• USD ($)
  • English
Who hasn't seen at least one western flick where a couple of folks on horseback ride off into the sunset before the credits roll? Ever wanted to try it? If various Las Vegas horse riding packages, you can leave the crowded famous strip for the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 359 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Brilliant, we loved it. Only thing, the bus could have been better, but overall it was very good.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It really was amazing. The tour guide attendants were super engaging and cool. The horses were adorable and so was the scenery. You just don't see that everyday. What was really impressive was their love and knowledge of their animals. That was really neat and made my heart smile.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed my morning at the ranch - everyone was friendly and the ride through the canyon was amazing

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I cannot say enough good about the experience my husband and I had on this adventure. The guides were very personable and made sure everyone on the trail ride was comfortable and safe. The food was delicious, the company was very welcoming. Being picked up and delivered back to our hotel very convenient. Again, I cannot say enough good about the entire trip. Definitely worth the trip!!!

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This Horseback ride was one of the highlights of our trip! The landscape was absolutely breathtaking and the staff were all so friendly. I am a very beginner horse rider, the staff and the horses made me feel safe and looked after. My partner and I will definitely jump at the chance to do this again when we return to the states.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Staff were world class. Ride was very enjoyable. Post-ride dinner was D-licious!!! Very glad to have done this activity. :-D

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic. Great Guides. Great food. Beautiful Country. Would do this every time I'm in Vegas.

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great place to get away from the city. Staff were very friendly and food was great

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was a hoot and a half! :)
Healthy horses, great people and nice trail. I totally recommend it.

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Had a great time, it was everything we expected and more!

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great trip, perfect from start to finish. Lovely authentic breakfast, friendly wranglers. You can only walk the horses which was fine for us. The trail is scenic and very pleasant. A fantastic morning, couldnt have asked for more!

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic Tour,great dinner and riders very friendly.very nice horses will re-do when we return to Las Vegas

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very fun, beautiful scenery, fabulous guides and staff, wonderful horses!

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Amazing experience! The wranglers were great guides, could have listened to them all day,

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

8 of us booked onto this trip and we had a great time, the hotel pick up was prompt and the first time riders were taken care of, it was a lovely ride in the morning sunshine through red rock canyon and Robbie and his son were great trail ride leaders and entertained us with some great cowboy stories. Great breakfast after the ride too. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message