As much a staple to the city of Las Vegas as the Metropolitan Opera in New York, or the Bercy of Paris, Cirque du Soleil for years has entertained guests with dazzling world-class performances. Adapting conventional theatrics to the finest in drama ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1109 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It’s been almost five years since I’ve seen KA and I can say I enjoyed it every bit as much as the first time! The music is excellent (I’ve even got the soundtrack), the costuming and theme are beautifully done, and of course the acrobatics are top-notch as is everything Cirque does. The additional surprises they perform with the dynamic stage make it feel as though you’re going on a journey along with the characters. I personally love the addition of the story they’ve woven into the show, which differs from some of their more “one-act” shows and I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: KÀ™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Zarkana had awesome stunts which were also very exciting. The clowns were funny and the costumes were very colorful. I would recommend this show for an entire family to see.

Doing what: Zarkana by Cirque du Soleil® at ARIA Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Loved how It depicted the circus. Once again acrobatics at its best!!! Zarkana was AMAZING!!

Doing what: Zarkana by Cirque du Soleil® at ARIA Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Second time seeing this one and it was still just as amazing! My favorite Cirque show by far. Love the music which mesmerizes me and the colorful costumes. A must see show with a beautiful story! Loved it.

Doing what: KÀ™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Loved the story line! The acrobats are amazing and keeps you wanting more. The performers are so talented, they provide a show without dialog but you can totally relate to the emotion they are putting out

Doing what: KÀ™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Funny and charming. This show will make you laugh out loud, shake your head in pure amazement and applaud your heart out. Favorite parts the ladder, the sand art and the clown striptease. Amazing just go you won't be disappointed at all

Doing what: Zarkana by Cirque du Soleil® at ARIA Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Zarkana - where do I start? wow box office staff very friendly. Guest service was great. The show was a little too long for me but, I really love the creativity of the show Cirque du Soleil keep it up.

Doing what: Zarkana by Cirque du Soleil® at ARIA Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent show very impressive

Doing what: KÀ™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The show was spectacular! Very unique, and would definitely recommend it!

Doing what: KÀ™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Walking into this theater, you feel like you are being transported into another time and place. The theater itself is COMPLETELY gorgeous and a lot bigger than I expected! The acts told a story, and the performers left me in awe. Make sure to look all around the stage at all the different performers as they make their way around the “ship”.

Doing what: KÀ™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This show was very fast-paced and entertaining. I enjoyed seeing the variety of acts that they offered. Their performances were amazing!! It's a great show for all ages. There is no bad seat in the audience because they use up all the stage for great viewing

Doing what: Zarkana by Cirque du Soleil® at ARIA Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I've seen it now over 5 times and it never gets old. Love ka

Doing what: KÀ™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Loved this show, by far my favorite! The music was amazing and the tons of visual effects. I would definitely see this again, if given the opportunity. The multiple acts and scenes it will be sure to keep you intrigued throughout the show. Very unique from the other Cirque shows but filled with amazing acrobats and performers.

Doing what: Zarkana by Cirque du Soleil® at ARIA Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The show is absolutely astonishing, I had a smile on my face from the moment I stepped into the theater and it remained on my face all through the show

Doing what: Zarkana by Cirque du Soleil® at ARIA Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing Show, this is not the first time seeing it and definitely not the last. I highly recommend this show

Doing what: Zarkana by Cirque du Soleil® at ARIA Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message