The Grand Canyon is one of the seven natural wonders of the world, so it's clearly an experience not to be missed. You have a few options, and it's not always easy sorting between them. If you're wondering where to go in the Grand Canyon and how to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 540 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Maverick were first class, Grand Canyon amazing.
Would highly recommend them

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The helicopter flight over the Grand Canyon was amazing- would definitely do it again

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is the only way to see the Grand Canyon. The tour was fantastically well organised. From the pick up in the morning to the drop off in the afternoon, the tour ran like clockwork. All the staff from the tour company were friendly and willing to answer any questions. An unforgettable experience.

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very satisfied with our trip. The pilots were really nice and even helped out with a situation I had. The Grand Canyon should be on everyone's bucket list. The thing I liked the best was getting back to our hotel with plenty of time do a bunch of other cool stuff. Definitely worth the upgrade over the bus.

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The overall trip was very good! However, there were too many stops but each was too short in duration other than the stops at The Grand Canyon. The quality of the restroom break/snack location stops was subpar. Not that clean and the food was not very good. The stop at the IMEX location was fine! The Hoover Dam and the Grand Canyon were fantastic!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

I hadn't been to see the Grand Canyon in over 20 years. This time I took my teenage kids while they were on Spring Break. It was wonderful. The surprise bonus for me was seeing the Hoover Dam. I had never seen it and it was a short stop on the bus tour. The two sites were awe inspiring.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The grand canyon was great. The day was too long. Pick up was at 6.15am to be taken to tour operator centre to eventually to leave at 8.15am then to finish at 10,30pm by the time you are dropped off at the hotel. Tour guide was actually rude to some passengers which did not make it a pleasant experience. We all listened to his constant negative comments about other drivers and passengers which can not get back on time and how they will hold up the tour.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The logistic was perfect, we got a phone call to confirm that we would be picked up and the bus was in time. The only thing we disliked was that when we got to the meeting point to go to the Grand Canyon we were not informed that we would be driven to the Grand Canyon, they gave us the impression that to see it we had to get an extra tour either by helicopter of by jeep and we took the jeep tour which in the end was not necessary since the other tourits were certainly taken to the Grand Canyon. The local company is only looking to make extra money with the additional tours.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour is amazing. The Helicopter option is definitely worth the price. Amazing views of the grand canyon delighted our family. Pick up and drop off at the hotel and courtesy of the drivers, operators really made the trip memorable.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything was brilliant from the hotel pick up to pilots can't recommend this trip enough. The best way to see the grand canyon in half a day

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The ride was great! Our tour guide Ryan (or Bryan) was very nice and really made sure we had a great trip to the Grand Canyon. The weather was not so great but that was out of anyone's control. Enjoyed the ride, the narration, and the views. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Totally satisfied with our Grand Canyon tour package. From the bus ride, the IM

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We absolutely loved this trip. Had the wow factor. Plane journey was amazing and the pilot friendly and informative. Helicopter was outstanding and my favourite part. There is no words to describe the scale of the grand canyon, has to be seen to believed. would definitely recommend this!

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A very long day made very interesting and enjoyable by knowledgeable and friendly staff. Included was a fabulous visit to the Hoover Dam - I had not expected this to be as fascinating as it was. The experience of seeing the Grand Canyon can't be expressed in words, you have to see it to believe it. The flight over the top is totally awesome, and there were plenty of stops in the bus for photo opportunities. Nothing was rushed. Wonderful tour.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience. My husband and I loved it. Great way to experience the Grand Canyon and the Vegas strip. I would do it again.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message