We all know Las Vegas as a party destination – we’ve all heard the stories and we know people that have come and had their bachelor/bachelorette parties here, and many of us have seen or are familiar with The Bachelor. But what makes Vegas special ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 731 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Escobana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Would book this show again! It was spectacular from beginning to end but at times also very moving. To literally 'see' Michael Jackson dancing with the rest of the dancers as a hologram was so extremely beautiful. As it wasn't completely sold out me and my friend were lucky as we had booked the cheapest tickets but had a very big guy in front of us. We had no views therefor and were moved down when we asked for it.

However our seats were great from the start but naturally the closer you get to the stage the more impressive as you can almost touch the dancers. I will come back and see it again!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Alfred P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The trip to the Hoover Dam was very good. Jason was our tour guide and he kept the trip very interesting and he also kept us laughing. Lunch was delicious and the tour of the Dam and surrounding area was extremely interesting. I highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour

Edward M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is fantastic tour. Very well informed guide and extremely funny. He had to work hard to make us laugh in the beginning, of course it was a Monday before 8 AM, once he warm us up, we really had a great time.

Doing what: Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour

david r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Unbelievably well organised trip, right from the limo pick up great, friendly driver! to the pilot Lorenzo, who was extremely friendly and helped the trip be 10 out of 10. Wouldn't hesitate to reccomend this trp to anyone!

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Sue E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Booking with Viator is so easy. A trip I will repeat.again Pick up from hotel was on time.. Coach trip/Driver was so entertaining it made up for the extremely bad weather at the canyon... I was not disappointed as I'd done this trip before on a brilliant sunny day...

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

sjb2430

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Brilliant! Lovely venue and Matt is a real professional with an amazing voice. We had the pleasure of meeting him and he was extremely friendly and totally grounded. Would definitely recommend without hesitation.

Doing what: Matt Goss at Caesars Palace Hotel and Casino

kvon13

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

From pick up to drop off, this tour was AWESOME! First of all, we were blown away by how friendly EVERY SINGLE PERSON was that we dealt with. The shuttle driver that picked us up very early in the morning was super friendly and prompt!, the young lady working the check-in desk was extremely nice and informative, the airplane pilots were AMAZINGLY friendly, taking pictures with us even during the flight, the helicopter pilot was super nice and extremely informative, the trolly driver/tour guide to the South Rim was funny yet informative, and even the shuttle driver back to our hotel was really nice! Everyone was incredibly professional which made the tour even that much more amazing. AND WHAT A TOUR IT IS! THE ONLY WAY TO SEE THE CANYON IN MY OPINION! The flight to the canyon has some great views which the pilot pointed out. Once at the Grand Canyon Airport you immediately go on your helicopter tour. This was our first time in a helicopter, and even though the back middle seat was a bit snug for my 6'5 husband, he was comfortable enough to enjoy the trip. You're provided with headsets to help drown out the noise but are also equipped with microphones so you can talk to each other and also hear the pilot when he would show you points of interest. IT'S THE MOST AMAZING WAY TO SEE THE CANYON!! After the helicopter tour you take a trolly to the South Rim of the canyon. The driver is also your tour guide and ours was really funny, informative, and nice. You receive a boxed lunch typical boxed lunch with sandwich, chips, cookie, water and are given an hour of free time to explore the South Rim by foot. SO AMAZING!! Spectacular views!! We got tons of great photos and the weather was perfect. We saw some wild Elk on the way back to the airport and within no time we were on the plane back to Vegas and on the shuttle back to our hotel. The whole trip from pick up to drop off was around 8 hours. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TOUR!!!!!!

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

Joann B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was extremely enjoyable! We had beautiful weather, an excellent and very personable guide with volumes of information to share about the area. Even the sheep cooperated as we were lucky enough to see several mothers and babies climbing the rocks. We would recommend this tour to any of our friends as it was recommended to us by another satisfied customer.

Doing what: River Raft and Hoover Dam Combination Tour from Las Vegas

Thevashen N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was excellent, firstly great value for money. The best part of the tour was the tour guide, who was extremely knowledgeable and helpful he is the model for how to do a job!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

mbdlacic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This trip was awesome!!! everything was extremely well organized and our guide Scott was very friendly and professional, he gave us so much information on the river, the habitat and the history of the area. Truly wonderful experience, highly recommend it!

Doing what: Black Canyon Kayak Day Trip from Las Vegas

Connie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Awesome show. Band was great. Meet and greet after was great. Band members were extremely friendly and accommodating to photo requests etc.

Doing what: Raiding the Rock Vault at the Tropicana Hotel and Casino

Scott G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was a great trip and one that we will certainly remember for a lifetime. The views of the Grand Canyon were amazing. Our bus driver was extremely helpful by informing of us of everything that we were to see and how much time to spend on each stop on our trip and what food to find at each stop so we could use our food coupon wisely.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Krystal W United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Such an adrenaline rush! This tour is one of my favorites in Las Vegas. The staff is incredible and extremely helpful!

Doing what: Bootleg Canyon Zipline Tour

Barbara S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The Roundtrip Transfer was right on time and the driver was extremely friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Las Vegas Airport Roundtrip Transfer

Mark M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

highlight of my Vegas holiday. Great service from start to finish - helicopter pilot was extremely nice and reassuring and the whole experience proved to be good value for money.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

David F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fantastic. Extremely quick service with courtesy.

Doing what: Las Vegas Airport Roundtrip Transfer

Diane T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Wow what a fantastic day trip. From the beginning to end, the tour was entertaining and our tour guide Jason, was extremely knowledgeable about the historical facts of the dam and its surrounding area.
Side trips to the Pat Tillman Bridge, Boulder City, and Ehel M's Chocolate Factory were added benefits to taking the tour.
The whole trip was extremely good value and we would definitely recommend it as an essential part of your trip to Las Vegas!

Doing what: Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour

Stephen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The tour was easy to book and everything went exactly as stated. Our guide was extremely knowledgable and friendly. Only problem is that the tour has left us wanting to explore the Canyon in more depth.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

Lelani New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was the best trip ever!!! Dennis was our driver and he was so well organized. We had an extremely comfortable shuttle van and our driver stopped regularly for breaks along the way. This trip is truly worth every cent, as they make sure you are hydrated the whole trip by supplying water constantly and the food that was supplied, was also really good. We spent ample time at both Santa Monica Pier as well as Hollywood. 1h30min each and Dennis pointed out quite a bit of places of interest along the way. Totally recommend this trip to anyone. Thank you!!

Doing what: Hollywood Day Tour from Las Vegas

Sally M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The tour driver , Felix, made the trip even better than expected. His recommendation when we got to the Grand Canyon were excellent. He was extremely knowledgable. It was the best day of our week in Las Vegas. Thank you Felix and viator

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Debra Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Superb tour of the Hoover Dam and Boulder City. Our tour guide, Jason, was wonderful and extremely knowledgeable about the area and it's history.

Doing what: Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour

Destiny USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was my first time riding a helicopter and it was an incredible experience! First we got picked up in this fancy limo shuttle. Then, there was so much room in the helicopter and the pilot, Joe, was funny, informative, and made the experience extremely comfortable. I was able to get some amazing photos of the strip, we saw the Bellagio fountain show from the sky, and we even flew right next to the top of the Stratosphere! What an amazing night!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Juliebag

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Donny and Marie were great, the show itself was fantastic, I laughed so much at Donny and Marie's sibling rivalry and antics my face ached. New songs and others which brought years flooding back. Marie is extremely talented and so versatile in her singing even to the point she did performed a song from an opera perfectly I was totally taken aback - wonderful!
We were seated right at the front of the stage seats were fantastic!
Meet and great was great Donny and Marie charming
However, here is the but, we found some people had managed to book the same package for a fraction of the cost plus the wait for the pics afterwards and I'm talking about the ones from the meet and greet was so long it took and hour and a half ! Then the sting in the tail - the price of the actual pictures of yourself and Donny and Marie is very costly, when you have paid the top price for the best tickets although the pictures are not included in the price - they should be ! I think you could have booked this show cheaper directly to be honest

Doing what: Donny and Marie at Flamingo Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Martin P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A very nice tour. The bus driver Uncle Milton was very nice, socialable and extremely knowledgable.

Doing what: Hoover Dam Tour With Lake Mead Cruise

Antoinette Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Never would have thought of going on this tour, but we'd pretty much done everything else around Vegas, so thought what the heck, we'll try it! What a pleasant surprise! The area was spectacular and our guide, Mike Metzger, was extremely knowledgeable, so we definitely got our money's worth!

Doing what: Valley of Fire Luxury Tour Trekker Excursion

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message