Just outside of Las Vegas is the man-made marvel of Hoover Dam , one of the great civil projects of the Depression, and one that continues to provide power for the neon lights of the Strip. Perched on the Nevada/Arizona border, it sits 725 feet ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4888 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

molsewski

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The Grand Canyon is a place everyone should visit!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Regina C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

View was amazing. Bus driver Thomas keep us vert entertained on the drive.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Beautiful scenery and very professional tour. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

Jean M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic day from start to finish.
Pick up at hotel on time
Driver Felix was really good, helpful and informative with a good sense of humour. Kept us entertained all day.
Beautiful place and skywalk was excellent .

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Seamus S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Stunning scenery and the pilot was very informative--worth the money

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Christine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had a great day. Good service, helpful staff and a fantastic attraction on arrival.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Hapsari K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Good arrangement. Clean. Comfortable bus.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Leeanne R United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our driver, Felix, was wonderful. He had lots of insightful information that we took advantage of. So gold we let the tour company do the driving so we could just sit back and enjoy the trip.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Andrew D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was very well organized and well worth the money. It was nice to have someone else do all the driving and not have to worry about any of the traffic. We were back at our hotel by 6:00 p.m. after a full day of touring!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Jose Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent, efficient and responsable

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

HOWARD R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

everything we thought it would be and more. our driver Enrique was the best.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

RICHARD W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was the trip of a lifetime. Coming over the rim of the Grand Canyon gives one the prospective of just how GRAND this canyon really is!

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

ncyganski

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Would definitely recommend this tour. We went to the west side of the canyon which and had almost 4 hours to spend there. If you choose going to the south side the drive is longer and you spend about half the time at the canyon. I would definitely recommend Enrique as your driver - he was fun and was very knowledgable about the canyon since he spent years working in it. A few recommendations - sit in the front seat of the bus if you can it's a long ride and the view out of the front window makes it more bearable. Secondly, bring a backpack with you with water and snacks. This tour was well worth the price.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Tour was great the driver was very informative and was very courteous. The canyon and reservation was amazing. We would recommend this site and trip to everyone who is interested!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Becky L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved my trip! loved the driver! I would do it again, BUT I would not pay to do the skywalk again. The line was horrible!!!! then when we got out on the walk, the photographer rushed us thru and we really did not get to enjoy being on the glass walk. I feel like they just wanted our money for the pictures! EVERYTHING else was perfect!!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Mee Ryong H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our tour guide/driverif I'm not mistaken it was Enriquez was sooo informative and thanks to his advise, we have been able to enjoy the most of our time there. Enjoyed the lunchbbq ribs and chicken at the 1st stop as recommended by him. Skywalk was not at all scary but rather short.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Mark F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent trip, Glad I did the Skywalk but not for the faint hearted. Food on the tour was excellent .

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

kimberw52

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Everything went smoothly just as advertised. Our driver Felix was great to give us tips while at the canyon, as well as explaining our itinerary in detail so there were no questions as to pick up times, eating arrangements, etc. I would certainly take this trip again.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Geoffrey H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

An amazing tour. Something very special to see and do while in Vegas. Our pilot Erica was fantastic.

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Zameer A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was just what completes any West Coast/ Vegas Vacation! Our tour guide Thomas was entertaining and funny! He kept us from not only us, but even the kids from being bored! The package deal of the Grand Canyon West Rim Tour is perfect and is filled with all the highlights!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message