The Grand Canyon in Arizona is full of spectacular scenic views. Picture dramatically layered pieces of colorful rock, striking red rock gorges, sandstone spires, redwall cliffs, jagged slopes and a landscape that makes you feel like it could ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1246 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Couldn't recommend more highly - it was the best way to see the canyon and our pilot, Rivers, was brilliant.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very exhilarating. Flying over the trees less so.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One of the best holiday experiences ever. 'Dr Love' was a great pilot and guide, the food was delicious and the overall service was excellent. Would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was all I had hoped and more. Professional in every way. A never-to-be-forgotten experience.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. The sheer size of the Canyon really is awesome. Superb pilot who was an informative guide.
If you are prone to motion sickness take a travel sickness pill first!!
Highly recommend. All 4 of our party were awe struck.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best part of our trip to the GC. Highly recommend.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Ben the pilot was very professional and informative. This was my wife's first time on a helicopter and she absolutely loved it. The trip was exhilarating and fun.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything was as advertised. Highly recommend. Go early for best experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing tour. All on time. Lovely flight to and from the Canyon. Pilots were amazing.
Took the helicopter tour, well worth the extra money.
Tour guide very informative, his name was Bruce. Lunch very nice, I was given a specially made vegetarian lunch which I was very grateful for.
Definitely book this tour, nothing bad to say about it.

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour was amazing. My first view of the Grand Canyon was from the helicopter and to say I was amazed would be an understatement. Jake was an incredible pilot and extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend this company and this tour to anyone who wants a spectacular view and tour of the Canyon!

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Words simply can not describe it! You will have to take your own 45 minute Grand Canyon tour. You will never regret it.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

South Rim by plane and with helicopter tour was amazing, best ever. The Canyon is really something to behold. Seeing so many elf was an added bonus.

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip was one of the highlights of our holiday.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

AMAZING! I can not recommend this tour enough! I am a terrible flyer and could not have felt more comfortable in the hands of mad dog mike! Breathtaking trip, with amazing food! Will only do this tour when we return to the states again! Amazing amazing amazing

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great ride. A must do if the budget allows.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Totally worthwhile fantastic experience.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our ride with Jake was the highlight of our Grand Canyon visit. The views were spectacular. The information very interesting. There is absolutely no way to get this perspective without the helicopter ride. AWESOME experience!!!

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely amazing and worth every penny. Highly recommend. Staff are very professional. Flight is super comfortable. Pilot is welcoming, and shares lots of information about the sites. Sites are breathtaking.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely loved our trip to the Grand Canyon with Serenity. Everything went smoothly from pick up to drop of. Our pilot Mike was capable and professional and very informative. Have never been in a helicopter before and flight was very smooth.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very professionally run operation from pick up to drop off. Brilliant way to see the countryside from Las Vegas to the Grand Canyon and a great time saver. Very friendly and knowledgeable pilot. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very worthwhile! Seeing the Grand Canyon from a helicopter is very special and the helicopter company did a wonderful job of making it the best trip possible!

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good company, excellent trip and knowledgeable pilot. Really amazing fly again with Serenity

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great, But it seemed as the guide at the skywalk hurried us along no time to look in gift shop or take pics. outside of the walkway. the pilot Jon 69 was great would go with him any time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message