Experience the magnitude of the Grand Canyon from below, on a boat ride down the mighty Colorado River . It's a truly unique view, cruising (or rafting) down the river past towering sandstone cliffs and world-famous geological formations. A  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1613 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Beautiful scenery , well organized raft trip. Only drag was not oared raft so they motor through the rapids. Safer while taking away some excitement compared to other raft trips. Great for novices

Doing what: Self Drive One Day Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Cannot give enough stars for this! The helicopter and boat both give completely opposite perspectives both as amazing as the other. Whilst it might be a little expensive in my mind it is worth every penny.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Expensive - but fabulous.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything about this tour was fantastic!! We'll run, very pleasant guides, and a terrific adventure. It was worth every penny!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We LOVED this tour. Had variety and amazing sites. Great tour guide

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful time! Memories that will last a lifetime!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic Tour! Loved every minute! The helicopter ride was so enjoyable and the views absolutely amazing! From the moment we were picked up by limo, it just kept getting better and better. Would definitely recommend to anyone. It costs a little more than we really wanted to pay, but it was well worth every cent we spent.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the early start. Great limo driver, great pilot and great guide on the boat too. Beautiful views and a wonderful experience!!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour and Colorado River Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great day out, highly recommend the trip all guide's were fun and informative especially Scott

Doing what: Las Vegas Combo Tour: Grand Canyon Helicopter Flight and Colorado River Float Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Every step of this trip was amazing. Very professional, pleasant, on time every step of the way! Scenery was beautiful, weather was perfect! All drivers were personable, funny. Definetly a 5star tour and worth the .

Doing what: Las Vegas Combo Tour: Grand Canyon Helicopter Flight and Colorado River Float Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

absolute first class journey through a different world to the one we know breath taking

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were greeted quite hospitably by the ground crew at 5 Star. This was an experience not to be missed. I felt very confident in our Pilot Matt and his professional skills and congenial mannerisms our flight was fun, fascinating and awe inspiring. Our pilot's take off and landing skills seemed to a recognized and appreciated forte'. Onto the River Tour, what an absolute amazing adventure and tranquil yet informative glide down the waters of the Colorado. Our Capt Slade made sure we were well-infomred about safety before taking off and was quite knowledgeable and fun with his history and stories. I would definitely do this part of the tour a 2nd, 3rd and even fourth time I only wished I had a kayak.

Doing what: Las Vegas Combo Tour: Grand Canyon Helicopter Flight and Colorado River Float Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Worth every cent/penny. We got to the Grand Canyon early and bet the crowds and was not disappointed. The food was BBQ and the only gripe was no coffee at lunch but we tracked some down! Lots of photo opportunities and a bucket list item ticked off in style.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My granddaughter and I had a brilliant time on our trip was everything we expected and more. It was all on time and the guide was super. I would recommend this trip to friends and family.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

absolutely fantastic, great friendly staff

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our pilot Alex was wonderful ! He was very professional and knowledgeable of the area. Flying with him was a true adventure ! Our guide for the river float was a real character. He was very knowledgeable of the Hoover Dam and its history, and he kept us all laughing the whole time. I definitely recommend this tour to anyone visiting Las Vegas or the Grand Canyon.

Doing what: Las Vegas Combo Tour: Grand Canyon Helicopter Flight and Colorado River Float Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wow! Just wow! Awesome day, full of fun!
Defo recommend! Views were amazing!

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent! The best way to see the canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely awesome! It was the 1st time in a helicopter and a wonderful experience. The pilot and the company were very professional The bird (helicopter) was state of the art and very clean. The view is something no one should miss. Great way to see the Grand Canyon. A must when in Vegas

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantasic tour. Really great morning and Skywalk was outstanding.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

the helicopter pilot was great at pointing out various things and it wasn't as scary as I had imagined.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message