As much a staple to the city of Las Vegas as the Metropolitan Opera in New York, or the Bercy of Paris, Cirque du Soleil for years has entertained guests with dazzling world-class performances. Adapting conventional theatrics to the finest in drama ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1274 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wow!, what an experience watching this amazing show in Las Vegas!!. You have to make your own way to the show but Vegas has a monorail system which is very handy getting you around. The performers were amazing they come out into the audience before and during the show, the sights sounds and performances are a must to see. It was all over too quickly, we were enjoying it so much!

Doing what: Zarkana by Cirque du Soleil® at ARIA Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was the best show , I've ever seen. Truly spectacular, mesmerizing and astounding. The effects, were breath taking.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

KA is phenomenal. It took me a while to go see the show, but once I experienced the atmosphere, music, talented performers and expertise of the use of technology IT BLEW MY MIND. What a fabulous production. I recommend if you haven't seen the show to see it ASAP. There is NOTHING like it in the world. Best of the Best!!!!

Doing what: KÀ™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our seats had a slightly restricted view but it was over all a fantasitc experience. Loved every second of it. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The highlight of the week absolutely fantastic the best show me and my wife have ever seen !!!!!!!!!!1

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing acrobatics..... The show was fantastic in my opinion and exceeded my expectations. Thanks viator team.

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The show was AMAZING! I loved it. The music, choreography, acrobatics, and the athleticism is unmatched. The lady pole dancing to Dirty Diana left me speechless she was great!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great show! I loved the athleticism and acrobatics. I would recommend this show and I'd probably pay to see it again.

Doing what: Zarkana by Cirque du Soleil® at ARIA Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This show was funny, exciting and a great night out! I highly recommend it!!

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Mystere is classic Cirque du Soleil! Great acrobatics and a lot of laughs in this show, we had a blast!

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wonderful Beatles music and great Cirque de Soleil performances!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An absolutely amazing show. All first class artists whatever their particular role. Acrobats were especially fantastic. Definitely a must see show

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

OMGoodness! from the time we entered the theater the magic started! the performers came and began interacting with the audience. The acrobatic and specialty effects were spellbinding! this was my fourth Cirque show interaction and I swear each one is more exciting and magnificent than the previous! I want to see every single one available to us.

Doing what: Zarkana by Cirque du Soleil® at ARIA Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

now this was a highlight,very very good highly recommend this one it was spectacular i cannot recommend this with 5 stars i would give it 100 stars

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The seating was in full view of the performance. This show is more about the music and dancing than the acrobatics of a normal on the road Cirque performance. If Michael Jackson were here today he would be honoured at the performance of these artists in tribute to him. The hologram of Michael dancing with the performers bought tears to my eyes and gave me goose bumps it was so amazing. Best show l have ever seen

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We loved seeing the show the acrobatics were amazing as was the gentle humour in the show!

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was our first experience of Cirque du Soleil and we thought the show was absolutely terrific - entertaining, clever and inspiring. Definitely worth seeing.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message