The Grand Canyon in Arizona is full of spectacular scenic views. Picture dramatically layered pieces of colorful rock, striking red rock gorges, sandstone spires, redwall cliffs, jagged slopes and a landscape that makes you feel like it could ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1221 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent - although expensive, it was amazing and worth every cent. We did this to celebrate a friend 60 the birthday. A perfect experience. Our pilot was extremely entertain gander the food was ver nice.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Thanks to Jake we got a lot out of the ride He is knowledgeable, friendly with good humor. At no time did we feel uncomfortable during the ride with him and one of the best experiences at the GC. Anne and Elk

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing tour, mike was a fantastic pilot and guide .Highly recommend it!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

From the pick-up to the drop-off everything about this tour was professional and well organised. The pilots were very friendly, the guide was first rate and the flight was an excellent experience. The views from the aircraft on the flight out and the return, were incredible. The two viewing points were breath-taking. I would confidently recommend this tour.

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Incredible experience. Although our original time was canceled due to weather, Maverick was able to reschedule later that day. The sky was clear and the view was everything we had hoped for. Our pilot, Ben, was knowledgeable and explained everything we were seeing. Thanks

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent pilot come comedian come outright tour guide hats and pants off to jim ,,!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved this tour would definitely recommend, views were amazing, a must do if in Vegas

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was great! Loved every minute of it. Would highly recommend the tour and the company

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My new husband and I took this tour while on honeymoon and it fulfilled a lifelong dream! The whole experience was well worth it and gave us a well rounded experience of the canyon. What a spectacular place - it is just a shame we did not have longer to spend there! I would highly recommend this tour if you want to experience the beauty of being right in the canyon. amazing!

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant. Just brilliant. Our pilot was superb, our group we're great and the canyon was breathtaking. Book it.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

David B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a excellent day trip ,we saved it to the end of our trip and it was well worth the wait. Our party of 5 all enjoyed the trip so much and now that we have returned to the UK we still cant stop talking about it and recommending it to all our friends. If there is one thing you do when you go Vegas go on this trip.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great trip. The pilot was very informative and helpful, the Grand Canyon is beautiful and the views from the plane are amazing. You can also see the Hoover Dam and the Colorado River. The Sky walk area and Guano Point are very good and you get food included too. It was well worth the trip!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was amazing the plane and pilot were very good as well

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message