As much a staple to the city of Las Vegas as the Metropolitan Opera in New York, or the Bercy of Paris, Cirque du Soleil for years has entertained guests with dazzling world-class performances. Adapting conventional theatrics to the finest in drama ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1371 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Best show I've seen, will definately reccomend to others!!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The show was a lot of fun and captured your eyes with all the colorful scenes

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

fcerasoli

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The show is amazing not only for Beatles fans, it its truly entertaining and colorful

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

HAM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I loved the music, the acts were spectacular. I will definitely recommend this show to everyone I know!!!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I really enjoyed the show. It was awesome.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Therese

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I loved the show! I wasn't too much of a fan of the band (just never really sat down and listened to their songs). After watching this, I now have a full-loaded playlist filled with mainly songs from this show. Great performances and just all around amazing musicality. It will definitely make a fan out of you!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I was astonished by the lights and the quality of the show, very interactive and fun, I loved it and will see it again for sure!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Aron United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great show, I would see it again and recommend to others!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Jeniford United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Loved the show! This being my first Cirque show, I was very impressed by the performers. My favorite part was the roller skating!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Out of all the Cirques show, this one is the BEST! The acrobatics and lights spectacles are phenomenal. I absolutely love the soundtrack and their choreography. You don’t have to be a Beatles fan to enjoy it. I’ve seen it twice and would see it again.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Brandon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I had a great time and enjoyed the music that tied in with the show so well.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

What a great show.. loved the singing and dancing.The acrobatics were amazing.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Travel Mom USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I love Love! This is, by far, my favorite Vegas show. Buy tickets now!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Best show in Las Vegas. Must See!!!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I never thought I would be one to go to a Cirque du Soleil in my life. Not because I never wanted to, but because I never wanted to spend the money. Well, we finally went to see a show, thanks to my husband’s work. I had no idea what to expect, but was enthralled from the moment the show began. From all the vibrant colors and amazing effects, to the spectacular artists, dancers, and actors, the show was capturing from start to finish. I was more than pleased with the show, and I cannot wait to see our next show. I now know that it is well worth any price for any ticket. This show is certainly enjoyable from any part of the theater, which is good to know for future reference. Cirque du Soleil LOVE is a show you cannot miss!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Randi S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great music and great performances! I have seen LOVE a number of times and it gets better every time I see it. I really love how they incorporate the history and inspiration behind the music into the performances. The talent and energy of the cast is incredible and there is not a bad seat in the theatre. Highly recommend for every Beatle fan.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Absolutely outstanding show. Cannot wait to see it again!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

n.worthen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was such a great show I could watch it a dozen more times! The music and the theatrics where out of this world!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

dyrtybyrdz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A spectacular display of costume design, stage presence and Beatles music. A perfectly synchronized display to the rhythm of the Beatles. A must see for any Beatles fan or Cirque Du Soleil fan.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic show. Enjoyed the entire performance.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Lonne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed the show. Magnificent performance and great Beatles hit songs.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Jon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is my 2nd time seeing the show and it was still great! The show never gets old because the Beatles are classic.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message