The Grand Canyon in Arizona is full of spectacular scenic views. Picture dramatically layered pieces of colorful rock, striking red rock gorges, sandstone spires, redwall cliffs, jagged slopes and a landscape that makes you feel like it could ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1111 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The most incredible tour experience to date... not only was the flight, scenery and the safety a HUGELY positive experience. Our pilot, Mad Dog Mike, made it feel like a trip with a buddy who happens to fly. Made it unique and personalized. Thanks again for making a birthday celebration over the top!!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing experience! Friendly pilot. Next time, we'll take a helicopter flying lesson :-
I warmly recommend.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a spectacular tour. The pilot, BJ, was very competent and informative. The helicopter was comfortable with great visibility of course, we had front of the aircraft seats.The magnitude and grandeur of the canyon cannot be appreciated other than from the air. We highly recommend this tour and company

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The best helicopter tour ever. Facilities in the terminal were excellent and the staff was friendly and efficient. Our pilot and the tour were amazing. I have already recommended this tour to friends.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience, the pilot was lovely, well organised and would recommend

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Airplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was absolutely perfect! From the check in to the tour itself! Jake, our pilot was wonderful and really interacted with my 3 boys. Couldn't have asked for a better guide to tell us so much about the Grand Canyon!

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

All the people are extremely helpful and nice. Very concerned with safety. Personable. We would do it again in a heart beat.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I would highly recommend this to anyone visiting Las Vegas, it's a great tour! Quick but informative.
Our pilot, Michelle, was really good! Very friendly and put you at ease if your nervous about flying!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Janice C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

this was right up there on my top best ever ! it was amazing and our pilot Mike Dr Love was the best !
if you are going to visit the canyon then this is def the Company to choose - small and personal and from the staff picking up to the staff in the office and of course the excellent pilot !- all superb and so so friendly - cannot recommend this trip enough ! a MUST DO !

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What an amazing time we had. Something else to cross off my bucket list.
From the time they picked us up at our hotel to the time they took us back it was First Class all the way.
The flight, the view and the dinner was everything I expected. I would recommend this to anyone. Worth every dollar.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our helicopter ride to the Grand Canyon. Our mid-morning tour preference was booked, so we went early in the morning - but that meant the Skywalk was pretty much deserted and we were able to spend quite a bit of time taking in the view. Phenomenal. Alex, our pilot, was incredibly nice and extremely capable. Great experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I couldn't have asked for a better tour of the Grand Canyon. I'm so glad I made the purchase.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Landmarks Tour by Airplane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Having been to Vegas before I had visited the Grand Canyon and the Hoover Dam as well all by car... but this time we booked the helicopter options and did not regret it.

Its the only way to really appreciate the awe and scale of the Grand Canyon as well seeing what the surrounding areas are all about, go the extra and pay for that once in a lifetime experience!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Outstanding flight, seeing the Grand Canyon from the helicopter was just out of this world. When I come back to visit the Grand Canyon again; we definitely will book another flight with Viator. Pilot and staff are very professional in all that they do and make the passengers feel like family. I having been bragging to others that are going to the Grand Canyon to book a helicopter tour with Viator. The cost is well worth seeing the canyon from the air.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message