Experience the magnitude of the Grand Canyon from below, on a boat ride down the mighty Colorado River . It's a truly unique view, cruising (or rafting) down the river past towering sandstone cliffs and world-famous geological formations. A  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1731 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My dealing with this company have been nothing short of perfect. They are reliable, punctual, competitive and deliver exactly what they. I would highly recommend them to any potential visitor to the Canyon and as for our Tour Guide, Robert, who was knowledgeable, friendly and most helpful. Well worth the experience and all I can say is go with them.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good experience overall. Eliminated, time consuming and tiring, overland travel. Included interesting "bonus" flight over Vegas. Tasty meal at the Canyon rim. And a great pilot/guide . Not to mention the obvious stunning views.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Trip was brilliant. All the staff involved were very helpful. Amazing experience,

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

WOW this was an amazing adventure!! I was hesitant on spending the money but it was well worth it! My only recommendation is to eat at the cowboy town on the last leg of the journey. Our food wasn't bad at all however were heard lots of folks raving about the food from the cowboy town. We had popped in there and decided to wait because we weren't starving at that point. Our pilot (Alex) was a great tour guide and if you can make requests I would request him. In addition to the taped narration during the helicopter ride he also gave some very interesting facts about the land and the sights. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour. With all the activities you should do in the Gran Canyon. The helicopter ride was amazing, and the boat tour is interesting as well because you get to see the canyon from below. After that you have plenty of time for two stops, take a lot of pictures and climb Guano Point. Thomas de bus driver was great and lots of fun. Totally recommended!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I loved the tour, except for the walk on those old jaggedy stones down to the pontoon on the Colorado river. I think they should make it a little more accessible, especially for older people like the golden girls that the indian boys were calling us.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderfully treated, very professional, and considerate. They know what they are doing and do it well!. Great day!

Doing what: Las Vegas Combo Tour: Grand Canyon Helicopter Flight and Colorado River Float Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant day seeing and doing some awesome things that could only be described as being a dream come true.Would just question whether it would be possible to do all the things you had paid to do if the trip had been undertaken in a busy holiday period.Think at best it would be tight and a decision might have to made as to which part of the trip you wouldn't be able to do

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Debbie was outstanding. The best tour guide we have ever had on the many tours we have been on around the world. She had so many fun facts as we drove from Las Vegas to the Grand Canyon. She gave us so many informative facts about the land and its vegetation, mountain ranges, and towns. She was willing to share her life in Nevada. Debbie also was our photographer for many of our photos. Her sense of when to be quiet and let us absorb the information. She allowed time for questions. She made our day trip wonderful.

The helicopter ride was a real highlight of the trip. We had never been on a helicopter so very fearful. Would recommend it to everyone.

The boat ride offered even more information from the Navaho Indian tour guide. Young man was so nice and confident. I felt very secure.

The glass bridge was not included but we were offered time to experience it as well. Another exhilarating experience to walk out and look down to the bottom of the canyon. We had many photos taken and purchased them all.

Short stop at the Hoover Dam was perfect. Again Debbie knew so much about the Dam and by that time I knew she had to be very tired but still provided the same excitement about this information.

When we return to Vegas I will tour again but only with Debbie.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was the highlight of our 12 day West Coast trip for my wife and our friend (Mine was probably the USS Iowa at San Pedro).
Not the cheapest option, with the Jeeps, but smaller group size minimised any delays at Helicopter etv, and Bob was excellent at keeping us moving, whilst allowing enough time at each stop. We avoided the Skywalk, and appreciated the extra time to explore at Eagle Rock, and just take in the scenery.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellence. The tour is pricey but not as tiring as compare to going there by bus. We still have time at night to rest after the tour. The views at Grand Canyon is spectacular but if we can have a little more time it would be fantastic.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I had seen mixed reviews about this tour and was a little anxious prior to the trip. As it turned out all my concerns were unfounded. My wife and I had a great time. We found the service to be as described and very professional. If your a nervous flier, our pilot (Ryan) was very knowledgeable and exuded confidence which again belayed any fears or concerns we might have had. I would have no hesitation in recommending this tour, in fact I would highly recommend this tour to fully appreciate the Grand Canyon and the Colorado River in their full splendor.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

excellent tour - highly recommend -

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message