We all know Las Vegas as a party destination – we’ve all heard the stories and we know people that have come and had their bachelor/bachelorette parties here, and many of us have seen or are familiar with The Bachelor. But what makes Vegas special ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 584 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I took my husband out on this tour to celebrate is birthday, I must say this put me in the running for the wife of the year award. He had such a fantastic time driving all off the super fast and extremely expensive cars. I got to ride along with him and enjoy the sights, as well as take a turn behind the wheel of a Lamborghini. This will certainly have you smiling ear to ear. I know my cheeks were hurting by the time the tour was over because I was smiling so much.

Doing what: Lake Mead Exotic Car Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an extraordinary day. Just being on the Colorado River IN THE GRAND CANYON is beyond imagining. The ride was fantastic and the vistas incredible and constant. There were 6 people on our raft plus the two river guides--they both were terrific. We did 3, 4, 5, 6, and 7 rated rapids, and we were asking for more. This is a wild ride in the rapids and extremely calm between them. You definitely will get completely soaked, and the water is a year-round 45 degrees. Be sure to follow the what-to-wear and what-to-bring guidelines in the tour details. I would do this again and again and again.

Doing what: Self Drive One Day Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything was great, we had a great time and the gondola ride was the best!!! The gondolier was just fantastic!! Even though the ride is very short, don't let that discourage you because it's definitely worth doing! Madame Tussauds is classic attraction that everyone should see at least once. The lunch was very good as well. Overall, I had no complaints and that's saying something because I'm extremely picky.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was quite a highlight in my vacation. Our guide Suzie was extremely knowledgeable and entertaining. I appreciated the fact that she was not just delivering a rehearsed speech but also shared some of her own experience with respect to the place. Other than the Las Vegas sign, I think adventurous travels staying more than 3 days would be better off visiting all venues on their own by feet. Most complexes are at a walking distance from one another. For a shorter stay, the tour is indeed a good way to get a capsule review of Vegas within hours.

Doing what: Ultimate Las Vegas City Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We could not have had a better experience! What a great way to spend an evening outdoors and see the beautiful scenery Las Vegas has to offer! The tour guide James and the staff at the ranch were extremely friendly, patient and knowledgable about Las Vegas geography & history, which really added to the experience. After the ride, James cooked up a delicious steak dinner (along with some top-notch home baked apple pie) for the whole group to enjoy as we watched a breathtaking sunset. I highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting the Las Vegas area, especially animal / nature enthusiasts!

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Everything from pickup to drop at the hotel was extremely good for us.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. Extremely well organised and a lot of fun! Definitely a highlight of our trip to Vegas. Thanks!

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the best tour yet. Chris was our guide. He was extremely informative about Death Valley. The whole area was beautiful. No sand dessert here. Salt and more salt. What an experience. Next time I am in Vegas , I am going to Death Valley again. Great tour!
Thanks Chris and Viator

Doing what: Small-Group Death Valley National Park Day Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic trip from the beginning to the end. The guys, Robbie and his son Kane (sorry if this isnt the right spelling) were extremely entertaining. The horses were very well looked after and selected to the individual needs - first time rider and i actually felt like i know what i was doing)
The dinner was massive and very good.

Overall, this was def one of the highlights of our holiday! Thank you!

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Hands down the best part of our Vegas trip. Our pilot was extremely informative, friendly and threw in some humour as well. Highly recommend this tour operator.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a wonderful tour. James, our tour guide/driver was one of the best that I have seen. Extremely knowledgable and a very kind accomodating person. The group of 8 people (including us two) made the whole trip memorable since evryone was interactive and enjoyed the trip immensely. The natural beauty of Bryce canyon is awe-insiring and one bows to the power of Nature. I would definitely go back there again.

Doing what: Bryce Canyon Day Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We did not receive the Sunset Tour as they screwed up our booking. While we were extremely disappointed not to get the sunset your the replacement day tour was excellent.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was really a awesome trip. Its was our last minute plan, we are unable to book the ticket via online. So we called the support hotline and they are very professional and helpful. Over the phone we booked the ticket and they gave all the information on the phone itself. Next day they sent a Limo to pickup from my hotel(Circus and Rivera) and then we reached the office. The executives are really helpful. The trip and the Pilot is very friendly, he explained each and everything about the areas which we crossed.

Had a good time with snacks in the Grand Canyon. And returned back to the office and they dropped us to the same hotel.

Totally its really worth to spend amount in such a trip. All together it was a awesome trip.

I would like to give all 5 stars, because the service provided by Viator is really awesome.

I am extremely satisfied. You guys are the best example for customer stratification.

Keep up the good Job. I am going to suggest all my Friends to visit this place.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brandon exceeded our expectations in every way. He was extremely knowledgeable of the terrain and history. After he picked us up at the hotel he asked probing questions to determine our level of fitness so he could fit the proper hike to us. Awesome hike!

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Hiking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic tour. Worth the price. Do the 6 hour tour - you may even find that too short. So much to see at the Tourist Centre and Red Rock Canyon is beautiful. You won't want to leave. Mark was a fantastic tour guide - extremely knowledgeable and never rushed us through the tour. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message