We all know Las Vegas as a party destination – we’ve all heard the stories and we know people that have come and had their bachelor/bachelorette parties here, and many of us have seen or are familiar with The Bachelor. But what makes Vegas special ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 628 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The day we went on the High Roller ended up being extremely windy and so dusty that at first, we thought we weren’t going to be able to see anything. Once we were in the pod and looking over Vegas, it didn’t matter how dusty it was because you’re just so high up there that the views are still amazing no matter what. Plus it was super cool because the four of us in our group got an entire pod to ourselves. I couldn’t stop smiling the whole time we were up there because everything was so cool from the view, how big the pod was and that it was just our small group, and the fact that we were so high up in a crazy wind storm! Definitely a night to remember.

Doing what: The High Roller at The LINQ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Mentalist was extremely insane! Even though he tells you how he does it, it's crazy how on point he is!

Doing what: The Mentalist at Planet Hollywood Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a must do tour if you want to see the Grand Canyon! We have traveled for 7months and this has been the best trip we have done to date! The staff are all very friendly and get treated extremely well. AMAZING,!

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our Red Rocks Canyon Hiking tour exceeded all of my expectations! I purchased this tour as a gift for my fiancé to celebrate his 30th birthday with a killer view and we did just that!

Our guide, Brandon, was friendly, down to earth and extremely informative! We learned so much and had a blast!

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Hiking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was absolutely amazing. Ralph the tour director was extremely knowledgeable. Could not ask for any better. Will definitely book with you again.

Doing what: Death Valley Day Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

All the people are extremely helpful and nice. Very concerned with safety. Personable. We would do it again in a heart beat.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This trip was simply brilliant. The Valley of Fire was an exceptional place to explore and Adam our guide paid attention to detail and was quick to assess our capabilities. He was extremely knowledgeable of the landscape and the trails. We thoroughly enjoyed the fact that our party of 2 were privileged to have a guide all to ourselves which made the trip even more exclusive. Adam went above and beyond to ensure we got the most out of the walk and took time on our return journey to show us other interesting points on the landscape surrounding Vegas. Two days later we were delighted to receive an email containing Adam's superb photographs of us on the day. That really is exceptional service! We would certainly highly recommend 'Love Hikes'.

Doing what: Valley of Fire Hiking Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our helicopter ride to the Grand Canyon. Our mid-morning tour preference was booked, so we went early in the morning - but that meant the Skywalk was pretty much deserted and we were able to spend quite a bit of time taking in the view. Phenomenal. Alex, our pilot, was incredibly nice and extremely capable. Great experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

From start to finish this is an excellent tour. The driver and guide were native and very knowledgeable about the canyon and local customs. They took us off the beaten path and gave us photo ops we would not otherwise have had.
I would like to say that I was very impressed with the tour company as well. The bus we rode was extremely comfortable and clean. The tour was organized, the people pleasant and the Skywalk is incredible just like the canyon. Loved it and well worth every penny spent.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Adam was an absolutely fantastic tour guide. He was extremely knowledgeable and led my wife and me on the best paths so that we wouldn't have to switch back for fantastic views. I highly recommend this tour and guide as he made the hiking tour both memorable and enjoyable. I would only do this hiking tour with someone like him!!

Ken

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Hiking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The entire trip was a blast and extremely amazing. Seeing everything from the helicopter was spectacular. Would do again in a heart beat and our pilot Erica was fantastic,

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was more than we expected, Jason our guide was extremely knowledgeable and funny are driver Allen was terrific . It was a very enjoyable day ! we had a great time and highly recommend them to anyone!

Doing what: Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This trip is a trip of a lifetime. If you have limited time but want to see everything the Grand Canyon has to offer, this is the trip for you! We chose the optional helicopter ride and Skywalk tours and they were well worth the extra money. Everyone was extremely nice and accomodating. We thought we were a little rushed so we got our lunch to go. Turns out either way we had enough time at each stop, although we skipped the indian village at the recommendation of the pilot, to afford more time at the Skywalk and Guano Point. He was right! Each facet of the tour was amazing, from the plane ride, to the helicopter ride to the beautiful scenery. I would highly recommend this tour.
,

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice well done by the tour guide who was extremely knowledgable about the area.

Doing what: Valley of Fire and Lost City Museum Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great...I do suggest a background in extreme sport or familiarity with dune buggys, ATVs etc. My husband loved the ride...I would like to try the dune buggy again but maybe during the day! The guides were awesome and super friendly.

Doing what: Extreme Dune Buggy Night Tour from Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message