As much a staple to the city of Las Vegas as the Metropolitan Opera in New York, or the Bercy of Paris, Cirque du Soleil for years has entertained guests with dazzling world-class performances. Adapting conventional theatrics to the finest in drama ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1348 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Escobana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Would book this show again! It was spectacular from beginning to end but at times also very moving. To literally 'see' Michael Jackson dancing with the rest of the dancers as a hologram was so extremely beautiful. As it wasn't completely sold out me and my friend were lucky as we had booked the cheapest tickets but had a very big guy in front of us. We had no views therefor and were moved down when we asked for it.

However our seats were great from the start but naturally the closer you get to the stage the more impressive as you can almost touch the dancers. I will come back and see it again!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

ericargrs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Amazing, loved it can't believe I didn't see this sooner.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Alfred P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This show was breathtaking I can't find the words to say how fantastic this show is. The music was wonderful and the excitement and talent was beyond belief. We truly loved this show, this is one you don't want to miss.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Joyce b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had center seating although high but could see all well. it was an impressive show. not as much as a storyline as previous shows though.

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

Nai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Beatles Love by Cirque Du Soleil is definitely a great show and I cannot even express in words how great it was. The cast was amazing with their acrobatic tricks and every seat in the showroom is a good seat do to the extraordinary set up of the place. It is by far the best live performance musical I have ever seen. It is funny and quite moving at times.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

mikem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I've seen this show more than once and it’s incredible. Each time you notice something new because there is so much going on. A must see for any Beatles fan. Also a must see even if you are not a big Beatles fan.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Destiny USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This show is so amazing! What a beautiful and artistic tribute to the Beatles!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Awesome love the music, great acrobatics people, very exciting!. I loved they join the staff with the over the head white sheet!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I wasn’t sure what to expect, not particularly knowing any songs by The Beatles. But I found that I knew most of the songs in the show & I was singing along. It was a great experience. A great show. Highly recommended.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Michele Carbajal ...  USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

As always I love love this show. so beautiful and amazing.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Elizabeth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Awesome show it was absolute awesome. Loved it!!Great music as well of course! Love the staff there there were so joyful and very experience!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Stacey United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

If you would like to see a show while visiting this is definitely the one to see. This is really the best show in Las Vegas. You will be amazed. You also don’t have to be a fan of The Beatles to appreciate everything this show has to offer. The show has also been updated recently so if you’ve already seen it … you should see it again.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

James

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a great show and I loved the choreography and special effects. I will recommend and definitely see it again.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My first time seeing a Cirque show. I was amazed and entertained! I want to go again!!!!!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

CFZimmer United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is the second time I've seen this show and it keeps getting better and better! I sat up front where I was able to see the detailed expressions of the cast. Incredible!!!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

As a fan of the Beatle's music I'd have loved it for the soundtrack alone. The peformances were incredible as well though. It progresses from scene to scene like a crazy dream, but also follows a story line that fits the times the individual songs were released. I had a great time, and would happily go back and see this show again in the future. Cirque never disappoints, but Beatle's Love is absolutely one of my favorites out of their many offerings.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Eric United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The Beatles Love was fantastic. It is a well thought out imaginative story that is accompanied by a timeline of the Beatle's greatest hits. The custom stage is incredible, as are the many talented performers. Hands down one of the very best shows on the strip.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

When can I watch this again? Stunned and beautifully done.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I've heard so many great things about this show and was blown away by this production. All the performers were incredible. Whether you're a Beatles fan or not, you'll have an awesome time.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

World Traveler USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I've seen LOVE many times and their revamped version was great! All the new acrobatic acts were very impressive as well as the roller skaters and trampoline artists.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Mark W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent show - never seen anything like it.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was an experience that I will never forget. The acrobatics in this performance were amazing and I felt as if I was a part of the show. Bravo!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Nicks USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The most amazing tribute to one of the worlds greatest bands. The performers did a fantastic job drawing the crowd into the performance with them.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message