• USD ($)
  • English
We all know Las Vegas as a party destination – we’ve all heard the stories and we know people that have come and had their bachelor/bachelorette parties here, and many of us have seen or are familiar with The Bachelor. But what makes Vegas special ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 524 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was the highlight of our trip! We were lucky and got the best guide.... Brett! He was so informative, friendly, knowledgeable and such a gentleman. Couldn't imagine travelling with any other guide! The day was long, but was extremely comfy in the top notch hummer. The stops were amazing and what we got to see will be remembered for life. Would recommend this tour to anyone!!!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon in a Day: Hummer Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was the highlight of our trip! We were lucky and got the best guide.... Brett! He was so informative, friendly, knowledgeable and such a gentleman. Couldn't imagine travelling with any other guide! The day was long, but was extremely comfy in the top notch hummer. The stops were amazing and what we got to see will be remembered for life. Would recommend this tour to anyone!!!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon in a Day: Hummer Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Sunset tour was perfect! Pilot and staff extremely friendly and this tour was the highlight of our trip to Vegas! Highly recommend.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great idea and it really worked out extremenly well. Lots of places to choose from and definitely worth it.

Doing what: Las Vegas Power Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

What a spectacular piece of engineering!
This tour was well worth the money. The guide was both extremely friendly and very knowledgeable about the Dam and Vegas in general.
The trip also included a very nice lunch with plenty of choices, and a trip to a local chocolate factory.

All in all worth every penny.

Doing what: Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was extremely informative, relaxing and entertaining. Shriek and donkey were great!

Doing what: Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We loved both the helicopter ride and the river float. Our pilot was Kathleen and she was extremely competent and friendly. Our river float guide was Brian. He was a wealth of knowledge and had a great sense of humour. Worth the money and definitely recommended.
Thanks!

Doing what: Las Vegas Combo Tour: Grand Canyon Helicopter Flight and Colorado River Float Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The RED ROCK CANYON tour was our favorite tour!!! The tour guide, RALPH was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful!!! This company wasn't informed of my need for a lift on my tour van so the guide had to retrieve a van with a lift, as a result we were given a private tour that we felt very privileged to receive. The beauty and grander of the canyon and surrounding mountains was so breath-taking and refreshing!! The picnic on the RANCH was wonderful!!! We learned so much and the short drive from Las Vegas was a plus!! I would highly recommend this tour to everyone!!!!!!

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Superb trip. Jim from Pink Jeep tours was an outstanding guide. Extremely knowledgeable and you can tell he wanted his tour to have a great experience. A lot of photo opportunities especially from the boat, though you can't get as close to the dam due to security. The park service tour inside the dam was okay but had a better time outside along the top. Ya gotta go!

Doing what: Hoover Dam Top to Bottom by Luxury SUV with Colorado River Float

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This trip was very fun. We had an awesome tour guide that was extremely knowledgeable. He went out of his way to make sure we had a good time. The hummer was a cool ride, much better than a van, bus or taxi. For the money, it was worth every penny and then some.

Doing what: Hoover Dam Hummer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent tour and tour guide. Tour guide Adam was exceptional- extremely knowledgable and attended to our every need. Van was comfortable and Adam was an excellent driver. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This trip ver much exceeded my expectations. Our tour person is so knowledgeable and kept the group very much engaged. He had a story for everything and made the trip extremely fun and fast ( this trip lasted from 8:30am to about 3:00pm) The views, the fun, and all the photos we go to take were amazing

Doing what: Hoover Dam Top to Bottom by Luxury SUV with Colorado River Float

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We had a great trip. Our guide Troy was extremely knowledgeable about Red Rock Canyon and has a real gift for sharing that information. He always had time for questions and moved around the group at stops offering to take family photos. He made the trip especially enjoyable.

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tour was awesome from the time we were picked up from our hotel to the drop off almost 10 hours later! Our driver, Brett, was extremely knowledgeable, entertaining and met all of our needs. The helicopter ride was short, but breathtaking and lunch was tasty. It was one of the highlights of our honeymoon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon in a Day: Hummer Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The scenery from the chopper offers a completely different perspective of everything. The pilot was extremely knowledgeable of the area and of his helicopter. He was a lot of fun to talk to. Overall this tour was well worth the money from the limo ride to lunch in the canyon and back , worth every penny.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message