The Grand Canyon in Arizona is full of spectacular scenic views. Picture dramatically layered pieces of colorful rock, striking red rock gorges, sandstone spires, redwall cliffs, jagged slopes and a landscape that makes you feel like it could ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6314 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kathy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great trip! The best was our bus driver Mark. He was upbeat, positive....even when a couple of people were late returning to bus and making everyone angry! Great stories....made it fun. The canyon was awesome of course....the skywalk was a bit crowded and not enough photographers so didn't have time to get pictures.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Alexma01

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Tour was Amazing, we loved Gran Canyon. Special tanks for the Bus Driver, he was a perfect turist guie and lunch was good

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

MISSY H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The most amazing thing we have ever done!!!! The guide we had is what made this ride awesome!!! He was great..beautiful and amazing ride through the Grand Canyon...

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

Yu C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Was a fun trip. The driver is very nice and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Sheryl B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved this trip. Mike did an awesome job. We were able to avoid crowds. Loved the Hummer... Avoiding the big tourist bus!

Doing what: Grand Canyon in a Day: Hummer Tour from Las Vegas

Dorothy S H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an incredible look at the Grand Canyon from above. The convenience of being picked up at the hotel and driven to the airport without more arrangements to be made added to the desirability of this tour. We also enjoyed the fact that we spent more time seeing the views than driving to the canyon!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Airplane Tour

Glen J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We upgraded to VIP tour in the Mercedes sprinter it was brilliant , tony the driver was awesome too.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Lianne O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Me and my boyfriend had the most amazing day and this was all down to our hilarious tour guide Russell. The whole day was very well organised from start to finish and excellent value too.

It helped that Russell was fun and very informative so made our day even more wonderful.

Would definitely recommend Viator to anybody

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Jillian D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved every minute.
Excellent pilot kept us informed. would advise all my friends to do this trip.
Magic.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Airplane Tour

Barry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very well organised tour and thoroughly enjoyable. I would recommend to anyone who has only limited time to visit the Grand Canyon plus the view from the air is fantastic.

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

Carl F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was well organised, Thomas the driver was very informative and made the journey there and back, good fun.
I would recommend this tour to everyone. Absolutely brilliant!!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Carl F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was well organised, Thomas the driver was very informative and made the journey there and back, good fun.
I would recommend this tour to everyone. Absolutely brilliant!!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Jeremy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Add the Skywalk and Airplane ride. It is a memorable experience!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Woody R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Words can and #39;t explain how amazing the tour was. I would highly recommend it to any one even considering it. Plus I got engaged to the girl of my dreams while on the tour!!!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

Katarzyna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour! Breathtaking ! Our pilot was super nice and gave lots of information. I would definately recommend it!!!! Too bad those kind of tours are so expensive but i and #39; d rather save money on a drinks or casino than on a wonderful memories!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

Lauren L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Would do it all over again 1,000 times. So much fun. Comfortable ride, the scenery was beautiful and our business driver was very helpful and knowledgeable. Amazing place and definitely doing it again soon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Jason M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour had only 4 people and the guide. It was an amazing experience to see the Grand Canyon without a million people and riding an ATV. Colby knew the property like the back of his hand and was outstanding with landmarks and keeping us hydrated. Bar 10 was a great ranch literally in the middle of no where with fun activities. The plane flight in was also an adventure to be in the canyon in a small plane. You could literally felt like you were floating. I recommend highly!!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon North Rim Air and Ground Tour with Optional ATV Ride

StacieH101

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The trip was amazing! Our bus driver, Felix, was great. He kept us entertained and was very informative about the tours. The Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam are breathtaking! It is a once in a lifetime opportunity that should never be passed up.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Kathleen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide was friendly and very ineresting and informative. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Christopher T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely highly recommend this tour and tour operator to anyone considering seeing the Grand Canyon. From the time they picked my up at my Hotel to the time I was dropped back their staff where amazing and very professional.
This trip for me was to was an item from my bucket list and to be able to tick it off. I can say unconditionally to do this tour and utilise Sundance.
A huge thank you and your organisation and my pilot Michelle.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message