As much a staple to the city of Las Vegas as the Metropolitan Opera in New York, or the Bercy of Paris, Cirque du Soleil for years has entertained guests with dazzling world-class performances. Adapting conventional theatrics to the finest in drama ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1371 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kathy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

A not to be missed show in Vegas! If you can only see one show, this is the one to see! A Family Experience. I would see it again on my next trip, for sure.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Trang P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This is one of the best shows I've seen from Cirque du soleil. Highly recommend it!!!!

Doing what: KÀ™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

Valéria A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I have no words to describe this experience, it was the most amazing show I've ever gone to.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very enjoyable and we got great seats for the show.

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was a great experience for the family. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

Bear

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We loved the show. It was so convenient at the Mandalay Bay Resort. We had a great time.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Kymmarie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Loved the music, not as many acrobatics as normal Cirque du Soleil shows, but if you like the music, it was absolutely fantastic!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Fiona Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Worth every penny! Absolutely fabulous :

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Michael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Amazing production. The seats were perfect. Couldn't ask for a better time

Doing what: KÀ™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

Cindy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent show, unbelievable special effects. I would highly recommend Michael Jackson One.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Mark E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Don't do shows normally but this was great
Singing all the songs
And the acrobatics was awesome

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Heide M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We always like to visit Vegas a n d these wonderful shows we can see there.
Zarkana was realy great and we also got good seats. We were totally satisfied
with everything. Thanks to VIATOR.

Doing what: Zarkana by Cirque du Soleil® at ARIA Hotel and Casino

Lilly V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The Show was excellent. Love every single act

Doing what: KÀ™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

Duncan H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Wow, not what I had expected and definitely a must see show. KA is a cirque show that brings martial arts & acrobatics together with a floating stage to produce a story that captivates the audience. If you are wonder which Cirque show to see, then see this one.

Doing what: KÀ™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

andrew v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Ive seen a few Cirque shows now and this was just amazing, a great storyline and the acrobatics in this show were something else. Really enjoyed this show.

Doing what: KÀ™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

Angelina K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was a great show. I really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Eamonn L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was magical .amazing . and a great show. Lost the story line from the begining but that did not matter. it was expensive but worth it.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Sharmini K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Absolutely phenomenal, off the wall !!!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Rumandeep A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Didn't know much about the show before booking it. Booked category B tickets and ended up front row and centre. Staff at the box office were polite and helpful, we were taken to the side for photos which came out great. And the show had me in awe! Jaw dropping-ly amazing! I was speechless at the end. Couldn't have booked a better show!

Doing what: KÀ™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

Daniel L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

one of the best shows we have seen. Great songs and dance. The effects were stunning. Every one should go see this show.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Monica E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent. Great show for the whole family and was very entertaining. You will find yourself singing along to all of Michael's hits.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Moris J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The most amazing show I've ever been. There was a pre-opening before the main event and that caught a lot of attention and the execution and level of intensity grew as the performances progresses. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who is struggling to pick what show to watch.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message