• USD ($)
  • English
The Grand Canyon in Arizona is full of spectacular scenic views. Picture dramatically layered pieces of colorful rock, striking red rock gorges, sandstone spires, redwall cliffs, jagged slopes and a landscape that makes you feel like it could ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1138 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great helicopter ride and tour guide.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful trip, can not rate high enough.
A must do on your visit to Las Vegas.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

BRILLIANT EXPERIENCE, very professional and friendly staff - highlight of our holiday!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Certainly a MUST do ! Once in a lifetiime experience ! Nice welkome. Friendly people. Great pilot.
Hope to be able to do this again

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

Sarah W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was one of the most amazing experiences I have ever had. It was our big indulgence on the trip and it was worth every cent! We chose the early morning tour - organisation was excellent, our pilot Michael was a pro, and skywalk to ourselves. Just a little extra time at the rim would have been good

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

From start to finish it was amazing,our pilot Judd was knowledgable and fun and pit everyone on our tour at ease.would recommend you all every time and all ready have to friends going to Vagas in the next month.thanks for a fabulous day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fabtastic!. We loved it. The plane and helicopter pilots were fantastic

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I highly recommend this tour. The company running the flights were excellent and gave us a great guide to what we were seeing. Would recommend going on the morning trip before it gets busy.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

From the helicopter to the Skywalk this trip was awesome!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great experience, well run, efficient. Staff was excellent, the chance to leave early, 5:30, returned to our hotel @ 12:30. Great morning trip!!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The company were great and nothing was to much trouble highly recommend them to anyone

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic. Very personalized with your own , private, landing site in the canyon. We spent an hour on the ground watching the sun go down and the beautiful colours. Cole was a great pilot and it was a definate highlight of our vacation

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Highly professional and fantastic experience. We highly recommend using this tour company as they provided an exceptional tour over the Grand Canyon with views that cannot be rivaled from the ground.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message