As much a staple to the city of Las Vegas as the Metropolitan Opera in New York, or the Bercy of Paris, Cirque du Soleil for years has entertained guests with dazzling world-class performances. Adapting conventional theatrics to the finest in drama ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 885 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

fantastic show, brilliant singers and performers

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing - didn't know where to look! All seats good so no need to pay extra.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Don't need very many words to describe, absolutely brilliant amazing show, visit Las Vegas don't miss.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic show and well worth seeing whilst in Vegas.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

KA was a great show and the acts were very impressive. Definitely worth seeing if you're in Vegas.

Doing what: KÀ™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Watching the Michael Jackson One shows brings you back remembering the history of Michael Jackson thru his music with pyrotechnics to go along with the acrobatics. Cirque du Soleil did an amazing job. Most people would enjoy watching the Cirque Shows because they took the genius that is Michael Jackson's music along with the Cirque performers and brought it to life as well as brought him to life with an amazing hologram that made it seem like if he was right there on stage dancing with his own dancers. By making you feel like you're watching his story unfold before your eyes. From the beginning to the end it leaves you breathless and filled with joy in your heart. I would highly recommend this show to anyone weather they are Michael Jackson fans or not they will still be moved by his message of love and unity. Its a definitely a must see.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a remarkable tribute to Michael Jackson! The acrobatics synchronized in a Cirque du Soleil style to Jackson’s music was visually stimulating. The standing ovation at the end of the show spoke for itself!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely spectacular! Only way to describe it! So much going on it would be great to go again and make sure I saw everything. We paid for the good seats and it was certainly worth it as I'm sure we got to experience it that much more.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The show was amazing! I grew up listening to Michael Jackson and wasn't sure what to expect. I was blown away by the whole performance. The dancing and acrobats in tune with the songs were just moving. My daughter who is 13 years old and is not familiar with his music had an amazing time as well. I give all the performance a standing ovation for doing such incredible jobs. I would definitely see this show again.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I absolutely LOVED the show! They did an amazing job! All their costumes, the stage, and of course their dancing. They were doing acrobats and all sorts of tricks in the air. They did most of his popular songs which I just wanted to get up from my seat and attempt the moonwalk and sing and do his famous screams. I highly recommend the show and a must see if you're in Vegas!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message