• USD ($)
  • English
Experience the magnitude of the Grand Canyon from below, on a boat ride down the mighty Colorado River . It's a truly unique view, cruising (or rafting) down the river past towering sandstone cliffs and world-famous geological formations. A  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1546 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour.Highly recommend it. Our bus driver,Thomas, was great and very informative. The Helicopter ride and boat ride were perfectly timed so we never waited. The trip moved along so smoothly. Really enjoyed seeing the Canyon from many different views. Colors were constantly changing. The skywalk was awesome as well. Will do this trip again!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic value, and such a full day. The only thing I would advise, dont necessarily do the skywalk after the helicopter as all the adrenalin and excitement has been used, and you won't get the same buzz, but still brilliant.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

We had the most amazing time on this trip. The bus driver/tour guide was knowledgable and our helicopter ride into and out of the canyon was one of our favourite memories of our whole holiday! The tour company seemed a bit disorganised and double handled at the beginning of the tour however, we would highly recommend this tour to people looking for a quick adventure into the Grand Canyon!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Great tour both rafting and helicopter. We just didn't like having to wait. Left at 7:30 but didn't get on the raft till 10. So a good 1 hour wait to start then 2 hours wait for the helicopter. Made for a long day.

Doing what: Las Vegas Combo Tour: Grand Canyon Helicopter Flight and Colorado River Float Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a slick and highly polished operation from the hotel pick up to being dropped off again at night. Our bus driver for the day Dwayne was outstanding and so much fun! I hate coach journey's but would have happily done a 24 hour one if he was driving. The Canyon was very stunning and a definite must see. All in all a very enjoyable day out. My only suggestion to the company would be that there was not quite enough time at the venue to see it all properly and becuase I took a Helicopter add on that used up nearly half the alloted time and I was left rushing my skywalk experience and lunch.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We loved both the helicopter ride and the river float. Our pilot was Kathleen and she was extremely competent and friendly. Our river float guide was Brian. He was a wealth of knowledge and had a great sense of humour. Worth the money and definitely recommended.
Thanks!

Doing what: Las Vegas Combo Tour: Grand Canyon Helicopter Flight and Colorado River Float Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was such an amazing experience for my husband and I. We had a fabulous time from beginning to end.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

absolutely fantastic trip. Surprised my daughter and I were the only ones on our bus to do the Skywalk which is unbelievably awesome. We had a lovely tour guide Mike who was very helpful and knowledgeable. Brilliant trip. would highly recommend.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had an excellent time from the time the bus picked us up at our hotel at 5:55 a.m. until they dropped us off at our hotel at 6:30 p.m. The bus trip, the helicopter ride, the grand canyon boat ride and the walk over the Sky Walk was something we will never forget!! We took this trip on March 10 and I believe it was the best time of the year to take this trip. Not too chilly and not too hot. I would recommend this trip to anyone who enjoys an adventure that takes the entire day.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Brilliant day from the moment they arrived to our drop off early evening. Our guide John was really knowledgeable and passionate about the history, geology and culture of the region. The helicopter trip to the bottom was awe inspiring too. A really excellent day and worth every cent.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Melissa W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great Tour. Given our limited time the extra money spent on this type of tour was worth it 5 star service all the way.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I booked the trip for my partners birthday and he couldn't have been happier.
Recommend the early start if you can, lovely sunrise and much quieter at the skywalk and lunch stops. Pilot was fabulous and really made our day. Don't expent too much from the 'Ranch' stop, but fascinating all the same. A great break away from the madness of Vegas, thoroughly recommended.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Brilliant trip everything we imagined and more. The helicopter was amazing. The Jeep was very comfortable and Bob the tour guide was very imformative. Great tip- well recommended.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was a wonderful experience. The water is cold so be prepared. Dress in layers. The hike to the waterfall was amazing and our guide was great. The heavier the boat the wetter you get! Really a once in a lifetime experience. Our driver Ron was also very informative about where to go in Vegas. There really wasn't a bad part unless you count the port a potty at the helicopter. My advice is to hold it a little longer:)

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Best trip to the Canyon anyone can have! It's well worth the extra money to do the helicopter and boat trip. Although it was a long day, it was definitely worth it.... Our driver/guide was excellent and full of local knowledge. Would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message