As much a staple to the city of Las Vegas as the Metropolitan Opera in New York, or the Bercy of Paris, Cirque du Soleil for years has entertained guests with dazzling world-class performances. Adapting conventional theatrics to the finest in drama ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1188 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The show was incredible and the tickets that I got through Viator were excellent. I believe the price I got was reasonable as well.

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The show was fabulous! The performers were exceptionally talented and skilled and the effects were second to none. A fantastic and thoroughly enjoyable show which provided a brilliant evenings entertainment.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing show and the MJ songs really make it.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The performers were amazing. If you are open minded – this is the Cirque show for you! I enjoyed this show from the beginning to end.

Doing what: Zumanity™ by Cirque du Soleil® at New York New York Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had such a fun evening at Zumnity. This show is so Las Vegas – combining the talent of the Cirque performers with Las Vegas sensuality. The acts were and the audience interaction was completely entertaining.

Doing what: Zumanity™ by Cirque du Soleil® at New York New York Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I enjoyed the live orchestra a lot! Great couples show, if you're open minded and not easily offended.

Doing what: Zumanity™ by Cirque du Soleil® at New York New York Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is the perfect date night show; humor, live music, and a lot of sexiness.

Doing what: Zumanity™ by Cirque du Soleil® at New York New York Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fabulous ninety minutes of entertainment! Breathtaking

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing show as all Cirque de Soleil are. Thoroughly enjoyed

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely satisfied. I crossed my finger while booking the ticket in Viator as it's gonna be a random seat. Turns out we got 2nd seat from the stage!!!! Yay!!!

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Seats were excellent, got right up front. This is a terrific show very sexy as well as funny. Interaction with the audience was great. By far my favorite show the strip.

Doing what: Zumanity™ by Cirque du Soleil® at New York New York Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really enjoyed Zumanity as well as all the other Cirque du Soleil shows. This is the adult one of the bunch. If you’re a prude, this is not the show for you. This one is hilarious, sexy, and like any of the Cirque shows will not disappoint.

Doing what: Zumanity™ by Cirque du Soleil® at New York New York Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Zumanity was a perfect way to escape the grasp of reality, explore the world of desire and fantasy. Alongside a comedic host, the night was full of laughter and racing heart rates. Zumanity is a perfect date night for couples of all ages

Doing what: Zumanity™ by Cirque du Soleil® at New York New York Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message