The Grand Canyon in Arizona is full of spectacular scenic views. Picture dramatically layered pieces of colorful rock, striking red rock gorges, sandstone spires, redwall cliffs, jagged slopes and a landscape that makes you feel like it could ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1279 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour - perfectly organised. Particular thanks to Daryl who was great, also Toni and Stephen and other staff were great. Overall tour fully met expectations and endorsed other reviews. All went exactly to plan - no problems at all.

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the highlight of our trip to Arizona, we really loved it. Our pilot was friendly and informative. He encouraged us to ask questions, as the flight was recorded including audio and you have the option to buy a copy at the end.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We will coming again next year

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the highlight our trip to the Grand Canyon. Maverick was a superior operator with personable staff, and wonderful pilots - Brett did a great job making me feel comfortable for my first ever helicopter ride. And the view of the Canyon and all its variety is best seen in a helicopter. Maverick created a not to be missed experience! Thanks.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a wonderful and interesting trip. Thoroughly recommend it.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Brilliant. No messing about waiting for people. Ideal times to see what you want to see then get back. The skywalk is amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The pilot gave us a wonderful experience from the pine trees to the awesome dive over the rim to grand canyon. Thank you very much :

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour, well organised. However lunch was provided after 4pm and was a little unusual!

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic experience with a great pilot in Mike. This is the only way to really see the Grand Canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic tour, view was excellent inside the helicopter, pilot was helpful and informative, describing it as breathtaking just does not do the experience justice.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I've been wanting to do this for years and it was better than expected. As far as I'm concerned, it's the only way to really see the Grand Canyon. You see so much more than you'd be able to see by driving around. I highly recommend this helicopter ride!!!

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was awesome. We highly recommend this trip to anyone. The people were also awesome and Viator made it happen for us. Thank you all.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fabulous experience for the whole family! Very informative and great views.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

we had a wonderful experience,once in a lifetime opportunity.the staff was able to work with us changing the time. we were running late and they did not even charge us extra. breath taking tour and it's worth every bit of it.thank you for the wonderful experience.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well run tour with good food and great people. highly recommend it.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Best part of our trip Out West! I thought it might be scary but it was not and the views are outstanding! Would definitely recommend this trip to anyone!!

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic! Sherman was a great pilot, the views were incredible, it was cool to sit in such a small plane, and we were back in our hotel by lunchtime rather than spending 15 hours on a bus.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Plus Plus Plus !
Would always do this trip again!
Extra long Heli-Flights and super fast Skywalk entry!
This is a Must-See! Soooooooo impressing!!
Also P/U by Strech limo was an experiance -

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was brilliant! The car was so luxurious, iPads with wifi, bottles of water and sweets. Then the helicopter! I felt so safe and the pilot was so knowledgeable, the Grand Canyon was amazing! I would recommend this tour to anyone!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Unbelievable experience - best part of our holiday bar none. Helicopter was really good, pilot Jake was brilliant - good sense of humour, good level of knowledge, my whole family thought it was awesome. YOU MUST DO THIS TRIP!!!!

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Spectacular views. We did the early morning flight and it was great.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message