While Las Vegas has been perfunctorily touting itself as family-friendly for several years, its “What happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas” marketing campaign and TV commercials featuring scantily clad ladies don’t do much to reassure parents that Vegas ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 46 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had such a good time. A great place to bring your family. All the staff is very friendly and informative.

Doing what: Lion Habitat Ranch: General Admission, Private Tour or Lion Tamer For a Day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was wonderful, you guys did a great job from beganning to the end. We all love Walter he is the best. I would tell my family and friends to use this tour compamy. My family and I were soooo pleased with everything.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience for my family. Awe inspiring scenery. Plenty of stops to stretch legs, eat etc. Can't go past the price.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Who would've ever thought there was a Lions den or sanctuary in the desert? Well there just happens to be one and it holds some famous history of the Las Vegas strip. In fact the lions which are at the sanctuary are former strip entertainers. They now live in this nice retirement community on the south end of town. They appear to be living the good life and are viewed by many tourists daily. I sure enjoyed seeing my family enjoy the small park where you can see many happy lions. It was a lot of fun and if you happen to have a young child in the family I highly recommend taking them for the visit. They will be glad you did.

Doing what: Lion Habitat Ranch: General Admission, Private Tour or Lion Tamer For a Day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My family and I loved this show! It was high energy and LOUD, but that's what we were looking for!! We were also pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the venue and found that we were sitting at a VIP table. When we placed the order on-line, we were unable to choose our tickets, so I was a little anxious when we arrived, but as I said, our seats were fabulous!! I would definitely do this again!

Doing what: Recycled Percussion at The LINQ Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour, enjoyed it very much. Driver was great and safe and time to time was telling what to view from the window. Your tour bus were very clean.
I will be recommending to family and friends.
Shandil.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What a great tour! I got to see all the lions and received a detail explanation of their lives. All my questions were answered. I got to watch 3 yearling lions being fed by hand. They were so polite, I wish my dogs were that polite. I also got to watch a lion being bathed. It is a very nice relaxed atmosphere and you could tell the lions were happy and being well taken care of. Can you imagine having a 55 gallon plastic barrel as a toy! It was worth the cost of admission and would be a wonderful family event. Definitely recommend you visit next time you're in Vegas.

Doing what: Lion Habitat Ranch: General Admission, Private Tour or Lion Tamer For a Day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had an awesome time at the Jeff Civillico show! It’s the perfect show for the whole family. His witty banter keeps you laughing between juggling and other feats the whole show long. Audience beware! He chooses a few participants to help him out onstage! It’s all great fun though and he rewards you with a few souvenirs for your help afterwards! After the show he comes out for a meet-and-greet right outside the showroom. It’s a great afternoon activity for the whole family.

Doing what: Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action at The LINQ Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great fun for the whole family. Very funny humor for both adults and children. Amazing and crazy routines. Loved it!

Doing what: Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action at The LINQ Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Too much fun! I went with my family. I’ve recommended this show to my friends. I can’t wait to go back and see the show again!

Doing what: Recycled Percussion at The LINQ Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We loved that the show was so family friendly. I took my 4 year old grandson and he actively participated. He especially enjoyed cookie time!

Doing what: Recycled Percussion at The LINQ Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour. Went on it as a family with my 10 and 12 year old daughters and it was perfect

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great family show! Had a lot of fun participating with my kids. You're provided with pots, pans and drum sticks to play along with during the show! Had a blast!

Doing what: Recycled Percussion at The LINQ Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Loved the music. Great family show. All ages will love it.

Doing what: Recycled Percussion at The LINQ Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message