Experience the magnitude of the Grand Canyon from below, on a boat ride down the mighty Colorado River . It's a truly unique view, cruising (or rafting) down the river past towering sandstone cliffs and world-famous geological formations. A  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1625 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our Grand Canyon Helicopter tour was Excellent. Our Pilot / Guide was accommodating , friendly and courteous. Never rushed us and gave us some great tips on how to spend our time during the day. This was a more costly tour but well worth it. We took in and experience more than we anticipated and were well taken care of. Thank you

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

OMG! AWESOME! AMAZING! Nobu was an amazing pilot and such a joy to have as our 'tour guide' very professional yet, personable and knowledgable. He added such compassion for what he does and everyone seemed to love him! The Pontoon boat was great - Bryce was an excellent guide. The shuttle bus drivers were very friendly and comforting. GREAT decision and worth every penny! We added the skywalk when we checked in .......

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great team, great pilot, great driver all over a fantastic day except lunch

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It as AWESOME!! It was everything we were hoping for and more. I would recommend this trip to anyone looking for a white water rafting trip, I am 63 years old and this trip was FANTASTIC!! I is a trip for all ages.

Doing what: Self Drive One Day Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful day with a small group. Really liked the fact that Jeanne stayed with us the entire day, but still allowed us time on our own. She was very knowledgeable and am glad we took the drive out instead of a quicker flight or helicopter to the canyon. Just a great day. West rim is awesome with the helicopter tours.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fun, thrilling, scary, VERY WET, relaxing, and scenic - all in one! Not much we DIDN'T love about our full-day white water rafting trip on the Colorado river. Our driver to/from Las Vegas (Ron!) was amazing (how the heck he has the ability to be so enthusiastic and social at 4am is beyond me!).

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the ultimate trip for our family,it was brilliant and so enjoyable.Every part of the tour was great and Drew the pilot was so informative with his running commentary.From the time we were picked up in the limo to the time we were taken back to our hotel we really enjoyed ourselves.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Beautiful scenery , well organized raft trip. Only drag was not oared raft so they motor through the rapids. Safer while taking away some excitement compared to other raft trips. Great for novices

Doing what: Self Drive One Day Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Amazing experience!!! Stunning view, would totally recommend it!!! Just very disappointed with the food, when you pay that amount of money you expect a lot more!!!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Amazing experience!!! Stunning view, would totally recommend it!!! Just very disappointed with the food, when you pay that amount of money you expect a lot more!!!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

A terrific tour. Would have got 5 stars except I found it somewhat crushed in the back of the helicopter and couldnt in fact take any pictures from the air. I feel that 3 in the back would be sufficient and not four seats. Otherwise a marvellous day although time is limited at the top. Didnt get around as much as we would have liked although it is an amazing experience and not to be missed

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

We had a wonderful experience. The 4 star is due to lack of ability to relieve your self, once out on the river. We're campers and have no problem going in the woods, but unfortunately, there was no such privacy. The overall trip was well orchestrated. The guides were very cordial, safety conscious and well informed. We will definitely recommend this excursion.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

We had a good day and enjoyed the experience. The helicopter ride was fabulous, but didn't really seem long enough. The raft trip was enjoyable, but much time was wasted in sitting around with transfers between the helicopter and rafting companies. We would have liked smoother transitions, especially as it was so hot and we were waiting in the heat for much of the time. Otherwise, we enjoyed the day.

Doing what: Las Vegas Combo Tour: Grand Canyon Helicopter Flight and Colorado River Float Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Cannot give enough stars for this! The helicopter and boat both give completely opposite perspectives both as amazing as the other. Whilst it might be a little expensive in my mind it is worth every penny.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Expensive - but fabulous.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything about this tour was fantastic!! We'll run, very pleasant guides, and a terrific adventure. It was worth every penny!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We LOVED this tour. Had variety and amazing sites. Great tour guide

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful time! Memories that will last a lifetime!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic Tour! Loved every minute! The helicopter ride was so enjoyable and the views absolutely amazing! From the moment we were picked up by limo, it just kept getting better and better. Would definitely recommend to anyone. It costs a little more than we really wanted to pay, but it was well worth every cent we spent.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the early start. Great limo driver, great pilot and great guide on the boat too. Beautiful views and a wonderful experience!!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour and Colorado River Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great day out, highly recommend the trip all guide's were fun and informative especially Scott

Doing what: Las Vegas Combo Tour: Grand Canyon Helicopter Flight and Colorado River Float Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Every step of this trip was amazing. Very professional, pleasant, on time every step of the way! Scenery was beautiful, weather was perfect! All drivers were personable, funny. Definetly a 5star tour and worth the .

Doing what: Las Vegas Combo Tour: Grand Canyon Helicopter Flight and Colorado River Float Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

absolute first class journey through a different world to the one we know breath taking

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message