We all know Las Vegas as a party destination – we’ve all heard the stories and we know people that have come and had their bachelor/bachelorette parties here, and many of us have seen or are familiar with The Bachelor. But what makes Vegas special ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 763 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Twyila B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our driver was on time, extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the area. He had lived in the area his entire life and had many stories and facts to share about Vegas through the years. I would highly recommend this tour. A definite thumbs up.

Doing what: Las Vegas City Lights Night Tour by Open-Air Jeep

Barry C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The staff were extremely professional and friendly. There was plenty of choice of guns and targets. Enjoyed every minute!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Las Vegas Gun Store and Firing Range Package

Barry C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I would highly recommend this trip, even to the nervous flyers! From the moment we were picked up from the hotel it was obvious that the staff and the company was extremely professional which immediately put us at ease. The helicopter trip out to the Grand Canyon was spectacular, made even more enjoyable with the pilot's commentary. On landing we were given time to take photos, marvel at the scenery, before a beautiful breakfast was served. During the meal the pilot was chatting to us about the canyon and answering any questions, he was obviously very knowledgable. I would definitely take the trip again on our next visit to Vegas

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon by Helicopter with Gourmet Breakfast

Tom Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Extremely happy! Family of 5 had an unforgettable experience! We would highly recommend Sundance Helicopter Tours.

Doing what: Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Kevin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour, fantastic and engaging tour guide. Extremely impressed.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Charles F B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour, all the people will extremely helpful. One of best and most informative tours we have taken.

Doing what: Wayne Newton's Casa de Shenandoah Tour

nigel h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were recommended this show by a friend who said if we're offended by bad language or sexual references then it might not be for us, but as we're not at all p/c we thought let's give it a go. OMG, we weren't disappointed in any way, a very funny show, we laughed that much our faces hurt, a bit sexy in parts, and extremely talented acts, if you don't want to see the usual hum drum shows, then you must go and see this show, well worth it.

Doing what: Absinthe at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas

Dede

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Guide was great. Extremely funny and very well informed. Loved the tour

Doing what: Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour

Louis N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The check-in center was very well organized and the bus was very comfortable.
It was a relaxing ride and we had an amazing driver, Tommy T! He was extremely knowledgeable about the entire trip and had some great tips for us to use once we got to the canyon.
All-in-all, we are very happy with our decision to go with your tour.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

DR CLAUDINE E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Extremely well organized!!! I wouldn and #39;t imagine crossing all these distances by bus or missing the views we had. It.wouldn t be the same for sure.the landing below the rim was nice.our pilot Miguel was amazing.Skywalk not advised for those fearing heights!!!extreme sensations.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with Optional Below-the-Rim Landing and Skywalk Upgrade

step_on_it206

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was excellent! I got to see everything I wanted to see in Los Angeles in 1 day and our tour guide Marty was extremely knowledgeable. It's a long day but definitely worth it! A. My favourite part was the Walk of Fame. Definitely a highlight!

Doing what: Hollywood Day Tour from Las Vegas

Scott S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour. The tour guide was extremely friendly and so knowledgeable about the area that it made the time fly by. He did what he could to keep us in the shade and from burning up in the heat! I would highly recommend this tour to anyone coming to Las Vegas. The downtown area has so much history and charm, and to learn about all of the transformations still happening is absolutely amazing.

Doing what: Downtown and Fremont Street History Walking Tour

E Helen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour far exceeded our expectations. France's was our tour leader and she was amazing, personable and extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the estate and Wayne Newtons life.We loved the whole experience.

Doing what: Wayne Newton's Casa de Shenandoah Tour

Rhona B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic trip. Highly recommend. Good value for money. The grey line driver Kirklyn was both courteous and knowledgeable. The Hoover dam guide Joe was both knowledgeable and humorous. The structure itself was extremely impressive. The highlight of the trip was the Lake Mead cruise. Beautiful weather spectacular views and substantial lunch. The pictures at the welcome to Vegas sign were rushed. And the stop at the chocolate factory was disappointing. We arrived too late for the demonstration and the chocolate was very expensive but it tasted good. This was a tour timing issue and no fault of the driver. Fantastic day out loved every minute!

Doing what: Hoover Dam Tour With Lake Mead Cruise

Karrie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour picked up on time, our driver/operator extremely personable. Tour guides all outstanding! Had a great day getting sandblasted in the desert!! Totally awesome!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Janet M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This trip was fabulous - Manuel the guide was everything I had previously read about him in reviews - highly knowledgeable and extremely professional
I booked the trip because the idea of a small group appealed to me and it worked beautifully - never felt rushed - good fun had by all and Manuel on hand for any information we required
Was very impressed with the standard on overnight accommodation
Thank you for the wonderful experience and the holiday of a lifetime!!!
I have already recommended this trip to friends

Doing what: 3-Day National Parks Tour from Las Vegas: Grand Canyon, Zion and Bryce Canyon

Vonda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome tour and guide. I would definitely recommend this trip for anyone. Our Guide was extremely knowledgable and did an awesome job!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West 6-in-1 Tour with Helicopter and Landing

Janine J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My husband and I chose the Diamond Tour and were EXTREMELY pleased. Our tour guide was JARED - EXTREMELY knowledgeable about Mr. Newton, the home and grounds. We started with the jet, memorabilia and cars, then moved on to the main barn. We walked through the entire barn where youre told DO NOT touch any of the horses - at all. The barn is stunning and the horses are all very friendly. They have one horse with the stall window completely open and they give you a nice photo opportunity with the horse. From the barn we went to the horse swimming area but it wasnt the right season for them to swim, then moved to the small arena and stadium seats right next to the pool. We sat down and they brought out two horses to run around and prance for us. Then thats when the MOST MAGICAL thing happened. A black SUV rolled up and Mr. Wayne Newton got out. It was amazing! Mr. Newton came over to us and shook every single persons hand. He stood there we were all seated and talked about horses for a good 20-30 minutes. He kept asking them to bring our different horses to show us. He was VERY kind and took photos with all of us before we had to leave. Our guide had to get us moving so we left Mr. Newton and finished our tour. But Mr. Newton would have stood there all day and spoke with us. He was still in that same spot when we finished our tour - just sitting there watching his horses. The entire tour was wonderful and well worth the money. Our guide had a couple of photo opp's for our group and was a fantastic guide. He was from Hawaii and had been a tour guide there so he knows how to guide people and answer questions.

Doing what: Wayne Newton's Casa de Shenandoah Tour

Note from Viator: We are so glad you enjoyed your visit to Casa de Shenandoah and very happy you got to meet Mr Newton. He is a friend to us here at Viator and we concur - he is an extremely generous and courteous man - a true gentleman!

Jolene M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I proposed to my boyfriend right before we boarded the helicopter!!! The lady that helped with booking was in on it and was extremely helpful! She even got to witness it Great service - the pick up from hotel was on time and the driver was super funny! Totally will go again with this company Joseph and Jolene Davis

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Alan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Riding in Hummer to Hoover Dam is the start of a perfect tour and a more personable experience. Our guide, Brett, was prompt, courteous, pleasant, and extremely knowledgeable! Skip all the other advertisement gimmicks and book this on your trip to Las Vegas!

Doing what: Hoover Dam Hummer Tour

MaliaZine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Beatles LOVE was the first Cirque du Soleil show I've ever seen in Vegas, so I wasn't sure what to expect. My first impression was that the theater seemed small and I wondered how there would be enough room. I was pleasantly surprised and mesmerized by the way the stage transformed throughout the show to accommodate all the different acts. It was an extremely versatile space. There is SO much happening during the show, it's impossible see it all by going only once. I will also add, there is really no such thing as bad seats in this theater. With the way the seating is set up, you could watch the show from different angles and it would be a unique experience. I was impressed with every aspect of Beatles LOVE; the venue, special effects and performances blew me away! If you're a Beatles fan, this show is obviously a MUST-SEE, but almost anyone would enjoy it.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

gabilicousd0804

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

WOW! Cirque De Soleil never fails to amaze me. From the moment the show began I couldn't keep my eyes off the stage. Extreme talent and creativity.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Brittainie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Everything about this tour was amazing! I was extremely nervous at first but the crew made us feel very comfortable and safe. They joked the entire time which put me at ease. Tyler and Speedbump were hilarious. They thoroughly entertained our group. I will definitely be back again!!!

Doing what: Bootleg Canyon Zipline Tour

JessM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This show was extremely fun and entertaining. Be prepared for lots of interactive fun. The food was amazing certainly will be doing it again

Doing what: Tournament of Kings at the Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Dawn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very entertaining. Would go again and again. Extremely personable. No fake props. mesmerizing .

Doing what: Paranormal - The Mindreading Magic Show at Bally’s Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message