We all know Las Vegas as a party destination – we’ve all heard the stories and we know people that have come and had their bachelor/bachelorette parties here, and many of us have seen or are familiar with The Bachelor. But what makes Vegas special ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 658 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great half day tour with plenty of stops for washrooms and photo ops. The tour guide was very knowledgable, friendly and really cared about our safety where we were going and as it was extremely hot he had plenty of cold bottled water, frozen towelettes to cool down and the lunch provided was very good. Beautiful scenery, loved that it was a small group of 10 so very personalized and comfortable air conditioned jeep! Fun day, great tour, highly recommend! FYI bring a small towel or scarf to sit on when it is hot, the seats are not kind when you are hot on the bus!

Doing what: Valley of Fire Luxury Tour Trekker Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Trevor, our comic tour guide, was EXTREMELY knowledgeable and entertaining. Al, our driver, was a very safe driver. A good lunch was provided and we were picked up and dropped off at a nearby hotel, which was very convenient. Well worth the price of the ticket!

Doing what: Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was an extremely long bus ride. My tale bone started to hurt from all the sitting. However, the views were breath taking and worth the entire day trip to go see. I just wish we had more time to walk around the hoover dam.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Totally worth it!
.Limo ride was right on time
.pilot was extremely informative and gave a great insight into the history of Las Vegas
.views were blow mind
.picnic was more like a full meal
.We took the 4pm flight and it was a scorcher flying back with the desert sun in your face!

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Bill B
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was great! Not only was the scenery and rugged beauty of Valley of Fire awesome, but John the tour driver/guide was extremely knowledgeable and knew a lot about the geology, history, plants and animals of the area, plus some fascinating info about Las Vegas. He was very pleasant, took us to some spectacular locations and even took pics of us at several different spots. Lunch sandwiches were good too.

Doing what: Valley of Fire Luxury Tour Trekker Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to view the strip and ride was extremely smooth

Doing what: The High Roller at The LINQ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Second time around was even better!!! I love Absinthe, it’s such a fun and extremely sexy show full of laughs. Great Vegas date night idea!

Doing what: Absinthe at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We went on a private tour with 7 of us in an SUV. The tour guide Julian not sure i spelled it right was extremely knowledgeable and flled us with info on the way which made the drive fly by. We were spplied with plenty of snacks, food and water and were well taken care of. And the sights were amazing!!! This tour is must, be prepared to be amazed.

Doing what: Bryce Canyon and Zion National Parks Small-Group Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A well paced day trip, starting with a half hour stop to view The Hoover Dam and continuing on to three very different cowboy ghost towns - Chloride in the old silver mining region, Oatman, a real feel of the old West, and Eldorado, tiny but compelling. The guide, Chris, was extremely informative with a relaxed sense of humour, always approachable and tolerant of numerous requests for photo stops.

Doing what: Arizona Ghost Towns and Wild-West Day Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour with the helicopter company was absolutely incredible. The customer service was extremely efficient, the pilot was very very charismatic and, most importantly, the Grand Canyon was simply stunning.

To top it off my boyfriend proposed to me in the canyon. Definitely a day we will never forget!

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything about the trip was a memory for life. Our pilot was not only great at his job, he was extremely friendly. My one suggestion --- the one source of frustration, is that if you have to charge an airport tax 49/person, add that in to the advertised price, so there are no upcharges when we walk in the door.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had the most wonderful time on this tour. It was wonderful to see so much of Nevada's natural beauty on an afternoon away from the city lights. The transportation was very comfortable and our tour guide, Ralph, was extremely informative with an very pleasant voice and demeanor - he made the experience an all round great time for one and all. Zena, from the UK

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The only way to see the canyon !
Extremely pleased with the whole experience, breathtaking views knowledgeable staff will highly recommend to anyone wanting to see the canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was the best tour we did in Las Vegas.This was my first time on and helicopter.
First of all our limo driver Angel was extremely polite and personable he was very knowledgable.
We were lucky enough to get to sit up front with the driver Tom who was and excellent flyer.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A most memorable trip! I had thought that the flight time would be too short but it was a good 45 mins each way! Our pilot, Kyle, was extremely well informed and helpful. The lunch at the Canyon was fresh and tasty. My only wish was if the stay at the Canyon could have been longer! I think our Vegas visit would have been incomplete without this Helicopter Tour!

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was fantastic. The Hoover Dam is a must see and the cruise on Lake Mead is the perfect way to unwind after a few days in Vegas with great sights. For us though the highlight was our tour guide Thomas who I cannot praise highly enough, he was very informative and extremely entertaining!

Doing what: Hoover Dam Tour With Lake Mead Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was extremely interesting and informative. Jason was our tour guide and was quite a character. He made the time traveling to and from the Dam go by very quickly. Jason also recommended a restaurant downtown and we tried it. If possible please advise him that we tried Hugo's and it was delicious and worth going downtown for.

Doing what: Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

From the limo pick-up to the drop off, this was definitely the highlight of our trip. Our pilot Patrick Boyle was experienced, knowledgeable and extremely relaxed and cool. The views were amazing. The experience was fantastic. Our picnic lunch on the Indian reservation was an honour. And yummy. Wow.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

AMAZING tour. We did an afternoon tour of the Grand Canyon and stopped on the West Rim for a champagne toast and crudite platter. Our pilot, Devon, was GREAT!!! extremely knowledgeable and friendly. It was a windy day and he did a great job of keeping the six of us comfortable inside the helicopter and giving us a heads up before it got choppy from the strong winds. I highly recommend this adventure for anyone traveling to Las Vegas.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent Trip from start to finish. We were collected from our hotel on time and met up with our Photographer Brandy. Our trip included the famous Las Vegas Sign, Bellagio Fountains and The Flower Garden in the Bellagio. Brandy was excellent and very professional. She was also very informative with regards to information on Las Vegas. We received our photographs within 24 hours and we were extremely pleased with the pictures. I definitely recommend this trip to anyone visiting Las Vegas. Many thanks

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Las Vegas Strip by Limo with Personal Photographer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Lee our tour guide and Ruben our driver were excellent. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. From Lee's constant stories and information to Ruben's personal proof of ghosts more proof than we have ever seen and he is more than happy to share it with you. Van was comfortable and roomy. Most importantly they made my Wife feel very important and special as well since she is an amateur ghost hunter herself. Thanks guys, you both were great and made our vacation just that much more enjoyable! Good times!
Darren and Jennifer
Castaic, CA

Doing what: Haunted Vegas Tour and Ghost Hunt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Lee our tour guide and Ruben our driver were excellent. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. From Lee's constant stories and information to Ruben's personal proof of ghosts more proof than we have ever seen and he is more than happy to share it with you. Van was comfortable and roomy. Most importantly they made my Wife feel very important and special as well since she is an amateur ghost hunter herself. Thanks guys, you both were great and made our vacation just that much more enjoyable! Good times!
Darren and Jennifer
Castaic, CA

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour - Jason and Phil driver were entertaining and Jason is extremely knowledgeable about the dam, Boulder area, and suggestions of what to see and do in Vegas. Could probably do without everything after the dam visit and get back to Vegas a little quicker.

Doing what: Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

what an incredibly AH-MAZING experience this was! due to an excessive amount of birthday fun, we actually had to cancel our first attempt at this hike in february and reschedule when we came back in april. and let me just tell you, the owner, jacob, was SO accommodating and helpful about it. it certainly affirmed why we booked with them in the first place. :o. we were rescheduled and went on a lovely hike with our hike expert, adam, through an area of the valley of fire called the white domes. it was GORGEOUS. simply BREATH-TAKING. and even though we had booked for the easy tour, adam made sure to push our comfort zones and took us off trail to be able to view magnificent sights we otherwise would not have seen at all. my husband and i are EXTREMELY happy with this tour and would book again in a heartbeat! .

Doing what: Valley of Fire Hiking Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The day we went on the High Roller ended up being extremely windy and so dusty that at first, we thought we weren’t going to be able to see anything. Once we were in the pod and looking over Vegas, it didn’t matter how dusty it was because you’re just so high up there that the views are still amazing no matter what. Plus it was super cool because the four of us in our group got an entire pod to ourselves. I couldn’t stop smiling the whole time we were up there because everything was so cool from the view, how big the pod was and that it was just our small group, and the fact that we were so high up in a crazy wind storm! Definitely a night to remember.

Doing what: The High Roller at The LINQ

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message