As much a staple to the city of Las Vegas as the Metropolitan Opera in New York, or the Bercy of Paris, Cirque du Soleil for years has entertained guests with dazzling world-class performances. Adapting conventional theatrics to the finest in drama ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1205 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing show. Wheels of death were a highlight. Watching at the MGM was also an experience. Easy access into the auditorium; No queues. Lived up to my expectations.

Doing what: KÀ™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Brilliant show, fantastic performances by the cast, a must see show.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I love the Beatles show. I've seen it once before but since I am a big fan of their music I will keep going back! this is the best show that I have ever seen.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was the second time I've seen LOVE and I will probably go back to see it a third time in the future. There's SO much going on with the story, the stage and the theatrics that it's hard to take it in just watching it once. This time I really felt like I was able to absorb more of the meaning and interpret the significance of the production. I will probably bring a family member or friend to come see the show again.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What a brilliant show! Had ticket for back seat but got moved to the front for nothing! Amazing, if in Vegas this show is a must....

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The best Cirque du Soleil I have ever seen!!

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Breathtaking,awesome,awestruck!No words can portray what a fantastic experience this was.Well worth the high ticket price and we sat on the front row,seats A1-4 on my 60th birthday.A great way to celebrate any major event in your life!

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The show was incredible and the tickets that I got through Viator were excellent. I believe the price I got was reasonable as well.

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The show was fabulous! The performers were exceptionally talented and skilled and the effects were second to none. A fantastic and thoroughly enjoyable show which provided a brilliant evenings entertainment.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing show and the MJ songs really make it.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The performers were amazing. If you are open minded – this is the Cirque show for you! I enjoyed this show from the beginning to end.

Doing what: Zumanity™ by Cirque du Soleil® at New York New York Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had such a fun evening at Zumnity. This show is so Las Vegas – combining the talent of the Cirque performers with Las Vegas sensuality. The acts were and the audience interaction was completely entertaining.

Doing what: Zumanity™ by Cirque du Soleil® at New York New York Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I enjoyed the live orchestra a lot! Great couples show, if you're open minded and not easily offended.

Doing what: Zumanity™ by Cirque du Soleil® at New York New York Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is the perfect date night show; humor, live music, and a lot of sexiness.

Doing what: Zumanity™ by Cirque du Soleil® at New York New York Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fabulous ninety minutes of entertainment! Breathtaking

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing show as all Cirque de Soleil are. Thoroughly enjoyed

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely satisfied. I crossed my finger while booking the ticket in Viator as it's gonna be a random seat. Turns out we got 2nd seat from the stage!!!! Yay!!!

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Seats were excellent, got right up front. This is a terrific show very sexy as well as funny. Interaction with the audience was great. By far my favorite show the strip.

Doing what: Zumanity™ by Cirque du Soleil® at New York New York Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message