Just outside of Las Vegas is the man-made marvel of Hoover Dam , one of the great civil projects of the Depression, and one that continues to provide power for the neon lights of the Strip. Perched on the Nevada/Arizona border, it sits 725 feet ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3368 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

nothing better! Spent the whole week in Vegas it was something I'll never forget!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our driver Dawayne was great! He so knowledgable about Las Vegas and gave us plenty of time at the Grand Canyon to do everything. Very pleased with his service. The coach bus was clean and this tour operator was very organized.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Jim was a fantastic host and pilot. We had a lot of fun on this trip. Serenity are the best. Highly recommend them

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Jim was a fantastic host and pilot. We had a lot of fun on this trip. Serenity are the best. Highly recommend them

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

great way to see canyon and soak in the enormity of landscape good guide good food a bit of waiting around principal good just needs to be slicker on the ground to be excellent

Doing what: Viator VIP: Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a great experience. Our bus driver was funny and spoke the whole time as we drove there.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Bus drive to west rim takes a while so take a drink and snack although you can get breakfast at the depot before you start and they stop on the way. The bus driver was informative and funny. The views at the canyon are awesome. I took the helicopter and boat option which was amazing. But you get a great view and pictures from the last stop on the free canyon bus that goes round the area and the food coupon can be used there.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was great!...comfortable ride there and back...the driver and guide was halarious! !.. kept us entertained..I would definetely use them in the future.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My wife and I had a great time and we would like to stay a little longer. It would be great to be there early morning to see Grand Camyon. The driver, Thomas, was good and informative . We can't wait to go again.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour, view of the Grand Canyon and the Skywalk experience were AWESOME , my family with kids ( 11 yrs and 7 yrs old ) will definitely do this again. The bus driver Mike is friendly and funny. We recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour is definitely amazing and the view is spectacular. If I was to do this again I would definitely opt for doing the helicopter and boat option too but don’t worry if you only booked the skywalk option, when you get collected from your hotel you have the option to add this at an additional fee which works out to be the same cost as pre-booking. Our tour guide Dwayne (I think that’s spelt right) was amazing and well informed and presented an excellent tour on the way and back. Everyone on the bus was very well entertained. You have plenty of stops on the way and back from the Hoover Dam and Grand Canyon. Amazing and well worth it!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome! The tour guide was fantastic and fun and all was well organised. Everybody should use viator for their tour experiences.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome, from our initial hotel pickup to the end of the trip when got off of the bus to go back to our hotel on the stripe. Sam is our tour bus driver with delighted personality that makes the bus ride entertaining! We would absolutely recommend to others and if possible request for Sam.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very organized. The driver made enough stops along the way which was great if you're traveling young kids. I would definitely use this company again.

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message