Las Vegas’ glimmering strip is like a beacon to the weary traveler. Off in the middle of the Mojave, this epicenter of impulse and indulge has been making its mark on the map for decades. Providing you, the weary traveler, a place to stay that will ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 39 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was the first time that we have stayed in Las Vegas, Nevada USA and coming from Australia it was indeed a culture shock to encounter all the smokey casino/hotels and the adult promiscuity on the city streets and in the Old Las Vegas Strip. Our main highlight was when we attended Human Nature: The Motown Show which was excellent in every way. The Las Vegas Lights Night Tour was an excellent way to get a feel for the city and our Guide (Chris) was very friendly and informative, even though he spoke very quickly and for this reason we sometimes had trouble understanding all that he was saying. We were particularly impressed with the 'Erupting Volcano' at the Mirage Hotel, the 'Dancing Fountains' at the Bellagio Hotel and the Led Light Action Roof over the Old Las vegas Strip. These were quite spectacular in the evening light. As it was a particularly hot and humid evening, we were very appreciative of the air conditioned bus with its comfy seats and tall windows, which allowed for a relaxing tour and opportunities to take photographs at will. The free bottle of cold water was also very nice. Overall we would highly recommend this tour. Neville B.

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My hubby and I really enjoyed this tour! Getting off the bus for about 5 or 6 stops got us to see things we may have missed because we didn't know they were there. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. For those places we passed but didn't get off the bus, I was still able to take photos through the bus window. An added bonus was the bottle of water provided for us during the tour. One of my favourite stops was at the Wynn. They had a beautiful conservatory there with a carrousel horse made of real flowers. Beautiful! Bellagio also has an impressive conservatory you should see.

Doing what: Ultimate Las Vegas City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Out tour guide was exceptionally knowledgable, great tour and cheap at half the price. We almost missed the Bellagio fountain and when asked if we could watch it again, it really was no problem for him - what a lovely guy! A must!!!!!

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour is a must do when you first arrive in Vegas. Plenty of time at each stop and some interesting commentary, The bus was very comfortable and easy to get in and out of. Had time to take photo at Welcome to Las Vegas sign, time to watch Volcano and The Bellagio water show. The guide was a local and provided interesting facts as we went around. Freemont street Experience is a real experience and not to be missed. Great Value for money, and a great time had by all

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great trip for a great price!!!!!!!!!
Limo picked us up direct from our hotel, arrived at aiport, checked in promptly and a glass of champagne was given to us :)
Lovely pilot, explained safety but also about us having fun and making the most of the experience.
Allowed to film and take photos (just turn off the flash)
Great time of flight, we flew straight over the Bellagio as the fountains were dancing.
Limo returns you back to your hotel.
Flight is only 8-10 mins, which doesnt sound long but its enough to see all of Vegas. Its so good you just want longer up there.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Sharron H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Absolutely amazing end to our holiday! We were collected from our hotel in a stretch limo by a really funny driver who then took us to Maverick's HQ where we were offered champagne before our flight. The safety aspects were explained fully and carefully by our pilot before we were whisked up over Las Vegas for the most incredible ten minutes ever! The time in the air didn't feel hurried, and our pilot made sure we saw all of the breathtaking sights of the Strip, including a close encounter with the Stratosphere tower and a view of the Bellagio Fountains during a performance. When the tour was over, we were taken back to our hotel, again in the limo.
A truly unforgettable experience which I would recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tour guide was awesome! She was a Vegas show girl in her younger years so she knew alot about the city. I wish I remembered her name :-/ But she was great!!!!
It stopped at most places that are free to visit, like the Gardens at Bellagio, Taking a Free Picture at Binions in Downtown Vegas. You are paying mostly for a guide to give you a little history and drive you to the places. But you can go to all the stops on your own. However the tour was great.

Doing what: Ultimate Las Vegas City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

In a nutshell you get the best views/position for Treasure Island, Mirage Volcano,Bellagio Fountains, Las Vegas Sign and Freemont Street. You'd struggle to do this in one night and the tour guide (tiffany) was excellent - great value and well worth doing

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This tour is a great introduction to Las Vegas. Our small group of ten had a great time withTiffany. She told us the history of Vegas and took us to all parts of the city. We really enjoyed Fremont Street. She even took time to let my husband get some chips at the Venetian and Pallazzo. I highly recommend this tour for first-time visitors.

Doing what: Ultimate Las Vegas City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The Las Vegas Lights Night Tour was fantastic! The guide was very pleasant and informative. We absorbed quite a bit of information about Las Vegas and its history. The shows at "Treasure Island, The Mirage, and Bellagios were beautiful and exciting.

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Ideally this trip should be taken at the beginning of your holiday something we couldn't do due to our schedule. The bus picked at the rear of Bally's give yourself plenty of time to get there as everywhere is further away than you think. They have to leave on time as the trip is based on the timings of the "events" at the hotels we saw all the obvious ones which was great and we went in some hotels and was given a bit of history and insight into each of them. The guide called Ali was lovely and very informative she explained to us the relevance of Steve Wynn to the strip as we see it today which was interesting. We went in the Golden Nugget which to be honest i have never given it much thought but was really impressed. Really enjoyed Fremont Street too. The trip is suitable for children. Thanks for a lovely Evening Ali.

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

Leah
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The Double-Decker Bus of the Stars is a blast! Sitting on the top deck, our views of the Vegas Strip were awesome. We drove past the Bellagio Fountains, the Paris hotel, New York-New York and everything in between. The Elvis impersonator was fantastic and hilarious – everyone sings along and has a great time. Highly recommend doing the nighttime tour as a precursor to your night out on the town!

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This is a great way to take family in town to go an see all the fun shows that the casinos put on - Sirens of T.I. at Treasure Island, Volcano Show at the Mirage, Fountain Show at the Bellagio, and all the way downtown just time to take part in the Fremont Experience. It was very well coordinated and nice to learn about some interesting Vegas history

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Booked the 7pm trip. Only 2 other people on this evening with Rod Stewart impersonator, feared the worst! Had a great time,, laughed constantly, singing along with the impersonator.brilliant way to see the strip and very pretty as night began to fall, even saw the fountains at the Bellagio. Would recommend this trip to any visitors. good to see the older part of the strip too

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Well we were off to a rocky start because we missed our pickup. The Venetian has a different concierge for tour buses which happened to be way way way on the other side of the lobby so we called the company and they said if we could make it to the last pick up stop all would be good. Employing the services of fast and furious taxi driver we made it! Soo glad. The best part was Freemont St to see the light show, which in my opinion is the essence of Las Vegas. We didn't want to leave. Also the Elvis impersonator the the Las Vegas sign who sang for an old couple obviously on their wedding anniversary..so cute. Tour driver was ok. Not as interactive with our group and some others we have had. All in all we had a great time.

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Tour of the Strip by Luxury Limousine Bus

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message