Spectacular! Wow! Fabulous! Whatever superlatives you choose, you won’t be able to keep the word from your lips at Niagara Falls. For here, great muscular bands of water tumble over a precipice like liquid glass, roaring into the void below. In ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1351 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Serenity Helicopters were amazing. Top notch, first class all the way.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wow what a great time and great food.....Can not recommend this tour enough....Once in a lifetime trip...Loved every minute of it....

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

One of the best tours I've ever had. Impressive views of Grand Canyon West Rim. Excellent dinner. Great pilot and guide (thanks Mike!)

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour rep was fantastic. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great crowd. Great hotels and would do it all again

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Camping Tour: Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce Canyon and Monument Valley from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What an excellent adventure and we especially loved the personal tour that we received from Bill, our pilot. He was amazing. We have wanted to take this trip for many years so we are glad that we took this special one that included so much excitement. A great day - well worth the extra money. We would recommend this tour to everyone. Westwind Air Service was absolutely terrific!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure and Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing. Serenity Helicopter group were the best.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful experience! Corey our pilot made the trip enjoyable with his humour and knowledge. The picnic in the Canyon was the highlight of our whole trip to America. All the staff were welcoming and professional and we would love to repeat the trip sometime in the future, many thanks. Nuala, Belfast

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

An Absoluely "Shamazing" experience. Thankyou to all the staff at Serenity for a memorable time.
My mum was initially terrified of getting into the helicopter, but Jim (our fabulous Pilot) soon made her feel at ease. Jim really made it a very special experience.
Big thankyou to Stuart (our driver). He gave us some useful tips on where to go in Vegas.
and last but certainly not least, Ted who was so lovely and helpful.
I will certainly recommend you to all my friends and who knows I may be back next year!!
Gladys and Allison

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful scenery, everything was as stated -- definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A wonderful experience and recommended without hesitation. Our very friendly and humorous Tour Leader JD from Bindlestiff Tours was very professional; his knowledge of the areas visited made it much more interesting. Our group had various nationalities and ages from 20- 60s+ which was a good mix.
The vehicles are not spacious and could be challenging if less mobile or unable to sit for long periods. It was a lot of miles to cover in the three days of the tour but breaks were frequent. Be prepared to change seats in the bus each day so everyone can have a chance to talk with others in the group while travelling and to take turns in the more comfy or window seats.
You are on a camping tour so don't be afraid to share in some of the meal preparation to help make it a more enjoyable holiday. As the token Aussie, I was nominated to help do the dinner BBQ in the campground which I enjoyed.
As a couple of very fit nearly 60 yr olds we still found the full Bryce Canyon loop hike a challenge so the full loop (about 45mins- 1 hr) is not for the faint hearted given the time constraints . But if you can do it, it is a magical hike.
Take the Antelope Canyon optional tour; you will not be disappointed! You need good mobility for the steep ladders and sometimes very narrow pathways and it is largely underground.
Watch the sunrise over Monument Valley; simply stunning.
If you can, take a helicopter tour over the Grand Canyon. It is an amazing site from the ground but from above it takes on a mind numbing perspective; unparalled beauty.
We travelled mid-October and while very warm in Las Vegas, evening and night time temperatures on the tour meant warm clothing was a necessity.
As others have said in their reviews, it is fast paced but gives you a once in a lifetime experience to see all of these attractions in a short amount of time; or a great taster to come back again and do it at a more leisurely pace. 10/10.

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Camping Tour: Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce Canyon and Monument Valley from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was perfectly organised, from booking to pick-up service from the hotel in Las Vegas. Everybody had a window seat and our pilots were very friendly and helpful. Grand Canyon was really amazing, stunning views and a life time experience. Although not a bargain it was definitely worth the price ! We would book Maverick Airlines again and can highly recommend it !

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A truly fantastic day, very we'll organised. Would fully recommend. A memory to treasure

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved our trip to grand canyon. The crew and the staff were very nice. I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message