We all know Las Vegas as a party destination – we’ve all heard the stories and we know people that have come and had their bachelor/bachelorette parties here, and many of us have seen or are familiar with The Bachelor. But what makes Vegas special ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 618 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

All the people are extremely helpful and nice. Very concerned with safety. Personable. We would do it again in a heart beat.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This trip was simply brilliant. The Valley of Fire was an exceptional place to explore and Adam our guide paid attention to detail and was quick to assess our capabilities. He was extremely knowledgeable of the landscape and the trails. We thoroughly enjoyed the fact that our party of 2 were privileged to have a guide all to ourselves which made the trip even more exclusive. Adam went above and beyond to ensure we got the most out of the walk and took time on our return journey to show us other interesting points on the landscape surrounding Vegas. Two days later we were delighted to receive an email containing Adam's superb photographs of us on the day. That really is exceptional service! We would certainly highly recommend 'Love Hikes'.

Doing what: Valley of Fire Hiking Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our helicopter ride to the Grand Canyon. Our mid-morning tour preference was booked, so we went early in the morning - but that meant the Skywalk was pretty much deserted and we were able to spend quite a bit of time taking in the view. Phenomenal. Alex, our pilot, was incredibly nice and extremely capable. Great experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

From start to finish this is an excellent tour. The driver and guide were native and very knowledgeable about the canyon and local customs. They took us off the beaten path and gave us photo ops we would not otherwise have had.
I would like to say that I was very impressed with the tour company as well. The bus we rode was extremely comfortable and clean. The tour was organized, the people pleasant and the Skywalk is incredible just like the canyon. Loved it and well worth every penny spent.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Adam was an absolutely fantastic tour guide. He was extremely knowledgeable and led my wife and me on the best paths so that we wouldn't have to switch back for fantastic views. I highly recommend this tour and guide as he made the hiking tour both memorable and enjoyable. I would only do this hiking tour with someone like him!!

Ken

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Hiking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The entire trip was a blast and extremely amazing. Seeing everything from the helicopter was spectacular. Would do again in a heart beat and our pilot Erica was fantastic,

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was more than we expected, Jason our guide was extremely knowledgeable and funny are driver Allen was terrific . It was a very enjoyable day ! we had a great time and highly recommend them to anyone!

Doing what: Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This trip is a trip of a lifetime. If you have limited time but want to see everything the Grand Canyon has to offer, this is the trip for you! We chose the optional helicopter ride and Skywalk tours and they were well worth the extra money. Everyone was extremely nice and accomodating. We thought we were a little rushed so we got our lunch to go. Turns out either way we had enough time at each stop, although we skipped the indian village at the recommendation of the pilot, to afford more time at the Skywalk and Guano Point. He was right! Each facet of the tour was amazing, from the plane ride, to the helicopter ride to the beautiful scenery. I would highly recommend this tour.
,

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice well done by the tour guide who was extremely knowledgable about the area.

Doing what: Valley of Fire and Lost City Museum Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great...I do suggest a background in extreme sport or familiarity with dune buggys, ATVs etc. My husband loved the ride...I would like to try the dune buggy again but maybe during the day! The guides were awesome and super friendly.

Doing what: Extreme Dune Buggy Night Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Pictures can never do the Grand Canyon justice. It's something you have to experience. Absolutely breathtaking. Tour was great. Nice, comfortable bus and extremely friendly staff. Long ride, but definitely worth it!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We loved this tour and our guide Kegan was excellent. He was attentive, extremely informative, funny, and just enjoyable and easy to talk to and ask questions. It was obvious he loves his job and the opportunity to share his knowledge on the places he loves. If he didn't know an answer, he'd readily admit and want to look it up to find out. We had an amazing time and the Red Rock Canyon is just breathtaking!

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Luxury Tour Trekker Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour! We didn't realise this was a comedy tour until we were about 20 mins into the tour and it was just an added bonus! Our driver Alan and tour guide Jason were brilliant. Jason was joking and telling funny stories non-stop, boy he was some energy! He went above and beyond to keep us entertained on the bus trip and also at the hoover dam to keep us well informed on all the pertinent points of the hoover dam. The lunch which was included was average, but sufficed and the staff in the restaurant very friendly and accommodating. This was a fun and fact filled day and we came away extremely satisfied overall. Would definitely recommend this trip to anyone and honestly this trip was the highlight of our time in Las Vegas.

Doing what: Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Guide was very knowledgeable. Great mix of dialogue and quiet time. Really enjoyed all the stops to see sights; the tour was not merely a bus ride. Highly recommend this tour. Great value and extremely enjoyable.

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Staff was extremely friendly and welcoming!

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message