As much a staple to the city of Las Vegas as the Metropolitan Opera in New York, or the Bercy of Paris, Cirque du Soleil for years has entertained guests with dazzling world-class performances. Adapting conventional theatrics to the finest in drama ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1243 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic you should have 10 stars ! Amazing

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I was not sure what to expect and how they would incorporate Michael into their routine. but this show was amazing!!! I will see this show again when i'm in Vegas

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This show was the best. The show of acrobatic timing performed to Michael's music along with the dancers was unbelievable. Absolutely a must see!!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I got the tickets and was somewhat dissapointed with our seats all the way in the back of the theater. Untill the show started when I realized we had the best seats because we could see the whole thing. It's a great show. Amazing acrobatics and dancing and, of course, the Beatles music re-imagined by George and Giles Martin. I recommend the show, but get seats further back in the theater. You'll see more than in the more expensive closer seats.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Outstanding! Definitely the highlight of our trip. We have seen a number of cirque de Soleil shows and this one is definitely the best we've seen. The skill level in the water is amazing.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great. Such skilful performers and great music. What's not to like?!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A beautiful presentation. Cirque's one of the best.
All our stay in Las Vegas was magnificente. The city is each time more exciting, full of pleasure.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really different Cirque du Soleil. The water and how the floor kept moving was amazing.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Second time I've been and would go again!

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This show was the best show my husband have ever seen, it was Awesome! I know it was expensive but worth every penny. We were a bit worried about having our seats allocated by Viator but we were 6th row from the front which was excellent. A MUST see for everyone.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing! I loved how he interacted with the audience and the comedy was funny between the mind blowing performance. Definitely recommend!

Doing what: Criss Angel® Believe™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Outstanding show! Absolutely loved every minute of it. The acrobats and the set up of the stage is unbelievable. I highly recommend!

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great Show. Something different. Must see!!!

Doing what: Zumanity™ by Cirque du Soleil® at New York New York Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message