• USD ($)
  • English
As much a staple to the city of Las Vegas as the Metropolitan Opera in New York, or the Bercy of Paris, Cirque du Soleil for years has entertained guests with dazzling world-class performances. Adapting conventional theatrics to the finest in drama ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 870 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Watching the Michael Jackson One shows brings you back remembering the history of Michael Jackson thru his music with pyrotechnics to go along with the acrobatics. Cirque du Soleil did an amazing job. Most people would enjoy watching the Cirque Shows because they took the genius that is Michael Jackson's music along with the Cirque performers and brought it to life as well as brought him to life with an amazing hologram that made it seem like if he was right there on stage dancing with his own dancers. By making you feel like you're watching his story unfold before your eyes. From the beginning to the end it leaves you breathless and filled with joy in your heart. I would highly recommend this show to anyone weather they are Michael Jackson fans or not they will still be moved by his message of love and unity. Its a definitely a must see.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a remarkable tribute to Michael Jackson! The acrobatics synchronized in a Cirque du Soleil style to Jackson’s music was visually stimulating. The standing ovation at the end of the show spoke for itself!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely spectacular! Only way to describe it! So much going on it would be great to go again and make sure I saw everything. We paid for the good seats and it was certainly worth it as I'm sure we got to experience it that much more.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The show was amazing! I grew up listening to Michael Jackson and wasn't sure what to expect. I was blown away by the whole performance. The dancing and acrobats in tune with the songs were just moving. My daughter who is 13 years old and is not familiar with his music had an amazing time as well. I give all the performance a standing ovation for doing such incredible jobs. I would definitely see this show again.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I absolutely LOVED the show! They did an amazing job! All their costumes, the stage, and of course their dancing. They were doing acrobats and all sorts of tricks in the air. They did most of his popular songs which I just wanted to get up from my seat and attempt the moonwalk and sing and do his famous screams. I highly recommend the show and a must see if you're in Vegas!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The show was so amazing! Of course the music of MJ and the familiar dances were the best! And all of the acrobatics and spectacle of the theatre were everything that Cirque is... out of this world! Still amazed, one of my favorite Cirque shows yet!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Blown away from start to finish! Surpassed my expectations, definitely recommend this for the whole family.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an amazing show!! I loved hearing all the classic Michael Jackson songs. The dancers make great use of the theater space and allow the audience to have a great view of the whole thing from any seat. Cirque du Soleil made an impressive tribute to the legend himself. This is a definitely a must-see show!!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful show - loved the music and the interaction with the spectators. Enjoyed all the acrobats. It was just amazing! Would go see it again. The dancers were great and the whole show was wonderful.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

They were just Brilliant! What performances! What acrobatics! Amazing! And if you love MJ's music, you will be blown away! I will definitely recommend this show to everyone

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is by far, my favorite Cirque dul Soleil show! I've seen all of them here in Vegas, and if you're looking for the best one - THIS IS IT!! It has the most music and best visuals! I loved every moment of it. If there is one show to see in Las Vegas and you enjoy Michael's music watch this. I'm sure they made Michael proud!!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tribute to MJ. Featured fantastic performers and dancers!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely mind boggeling. Fantastic show.

Doing what: KÀ™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Being a die-hard Michael Jackson fan all my life and actually having met him personally, this show brought tears to my eyes. What a wonderfully GLOWING tribute to the most humble and down to earth entertainer and Super Star!! The music was AWESOME and the underlying message that we are all ONE on this Earth and we should do our best to get along and love one another was so touching and well-needed in this day and age. I will see this show over and over again, no matter what the cost as I believe it to be the absolute BEST Cirque Du Soleil show I've ever seen!! BRAVO!!!! BRAVO!!!! BRAVO!!!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message