Experience the magnitude of the Grand Canyon from below, on a boat ride down the mighty Colorado River . It's a truly unique view, cruising (or rafting) down the river past towering sandstone cliffs and world-famous geological formations. A  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1534 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour, great tour guide, comfy jeep.
Would def. recommend

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Awesome tour - we took the full package of helicopter ride, pontoon boat ride and skywalk. Completely blown away! Highly recommended!
Driver was very knowledgable and attentive.
Time was a little tight, didn't have time to visit the hualapai village - would have loved another hour.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I had the most amazing trip..enjoyed every minute..Grand Canyon heli trip was awesome.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour ticked a major item off my bucket list. She awe the entire day. Our pilot Randal made it more enjoyable. Nice small group of 6. Highly recommended. There is no way I would catch a bus from Vegas to the canyon. Try this visual feast!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The company was very organized and check in process was rather fast. The bus that picked us up at the hotel was delayed but we had good communication with the company and were assured the pickup. Felix Our guide was very helpful and friendly. He gave us information about to move around the park and make the most of a day. The bus was nice, clean and comfortable. The helicopter ride was amazing everyone should do it it was an incredible view and experience..

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was well organized

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Beautiful day to fly around and see the Grand Canyon and float from hover dam. Such an awesome close up of the new bridge and the Dam.

Doing what: Las Vegas Combo Tour: Grand Canyon Helicopter Flight and Colorado River Float Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

The sites and the flight were amazing. Rated it a 4 because it wasn't as personal as other helicopter tours we've taken. The company uses prerecorded info instead of a more personal pilot narrative. Our pilot did a great job flying the helicopter and guiding the tour.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

Don't get me wrong the trig was great BUT there was just not enough time for what we had booked. We got to the canyon at 10:05 AM and were told by our bus driver to be back at the bus by 12:45 because the bus would be leaving to go back to Vegas at 1:00 o'clock. We were given our bus pass and meal voucher the taken to check-in for the helicopter ride which took about 15 minutes to register then we went outside and waited another 20 minutes for the helicopter to arrive. We then landed on the bottom of the canyon for the boat ride and had to wait again and then waited after the boat ride for the helicopter to come back and take us up on top, by this time we had a total of 45 minutes to go and see the skywalk (not enough time to have pictures taken just went on and looked then went to grab a quick bite which we ate on the bus as we were 20 minutes late as it was. We did not get to see Guano Point or the Hualapai Ranch. For what we paid for the trip we were disappointed that we were not given more time to see all the sights because it is absolutely beautiful.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

100% happy would recommend it.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Thanks to US President Obama - my tour was bit screwed due to flying restrictions in Vegas as he was in town. However Viator helped me salvage fair bit and offered an alternate tour. The ride in the stretch limo and then the Helicopter was fabulous. The marvel of Grand Canyon was out of the world.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour and Colorado River Boat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

overpriced for what was included. Helicopter tour a must, Hoover Dam and Canyons worth seeing overhead. Lunch rubbish as guano stop wished we had got a lot more time at the land point as we were so rushed we could only stop at 3 points. wanted to eat at haupai's stop but would have been late to helipad. boat tour adequate and even though you went a very short way up and down the canyon it could have been so much more. This is worth doing if priced more reasonably. Pilot lovely, boatman lovely, time constrained for the amount of money we spent.....food not so good at our stop!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon 4-in-1 Helicopter Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2015

NO PICK UP! the bus left our hotel in 3 minutes and not even give me a call. After enrolled to this trip via apps, there is no clear instruction abt the pick up details. I need to call to ask. w/ 2 elderly and 1 baby, the bus just left in 3 min w/o calling , the CS also threat the seats r released!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message