While Las Vegas has been perfunctorily touting itself as family-friendly for several years, its “What happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas” marketing campaign and TV commercials featuring scantily clad ladies don’t do much to reassure parents that Vegas ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 49 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Really fun show for the whole family, and easy on the wallet. The venue is small and intimate, and Mike calls out just about everyone in the audience--so be prepared to be part of the show! The performance is equal parts comedy and magic, and both are well executed and fast-paced. Mike came out to say hi and take pictures with folks after the show. Super nice guy, and very entertaining show!

Doing what: Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour is amazing. The Helicopter option is definitely worth the price. Amazing views of the grand canyon delighted our family. Pick up and drop off at the hotel and courtesy of the drivers, operators really made the trip memorable.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had such a good time. A great place to bring your family. All the staff is very friendly and informative.

Doing what: Lion Habitat Ranch: General Admission with optional Private Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was wonderful, you guys did a great job from beganning to the end. We all love Walter he is the best. I would tell my family and friends to use this tour compamy. My family and I were soooo pleased with everything.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience for my family. Awe inspiring scenery. Plenty of stops to stretch legs, eat etc. Can't go past the price.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I feel the MJ impersonator sounded very close to the King of Pop. He made the show start off on a good beat. The Britney Spears impersonator looked like Britney sounded great. The Barbara Streisand performer was funny and had great moments. I would bring family to the show.

Doing what: Legends in Concert at the Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

My family really enjoyed the show. They had really great impersonators and the interaction with the crowd was fantastic. My favorite was Bobby Darin

Doing what: Legends in Concert at the Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Legends was so much fun! The performers actually sing, and they are really good! It's the closest you'll ever get to seeing these iconic singers like Michael Jackson or Elvis Presley. It's just a great show, and it's totally family friendly!

Doing what: Legends in Concert at the Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a great time. Great family environment. I have no idea who Bobby Darin was, but his impersonator was a fantastic entertainer!

Doing what: Legends in Concert at the Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Who would've ever thought there was a Lions den or sanctuary in the desert? Well there just happens to be one and it holds some famous history of the Las Vegas strip. In fact the lions which are at the sanctuary are former strip entertainers. They now live in this nice retirement community on the south end of town. They appear to be living the good life and are viewed by many tourists daily. I sure enjoyed seeing my family enjoy the small park where you can see many happy lions. It was a lot of fun and if you happen to have a young child in the family I highly recommend taking them for the visit. They will be glad you did.

Doing what: Lion Habitat Ranch: General Admission with optional Private Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A really fun night out for all the family, with fantastic seats

Doing what: Las Vegas 51's Baseball Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour, enjoyed it very much. Driver was great and safe and time to time was telling what to view from the window. Your tour bus were very clean.
I will be recommending to family and friends.
Shandil.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What a great tour! I got to see all the lions and received a detail explanation of their lives. All my questions were answered. I got to watch 3 yearling lions being fed by hand. They were so polite, I wish my dogs were that polite. I also got to watch a lion being bathed. It is a very nice relaxed atmosphere and you could tell the lions were happy and being well taken care of. Can you imagine having a 55 gallon plastic barrel as a toy! It was worth the cost of admission and would be a wonderful family event. Definitely recommend you visit next time you're in Vegas.

Doing what: Lion Habitat Ranch: General Admission with optional Private Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had an awesome time at the Jeff Civillico show! It’s the perfect show for the whole family. His witty banter keeps you laughing between juggling and other feats the whole show long. Audience beware! He chooses a few participants to help him out onstage! It’s all great fun though and he rewards you with a few souvenirs for your help afterwards! After the show he comes out for a meet-and-greet right outside the showroom. It’s a great afternoon activity for the whole family.

Doing what: Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action at The LINQ Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great fun for the whole family. Very funny humor for both adults and children. Amazing and crazy routines. Loved it!

Doing what: Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action at The LINQ Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour. Went on it as a family with my 10 and 12 year old daughters and it was perfect

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Hi,
I and my family (Yttermyr, 4 people) had a great day and the tour was fantastic. We must say that our "buss driver" J was the one who did the whole trip to such a wonderful tour...we hope this gets to J "Thank you J for a good entertaiment and splended guide tour" from the Swedish people!
Thanks!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Have already recommended it to many friends and family!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The tour was awesome! At first I was rather skeptical of it, but don't regret it one bit. I have never been one that has said seeing the Grand Canyon is something I just have to do, but after the great experience I had I would surely recommend it! The bus was clean and comfortable for the long journey. Vincent was the best bus driver we could have ever imagined! He kept the group moving to maximize our time at the canyon. He provided us with interesting facts about the area and played family friendly movies to help pass the time in the bus. For the price you certainly can't go wrong!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Popovich Comedy Pet Theater was absolutely hilarious, it is such a wonderful family event. The show is colorful, quirky, and fun. It brought a smile to my face seeing my daughter laugh out loud at the crazy stunts, and amazing tricks. This is a fun and heart warming show, and I would love to see it again.

Doing what: Popovich Comedy Pet Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Found Airbridge very well organized. We ended up on the "BUSIEST" day of the year according to the director, so it took a while to get people on buses. But it was well worth it, you just need to be patient. The bus ride is long, but I'm happy we sat rather than drove ourselves! Esp. for the return in the dark. The Canyon is something to see. A very long day, but very, very worthwhile. We're happy we saw the south rim. And the price with Viator was awesome!
TRICK : We didn't buy the IMAX movie, family of 4 is $60. Instead we bought the DVD of same movie for $20 (sure, we don't have an IMAX theatre in our house ha ha!)
Thanks for a great day.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

My husband and I took our 9 year old son to this show and it was fantastic. Spike and Hammer are so funny and energetic. They include the audience in most of their acts which really brings the magic to life. This is a magic show and a comedy show all wrapped up in one. It is a fantastic way to spend the evening with your family

Doing what: Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

my entire family loved this show! we bought all DVDS to take home also..after seeing the show and the works put into it i can't belive the price..would pay double to see it again...

Doing what: Popovich Comedy Pet Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message