We all know Las Vegas as a party destination – we’ve all heard the stories and we know people that have come and had their bachelor/bachelorette parties here, and many of us have seen or are familiar with The Bachelor. But what makes Vegas special ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 600 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The grand canyon tour was awesome. Our tour guide provided great jokes, stories, video, and music on both the drive to and from the canyon with a variety of topics. He is extremely knowledgeable about the grand canyon and about Las Vegas as well. The grand canyon was vast, immense, and beyond beautiful. Everyone should see it once. It definitely something you can't just take one picture of. Terrific time- once in a lifetime experience.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim by Tour Trekker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our driver from the local tour operator was punctual and kind. He narrated the entire trip to the canyon and he gave us all the tips on how to stay safe. He gave us trivia, not only about the canyon, but also about the endless things to do in the Las Vegas area. He kept us entertained with fun facts, music, and videos. We stopped several times on the way to stretch our legs, use the restroom, get souvenirs, take photos, etc. We were fed a basic, but delicious deli lunch. The ride was extremely comfortable. Upon arriving at the canyon we were taken to stunning view points. Our driver was very knowledgeable and made the best use of our time. We never felt rushed, and really were able to soak in the awe-inspiring views.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim by Tour Trekker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very, very, very entertaining and extremely HILARIOUS!!!!

Doing what: Absinthe at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant knowledgeable tour guide made the trip extremely enjoyable

Doing what: Pawn Stars Tour of Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant tour!! Pilot was extremely friendly and helpful. Was the highlight of our entire USA holiday.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable. The Hummer was roomy. The Dam tour was very informative. The Dam I self, amazing. Just wish we had more time at the dam.

Doing what: Hoover Dam Hummer Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour was so amazing! Our tour guide was extremely informative and knew so much about the Grand Canyon and other surrounding places. The car was clean and comfy and lunch was also very nice, can't fault a single thing. I highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Grand Canyon in a Day: Hummer Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife and I scheduled this ballon ride for our 40 th anniversary. The event was extremely relaxing and enjoyable. I have and will continue to suggest this excursion to all of our family and friends. Thanks for a wonderful and very professionally handled flight.

Doing what: Las Vegas Sunrise Hot Air Balloon Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A very early start (4.30am) with this one but so worth it. The pilot and chase crew were excellent. We flew over and around the mountains with the pilot pointing out features of interest. The balloon took 12 people so it was a more personal experience. The landing was extremely gentle - the best we have ever had and we stayed upright the whole landing. Thumbs up for this tour.

Doing what: Las Vegas Sunrise Hot Air Balloon Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a Thrill!!!! The rush of zipping down the mountain was an EXTREME RUSH! Every Adrenalin junky must do this at least once.

Doing what: Bootleg Canyon Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Extremely professional Limo to collect was on time clean and efficient. Check in was quick seamless and helpful.
Our pilot JUDD was awesome, made us feel at ease informative and just generally a nice guy, def made our experience even better his knowledge or the area going over the Gran Canyon was an added bonus and made our trip. Lunch was fab and I would 100% recommend this tour. 5 STAR

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Magnificent, wonderful, surreal experience. Eddie ( Elvis) promised us the VIP treatment, and the experience lived up to all expectations, and beyond!!..Will never forget dancing to our personal Elvis performance, in 80 degree sunshine under the `Welcome to Las Vegas` sign, pure MAGIC!!! Driving along Las Vegas Boulevard in a pink cadillac,singing to Elvis music with Eddie at the wheel was also amazing. Highly recommend this experience. Eddie was extremely entertaining and attentive. The perfect way to end our holiday. Also, Eddie very kindly bought my camera to our hotel, which he found in the car. Thank you Eddie.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We were extremely pleased with the entire tour. I have never witnessed an operation that was so well organized and committed to ensuring customer satisfaction until this tour with you. Our bus driver/tour guide Tommy was great. He kept us well informed, entertained and "safe" throughout the trip. Thank you for a great experience!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I had never ridden a horse before but had a fantastic experience. Our guide Caesar and his father were extremely helpful in making sure I felt comfortable throughout and i would strongly recommend anyone to take the opportunity to join them both for a great day

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent trip!! We enjoyed every minute, the views were amazing! The helicopters were fantastic, staff extremely professional and everything went perfect start to finish!! Would definitely recommend this trip!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message