• USD ($)
  • English
While Las Vegas has been perfunctorily touting itself as family-friendly for several years, its “What happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas” marketing campaign and TV commercials featuring scantily clad ladies don’t do much to reassure parents that Vegas ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 39 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour, enjoyed it very much. Driver was great and safe and time to time was telling what to view from the window. Your tour bus were very clean.
I will be recommending to family and friends.
Shandil.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What a great tour! I got to see all the lions and received a detail explanation of their lives. All my questions were answered. I got to watch 3 yearling lions being fed by hand. They were so polite, I wish my dogs were that polite. I also got to watch a lion being bathed. It is a very nice relaxed atmosphere and you could tell the lions were happy and being well taken care of. Can you imagine having a 55 gallon plastic barrel as a toy! It was worth the cost of admission and would be a wonderful family event. Definitely recommend you visit next time you're in Vegas.

Doing what: Lion Habitat Ranch: General Admission, Private Tour or Lion Tamer For a Day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had an awesome time at the Jeff Civillico show! It’s the perfect show for the whole family. His witty banter keeps you laughing between juggling and other feats the whole show long. Audience beware! He chooses a few participants to help him out onstage! It’s all great fun though and he rewards you with a few souvenirs for your help afterwards! After the show he comes out for a meet-and-greet right outside the showroom. It’s a great afternoon activity for the whole family.

Doing what: Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action at The Quad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great fun for the whole family. Very funny humor for both adults and children. Amazing and crazy routines. Loved it!

Doing what: Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action at The Quad

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Too much fun! I went with my family. I’ve recommended this show to my friends. I can’t wait to go back and see the show again!

Doing what: Recycled Percussion at The Quad Resort and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We loved that the show was so family friendly. I took my 4 year old grandson and he actively participated. He especially enjoyed cookie time!

Doing what: Recycled Percussion at The Quad Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour. Went on it as a family with my 10 and 12 year old daughters and it was perfect

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great family show! Had a lot of fun participating with my kids. You're provided with pots, pans and drum sticks to play along with during the show! Had a blast!

Doing what: Recycled Percussion at The Quad Resort and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Loved the music. Great family show. All ages will love it.

Doing what: Recycled Percussion at The Quad Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Fun show for all ages. The guys were very high energy mixed with humor and talent. Nice to have a show you can take the family to see and enjoy.

Doing what: Recycled Percussion at The Quad Resort and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The show was awesome, very interactive and the random cookie time was the best! High energy and fantastic Las Vegas experience for the whole family.

Doing what: Recycled Percussion at The Quad Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A creative and lively evening out with some seriously talented drummers. Great as a family show, with audience participation in the form of make-shift instruments and drum sticks provided at entry. High-volume and high-energy!

Doing what: Recycled Percussion at The Quad Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Hi,
I and my family (Yttermyr, 4 people) had a great day and the tour was fantastic. We must say that our "buss driver" J was the one who did the whole trip to such a wonderful tour...we hope this gets to J "Thank you J for a good entertaiment and splended guide tour" from the Swedish people!
Thanks!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Have already recommended it to many friends and family!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message