As much a staple to the city of Las Vegas as the Metropolitan Opera in New York, or the Bercy of Paris, Cirque du Soleil for years has entertained guests with dazzling world-class performances. Adapting conventional theatrics to the finest in drama ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1402 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Evelyn R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This show was spectacular! I wanted to watch it again! If you want to be entertained with your children then this is the show to see the acrobatics/dancing and how everything meshed with the songs was truly unbelievable! The time went by too quickly! If I go back to Vegas, I'm definely going to see this again!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Catherine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent show, Cirque du Soleil is well worth the price. The special effects are something.

Doing what: KÀ™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

Ilianet G United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I LOVE CIRQUE SOLEIL! NEVER FAILS ME

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

Adrian L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I have seen numerous Cirque Du Soleil shows and this one did not disappoint. Although its expensive in comparison - it was worth every penny. A great show to see if you are looking for a superb evening of mindblowing entertainment

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Tracey W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Soooo good! Amazing show! Entertaining from start to finish great!

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

beverley l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This show has got to be seen. Was amazing from start to finish, it and #39;s a must!

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Nikki W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This show was so breath taking, loved every second.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

d.schoff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing....... Our family really loved this show and we would love to see it again. Such great illusions and magic it kept you speechless and wondering at all times. Very interactive with the audience and comical at times. This is a must see if you heading to Vegas... love, love, loved it.....

Doing what: Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

Dharmesh P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good show. But the tickets are much cheaper if you buy them directly from the box office located in the Hotel that show is being held in. You can also call or go online at the hotel and #39;s website and buy the tickets directly.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

David H United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Unbelievably fantastic show...it actually brought tears to my eyes twice!!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Stacey V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The show was fantastic! I think you would have to go numerous times to see everything. So much amazing talent all in one area.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Philippa D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Truly unbelievable! Best show I have ever seen. The dancers were so passionate about giving a great performance. It touched me emotionally, I cried happy tears!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

eyrichards37

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The show far exceeded our expectations. It was riveting from start to finish, and our seats
were great. Would definitely recommend booking through Viator, it was easy and picking up tickets from box office in Mirage Hotel was a breeze.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

CHRISTINE F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Totally fantastic show. Stunning feats of athleticism, balance, strength and coordination. Had us on the edge of our seats.

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

Pug

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great show thoroughly recommend. Stage props amazing. Very entertaining.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Caroline.darren

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

If you are going to Vegas you gave to go to Mucharl Jacson ONE, it and #39;s the best show I and #39;ve ever seen. Amazing!! Great music and awesome acrobatics!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Jennifer C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome show! The stunts and acrobatics were simply jaw-dropping. A beautiful and erotic show.

Doing what: Zumanity™ by Cirque du Soleil® at New York New York Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Best show I've seen, will definately reccomend to others!!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message