As much a staple to the city of Las Vegas as the Metropolitan Opera in New York, or the Bercy of Paris, Cirque du Soleil for years has entertained guests with dazzling world-class performances. Adapting conventional theatrics to the finest in drama ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1005 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great show. the bunny was crazy looking. Great tricks the whole cutting a person in half was insane. A lot of interaction with the audience really enjoyed the show.

Doing what: Criss Angel® Believe™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a really cool show. I would definitely recommend it

Doing what: Criss Angel® Believe™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The show was amazing. It gives you the wonder of how awesome of a performer he is. His transition from one performance to the other was flawless and made the night one to remember. I am coming back to this show. My mind is still in disbelief on how some of his acts were done especially with a live camera on him and the audience during the show.

Doing what: Criss Angel® Believe™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Chris Angel still has it. His interaction with the audience was great. He kept you wondering how he did it. I loved the opening act Maestro - was funny thrughout the show. I would recommend this show to people who have an open mind and want to BELIEVE.

Doing what: Criss Angel® Believe™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

If you enjoyed his tv show go see him live. He interacts with the crowd. I enjoyed his show and illusions. Love the magic! His supporting cast is also very entertaining. Worth the price of admission.

Doing what: Criss Angel® Believe™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Watching this was amazing. The acts were mind blowing. I left staring into space for a while after the show was over, unable to figure out how he pulled off some of those tricks! The associated entertainment was also very good (a lot of good comedy). When it ended, I wanted to sit there longer and watch it again. The auditorium itself is also very beautiful and after the show Criss Angel allow fans to take pictures with him.

Doing what: Criss Angel® Believe™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a first Cirque du Soleil show for my husband and I we weren't really sure what to expect we weren't disappointed it was amazing how the stage transformed from a water arena back to a dry stage. The acrobatics in and out of the water were fantastic. We weren't really sure what show to book so went by the reviews, so thanks everyone for placing your comments on here.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent show and good seats too.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing show, how do they do it? a must see.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Jaw dropping performance. Loved it.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This show was fantastic. So much happening you don't know where to look next!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant show.... great seats...well done Viator.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Olive
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Top Class show - every bit of it
From start to finish it was wonderful.
If you watched one part of the show you would miss others going on at the same time
Which means you could go back again and again and see the bits you missed
Made our holiday!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message