Just outside of Las Vegas is the man-made marvel of Hoover Dam , one of the great civil projects of the Depression, and one that continues to provide power for the neon lights of the Strip. Perched on the Nevada/Arizona border, it sits 725 feet ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4222 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The only complaint is after 12 hours in bus climbing the Grand Canyon the driver dropped us off a half a block from were he pick us up in 111 degrees heat. I was going to tip him 50 dollars but when that happen I put 30 back in my pocket. Ryan was really great but at the end of the day he should've

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was absolutely the best thing we've ever done! Would highly recommend it! It rates the highest on the bucket list! This is a once in a lifetime experience!

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was brilliant! The car was so luxurious, iPads with wifi, bottles of water and sweets. Then the helicopter! I felt so safe and the pilot was so knowledgeable, the Grand Canyon was amazing! I would recommend this tour to anyone!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Was very nice, everyone should do this a least once

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

It was a nice trip to visit grand canyon for the first time. The skywest was awesome and the views are incredibly beautiful.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What on experience!! One of the best things i have ever done!!! The pilot Chris was brilliant the helicopter ride incredible the champagne picnic was lovely everything about the trip was first class cannot speak highly enough of the trip if uou get the chance DO IT dont miss out on the best trip

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an amazing trip. We enjoyed every aspect.

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent lifetime experience. Collected by limo shared with other experience-goers, which seemed to annoy others and treated to excellent service before, during and after. Photo of group with helicopter taken just before flight bit expensive at 40, would be better selling without frame for less.
All said and done, would recommend.

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really well organised! We had someone helping us and explaining the process of the tour every step of the way which is so valuable when you're in a different country trying to get your bearings. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our pilot Michael was awesome and the whole trip was first class. So glad we did and paid for the bigger helicopter!

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a great trip! Bus ride was good too and it made few stops to get food :) skywalk was amazing!!!! Grand Canyon was unbelievable. Would definitely recommend it to others!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great time. We were taken back by the views at the canyon but especially the Guano point. The buses were always running at the canyon so no delays. Pick up in the morn was longer than expected but it all worked out fine. Bus driver to the anyone was excellent and stop for us to see all. Food was good also.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great trip! We were all thoroughly impressed with the organisation and professionalism of the tour, If there was one piece of feedback it's that we were all kept waiting on the coach for 25 minutes before the long journey home as several people couldn't be bothered to make it back in time. I think a stricter policy of leaving on time needs to be implemented as keeping 50 people waiting for 7 selfish others is not fair.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed the trip. The driver, Felix, was both well spoken and courteous. Felix gave great information about how and when to do various things during the stop at the Canyon. We did the Skywalk and chose the BBQ lunch (not a 5*). The info on LV during the return trip was good. Trip stayed on schedule

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic experience on a well arranged tour

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great day out, highly recommend the trip all guide's were fun and informative especially Scott

Doing what: Las Vegas Combo Tour: Grand Canyon Helicopter Flight and Colorado River Float Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We enjoyed this tour, the driver Felix was excellent, the day passed without any major problems and we certainly enjoyed the West rim of the Grand Canyon, the scenery was spectacular.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Every step of this trip was amazing. Very professional, pleasant, on time every step of the way! Scenery was beautiful, weather was perfect! All drivers were personable, funny. Definetly a 5star tour and worth the .

Doing what: Las Vegas Combo Tour: Grand Canyon Helicopter Flight and Colorado River Float Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message