We all know Las Vegas as a party destination – we’ve all heard the stories and we know people that have come and had their bachelor/bachelorette parties here, and many of us have seen or are familiar with The Bachelor. But what makes Vegas special ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 637 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

AMAZING tour. We did an afternoon tour of the Grand Canyon and stopped on the West Rim for a champagne toast and crudite platter. Our pilot, Devon, was GREAT!!! extremely knowledgeable and friendly. It was a windy day and he did a great job of keeping the six of us comfortable inside the helicopter and giving us a heads up before it got choppy from the strong winds. I highly recommend this adventure for anyone traveling to Las Vegas.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent Trip from start to finish. We were collected from our hotel on time and met up with our Photographer Brandy. Our trip included the famous Las Vegas Sign, Bellagio Fountains and The Flower Garden in the Bellagio. Brandy was excellent and very professional. She was also very informative with regards to information on Las Vegas. We received our photographs within 24 hours and we were extremely pleased with the pictures. I definitely recommend this trip to anyone visiting Las Vegas. Many thanks

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Las Vegas Strip by Limo with Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Lee our tour guide and Ruben our driver were excellent. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. From Lee's constant stories and information to Ruben's personal proof of ghosts more proof than we have ever seen and he is more than happy to share it with you. Van was comfortable and roomy. Most importantly they made my Wife feel very important and special as well since she is an amateur ghost hunter herself. Thanks guys, you both were great and made our vacation just that much more enjoyable! Good times!
Darren and Jennifer
Castaic, CA

Doing what: Haunted Vegas Tour and Ghost Hunt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Lee our tour guide and Ruben our driver were excellent. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. From Lee's constant stories and information to Ruben's personal proof of ghosts more proof than we have ever seen and he is more than happy to share it with you. Van was comfortable and roomy. Most importantly they made my Wife feel very important and special as well since she is an amateur ghost hunter herself. Thanks guys, you both were great and made our vacation just that much more enjoyable! Good times!
Darren and Jennifer
Castaic, CA

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour - Jason and Phil driver were entertaining and Jason is extremely knowledgeable about the dam, Boulder area, and suggestions of what to see and do in Vegas. Could probably do without everything after the dam visit and get back to Vegas a little quicker.

Doing what: Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

what an incredibly AH-MAZING experience this was! due to an excessive amount of birthday fun, we actually had to cancel our first attempt at this hike in february and reschedule when we came back in april. and let me just tell you, the owner, jacob, was SO accommodating and helpful about it. it certainly affirmed why we booked with them in the first place. :o. we were rescheduled and went on a lovely hike with our hike expert, adam, through an area of the valley of fire called the white domes. it was GORGEOUS. simply BREATH-TAKING. and even though we had booked for the easy tour, adam made sure to push our comfort zones and took us off trail to be able to view magnificent sights we otherwise would not have seen at all. my husband and i are EXTREMELY happy with this tour and would book again in a heartbeat! .

Doing what: Valley of Fire Hiking Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The day we went on the High Roller ended up being extremely windy and so dusty that at first, we thought we weren’t going to be able to see anything. Once we were in the pod and looking over Vegas, it didn’t matter how dusty it was because you’re just so high up there that the views are still amazing no matter what. Plus it was super cool because the four of us in our group got an entire pod to ourselves. I couldn’t stop smiling the whole time we were up there because everything was so cool from the view, how big the pod was and that it was just our small group, and the fact that we were so high up in a crazy wind storm! Definitely a night to remember.

Doing what: The High Roller at The LINQ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Mentalist was extremely insane! Even though he tells you how he does it, it's crazy how on point he is!

Doing what: The Mentalist at Planet Hollywood Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a must do tour if you want to see the Grand Canyon! We have traveled for 7months and this has been the best trip we have done to date! The staff are all very friendly and get treated extremely well. AMAZING,!

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our Red Rocks Canyon Hiking tour exceeded all of my expectations! I purchased this tour as a gift for my fiancé to celebrate his 30th birthday with a killer view and we did just that!

Our guide, Brandon, was friendly, down to earth and extremely informative! We learned so much and had a blast!

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Hiking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was absolutely amazing. Ralph the tour director was extremely knowledgeable. Could not ask for any better. Will definitely book with you again.

Doing what: Death Valley Day Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

All the people are extremely helpful and nice. Very concerned with safety. Personable. We would do it again in a heart beat.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This trip was simply brilliant. The Valley of Fire was an exceptional place to explore and Adam our guide paid attention to detail and was quick to assess our capabilities. He was extremely knowledgeable of the landscape and the trails. We thoroughly enjoyed the fact that our party of 2 were privileged to have a guide all to ourselves which made the trip even more exclusive. Adam went above and beyond to ensure we got the most out of the walk and took time on our return journey to show us other interesting points on the landscape surrounding Vegas. Two days later we were delighted to receive an email containing Adam's superb photographs of us on the day. That really is exceptional service! We would certainly highly recommend 'Love Hikes'.

Doing what: Valley of Fire Hiking Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our helicopter ride to the Grand Canyon. Our mid-morning tour preference was booked, so we went early in the morning - but that meant the Skywalk was pretty much deserted and we were able to spend quite a bit of time taking in the view. Phenomenal. Alex, our pilot, was incredibly nice and extremely capable. Great experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

From start to finish this is an excellent tour. The driver and guide were native and very knowledgeable about the canyon and local customs. They took us off the beaten path and gave us photo ops we would not otherwise have had.
I would like to say that I was very impressed with the tour company as well. The bus we rode was extremely comfortable and clean. The tour was organized, the people pleasant and the Skywalk is incredible just like the canyon. Loved it and well worth every penny spent.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Adam was an absolutely fantastic tour guide. He was extremely knowledgeable and led my wife and me on the best paths so that we wouldn't have to switch back for fantastic views. I highly recommend this tour and guide as he made the hiking tour both memorable and enjoyable. I would only do this hiking tour with someone like him!!

Ken

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Hiking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The entire trip was a blast and extremely amazing. Seeing everything from the helicopter was spectacular. Would do again in a heart beat and our pilot Erica was fantastic,

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was more than we expected, Jason our guide was extremely knowledgeable and funny are driver Allen was terrific . It was a very enjoyable day ! we had a great time and highly recommend them to anyone!

Doing what: Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This trip is a trip of a lifetime. If you have limited time but want to see everything the Grand Canyon has to offer, this is the trip for you! We chose the optional helicopter ride and Skywalk tours and they were well worth the extra money. Everyone was extremely nice and accomodating. We thought we were a little rushed so we got our lunch to go. Turns out either way we had enough time at each stop, although we skipped the indian village at the recommendation of the pilot, to afford more time at the Skywalk and Guano Point. He was right! Each facet of the tour was amazing, from the plane ride, to the helicopter ride to the beautiful scenery. I would highly recommend this tour.
,

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice well done by the tour guide who was extremely knowledgable about the area.

Doing what: Valley of Fire and Lost City Museum Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great...I do suggest a background in extreme sport or familiarity with dune buggys, ATVs etc. My husband loved the ride...I would like to try the dune buggy again but maybe during the day! The guides were awesome and super friendly.

Doing what: Extreme Dune Buggy Night Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Pictures can never do the Grand Canyon justice. It's something you have to experience. Absolutely breathtaking. Tour was great. Nice, comfortable bus and extremely friendly staff. Long ride, but definitely worth it!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We loved this tour and our guide Kegan was excellent. He was attentive, extremely informative, funny, and just enjoyable and easy to talk to and ask questions. It was obvious he loves his job and the opportunity to share his knowledge on the places he loves. If he didn't know an answer, he'd readily admit and want to look it up to find out. We had an amazing time and the Red Rock Canyon is just breathtaking!

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Luxury Tour Trekker Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour! We didn't realise this was a comedy tour until we were about 20 mins into the tour and it was just an added bonus! Our driver Alan and tour guide Jason were brilliant. Jason was joking and telling funny stories non-stop, boy he was some energy! He went above and beyond to keep us entertained on the bus trip and also at the hoover dam to keep us well informed on all the pertinent points of the hoover dam. The lunch which was included was average, but sufficed and the staff in the restaurant very friendly and accommodating. This was a fun and fact filled day and we came away extremely satisfied overall. Would definitely recommend this trip to anyone and honestly this trip was the highlight of our time in Las Vegas.

Doing what: Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Guide was very knowledgeable. Great mix of dialogue and quiet time. Really enjoyed all the stops to see sights; the tour was not merely a bus ride. Highly recommend this tour. Great value and extremely enjoyable.

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message