The Grand Canyon in Arizona is full of spectacular scenic views. Picture dramatically layered pieces of colorful rock, striking red rock gorges, sandstone spires, redwall cliffs, jagged slopes and a landscape that makes you feel like it could ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1212 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Incredible experience. Although our original time was canceled due to weather, Maverick was able to reschedule later that day. The sky was clear and the view was everything we had hoped for. Our pilot, Ben, was knowledgeable and explained everything we were seeing. Thanks

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent pilot come comedian come outright tour guide hats and pants off to jim ,,!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved this tour would definitely recommend, views were amazing, a must do if in Vegas

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was great! Loved every minute of it. Would highly recommend the tour and the company

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My new husband and I took this tour while on honeymoon and it fulfilled a lifelong dream! The whole experience was well worth it and gave us a well rounded experience of the canyon. What a spectacular place - it is just a shame we did not have longer to spend there! I would highly recommend this tour if you want to experience the beauty of being right in the canyon. amazing!

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant. Just brilliant. Our pilot was superb, our group we're great and the canyon was breathtaking. Book it.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

David B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a excellent day trip ,we saved it to the end of our trip and it was well worth the wait. Our party of 5 all enjoyed the trip so much and now that we have returned to the UK we still cant stop talking about it and recommending it to all our friends. If there is one thing you do when you go Vegas go on this trip.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great trip. The pilot was very informative and helpful, the Grand Canyon is beautiful and the views from the plane are amazing. You can also see the Hoover Dam and the Colorado River. The Sky walk area and Guano Point are very good and you get food included too. It was well worth the trip!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was amazing the plane and pilot were very good as well

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The front desk team as well as the flight team are really nice. The flight itself was just simply great, amazing, memorable, epic... Worth every $ even if the weather was not very shiny. Could do it every day just to feel the sensation when you flight above the Grand Canyon.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fabulous trip, very friendly pilot who gave us a great tour!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was absolutley amazing,it was a present for my daughters 40th birthday and Jim made her day very special,we loved every minute of it ,a day that we will remember for ever.Special thanks to Jim

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Mavericks was great. It was the best way to see the Gran Canyon. Very professional pilot, Andrew. He was friendly and funny also very accommodating. We where very disappointed with the fact we couldn't take our own pictures on the Sky Walk. So Andrew flew over Eagle point and we got great shots. I would go with them again. Thanks Andrew.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very nice pilot and great experience!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message