Just outside of Las Vegas is the man-made marvel of Hoover Dam , one of the great civil projects of the Depression, and one that continues to provide power for the neon lights of the Strip. Perched on the Nevada/Arizona border, it sits 725 feet ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3735 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!
It was exactly as discribed, member staff very nice.
Wonderful scenery

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The bus driver made the tour a pleasure

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Highly recommended !our bus driver Thomas 5 stars aswell

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We loved this trip! the bus was clean and comfortable and our driver, Gene was really knowledgeable and clearly passionate about the area we were visiting and the experience we could have. His guidance made our trip easy to navigate and very rewarding.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Awesome and amazing trip! The tour company was excellent and had a smooth operation and check-in process. Taking their luxury bus to the Grand Canyon Skywalk was an easy and smart idea. Our driver and tour guide, Mr. Felix, made the trip informative and exceptional!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Absoloutely awesome the staff were terrific and the experience was amazing. Would definitely recommend to anyone - well done serenity!!! xxxx

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Definitely worth doing - but make sure you upgrade to the helicopter and boat ride, trust me you wont regret it! The only thing you have to be careful of is the time - you only get 3.5 hrs from when you get off the bus and if it takes you more than 20 mins to get on the helicopter you probably wont be able to get to visit all of the places the shuttle bus visits except for the skywalk

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great trip - loved it. The Skywalk was amazing and the driver was really friendly and made the day fun.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent tour which was well worth the money.
Almost 90 mins in total in the helicopter, going out/back over two different routes, so some great views.
Nice location to set down at for lunch too.....lovely scenery and some good history about the area on the way to/from the canyon.
Provided lunch was also very nice....champagne always appreciated!!
All in all, very pleased..from the limo pickup, the flight itself, to the limo back to the hotel.

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

AMAZING, BRILLIANT, FANTASTIC....

Tour was fantastic in every way, yes, its expensive but really is the only way to see the canyon.

Our Pilot was very knowledgable and reassuring, the narration and music on the tour was a nice balance of history, music and additions from the pilot as well.

The whole set up from pick up in limo to check in to the pilot walking you to the helicopter was seamless and very professional.

The landing on the Canyon was great and the picnic was great quality and perfectly timed. stories from the pilot and added information really added to the tour.

The tour was a wedding present for us and it is something we will always remember. very fond memories of the tour which was planned and executed to perfection. would highly recommend to anyone thinking about it, if you can get past the cost, it really is worth every cent.

Doing what: Deluxe Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message