The Grand Canyon in Arizona is full of spectacular scenic views. Picture dramatically layered pieces of colorful rock, striking red rock gorges, sandstone spires, redwall cliffs, jagged slopes and a landscape that makes you feel like it could ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1094 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Outstanding flight, seeing the Grand Canyon from the helicopter was just out of this world. When I come back to visit the Grand Canyon again; we definitely will book another flight with Viator. Pilot and staff are very professional in all that they do and make the passengers feel like family. I having been bragging to others that are going to the Grand Canyon to book a helicopter tour with Viator. The cost is well worth seeing the canyon from the air.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This trip is a trip of a lifetime. If you have limited time but want to see everything the Grand Canyon has to offer, this is the trip for you! We chose the optional helicopter ride and Skywalk tours and they were well worth the extra money. Everyone was extremely nice and accomodating. We thought we were a little rushed so we got our lunch to go. Turns out either way we had enough time at each stop, although we skipped the indian village at the recommendation of the pilot, to afford more time at the Skywalk and Guano Point. He was right! Each facet of the tour was amazing, from the plane ride, to the helicopter ride to the beautiful scenery. I would highly recommend this tour.
,

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful tour! Maverick Aviation was excellent from beginning to end.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Never been on a helicopter ride and this packet had everything i wanted. Staff was very friendly and the experience was just awesome!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing! We used Viator this summer in Paris and was very happy with the tour so we used the same tour company again . The only complaint that I had was that I specifically ordered vegetarian lunches for my entire family and they did not have any for us. We had no lunch !

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing. The staff was excellent from start to finish and the view....breath taking. Loved it all.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a fantastic time amazing experience you must do it if you go to Vegas !!!!
Thanx so much x
Michael and Ugur from ENGLAND

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic excursion! Our pilot, Dr. Mike Love, was fun and informative. The food and beverages were great! I definitely recommend this tour for anyone visiting Vegas!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very professional and well organised. I had a great day thanks to Maverick. Highly recommended

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The entire staff was awesome, from the van driver to the pilot. The views are breathtaking, and the commentary is very informative. I would recommend this tour to anyone. It's absolutely amazing!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message