Who hasn't seen at least one western flick where a couple of folks on horseback ride off into the sunset before the credits roll? Ever wanted to try it? If various Las Vegas horse riding packages, you can leave the crowded famous strip for the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 616 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

lettsfamily

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic morning great breakfast great staff.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

Emanuel D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Old Spanish Trail Horseback Ride with Lunch

N B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Old Spanish Trail Horseback Ride with Lunch

Rick B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We went on May 2016 for this tour. This is one of the most Amazing trip/activity we choose to do for Vegas. We are well looked after by pleasant and friendly staff. We are fed well for breakfast. This is the 1st time I rode a horse in my life and was well comfortable and the staff ensured our safety at all times. They even took a photo for us. Highly recommend to do this activity.. We have a pleasant Driver who is about to retire and given us time to spend on the petting farm. A good glimpse of horse riding in the west. For the staff Thank you soo much for looking after us!!

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

Megan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

From the moment that we arrived - James, Kris, Anthony, and Chris made us feel right at home. We had a fantastic time, beautiful horses, great ride and great breakfast! Highly recommend! Thank you again James, Kris, Anthony, and Chris - we feel like we are part of the ranch!

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

dean h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent value for money we booked while we was in UK got picked up on time very strate forward great day lunch included

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

Glen J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was one of the best I have been on, the pick up driver , Rangers and the bar staff were all amazing and the horse were WOW!!!

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

Nboniface

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fabulous, fantastic, brilliant. This was truly a Wild West experience. James our driver and cook was absolutely brilliant and his knowledge of the area was great. Ceaser made this tour fantastic, he was funny, considerate and deadicated to making sure we all had a fabulous time and we all certainly did. Most of us were inexperienced riders and Ceaser demonstrated the do's and dont's, his confidence and passion for the magnificent horses was wonderful. The ride along the trail was breathtaking and the horses were just fabulous, a perfect end to our holiday. Thank you Ceaser, James and your dad for creating memories that we will never forget.

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

Ken B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful time with great people. James was a great guide to and from the hotel with knowledge of the area. The hosts Caesar and Jaime were awesome too. They were so friendly and accommodating that it just made for a wonderful night.

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

Alyssa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was the best! I and #39;ve never written a review for any trip or product before but this package was SO worth it. All the staff treats the tourists with such respect and gratuity and were so helpful. The horseback ride was such a great experience and I didn and #39;t want to get off the horse at the end!

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

SERHAN A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

1 hr is not enough :
Excellent and great time
Thx to our guide and congrats to whole team
Also the Zoo is nice to see

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

milo.k9

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely loved it, just wanted it to be longer. Was on Smoky and he was gorgeous. If your thinking of doing this... Do it, you'll love it! Will be booking again next year when I'm back.

Doing what: Old Spanish Trail Horseback Ride with Lunch

Trish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Talked my husband into going on the ride, he wasn't keen as he had never been on a horse before but as he said afterwards when can we do that again as it was great The whole experience was really good. Lunch was good but took a long time coming as there was only one person serving and as we had to be back at the bus by 12 we were very rushed as only had about 15 mins to do shopping and petting zoo.We would definitely take this tour again and recommend it to anyone visiting Vegas!

Doing what: Old Spanish Trail Horseback Ride with Lunch

David F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The trip was booked to gain a different experience from the normal Las Vegas activities. As the day approached we were a little nervous as none of us the magnificent 7 had ridden before.We were picked up at the designated time, and enjoyed breakfast before becoming aquainted with our horses.We had so much fun on this ride and had a number of stories to tell others all week and it was second only to my daughters wedding the next day ay the Bellagio as the most fantastic of experiences.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

geoff m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour good breakfast and very nice people! had a great time!

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

Lucas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A very relaxing horseback ride outside the busy city Las Vegas. Loved it. Had a great afternoon with James, Ceasar and his father.

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

Gemma G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A relaxed and friendly atmosphere with an insight into the life of a cowboy. Well behaved horses, the ride is ideal for beginners as the horses are quiet and the trail is an easy ride. Would be lovely if they had a more experienced rider option to maybe go a little further / faster but all in all a very tranquil setting was pleasurable and a nice contradiction to the strip of Vegas.

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

Jackie B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Highly recommended. What a delightful trip. I hadn't ridden before so made this clear straight away!!First, we had breakfast at the rustic restaurant and being a veggie, I knew I'd be difficult but they went out of their way there to give me a lovely breakfast.
Its not just a horse ranch. There are a variety of animals and birds with friendly peacocks roaming freely and you get time to have a wander.
The wranglers were so reassuring and couldn't have been nicer, especially Robbie. What a diamond! A true gent! All the wranglers though were great as was James who picked us up from our hotel. And how refreshing when we stopped midway for a photo shoot! Having been to the Skywalk the day before, where you can only pay for photos and not take your own, I waited for a photographer to pop out from behind a cactus and give us a ticket, and tell us we could buy photos at the end!!! What a delight when the wrangler asked us for our camera so she could take a photo for us! That summed up the trip. Charming, down-to-earth and a real delight. Thanks to Robbie and everyone...not forgetting Dusty, my horse! You're real stars!

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

Gail Ann M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved this Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast. I will definitely book it again when I return to Vegas. Have told my friends about it too. The whole staff at this place were really friendly and I loved the horses and their care givers...To see this part of our beautiful country, on horseback, was great! Will do it again, thank you.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

Jeffrey F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is a must for anyone looking to go horseback riding near Las Vegas. Everyone from the van driver to the cook to the ranchers were fantastic. The horses were all well behaved and easily managed by the riders. This was only my second time on a horse, my daughter is an experienced rider, we both absolutely loved the entire experience!

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

Diane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Pleasant!
The guides were all nice, patient and knowledgeable
Perfect way to see nature

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

Philip P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic trip. Well worth the money. Collection and cooking by James, very friendly and informative. Tour and horse ride lead by Cesar and his father, again very friendly and patient. This was the highlight of my trip to vegas.
Horses very relaxed and overall well recommended.

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

Amy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had an amazing tour! Right from James picking us up and giving us a very informative journey to the ranch. Worth every penny and would do again in a heart beat. Only thing that bugged me was when the meals came out some people had massive bug fat juicy steak while others had really thin pathetic steaks. Whether they were one short and had to slice one in half im not sure but i did find it unfair that we all paid for the same thing and some people got a bit short changed on the steak.

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

Bill D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Well organized with friendly staff

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

If you've never been on a horse before, don't let that put you off.
There were 7 of us this tour and not one of us knew one end of a horse from the other, we need not have worried
You get picked up at your hotel, then after a hearty breakfast you are matched with your horse for the ride.
Robby and his team do everything they can to put you at ease and it makes for a fantastic morning.
Thank you all we had a great time.
Would do it again.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message