Experience the magnitude of the Grand Canyon from below, on a boat ride down the mighty Colorado River . It's a truly unique view, cruising (or rafting) down the river past towering sandstone cliffs and world-famous geological formations. A  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1645 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the best day of our trip. The rapids were amazing we got soaked but we loved it. The canyon was beautiful and our guide was great even pulled over after lunch so we could jump of the cliffs and swim in the river. But to top all that the helicopter ride was spectacular .

Doing what: Self Drive One Day Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were a little apprehensive before going, was the vehicle going to be comfortable? was it really only a 2.5 drive to the canyon? Was the guide knowledgeable? Was it worth the expense? Yes to all! It was such an amazing day. Our guide was Andy and he was great. It was a very memorable day for our entire group, which included 4 teenagers. Would definitely recommend to all.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome! Our River guide was Tyler, and he made the tour a memorable one. The water is cold but it balances out in the heat. Be prepare to get wet within 3 minutes of being on the raft!

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Grand Canyon your was breath taking, to say the least. The thrill of the helicopter ride with my wife and children coupled with the amazing scenery made this a very worth while tour. I recommend everyone do this at least once in their lifetime.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

carolmiller
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This trip was amazing . We can't praise our guide enough, Jerry - you are awesome !!
He knew our names within minutes and he was full of interesting facts and knowledge .We all found the combination in this trip brilliant , we saw countryside , desert ,local towns like Boulder city and the Hoover dam.
The short helicopter ride was superb and we thoroughly enjoyed our boat trip down the Colorado .
Jerry took us to the best viewing points and the skywalk was worth the extra 30 dollars .
Lunch was good and in a great location.
Overall amazing - best trip ever. Thanks Jerry love Carol Jes James Tom Shaun Jane Jack and Tommy
Thank - you Jerry .

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The trip was excellent and organized we really enjoyed it .

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was very well organized, a lot of fun, very informative, and reasonably priced.

Doing what: Las Vegas Combo Tour: Grand Canyon Helicopter Flight and Colorado River Float Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great day out from Las Vegas. The journey was interesting with a stop in both directions for restrooms etc. A very interesting dvd was shown on the building of the skywalk. The tour was well planned and the helicopter and boat ride were fantastic and recommended.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great guide, great fun, great scenery. Great way to see the Grand Canyon from the inside.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a wonderful day from pick up to drop off - our van driver was great - the tour service from the reservation was great and the rafting guide Cassius was outstanding. We had a group in the raft that loved to get wet and he was an expert guide on "riding" the rapids. The stops they made at the falls, lunch, and to swim were all beautiful places. We could not have been more impressed by the entire trip. To top it all off you have a short but beautiful tour of the Grand Canyon via helicopter ride to the top!! I would recommend to anyone who wants to see the beauty of the canyon along with the thrill of some great whitewater rafting.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was worth every cent we paid, amazing day, couldnt fault it at all.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was an amazing trip and everything we asked for!! it has been on our bucket list for 23 years! We did it and wish we had done it 23 years ago. Everyone was on the ball and made sure we were safe and had a great time and plenty of time for photos as well. thank you, Viator!!!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message