The Grand Canyon in Arizona is full of spectacular scenic views. Picture dramatically layered pieces of colorful rock, striking red rock gorges, sandstone spires, redwall cliffs, jagged slopes and a landscape that makes you feel like it could ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1135 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A terrific day. The itinerary, the flights and the guide were superb, and it was a surprisingly relaxing day. There were six of us on the day's tour.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure and Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The helicopter is the only perspective to let you see the full scale of the Grand Canyon. The views are magnificent and can not be achieved by driving to the few points around the canyon. I recommend a helicopter flight and a hike down into the canyon to make your stay complete. The pilot was very helpful and informative. The ride was smooth and safe. We had only 5 passengers so everyone either rode up front or had their own personal side window. Great flight.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Such a great tour! We were upgraded to a helicopter the day before the tour so I am unable to comment on the light plane, but the pilot was very lovely. Once at the Grand Canyon it is made so simple for everyone with buses taking you to each stop. Highly recommend this tour!!! Stunning views :)

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Lindsey W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was everything it promised. It was well organised, all the staff were very professional and friendly.
The pilot, Ron, was very well informed. We did have to get up at 4.30 but that was well worth it to have the Skywalk to ourselves, I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Worth every penny. What a view. Great pilot "Mike" very informative

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very satisfied with our trip. The pilots were really nice and even helped out with a situation I had. The Grand Canyon should be on everyone's bucket list. The thing I liked the best was getting back to our hotel with plenty of time do a bunch of other cool stuff. Definitely worth the upgrade over the bus.

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is the only way to see the Grand Canyon. The tour was fantastically well organised. From the pick up in the morning to the drop off in the afternoon, the tour ran like clockwork. All the staff from the tour company were friendly and willing to answer any questions. An unforgettable experience.

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Serenity are the best company ever! Total luxury from start to finish - a professional yet friendly company who exude a family feeling! Mike our pilot was amazing! I cried as we came over the canyon..... amazing!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our helo trip was the highlight of our entire Vegas trip. I have been telling people that it is one of those things that you must do.

thanks

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The trip by helicopter, and the meal was really great. The pilot was pilot, tour guide, and waiter. He really made the trip.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic trip and the people were so nice. One of the pilots even took a pic of me by the plane. I loved the plane trip immensely. The tour guide was also fantastic. Bruce was his name. I would recommend this trip with 5 stars. I admire these people and what they do

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the perfect way to start our exploration of the grand canyon. Going up in the Helicopter gave a totally different perspective then hiking down the mountain. We did the helicopter ride first and then went to the grand canyon. Our pilot was fantastic and full of information. We would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely amazing experience from start to finish. It was our wedding day and the team looked after us so well. From pick-up to drop-off the whole tour went without a hitch.
Things to note were that my wife was feeling really nervous, but the team put her at ease and even gave her a tablet for nausea and a cup of tea which helped calm her nerves. They sat us up front alongside Mike, who was just the best pilot. A really nice man, who just took it easy, pointed out all the sights and made the flight incredibly relaxing whilst exhilirating. Serenity have the best highest landing spot of all the helicopter tour operators and we were able to relax and take our time with the picnic once on the ground. Unbeatable in my opinion.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message