Experience the magnitude of the Grand Canyon from below, on a boat ride down the mighty Colorado River . It's a truly unique view, cruising (or rafting) down the river past towering sandstone cliffs and world-famous geological formations. A  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1638 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The booking process was done here in Australia and at no time did l have any concerns or questions. The collection was by limo and from the moment l got in l felt comfortable that the day would be a life memory. Normally uncomfortable in small aircraft, the helicopter ride was the best experience and the pilot was informative and catered to any of our needs. The views of the Canyon were breath taking and seeing the strip as we flew in sealed the journey.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great trip! Tour guide was excellent and very informative. Would highly recommend tour.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome views of Grand Canyon from the helicopter! A top notch tour! You could tell the guides immensely enjoyed their jobs! Keeping cool and comfortable in the heat on the boat tour was top priority and very much appreciated! Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Las Vegas Combo Tour: Grand Canyon Helicopter Flight and Colorado River Float Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The trip was totally worth it! Viator delivered what it advertised. Fully satisfied and will choose Viator in the future.

Doing what: Las Vegas Combo Tour: Grand Canyon Helicopter Flight and Colorado River Float Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

TERRIFIC!! Andre was great. He took great care of us, made sure we had a good time. would do the tour again.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Words cannot express how awesome this adventure was. Our pilot was amazing, very informative and friendly. The river float trip was brilliant, the guide was hilarious, knowledgeable and so very friendly. Would urge everyone to book this combo tour.

Doing what: Las Vegas Combo Tour: Grand Canyon Helicopter Flight and Colorado River Float Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This has got to be one of the best experiences we as a family have ever had. The Grand Canyon was amazing and the rafting was fabulous fun. Hold on tight though, wear plenty of high factor sun cream and get a hat with a string to hold it on. Your shoes / sandals have to have the toes covered in. They supplied plenty of water and the lunch was a lovely sandwich. Just remember to accept a bottle of water off your guide as you get off the raft as you may have a short wait for the helicopter out in the baking sun.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic day of adventure for all the family which will stay with us for many years!

Doing what: Best Self Drive One Day Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had such an amazing time on our trip August 13th, 2015. I never write reviews but I just had to put how well we were taken care of on the drive there until we got dropped back off. Our driver Ron was so funny and just the greatest guy. You have to ask for him. The river rafting itself was just a great experience. I had never done anything like that and can't wait to do it again. I will recommend this trip to everyone I know. will be adding photos as soon as I download them.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What a wild ride! A once in a lifetime bucket list experience. The staff was helpful and informative about what to pack before our departure from home as well as providing a detailed explanation of the events of the day. Our driver was punctual and safe. He also provided drinks and snacks for the ride home. A wonderful experience.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Brilliant absolutely brilliant from start to finish.Picked up on time from hotel by friendly driver who was informative weho passed us on to staff at Airport.Pilot Lee great funny calm and informative.Then went on raft trip with Jeff from Wisconsin who was tremendous,informative funny he made the day for our family.I will treasure that afternoon the sights location swimming in river and banter from Jeff.

Doing what: Las Vegas Combo Tour: Grand Canyon Helicopter Flight and Colorado River Float Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A day not to be missed. Fantastic from start to finish. Lucky enough to get the front seats in the Helicopter. Very informative pilot. The Float trip down the Colorado was also not to be missed. Felt like you were a million miles from anywhere. A highlight was the swim at lunchtime.

Doing what: Las Vegas Combo Tour: Grand Canyon Helicopter Flight and Colorado River Float Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our Grand Canyon Helicopter tour was Excellent. Our Pilot / Guide was accommodating , friendly and courteous. Never rushed us and gave us some great tips on how to spend our time during the day. This was a more costly tour but well worth it. We took in and experience more than we anticipated and were well taken care of. Thank you

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

OMG! AWESOME! AMAZING! Nobu was an amazing pilot and such a joy to have as our 'tour guide' very professional yet, personable and knowledgable. He added such compassion for what he does and everyone seemed to love him! The Pontoon boat was great - Bryce was an excellent guide. The shuttle bus drivers were very friendly and comforting. GREAT decision and worth every penny! We added the skywalk when we checked in .......

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great team, great pilot, great driver all over a fantastic day except lunch

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It as AWESOME!! It was everything we were hoping for and more. I would recommend this trip to anyone looking for a white water rafting trip, I am 63 years old and this trip was FANTASTIC!! I is a trip for all ages.

Doing what: Best Self Drive One Day Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful day with a small group. Really liked the fact that Jeanne stayed with us the entire day, but still allowed us time on our own. She was very knowledgeable and am glad we took the drive out instead of a quicker flight or helicopter to the canyon. Just a great day. West rim is awesome with the helicopter tours.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fun, thrilling, scary, VERY WET, relaxing, and scenic - all in one! Not much we DIDN'T love about our full-day white water rafting trip on the Colorado river. Our driver to/from Las Vegas (Ron!) was amazing (how the heck he has the ability to be so enthusiastic and social at 4am is beyond me!).

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the ultimate trip for our family,it was brilliant and so enjoyable.Every part of the tour was great and Drew the pilot was so informative with his running commentary.From the time we were picked up in the limo to the time we were taken back to our hotel we really enjoyed ourselves.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Beautiful scenery , well organized raft trip. Only drag was not oared raft so they motor through the rapids. Safer while taking away some excitement compared to other raft trips. Great for novices

Doing what: Best Self Drive One Day Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Amazing experience!!! Stunning view, would totally recommend it!!! Just very disappointed with the food, when you pay that amount of money you expect a lot more!!!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Amazing experience!!! Stunning view, would totally recommend it!!! Just very disappointed with the food, when you pay that amount of money you expect a lot more!!!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

A terrific tour. Would have got 5 stars except I found it somewhat crushed in the back of the helicopter and couldnt in fact take any pictures from the air. I feel that 3 in the back would be sufficient and not four seats. Otherwise a marvellous day although time is limited at the top. Didnt get around as much as we would have liked although it is an amazing experience and not to be missed

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message