• USD ($)
  • English
While Las Vegas has been perfunctorily touting itself as family-friendly for several years, its “What happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas” marketing campaign and TV commercials featuring scantily clad ladies don’t do much to reassure parents that Vegas ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 100 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very informational tour that met and exceeded my expectations. The SkyWalk was a surreal experience.
Visitors are given ample time to explore The Grand Canyon. I will be recommending this tour to my friends and family.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We had a great trip. Our guide Troy was extremely knowledgeable about Red Rock Canyon and has a real gift for sharing that information. He always had time for questions and moved around the group at stops offering to take family photos. He made the trip especially enjoyable.

Doing what: Red Rock Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour. Went on it as a family with my 10 and 12 year old daughters and it was perfect

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The family really enjoyed the whole experience !!!

Doing what: Blue Man Group at Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our experience was more than we expected! Our bus driver Cassandra was very accommodating, provided a thorough historical overview of tour sites and exemplified the highest level of professionalism! This was o e of our most memorable tours and we will highly recommend Viator to our friends and family! One identified area of opportunity is making sure that all of the TVs on the bus are working properly....

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We were very impressed by the overall organization of this day trip. We previously familiarized ourselves with the entire process as described on the Viator website. We did not note any substantive discrepancies between what was stated and what actually happened.

We were very happy with the overall experience, and have recommended it to friends and family. We would do this tour again. And again.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was a great time for my family and I and would recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great tour. Must plan time frame accordingly to visit all points (Eagle/Guano/Hualapai) – we ran out of time. Our driver, Tommy made our tour enjoyable, and was responsible. One family was late coming back. Despite another driver's suspicion of Tommy's miscounts, Tommy waited and saved this family!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I liked the show very much it was very fast moving and non stop which I like. It's good to see that they have updated the show based on current times and technology. I definitely recommend this show for the entire family. The Balls were fun

Doing what: Blue Man Group at Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

My family and I decided to see Blue Man Group at the Monte Carlo and it was fantastic from start to finish. This show was very funny, and extremely creative. I was very impressed with the percussion and laugh out loud moments throughout the entire show. It was an unforgettable family experience, and I would definitely see it again!

Doing what: Blue Man Group at Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Wow the new Blue Man Group has really stepped it up! Great show! Love the techno aspect of the show! Best family show in Vegas

Doing what: Blue Man Group at Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A very nice trip. The trip was fun with family...

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Hi,
I and my family (Yttermyr, 4 people) had a great day and the tour was fantastic. We must say that our "buss driver" J was the one who did the whole trip to such a wonderful tour...we hope this gets to J "Thank you J for a good entertaiment and splended guide tour" from the Swedish people!
Thanks!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Have already recommended it to many friends and family!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The trip was excellent, very tight to established schedules, excellent terrestrial transport,very comfortable, and the Grand Canyon excellent care of the workers, the right food and stunning skywalk. Highly recommended.
Dr. Alexander Valverde and Family . San Jose, Costa Rica.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message