We all know Las Vegas as a party destination – we’ve all heard the stories and we know people that have come and had their bachelor/bachelorette parties here, and many of us have seen or are familiar with The Bachelor. But what makes Vegas special ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 719 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Juliebag

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Donny and Marie were great, the show itself was fantastic, I laughed so much at Donny and Marie's sibling rivalry and antics my face ached. New songs and others which brought years flooding back. Marie is extremely talented and so versatile in her singing even to the point she did performed a song from an opera perfectly I was totally taken aback - wonderful!
We were seated right at the front of the stage seats were fantastic!
Meet and great was great Donny and Marie charming
However, here is the but, we found some people had managed to book the same package for a fraction of the cost plus the wait for the pics afterwards and I'm talking about the ones from the meet and greet was so long it took and hour and a half ! Then the sting in the tail - the price of the actual pictures of yourself and Donny and Marie is very costly, when you have paid the top price for the best tickets although the pictures are not included in the price - they should be ! I think you could have booked this show cheaper directly to be honest

Doing what: Donny and Marie at Flamingo Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Martin P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A very nice tour. The bus driver Uncle Milton was very nice, socialable and extremely knowledgable.

Doing what: Hoover Dam Tour With Lake Mead Cruise

Antoinette Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Never would have thought of going on this tour, but we'd pretty much done everything else around Vegas, so thought what the heck, we'll try it! What a pleasant surprise! The area was spectacular and our guide, Mike Metzger, was extremely knowledgeable, so we definitely got our money's worth!

Doing what: Valley of Fire Luxury Tour Trekker Excursion

Sharon B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Absolutely fantastic. Our driver - Ralph - was fantastic, well read and extremely helpful in answering questions.

It was take more than a full day to do Death Valley justice - so many unusual and beautiful vistas and formations. My mother , who is 91, weathered the trip well and was able to take in all the beauty in this area.

Doing what: Death Valley Day Trip from Las Vegas

ALBERTO L R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great experience. Wish the track would be longer or could take a couple of extra laps for the same money. It was over too soon. Crew and staff very professional and extremely courteous. Coming back as soon as possible.

Doing what: Exotic Car Driving Experience Elite Package

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Really good show, the singers and dancers were extremely talented. I loved the costumes and dance numbers as well as the songs from the plays.

Doing what: Steve Wynn's ShowStoppers at Wynn Las Vegas

JessM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This show was extremely fun and entertaining. Be prepared for lots of interactive fun. The food was amazing certainly will be doing it again.

Doing what: Tournament of Kings at the Excalibur Hotel and Casino

stacierovelli

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Our tour guide, Trevor, was super entertaining and extremely informed about everything Las Vegas and Hoover Dam. I especially liked his narratives about the beautiful art that surrounds the Dam. The lunch was a little lame but that is my only gripe. I recommend this particular tour.

Doing what: Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The tour was spectacular and is a must do while in Vegas. It was the perfect amount of time to get a taste of the canyon. The Pilot was extremely knowledgeable and friendly.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour from Las Vegas

Amanda L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Came to Las Vegas originally to celebrate my 21st birthday. Our host was named Mat, now let me say for me to actually remember his name only means he made an ever lasting impression. He was extremely warm, comforting, and welcoming. On the bus to each club we never had to ask him for another drink, because it was already there waiting for us. When we were thinking it, Mat was already next to us ready to hand us another one. To top his great service the drinks were well mixed and delicious. The first club wasn't the best but all and all, on behalf of myself and everyone that was on that bus, everyone was very happy and satisfied. Can't wait for the next party tour.

Thank you Mat, you really did out do all of our expectations.

Doing what: Las Vegas All-Inclusive Nightclub Party Tour

Katherine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Awesome tour with an awesome driver/guide. The driver/guide was extremely knowledgeable and had an awesome personality. Couldn't have been happier with the tour!

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Tour

jecarr78

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was so much fun and totally worth the money and early rise. The people were extremely friendly and kind. Even if you have a fear of heights this will be worth the trip.

Doing what: Las Vegas Hot Air Balloon Ride

Jaming A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great experience. Pilot Michael was extremely professional and nice.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Aimee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Fantastic tour. Pilot was extremely knowledgeable and well spoken. Dinner was lovely.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

F Scott L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Folks were extremely friendly and helpful. Flight was great with narrations to help understand the different things we were looking at. Thanks for a great time.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Mary L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our tour guide Manuel so extremely polite, friendly and knowledgeable. He was also prompt. We highly enjoyed our day and would definitely book again.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Bus Tour from Las Vegas

liteque1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Tour was extremely fun, we had a great time. Our Guide was great and very personable. Best was to see so many different places in one trip. Highly recommend this tour to any first time visitor to Vegas.

Doing what: Las Vegas Night Tour of the Strip by Luxury Coach

Joan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic day trip. Our driver Thomas was extremely knowledgeable and entertaining. He made the journey very enjoyable. The photo stop at the Hoover Dam was just the right length of time. The Grand Canyon itself was quite spectacular. The whole trip was extremely good value and we would recommend it as an essential part of your trip to Las Vegas!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Samir H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Extremely informative, our Tour guide was very knowledgeable, professional and very friendly! You are getting a bargain for your money!! specially if you are new to Las Vegas :

Doing what: Las Vegas Lights Night Tour

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I really enjoyed his characters and the song choices he had for each segment of the show. Terry is extremely talented vocally. Even when singing for the characters, his voice was clear and he was able to sing a variety of notes. The crowd was awesome, and it was nice to see him do a tribute to the military that was in the audience by giving them an ovation. I really want to see him again to see more of his talent. Definite must see in Las Vegas.

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

JUST AWSOME CANNOT FIND WORDS TO DESCRIBE THE EXTREME VIEWS AVAILABLE WHILE RIDING THE HIGH ROLLER

Doing what: The High Roller at The LINQ

Sam G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

My wife and I enjoyed the Sunset Ride and Western BBQ while visiting Las Vegas. I'm not generally a horse person, but my wife really wanted to go and it was something we had not done together, so I went for it. I was a little reluctant with the high price, but she's worth it. It was money well spent. Robert, Jasmine and Sandy took excellent care of us and the horses. They answered all our questions, led us on a leisurely pace through the hills and canyons overlooking Red Rocks, and were a wealth of knowledge along the way. The horses were beautiful, well fed, and extremely well trained. I had Cricket and my wife rode Sunny. Both were easy to direct when necessary and I felt completely safe and comfortable.
When we returned to the stables, Rick was standing on the cliff-side strumming his guitar and singing. He serenaded our group as we dined on delicious steaks, potatoes, corn, salad and beans. Rick was a source of entertainment all his own and was the real deal cowboy country singer. He used to tour with Johnny Paycheck and some of the other western groups. He was a great guy, super friendly, and just down to earth. We really enjoyed him. We barely had any room left, but enjoyed the smores made with chocolate chip cookies as we sat around the campfire as Rick took more requests.
If you are in Las Vegas, check this out. It's less than you'll likely lose on the slots in 3 hours, and well worth getting off the strip for a trip back to nature and back in time. We drove out to the site since we had a rental car, but they also pick you up from several locations along the strip.

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Sunset Horseback Ride and Barbeque

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was our third zip session in the US of A. First in Orlando, then Pigeon Forge and finally this one. All sites seem to have the same crazy guys doing the connecting you up and sending you off and all are extremely safety conscious to make sure all goes well. The third Zip is spectacular at just under half a mile in total zipping time. There is walking involved but it's not too bad and the crazy guys don't hurry you up. All in all a well run operation and well worth a visit. Pick up and drop off from the Excalibur.

Doing what: Bootleg Canyon Zipline Tour

Ronald P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Jerry met us on time and was a great guide with an excellent sense of humour. he kept us informed throughout the trip - remembered everyone by name and was a credit to your Company. He made the trip interesting as he was extremely knowledgeable about the various sites we went to. it's unlikely we will be back but maybe Jerry might move to another area where we can have him again. Many thanks for a really good Tour

Doing what: Hoover Dam Top to Bottom by Luxury SUV with Colorado River Float

philip m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent all round trip, driver/tour guide was extremely personable and knowledgeable, great day all round, the real USA

Doing what: Arizona Ghost Towns and Wild-West Day Trip from Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message