We all know Las Vegas as a party destination – we’ve all heard the stories and we know people that have come and had their bachelor/bachelorette parties here, and many of us have seen or are familiar with The Bachelor. But what makes Vegas special ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 605 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was extremely fun! I enjoyed all the acts, and the performers were out before the show making us all laugh... They were good sports about photographs as well. The seating was very comfortable also - almost like sitting on the couch

Doing what: Zarkana by Cirque du Soleil® at ARIA Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was superb from beginning to end. We were picked up in a limo and taken to airport. Everything went so smoothly. All the staff were extremely helpful , the pilot knew his stuff and kept us all informed during the flight. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I took the trip from Las Vegas. It was extremely well organized and very interesting. The helicopter ride over the Grand Canyon was one of the best experiences I've ever had. I highly recommend taking this trip.

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We were extremely impressed with Zarkana. Absolutely loved the variety of acts and the thrill the show brought especially the "Wheel of Death"!

Doing what: Zarkana by Cirque du Soleil® at ARIA Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

WOW!!! I had no idea that Death Valley was going to be as beautiful and inspirational as it was. What a fabulous way to spend the day away from the hustle and bustle of the Las Vegas Strip. Ironically I envisioned it being just a valley that could get extremely hot in the summer time. I had no idea how gorgeous and huge it really was. Because of the size of Death Valley the best way to see the highlights was by taking this tour. The driver/guide was very knowledgeable in regards to the history related to it. A must do for anyone who comes to Vegas and wants to see the stunning beauty that nature provides.

Doing what: Death Valley Day Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Peter was a terrific tour guide. He clearly enjoyed leaning new information and sharing his knowledge with visitors. He was extremely patient in letting the 4 of us explore drop-off sites at our own pace. Thanks to Peter, I have a new appreciation for red, green, and yellow rock strata, gigantic salty underground aquifers, and geologic time.

Doing what: Small-Group Death Valley National Park Day Trip from Las Vegas

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The grand canyon tour was awesome. Our tour guide provided great jokes, stories, video, and music on both the drive to and from the canyon with a variety of topics. He is extremely knowledgeable about the grand canyon and about Las Vegas as well. The grand canyon was vast, immense, and beyond beautiful. Everyone should see it once. It definitely something you can't just take one picture of. Terrific time- once in a lifetime experience.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim by Tour Trekker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our driver from the local tour operator was punctual and kind. He narrated the entire trip to the canyon and he gave us all the tips on how to stay safe. He gave us trivia, not only about the canyon, but also about the endless things to do in the Las Vegas area. He kept us entertained with fun facts, music, and videos. We stopped several times on the way to stretch our legs, use the restroom, get souvenirs, take photos, etc. We were fed a basic, but delicious deli lunch. The ride was extremely comfortable. Upon arriving at the canyon we were taken to stunning view points. Our driver was very knowledgeable and made the best use of our time. We never felt rushed, and really were able to soak in the awe-inspiring views.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim by Tour Trekker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very, very, very entertaining and extremely HILARIOUS!!!!

Doing what: Absinthe at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant knowledgeable tour guide made the trip extremely enjoyable

Doing what: Pawn Stars Tour of Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant tour!! Pilot was extremely friendly and helpful. Was the highlight of our entire USA holiday.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable. The Hummer was roomy. The Dam tour was very informative. The Dam I self, amazing. Just wish we had more time at the dam.

Doing what: Hoover Dam Hummer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour was so amazing! Our tour guide was extremely informative and knew so much about the Grand Canyon and other surrounding places. The car was clean and comfy and lunch was also very nice, can't fault a single thing. I highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Grand Canyon in a Day: Hummer Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife and I scheduled this ballon ride for our 40 th anniversary. The event was extremely relaxing and enjoyable. I have and will continue to suggest this excursion to all of our family and friends. Thanks for a wonderful and very professionally handled flight.

Doing what: Las Vegas Sunrise Hot Air Balloon Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A very early start (4.30am) with this one but so worth it. The pilot and chase crew were excellent. We flew over and around the mountains with the pilot pointing out features of interest. The balloon took 12 people so it was a more personal experience. The landing was extremely gentle - the best we have ever had and we stayed upright the whole landing. Thumbs up for this tour.

Doing what: Las Vegas Sunrise Hot Air Balloon Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message