Who hasn't seen at least one western flick where a couple of folks on horseback ride off into the sunset before the credits roll? Ever wanted to try it? If various Las Vegas horse riding packages, you can leave the crowded famous strip for the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 414 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Cavalgada por uma trilha antiga usada pelos espanhóis. Cavalos muito bem cuidados, guias atenciosos, janta saboroso e ambiente muito simples e rústico. Bom para relaxar.

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great morning highlight of my trip to vegas.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fantastic, made to feel very welcome, the horses were very tame and it was a lovely social atmosphere.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Outstanding! We had a wonderful time on the Wild West Horseback Ride with Dinner. It was very well organized the scenery, horses and staff were all excellent,as was the dinner.

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

Melvyn J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Horses were exceptionally safe. Wrangler Robbie was entertaining. Helmets available on request. Breakfast was hearty and well cooked. Scenery was breathtaking. An exceptional experience.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very friendly team at the ranch. Relaxing experience away from the strip

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The next time I will be in Vegas, this activity will be my priority. From the punctuality of the pick up time at the hotel, the breakfast and the fun horseback ride with our guide Ernie, this has been nothing but a fabulous experience. Even the weather was great. The guides were great! They shared some riding experiences with us, some history about the place and all with a touch of much appreciated humour. This ride is for anyone and everyone! Thank you, from a Montrealer.
Enrica

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely fantastic what a great group of guys thank you so much for a wonderful time my horse awesome

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience. Would thoroughly recommend.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Jeff was a great leader who picked us up at our hotel. On time and the van was clean. He assigned me to a gentle giant of a horse. I. Ad no riding experience and enjoyed every minute. This was a great break from the chaos of the strip. Dinner was very good. I highly recommend this trip

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Couldn't ask for more. Snickers is a great big horse but so well behaved, just hold on and he did the rest. Robbie the guide was amusing and kept everyone involved and took an interest in each individual. 90 minutes ride is adequate. Satisfying breakfast. A great time.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely loved it!!!!! It was so amazing riding a house for the first time. The instructors and horses were AWESOME!!!!

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I highly recommend this place. It is an amazing experience to stay at this ranch. We stayed in a covered wagon, took a horse ride at sunset and of course saw the grand canyon. We enjoyed genuine hospitality and the food is absolutely delicious. Definitely worth taking a couple of days out of a Las Vegas stay to come and stay here for a night, it is well worth it. Even just to see the stars at night as there is no light pollution at all. Beautiful.

Doing what: Grand Canyon North Rim Air and Ranch Tour plus Overnight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Outstanding! Our guides / Wranglers were fantastic, and the horses were beautiful. It had been 40 years since I was on a horse, but it felt like only yesterday. The staff looked after our needs, kept the ride fun and safe. Highly recommended for young or old.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message