Just outside of Las Vegas is the man-made marvel of Hoover Dam , one of the great civil projects of the Depression, and one that continues to provide power for the neon lights of the Strip. Perched on the Nevada/Arizona border, it sits 725 feet ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3908 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Was one of the best vacation I highly recommend any one going to vegas to book this trip. I also took the helicopter and boat trip it was a great day.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a beautiful day and we had plenty of time to see everything that we wanted to see. The hosts were great and I was very pleased with this tour

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thomas, our bus driver, was the BEST!!! He was so personable and professional! He made the long drive to the canyon much more tolerable. I highly recommend him to everyone!! Thanks again to Thomas to making our day so very enjoyable!!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent trip from start to finish. Picked up from hotel at 0615, taken to the tour's terminal where everything was explained and transferred onto another coach. Our driver whose name I missed was very entertaining and educational bypassed Hoover Dam on way there so we could beat the queues at the canyon. We had a short comfort stop at a quaint mini mart store and arrived at the Canyon within 2-2.5 hours. With minimum of fuss we were given our tickets, we opted to not do the skywalk or helicopter ride which gave us ample time for the indian camp, the ranch and plenty of views of the canyon from both eagle point and guamo point. The lunch was very good and queueing minimal. On way back we again stopped at a mini mart and had 15 minutes to take photos of Hoover Dam. We were back at our hotel by 5.30pm so it wasn't too long a day but plenty of time for what we did.
Overall highly recommended.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This Tour was good experience for me. Tony tour guide was excellent.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was wonderful! Great professional driver and tour guide. They picked us up and dropped us back off afterwards. Thanks!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We enjoyed our tour very much. It was definitely something to see and we would recommend it. It was just the right amount of time and we were pleased with the time we spent at the Western Rim and the lunch was very good.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was my favorite activity on my trip to Las Vegas! The tour was efficiently run! The staff was friendly and everyone went above and beyond to make this bucket list trip Fantastic! I give it five plus stars!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Limo pick up was great. Check in process was smooth and easy. Pilot was knew what he was doing and very informative. The view was spectacular and the time to explore was just enough. We highly recommend.

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Marie
United States of America

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message