Las Vegas’ glimmering strip is like a beacon to the weary traveler. Off in the middle of the Mojave, this epicenter of impulse and indulge has been making its mark on the map for decades. Providing you, the weary traveler, a place to stay that will ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 49 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Destiny USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was my first time riding a helicopter and it was an incredible experience! First we got picked up in this fancy limo shuttle. Then, there was so much room in the helicopter and the pilot, Joe, was funny, informative, and made the experience extremely comfortable. I was able to get some amazing photos of the strip, we saw the Bellagio fountain show from the sky, and we even flew right next to the top of the Stratosphere! What an amazing night!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Karen J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The tour guide was very friendly and well informed. We learned a lot of trivia about the city. Had enough time to watch the fountain at Bellagio hotel and also got off the bus to see Fremont street. It was very well worth the money. Would recommend it to others.

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Tour of the Strip by Luxury Coach

Jennie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Antwon picked us up right on time and was very polite. Offered us champagne before taking us to the Welcome to Las Vegas sign. He took us by the Bellagio Fountain light show. Next we proceeded to the Fremont Show Experience which was an experience. He had some good music playing in the coach and the entire tour was probably 4 hours. Definitely worth every penny paid!

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Tour of the Strip by Luxury Coach

Barbara L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was awesome! Our tour guide took us to all the major landmarks and we got to see the light show at the Bellagio fountains. We also drank champagne, which was pretty cool! All-in-all, it was a good tour and our guide was excellent!

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Tour of the Strip by Luxury Coach

Mrs S F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brill flight-all went well from pick up at venetian to return to hotel. Flight was amazing. Well done maverick- again! Also for Viator for arranging it.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

eunikolsky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was more like a VIP tour with only three tourists. We saw different hotels and shows, including the Bellagio fountains show, a fire show at the Mirage, and a lighting show at Fremont Street. We managed to fit the tour in 2.5 hours. The guide was a knowledgeable, young guy who showed us around and told about the attractions we saw. Great tour if you're first time in Las Vegas.

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

Neville B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was the first time that we have stayed in Las Vegas, Nevada USA and coming from Australia it was indeed a culture shock to encounter all the smokey casino/hotels and the adult promiscuity on the city streets and in the Old Las Vegas Strip. Our main highlight was when we attended Human Nature: The Motown Show which was excellent in every way. The Las Vegas Lights Night Tour was an excellent way to get a feel for the city and our Guide (Chris) was very friendly and informative, even though he spoke very quickly and for this reason we sometimes had trouble understanding all that he was saying. We were particularly impressed with the 'Erupting Volcano' at the Mirage Hotel, the 'Dancing Fountains' at the Bellagio Hotel and the Led Light Action Roof over the Old Las vegas Strip. These were quite spectacular in the evening light. As it was a particularly hot and humid evening, we were very appreciative of the air conditioned bus with its comfy seats and tall windows, which allowed for a relaxing tour and opportunities to take photographs at will. The free bottle of cold water was also very nice. Overall we would highly recommend this tour. Neville B.

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

Tanya C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Out tour guide was exceptionally knowledgable, great tour and cheap at half the price. We almost missed the Bellagio fountain and when asked if we could watch it again, it really was no problem for him - what a lovely guy! A must!!!!!

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

nobby

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour is a must do when you first arrive in Vegas. Plenty of time at each stop and some interesting commentary, The bus was very comfortable and easy to get in and out of. Had time to take photo at Welcome to Las Vegas sign, time to watch Volcano and The Bellagio water show. The guide was a local and provided interesting facts as we went around. Freemont street Experience is a real experience and not to be missed. Great Value for money, and a great time had by all

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

toyah p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great trip for a great price!!!!!!!!!
Limo picked us up direct from our hotel, arrived at aiport, checked in promptly and a glass of champagne was given to us :)
Lovely pilot, explained safety but also about us having fun and making the most of the experience.
Allowed to film and take photos (just turn off the flash)
Great time of flight, we flew straight over the Bellagio as the fountains were dancing.
Limo returns you back to your hotel.
Flight is only 8-10 mins, which doesnt sound long but its enough to see all of Vegas. Its so good you just want longer up there.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Sharron H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Absolutely amazing end to our holiday! We were collected from our hotel in a stretch limo by a really funny driver who then took us to Maverick's HQ where we were offered champagne before our flight. The safety aspects were explained fully and carefully by our pilot before we were whisked up over Las Vegas for the most incredible ten minutes ever! The time in the air didn't feel hurried, and our pilot made sure we saw all of the breathtaking sights of the Strip, including a close encounter with the Stratosphere tower and a view of the Bellagio Fountains during a performance. When the tour was over, we were taken back to our hotel, again in the limo.
A truly unforgettable experience which I would recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Paul E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

In a nutshell you get the best views/position for Treasure Island, Mirage Volcano,Bellagio Fountains, Las Vegas Sign and Freemont Street. You'd struggle to do this in one night and the tour guide (tiffany) was excellent - great value and well worth doing

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

Angeline N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The Las Vegas Lights Night Tour was fantastic! The guide was very pleasant and informative. We absorbed quite a bit of information about Las Vegas and its history. The shows at "Treasure Island, The Mirage, and Bellagios were beautiful and exciting.

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

sharonnotts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Ideally this trip should be taken at the beginning of your holiday something we couldn't do due to our schedule. The bus picked at the rear of Bally's give yourself plenty of time to get there as everywhere is further away than you think. They have to leave on time as the trip is based on the timings of the "events" at the hotels we saw all the obvious ones which was great and we went in some hotels and was given a bit of history and insight into each of them. The guide called Ali was lovely and very informative she explained to us the relevance of Steve Wynn to the strip as we see it today which was interesting. We went in the Golden Nugget which to be honest i have never given it much thought but was really impressed. Really enjoyed Fremont Street too. The trip is suitable for children. Thanks for a lovely Evening Ali.

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

Leah USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The Double-Decker Bus of the Stars is a blast! Sitting on the top deck, our views of the Vegas Strip were awesome. We drove past the Bellagio Fountains, the Paris hotel, New York-New York and everything in between. The Elvis impersonator was fantastic and hilarious – everyone sings along and has a great time. Highly recommend doing the nighttime tour as a precursor to your night out on the town!

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

World Traveler USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This is a great way to take family in town to go an see all the fun shows that the casinos put on - Sirens of T.I. at Treasure Island, Volcano Show at the Mirage, Fountain Show at the Bellagio, and all the way downtown just time to take part in the Fremont Experience. It was very well coordinated and nice to learn about some interesting Vegas history

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

Elizabeth N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Booked the 7pm trip. Only 2 other people on this evening with Rod Stewart impersonator, feared the worst! Had a great time,, laughed constantly, singing along with the impersonator.brilliant way to see the strip and very pretty as night began to fall, even saw the fountains at the Bellagio. Would recommend this trip to any visitors. good to see the older part of the strip too

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

mjames1229

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

It was exactly as advertised, but it just wasn't too exciting.

Maybe it was because the entire tour was me, my wife, the bus driver and the tour guide.

We left Ballys promptly at 7:45 and got to the Bellagio fountains right at 8:00. The bus parked in the far right lane of Las Vegas Boulevard despite constant horn blasts from the cars behind us while we watched the show. We then drove to The Sign, with the tour guide doing his thing along the way.

After photo ops at The Sign, we headed back north to The Mirage, where we got off the bus, walked through the property to the volcano viewing spot. Unfortunately, it started raining just as the show started, and after only three volcano blasts, the show self-aborted.

Back in the bus towards the Golden Nugget downtown where the tour guide left us on our own for about 40 minutes. We got to see the Fremont Street Experience show - as well as to experience Fremont Street - and the solo time was likely because it would be hard to keep a group together.

However, a gambling degenerate I am, so after watching the 10:00 show, we headed into La Bayou for 20 minutes of gambling and slamming Rum and Cokes. At the designated meeting time, we boarded the bus and went straight back to Ballys.

Again, it was a fine tour, and you can't ask for much more than the Bellagio Fountains, The Sign, the Mirage Volcano and the Fremont Street VivaVision show. But in 3-1/2 hours, that is all we did.

I would recommend it, but it is not the ultimate in Vegas tours.

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

Ben L

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

I would definitely recommend this tour - especially at the beginning of one's visit to Las Vegas. There were some disappointments - i.e. we only drove by slowly the Bellagio's dancing waters and the eruption of the volcano at the Mirage did not take place after waiting for about 20 minutes however, the guide was very thorough, gave us lots of information and the trip to Fremont Street was fun. It wasn't her fault that the volcano was dried up.

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

Virginia E

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This is a great way to see the lights of Las Vegas and Fremont Street without driving. I was hesitant to drive the strip. But after the tour, I knew what else I wanted to see. I would have liked to tour the Venetian, but we did not. I felt more comfortable driving after seeing the situation on the tour. Renee was great and geared the tour toward everyone including a young boy.

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

SETU M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Its a nice tour, gives you a lot of history of the place and takes you to few major attractions. I would have preferred to see Bellagio fountains at night. The only show we got was volcano at mirage. Wish we could have done more of such shows than the downtown thingy. Downtown was a different experience definitely, but its not you would miss if you dont go.

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

Richard C

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Big Bus tours are a great way to see a city. Better communication would have enabled us to find the bus stop sooner. It had evidently been moved since the Bellagio concierge misdirected us.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Robyn W

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Well we were off to a rocky start because we missed our pickup. The Venetian has a different concierge for tour buses which happened to be way way way on the other side of the lobby so we called the company and they said if we could make it to the last pick up stop all would be good. Employing the services of fast and furious taxi driver we made it! Soo glad. The best part was Freemont St to see the light show, which in my opinion is the essence of Las Vegas. We didn't want to leave. Also the Elvis impersonator the the Las Vegas sign who sang for an old couple obviously on their wedding anniversary..so cute. Tour driver was ok. Not as interactive with our group and some others we have had. All in all we had a great time.

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Tour of the Strip by Luxury Coach

John L

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

I was torn between 4 and 5 stars for this tour. The tour is a great way to see Vegas specialties such as the Bellagio fountains and Fremont Street (my favorite--what a crazy place!). The van/bus was clean and the driver did an excellent job of maneuvering in the very heavy traffic. I gave it four because the Las Vegas sign at the end was sort of an anti-climax. Also I wished for a better commentary as we drove thru the city. I do recommend this tour as an easy way to see some Vegas highlights.

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

Archi M

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The tour was enjoyable, and we saw the two premiere outdoor shows, viz. The Volcano at Mirage, and the Bellagio Fountains at night. The Freemont Street experience was fabulous. This is my second trip to Vegas, the last time was in 2003. The light shows in Freemont Street, have become more spectacular. , and the Elvis impersonator (Tyler James) gave a good performance in the Mall. The guides were very helpful, and seem to to be very knowledgeable about the history of Vegas.I would have preferred, if the tour included the "Quick Wedding facillities" which I saw during my last trip.

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message