary traveler. Off in the middle of the Mojave, this epicenter of impulse and indulge has been making its mark on the map for decades. Providing you, the weary traveler, a place to stay that will ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 47 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My hubby and I really enjoyed this tour! Getting off the bus for about 5 or 6 stops got us to see things we may have missed because we didn't know they were there. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. For those places we passed but didn't get off the bus, I was still able to take photos through the bus window. An added bonus was the bottle of water provided for us during the tour. One of my favourite stops was at the Wynn. They had a beautiful conservatory there with a carrousel horse made of real flowers. Beautiful! Bellagio also has an impressive conservatory you should see.

Doing what: Ultimate Las Vegas City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Out tour guide was exceptionally knowledgable, great tour and cheap at half the price. We almost missed the Bellagio fountain and when asked if we could watch it again, it really was no problem for him - what a lovely guy! A must!!!!!

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour is a must do when you first arrive in Vegas. Plenty of time at each stop and some interesting commentary, The bus was very comfortable and easy to get in and out of. Had time to take photo at Welcome to Las Vegas sign, time to watch Volcano and The Bellagio water show. The guide was a local and provided interesting facts as we went around. Freemont street Experience is a real experience and not to be missed. Great Value for money, and a great time had by all

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great trip for a great price!!!!!!!!!
Limo picked us up direct from our hotel, arrived at aiport, checked in promptly and a glass of champagne was given to us :)
Lovely pilot, explained safety but also about us having fun and making the most of the experience.
Allowed to film and take photos (just turn off the flash)
Great time of flight, we flew straight over the Bellagio as the fountains were dancing.
Limo returns you back to your hotel.
Flight is only 8-10 mins, which doesnt sound long but its enough to see all of Vegas. Its so good you just want longer up there.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Sharron H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Absolutely amazing end to our holiday! We were collected from our hotel in a stretch limo by a really funny driver who then took us to Maverick's HQ where we were offered champagne before our flight. The safety aspects were explained fully and carefully by our pilot before we were whisked up over Las Vegas for the most incredible ten minutes ever! The time in the air didn't feel hurried, and our pilot made sure we saw all of the breathtaking sights of the Strip, including a close encounter with the Stratosphere tower and a view of the Bellagio Fountains during a performance. When the tour was over, we were taken back to our hotel, again in the limo.
A truly unforgettable experience which I would recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tour guide was awesome! She was a Vegas show girl in her younger years so she knew alot about the city. I wish I remembered her name :-/ But she was great!!!!
It stopped at most places that are free to visit, like the Gardens at Bellagio, Taking a Free Picture at Binions in Downtown Vegas. You are paying mostly for a guide to give you a little history and drive you to the places. But you can go to all the stops on your own. However the tour was great.

Doing what: Ultimate Las Vegas City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

In a nutshell you get the best views/position for Treasure Island, Mirage Volcano,Bellagio Fountains, Las Vegas Sign and Freemont Street. You'd struggle to do this in one night and the tour guide (tiffany) was excellent - great value and well worth doing

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

Kay P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

My daughter and I thought this was amazing. Vegas by night is spectacular. All the lights and sights from the roller coaster at New York, New York, the Stratosphere Tower, the Eifel Tower at Paris resort the Bellagio Fountains, the stuff dreams are made of. A must for any Vegas visitor.

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Strip Helicopter Tour

Kay P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

My daughter and I thought this was amazing. Vegas by night is spectacular. All the lights and sights from the roller coaster at New York, New York, the Stratosphere Tower, the Eifel Tower at Paris resort the Bellagio Fountains, the stuff dreams are made of. A must for any Vegas visitor.

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Strip Helicopter Tour

Kay P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

My daughter and I thought this was amazing. Vegas by night is spectacular. All the lights and sights from the roller coaster at New York, New York, the Stratosphere Tower, the Eifel Tower at Paris resort the Bellagio Fountains, the stuff dreams are made of. A must for any Vegas visitor.

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Strip Helicopter Tour

Kay P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

My daughter and I thought this was amazing. Vegas by night is spectacular. All the lights and sights from the roller coaster at New York, New York, the Stratosphere Tower, the Eifel Tower at Paris resort the Bellagio Fountains, the stuff dreams are made of. A must for any Vegas visitor.

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Strip Helicopter Tour

Kay P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

My daughter and I thought this was amazing. Vegas by night is spectacular. All the lights and sights from the roller coaster at New York, New York, the Stratosphere Tower, the Eifel Tower at Paris resort the Bellagio Fountains, the stuff dreams are made of. A must for any Vegas visitor.

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Strip Helicopter Tour

Kay P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

My daughter and I thought this was amazing. Vegas by night is spectacular. All the lights and sights from the roller coaster at New York, New York, the Stratosphere Tower, the Eifel Tower at Paris resort the Bellagio Fountains, the stuff dreams are made of. A must for any Vegas visitor.

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Strip Helicopter Tour

Kay P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

My daughter and I thought this was amazing. Vegas by night is spectacular. All the lights and sights from the roller coaster at New York, New York, the Stratosphere Tower, the Eifel Tower at Paris resort the Bellagio Fountains, the stuff dreams are made of. A must for any Vegas visitor.

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Strip Helicopter Tour

Kay P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

My daughter and I thought this was amazing. Vegas by night is spectacular. All the lights and sights from the roller coaster at New York, New York, the Stratosphere Tower, the Eifel Tower at Paris resort the Bellagio Fountains, the stuff dreams are made of. A must for any Vegas visitor.

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Strip Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message