As much a staple to the city of Las Vegas as the Metropolitan Opera in New York, or the Bercy of Paris, Cirque du Soleil for years has entertained guests with dazzling world-class performances. Adapting conventional theatrics to the finest in drama ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1049 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

What an amazing performance! By far the best i have ever attended. Would definitely watch it again! Breathtaking!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I booked 2 shows through viator.com and was surprised that i got good seats. Thanks Viator!

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent show, full of acrobacies, people bouncing balls in a staircase, hanging and flying across the stage and much more!

Doing what: Zarkana by Cirque du Soleil® at ARIA Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great show! Highly recommend seeing this show if your a Beliver

Doing what: Criss Angel® Believe™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

WOW! Absolutely amazing. One of if the best Cirque du Soleil shows on the strip.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Wonderful show. Perfect size theater, stage amazing. Cirque shows never seem to disappoint.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

O is such a beautiful and dramatic show. Loved the air and water acrobatics!!

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This show was simply breathtaking.. wow. This was such an amazing show. All the water acrobatics were amazing! The fire walker was so cool. I was surprised at how much was going on in the show. I actually already knew the show would be great but it surpassed my expectations! Cirque truly out did themselves with this show. The lights and the props were eye popping! It is amazing what the acrobatics can do. It is a must see Vegas show! Two BIG thumbs up!

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

One of the best aquatic shows I have seen. I loved the entire show from the start to the end. The acrobats were just amazing. The songs were mesmerizing which sounded so perfect and on point.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Dani
Argentina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

FANTASTIC show! I really enjoyed it. The music is wonderful and the acrobatics are amazing. This is definitely a must see!

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Been dying to see this ever since I moved to Las Vegas. As the saying goes “good things come to those who wait!”. This was amazing!!!

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was probably the grandest show I've seen yet! Such large special effects and a beautiful theatre.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Beautiful stage and ambiance. The performers are so talented! Such an amazing show.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was a fabulous show, lots of laughs and amazing stunts from start to finish!

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message