• USD ($)
  • English
The Grand Canyon in Arizona is full of spectacular scenic views. Picture dramatically layered pieces of colorful rock, striking red rock gorges, sandstone spires, redwall cliffs, jagged slopes and a landscape that makes you feel like it could ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1041 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely spectacular!!! Finest service, Finest Pilot, Delicious Dinner! Everyone must do at least once. I have been at the top of the Grand Canyon on about 10 different occasions. Nothing prepared us for a Helicopter ride to the bottom of the grand canyon and Dinner overlooking the Colorado River.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent! Pilot very friendly, knowledgeable and attentive to all. Very comfortable hilocopter.This was my 3 rd hilocopter flight over the Grand Canyon- Terrifiic way to enjoy this natural WONDER! THANKS!

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Sunset tour was perfect! Pilot and staff extremely friendly and this tour was the highlight of our trip to Vegas! Highly recommend.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This trip was fantastic, once in a lifetime opportunity and felt like a VIP the whole time, The tour company was wonderful, everything far exceeded my expectations and I can not say enough about this trip. Plane was smooth and comfortable, food was great, time was plenty at the canyon, without it being too long.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Brilliant tour. Get to see and experience a lot in a day. I managed several items on my "bucket list" in a single day. Service could not be faulted, it all worked like clockwork with little waiting anywhere. Our pilot, Bill, stayed with us as our guide virtually all day (apart from actually coming on the helicopter or skywalk). He was very friendly and helpful.
Small tip, if you are prone to travel sickness our flight back over the hot desert was very bumpy ..so be warned!!
Highly recommended.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure and Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved the Flight! The pilot gave us lots of bits and pieces about the region and the Indian reservat.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

An incredible tour. Firstly, a huge thank-you to Mike from the tour for leading the tour and looking after us (including providing gluten free lunches for my fiance). We were lucky to have a small group of just 5 and we all bonded quickly during the drive from Vegas to the Grand Canyon. We enjoyed the sunset and sunrise over the Grand Canyon, and shelled out for a helicopter ride (you can always make more money right?). You'd think that those were incredible enough experiences, but the tour of Monument valley with a Navajo guide was my personal highlight, especially with the sunset out there. An impromptu trip to Antelope Canyon (extra cost, but good value) was fantastic - we were the first there in the morning and had it to ourselves for almost an hour - a real privilege. Again, Mike did a great job of showing us around Zion National Park with a few choice scenic stops and a couple of short walks. Most importantly, Mike quickly got the feel of our group and scheduled good amounts of time for us to visit each location, taking photos and not hurrying us along. An incredible experience, I'd recommend this to all, especially with this company - the service was excellent!

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Camping Tour: Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce Canyon and Monument Valley from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Despite two rescheduling due to comunication issue about the pick up time and weather conditions, when we finally hop on the helicopter the trip was outstanding. Our pilot was very friendly and the landscape is amazing!!! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Awesome trip!! I'm an aviator and the tour was well worth the money. Lots of flying and gorgeous scenery. Our pilot was very professional and personable. I would recommend this to all.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The scenery was magnificent and our expert helicopter pilot made the trip even more memorable and the multi-sunsets were spectacular.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A real once in a lifetime experience. Our pilot and host Brian was fantastic! We would highly recommend this to anyone who wants to experience the Grand Canyon in a unique, adventuresome, and unique way. (You can tell from our enthusiasm that we enjoyed ourselves thoroughly.)

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure and Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our experience was one ot the best. Wish it didn't have to end. Everyone was very nice and professional, from the desk to the pilot. The trip was exciting from the beginning to the end. We choose this flight because of the lenght of it and the cost. I would have liked to go down into the canyon more but over all it was a great flight for the money and recommend for all. Next time I will go down into the canyon

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Cannot say enough good things about this tour experience. From the hotel pickup to the flight to the canyon experience, absolutely beautiful and wonderful trip. This was a 'bucket list' trip for me and it did not disappoint.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message