We all know Las Vegas as a party destination – we’ve all heard the stories and we know people that have come and had their bachelor/bachelorette parties here, and many of us have seen or are familiar with The Bachelor. But what makes Vegas special ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 742 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Janet M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This trip was fabulous - Manuel the guide was everything I had previously read about him in reviews - highly knowledgeable and extremely professional
I booked the trip because the idea of a small group appealed to me and it worked beautifully - never felt rushed - good fun had by all and Manuel on hand for any information we required
Was very impressed with the standard on overnight accommodation
Thank you for the wonderful experience and the holiday of a lifetime!!!
I have already recommended this trip to friends

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Tour from Las Vegas: Grand Canyon, Zion and Bryce Canyon

Vonda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome tour and guide. I would definitely recommend this trip for anyone. Our Guide was extremely knowledgable and did an awesome job!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West 6-in-1 Tour with Helicopter and Landing

Janine J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My husband and I chose the Diamond Tour and were EXTREMELY pleased. Our tour guide was JARED - EXTREMELY knowledgeable about Mr. Newton, the home and grounds. We started with the jet, memorabilia and cars, then moved on to the main barn. We walked through the entire barn where youre told DO NOT touch any of the horses - at all. The barn is stunning and the horses are all very friendly. They have one horse with the stall window completely open and they give you a nice photo opportunity with the horse. From the barn we went to the horse swimming area but it wasnt the right season for them to swim, then moved to the small arena and stadium seats right next to the pool. We sat down and they brought out two horses to run around and prance for us. Then thats when the MOST MAGICAL thing happened. A black SUV rolled up and Mr. Wayne Newton got out. It was amazing! Mr. Newton came over to us and shook every single persons hand. He stood there we were all seated and talked about horses for a good 20-30 minutes. He kept asking them to bring our different horses to show us. He was VERY kind and took photos with all of us before we had to leave. Our guide had to get us moving so we left Mr. Newton and finished our tour. But Mr. Newton would have stood there all day and spoke with us. He was still in that same spot when we finished our tour - just sitting there watching his horses. The entire tour was wonderful and well worth the money. Our guide had a couple of photo opp's for our group and was a fantastic guide. He was from Hawaii and had been a tour guide there so he knows how to guide people and answer questions.

Doing what: Wayne Newton's Casa de Shenandoah Tour

Note from Viator: We are so glad you enjoyed your visit to Casa de Shenandoah and very happy you got to meet Mr Newton. He is a friend to us here at Viator and we concur - he is an extremely generous and courteous man - a true gentleman!

Jolene M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I proposed to my boyfriend right before we boarded the helicopter!!! The lady that helped with booking was in on it and was extremely helpful! She even got to witness it Great service - the pick up from hotel was on time and the driver was super funny! Totally will go again with this company Joseph and Jolene Davis

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Alan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Riding in Hummer to Hoover Dam is the start of a perfect tour and a more personable experience. Our guide, Brett, was prompt, courteous, pleasant, and extremely knowledgeable! Skip all the other advertisement gimmicks and book this on your trip to Las Vegas!

Doing what: Hoover Dam Hummer Tour

MaliaZine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Beatles LOVE was the first Cirque du Soleil show I've ever seen in Vegas, so I wasn't sure what to expect. My first impression was that the theater seemed small and I wondered how there would be enough room. I was pleasantly surprised and mesmerized by the way the stage transformed throughout the show to accommodate all the different acts. It was an extremely versatile space. There is SO much happening during the show, it's impossible see it all by going only once. I will also add, there is really no such thing as bad seats in this theater. With the way the seating is set up, you could watch the show from different angles and it would be a unique experience. I was impressed with every aspect of Beatles LOVE; the venue, special effects and performances blew me away! If you're a Beatles fan, this show is obviously a MUST-SEE, but almost anyone would enjoy it.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

gabilicousd0804

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

WOW! Cirque De Soleil never fails to amaze me. From the moment the show began I couldn't keep my eyes off the stage. Extreme talent and creativity.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Brittainie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Everything about this tour was amazing! I was extremely nervous at first but the crew made us feel very comfortable and safe. They joked the entire time which put me at ease. Tyler and Speedbump were hilarious. They thoroughly entertained our group. I will definitely be back again!!!

Doing what: Bootleg Canyon Zipline Tour

JessM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This show was extremely fun and entertaining. Be prepared for lots of interactive fun. The food was amazing certainly will be doing it again

Doing what: Tournament of Kings at the Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Dawn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very entertaining. Would go again and again. Extremely personable. No fake props. mesmerizing .

Doing what: Paranormal - The Mindreading Magic Show at Bally’s Las Vegas

Escobana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Would book this show again! It was spectacular from beginning to end but at times also very moving. To literally 'see' Michael Jackson dancing with the rest of the dancers as a hologram was so extremely beautiful. As it wasn't completely sold out me and my friend were lucky as we had booked the cheapest tickets but had a very big guy in front of us. We had no views therefor and were moved down when we asked for it.

However our seats were great from the start but naturally the closer you get to the stage the more impressive as you can almost touch the dancers. I will come back and see it again!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Alfred P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The trip to the Hoover Dam was very good. Jason was our tour guide and he kept the trip very interesting and he also kept us laughing. Lunch was delicious and the tour of the Dam and surrounding area was extremely interesting. I highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour

Edward M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is fantastic tour. Very well informed guide and extremely funny. He had to work hard to make us laugh in the beginning, of course it was a Monday before 8 AM, once he warm us up, we really had a great time.

Doing what: Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour

david r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Unbelievably well organised trip, right from the limo pick up great, friendly driver! to the pilot Lorenzo, who was extremely friendly and helped the trip be 10 out of 10. Wouldn't hesitate to reccomend this trp to anyone!

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Sue E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Booking with Viator is so easy. A trip I will repeat.again Pick up from hotel was on time.. Coach trip/Driver was so entertaining it made up for the extremely bad weather at the canyon... I was not disappointed as I'd done this trip before on a brilliant sunny day...

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

sjb2430

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Brilliant! Lovely venue and Matt is a real professional with an amazing voice. We had the pleasure of meeting him and he was extremely friendly and totally grounded. Would definitely recommend without hesitation.

Doing what: Matt Goss at Caesars Palace Hotel and Casino

kvon13

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

From pick up to drop off, this tour was AWESOME! First of all, we were blown away by how friendly EVERY SINGLE PERSON was that we dealt with. The shuttle driver that picked us up very early in the morning was super friendly and prompt!, the young lady working the check-in desk was extremely nice and informative, the airplane pilots were AMAZINGLY friendly, taking pictures with us even during the flight, the helicopter pilot was super nice and extremely informative, the trolly driver/tour guide to the South Rim was funny yet informative, and even the shuttle driver back to our hotel was really nice! Everyone was incredibly professional which made the tour even that much more amazing. AND WHAT A TOUR IT IS! THE ONLY WAY TO SEE THE CANYON IN MY OPINION! The flight to the canyon has some great views which the pilot pointed out. Once at the Grand Canyon Airport you immediately go on your helicopter tour. This was our first time in a helicopter, and even though the back middle seat was a bit snug for my 6'5 husband, he was comfortable enough to enjoy the trip. You're provided with headsets to help drown out the noise but are also equipped with microphones so you can talk to each other and also hear the pilot when he would show you points of interest. IT'S THE MOST AMAZING WAY TO SEE THE CANYON!! After the helicopter tour you take a trolly to the South Rim of the canyon. The driver is also your tour guide and ours was really funny, informative, and nice. You receive a boxed lunch typical boxed lunch with sandwich, chips, cookie, water and are given an hour of free time to explore the South Rim by foot. SO AMAZING!! Spectacular views!! We got tons of great photos and the weather was perfect. We saw some wild Elk on the way back to the airport and within no time we were on the plane back to Vegas and on the shuttle back to our hotel. The whole trip from pick up to drop off was around 8 hours. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TOUR!!!!!!

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

Joann B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was extremely enjoyable! We had beautiful weather, an excellent and very personable guide with volumes of information to share about the area. Even the sheep cooperated as we were lucky enough to see several mothers and babies climbing the rocks. We would recommend this tour to any of our friends as it was recommended to us by another satisfied customer.

Doing what: River Raft and Hoover Dam Combination Tour from Las Vegas

Thevashen N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was excellent, firstly great value for money. The best part of the tour was the tour guide, who was extremely knowledgeable and helpful he is the model for how to do a job!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

mbdlacic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This trip was awesome!!! everything was extremely well organized and our guide Scott was very friendly and professional, he gave us so much information on the river, the habitat and the history of the area. Truly wonderful experience, highly recommend it!

Doing what: Black Canyon Kayak Day Trip from Las Vegas

Connie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Awesome show. Band was great. Meet and greet after was great. Band members were extremely friendly and accommodating to photo requests etc.

Doing what: Raiding the Rock Vault at the Tropicana Hotel and Casino

Scott G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was a great trip and one that we will certainly remember for a lifetime. The views of the Grand Canyon were amazing. Our bus driver was extremely helpful by informing of us of everything that we were to see and how much time to spend on each stop on our trip and what food to find at each stop so we could use our food coupon wisely.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Krystal W United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Such an adrenaline rush! This tour is one of my favorites in Las Vegas. The staff is incredible and extremely helpful!

Doing what: Bootleg Canyon Zipline Tour

Barbara S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The Roundtrip Transfer was right on time and the driver was extremely friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Las Vegas Airport Roundtrip Transfer

Mark M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

highlight of my Vegas holiday. Great service from start to finish - helicopter pilot was extremely nice and reassuring and the whole experience proved to be good value for money.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message