The Grand Canyon in Arizona is full of spectacular scenic views. Picture dramatically layered pieces of colorful rock, striking red rock gorges, sandstone spires, redwall cliffs, jagged slopes and a landscape that makes you feel like it could ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1124 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Highly professional and fantastic experience. We highly recommend using this tour company as they provided an exceptional tour over the Grand Canyon with views that cannot be rivaled from the ground.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing sights, great service and very friendly pilot! Very informative aswell, 5* service and well worth the money!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was GREAT!! Especially our Guide, Rivers!! Such a fun, up close and personal experience. :)

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic tour!! Our pilot was highly experienced and entertaining. The tour was professional from the outset and throughout. Have no hesitation on recommending to anyone?

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was our first helicopter ride and our final view of the canyon after spending three days exploring the trails on foot. The flight with our pilot, Rivers, was smooth and exhilarating. Rivers' commentary was informative as well as humorous. He put us at ease right from the start and made sure that we were shown the sights but don't expect to dive into the canyon though. The flight path is strictly controlled to keep all aircraft safe and to avoid any disturbance within the National Park. Even so, the view is always spectacular. And don't forget the ground staff - they were welcoming and cheerful - all part of the excellent service.

Doing what: 45-minute Helicopter Flight Over the Grand Canyon from Tusayan, Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Considerate and sincere operators with a wealth of knowledge of the area. Respect for the local culture and environment, To me and my wife and the two couples on this trip it was a gem, something to be treasured. Mateo our pilot and tour officinado was spot on with the music score and oration, (and he can cook too!!!!)
Sorry about Italy but thanks from Paul and Penny Great trip!!!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the tour was great, it is short but that is what we wanted, been picked up from the hotel an hour prior to the trip, helicopter pilot was great given lots of information on the area and history,(ride takes 45 minutes each way) the skywalk is amazing, discounted pictures with the tour was included and a drop of back to the hotel. Great tour if you think a short visit is enough for you. Only spent 15 minutes on the skywalk and 20 minutes in the area including choosing pictures. (be aware Free lockers are provided at the skywalk as you can not take anything on not even a camera or a phone. The pictures taken by the staff are good but you have to pay for them)

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was amazing. We have been on business trips to Las Vegas for years and this was hands down the best experience to date. The flight was perfect from the pilot to the music played, not to mention the beautiful landscape. We recommend this to any one at any age!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Brilliant, would thoroughly recommend this trip to everyone

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Airplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a fantastic experience. Our pilot Mattteo was very informative and entertaining. Made us feel very
comfortable and relaxed. We will certainly recommend

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great! Pilot very informative and friendly. Would recommend.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour. V professional staff and friendly pilots who were able to put people at ease even though it was windy!

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message