The Grand Canyon is one of the seven natural wonders of the world, so it's clearly an experience not to be missed. You have a few options, and it's not always easy sorting between them. If you're wondering where to go in the Grand Canyon and how to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 533 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour is amazing. The Helicopter option is definitely worth the price. Amazing views of the grand canyon delighted our family. Pick up and drop off at the hotel and courtesy of the drivers, operators really made the trip memorable.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything was brilliant from the hotel pick up to pilots can't recommend this trip enough. The best way to see the grand canyon in half a day

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The ride was great! Our tour guide Ryan (or Bryan) was very nice and really made sure we had a great trip to the Grand Canyon. The weather was not so great but that was out of anyone's control. Enjoyed the ride, the narration, and the views. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Totally satisfied with our Grand Canyon tour package. From the bus ride, the IM

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We absolutely loved this trip. Had the wow factor. Plane journey was amazing and the pilot friendly and informative. Helicopter was outstanding and my favourite part. There is no words to describe the scale of the grand canyon, has to be seen to believed. would definitely recommend this!

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A very long day made very interesting and enjoyable by knowledgeable and friendly staff. Included was a fabulous visit to the Hoover Dam - I had not expected this to be as fascinating as it was. The experience of seeing the Grand Canyon can't be expressed in words, you have to see it to believe it. The flight over the top is totally awesome, and there were plenty of stops in the bus for photo opportunities. Nothing was rushed. Wonderful tour.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience. My husband and I loved it. Great way to experience the Grand Canyon and the Vegas strip. I would do it again.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience. My husband and I loved it. Great way to experience the Grand Canyon and the Vegas strip. I would do it again.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience. My husband and I loved it. Great way to experience the Grand Canyon and the Vegas strip. I would do it again.

Doing what: Las Vegas Super Saver: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip, as advertised. Only compliant was the return flight when I was in the back far side seat and did not have any good views of the Strip on the return flight. The trip to the Grand Canyon was great.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Sunset Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Traveled from Las Vegas to Grand Canyon on Grey Line. You are forced to listen to the pre-recording and the movies they play for the entire 8-9 hour trip. It is very disruptive and annoying! They should have headphones. Everything else was great, staff, organization, on time, etc.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great - a long day however the views were worth it. We felt the tour was reasonable value as there were several stops for views and lunch was included. The only downside was the times when others on the tour took longer than was allocated for comfort stops which left less time for viewing and stop at the Grand Canyon itself.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The bus has many stops from Vegas to Grand Canyon, this is the only complain.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2015

While the Grand Canyon itself was awesome, the tour left much to be desired. Total of a 16 hr trip (6a-10p) with only 2 stops (1hr 45min total) to check out the Grand Canyon. I'd recommend booking your tour with another company that will give you more free time to walk around.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I took the trip from Las Vegas. It was extremely well organized and very interesting. The helicopter ride over the Grand Canyon was one of the best experiences I've ever had. I highly recommend taking this trip.

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon South Rim Airplane Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message