As much a staple to the city of Las Vegas as the Metropolitan Opera in New York, or the Bercy of Paris, Cirque du Soleil for years has entertained guests with dazzling world-class performances. Adapting conventional theatrics to the finest in drama ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1233 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Outstanding! Definitely the highlight of our trip. We have seen a number of cirque de Soleil shows and this one is definitely the best we've seen. The skill level in the water is amazing.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great. Such skilful performers and great music. What's not to like?!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A beautiful presentation. Cirque's one of the best.
All our stay in Las Vegas was magnificente. The city is each time more exciting, full of pleasure.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really different Cirque du Soleil. The water and how the floor kept moving was amazing.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Second time I've been and would go again!

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This show was the best show my husband have ever seen, it was Awesome! I know it was expensive but worth every penny. We were a bit worried about having our seats allocated by Viator but we were 6th row from the front which was excellent. A MUST see for everyone.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing! I loved how he interacted with the audience and the comedy was funny between the mind blowing performance. Definitely recommend!

Doing what: Criss Angel® Believe™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Outstanding show! Absolutely loved every minute of it. The acrobats and the set up of the stage is unbelievable. I highly recommend!

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great Show. Something different. Must see!!!

Doing what: Zumanity™ by Cirque du Soleil® at New York New York Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic! A must see for all the family.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing show and awsome magician and entertainer. I had never heard of Criss Angel before so the show was a complete surprise as it was booked last minute but we had wonderful. Would definatly go see this show again if back in Las Vegas.

Doing what: Criss Angel® Believe™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Print off your confirmation as without this we would never have seen the show, we had booked for the 17th April but the company booked us in for 21st april. Luckily I had my paperwork with me and we got our seats!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Le top du top: effets speciaux, danse et acrobatie. Ca sort de tous les cotés, on ne sait plus ou donner de la tête!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing show. Wheels of death were a highlight. Watching at the MGM was also an experience. Easy access into the auditorium; No queues. Lived up to my expectations.

Doing what: KÀ™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message