Experience the magnitude of the Grand Canyon from below, on a boat ride down the mighty Colorado River . It's a truly unique view, cruising (or rafting) down the river past towering sandstone cliffs and world-famous geological formations. A  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1554 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Grand Canyon was amazing ! The only bad I could say about the trip was you were rushed especially when you do the helicopter the boat ride and the skywalk. I think if they gave you a half hour more you could do everything and not be rushed

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was much more than we expected. Our pilot Kelly was great. I highly recommend the 5 hour tour.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The helicopter ride was smooth, the pilot was great! And the Float Day guide was terrific as well!

Doing what: Las Vegas Combo Tour: Grand Canyon Helicopter Flight and Colorado River Float Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely terrific! Definitely the way to get to the Grand Canyon!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Hood itenary
Bus driver very very boring
Microphone quality so poor could not understand much
Very bored in the bus

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

On arrival in Los Vegas we confirmed our tour and were told the meeting point for our pick up would be at another hotel's bus lobby. Anyone who has been to,Vegas would understand this isn't an easy find for a newbie, especially at 6 a.m. After pick up we were transferred to bus station to wait for another coach. At this point we wee informed that the tour was overbooked and give. The alternative to change to the south rim our on the following day. No thanks, after one 4 a.m. Get up. On the bus, with no guide but a pre recorded tape and a driver with very broken English no-body really knew what was going on. once at the canyon the group split depending on what package they had purchased. Those on the helicopter and boat had a considerable wait for both. At one point we were told by the bus driver while we were waiting in line, that passports were required and it was the first we had hear of this. It was forturtunately for us, incorrect! The helicopter of the canyon and the boat ride were spectacular. However the disorganisation and waiting time left us very little time for the other three stops and lunch. The driver also allowed 4 1/2 hours for the return journey because while we were told the tour ended at 6.30, he was allowing 1 1/2 hours of that time to drop people back to their hotels. The pre recorded tape, outdated in some places did point out how much of a tip we should give to the excellent driver. Very glad to,have seen the canyon but there must be a better tour to take.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

Graham R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An excellent day which proved to be real value for money. Well organised from start to finish. Being picked up by limousine was the perfect start to the day. Neither of us had ever been in a helicopter before, but we both thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The weather was perfect and the flight gave some fantastic views over the Hoover Dam and Lake Mead as we made our way into the Grand Canyon. The experience was added to by the knowledge and commentary of our pilot Judd who pointed out all the points of interest both on the outward and the return flights. This was then complimented by a 15 minute boat trip on the Colorado River, which allows for some fantastic close up photographs of the Grand Canyon. The price appears to be expensive, but don't let that put you off because as I said at the beginning, it is worth every penny (or cent). Although the Hualapai Ranch was interesting, there is very little to do or see. Just make it a quick visit so you can catch the next bus, which will then give you more time at Eagle Point and Guano Point.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was well worth the money! The bus driver was very entertaining and gave us great advice for getting the most from the time that we had to spend at the Grand Canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an awesome experience ! Our pilot Chris was very professional and entertaining! The views are incredible. We did the 4 in 1 ultimate tour. They only negative thing I have to say is do not spend time in the Old West town, move on to the next stop to maximize your Grand Canyon experience.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was a fabulous experience , staff and guides great, however we still have not recieved our photos which were promised

Doing what: Self Drive One Day Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Incredible pilot, breathtaking views...food at the site was at best average. 5 out of 5 overall. Would recommend to anyone coming to Vegas.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome! We had a great day, with four other tour members on a very personal tour with many highlights. Our guide, Jerry was very knowledgeable and got the balance right by keeping us informed and making sure we got the most out of our day with some amazing views, great photos and great tips. Only one couple in our tour did the Skywalk - they enjoyed it, but said the helicopter and water views meant it wasn't really worth the extra cost?

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was awesome. Our Tour Guide Ken was exceptional.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message