The Grand Canyon in Arizona is full of spectacular scenic views. Picture dramatically layered pieces of colorful rock, striking red rock gorges, sandstone spires, redwall cliffs, jagged slopes and a landscape that makes you feel like it could ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1124 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our helo trip was the highlight of our entire Vegas trip. I have been telling people that it is one of those things that you must do.

thanks

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The trip by helicopter, and the meal was really great. The pilot was pilot, tour guide, and waiter. He really made the trip.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic trip and the people were so nice. One of the pilots even took a pic of me by the plane. I loved the plane trip immensely. The tour guide was also fantastic. Bruce was his name. I would recommend this trip with 5 stars. I admire these people and what they do

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the perfect way to start our exploration of the grand canyon. Going up in the Helicopter gave a totally different perspective then hiking down the mountain. We did the helicopter ride first and then went to the grand canyon. Our pilot was fantastic and full of information. We would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely amazing experience from start to finish. It was our wedding day and the team looked after us so well. From pick-up to drop-off the whole tour went without a hitch.
Things to note were that my wife was feeling really nervous, but the team put her at ease and even gave her a tablet for nausea and a cup of tea which helped calm her nerves. They sat us up front alongside Mike, who was just the best pilot. A really nice man, who just took it easy, pointed out all the sights and made the flight incredibly relaxing whilst exhilirating. Serenity have the best highest landing spot of all the helicopter tour operators and we were able to relax and take our time with the picnic once on the ground. Unbeatable in my opinion.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see the Grand Canyon up close! Our pilot Marcus was very informative and professional. A truly once in a lifetime experience.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a Great experience and everyone was extremely nice and helpful! I would definitely recommend this company over any other! Thanks Jane Peterson

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Unforgetable experience! Very professional.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

absolutely fantastic- recommending to everyone!

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was the highlight of my trip to Vegas.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome views. great pilot. Highly recommend this to complete your Grand Canyon visit.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had the best day. Well organized and we accomplished so much. We would do it again in a heart beat!
Thank you for such a great experience, and memories to last a lifetime!!!!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure and Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing experience! Friendly pilot. Next time, we'll take a helicopter flying lesson :-
I warmly recommend.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a spectacular tour. The pilot, BJ, was very competent and informative. The helicopter was comfortable with great visibility of course, we had front of the aircraft seats.The magnitude and grandeur of the canyon cannot be appreciated other than from the air. We highly recommend this tour and company

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message