Who hasn't seen at least one western flick where a couple of folks on horseback ride off into the sunset before the credits roll? Ever wanted to try it? If various Las Vegas horse riding packages, you can leave the crowded famous strip for the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 439 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fabulous breakfast. Great horseriding.Excellent staff. Good value for money and a must for everyone.No experience necessary.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent fabulous breakfast and super ride on the horses

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What a blast!!! Had a ball at horseback riding, worth every penny and will do it again when in Las Vegas

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The driver was on time and courteous, the view was spectacular on the ride, and the guides were very good. No fear if you've never ridden a horse, the horses were amazing themselves. Just sit on top and hold the reigns. So much fun would do again.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our horses were well behaved, sure footed and beautifully cared fore. The guide and transport person were interesting and made the experience fun. The food was wonderful!!
Thank you all,

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I had so much fun my horse Durango was so cool I cannot wait to do this again and will be going back again for breakfast at the restaurant. Great Experience

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was an awesome time, weather was great our guide was funny knowledgeable and told us history about the natives that lived there before... The meal and the service there was wonderful.. Great time all together I was able to give my husband a great birthday trip.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

wonderful experience, I really felt as if I was in the desert riding the High Noon trail.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing experience. Fantastic staff - really friendly and made the experience what it was. Jeff and Ceasar were wonderful. Would recommend this trip to anyone who has had enough of the hussle and bustle of the Vegas strip

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This trip was fantastic our first time in the saddle and would love to do this again. Robbie the guide was excellent he put you at ease and made sure you were alright all the way along the trail. Magnificent views and the breakfast was excellent too. James the bus driver who picked us up and dropped us back at the Hotel was excellent as well. Yeeha..

Lesley and Aymer, Edinburgh, Scotland

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

LOVE THIS DAY OUT OF VEGAS STRIP!! Best trip I did. Absolutely amazing views! Great horses lovely staff! Breakfast was amazing!! The whole place is lovely. Would love to go back! Can't fault it !!!

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We spent a week in vegas and this morning out on horseback was by far the best..... Worth every penny and would happily have paid more. Lovely people. Beautiful scenery. Please do it :))))

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What can I say never been on a horse in my life, but wouldn't have missed this experience, had a fantastic time, the horse I rode was called cowboy and was so gentle, all I had to do was sit back and enjoy the ride. The country side was beautiful, so peaceful. Our guide was lovely, he rode along side everyone and if you needed assistance he was there for you, he was talking to us all the time explaining the area and life style that went with it. At the end of the ride we tucked into a juicy steak followed by the best apple pie I have ever tasted, compliments to the chef. If you going to do any trip in Vegas do this one.

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous experience the horses were placid great bbq and friendly ranch owners

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had such a great time. Everyone on the ranch was helpful. Knowledgeable and the dinner!!! Yum!!
I even hogtied a "bull". Lol thanks guys for a great night

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time and everyone at the ranch were wonderful. The ride was great in the desert and the silence was deafening, which was great.

Doing what: Old Spanish Trail Horseback Ride with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing. From the prompt hotel pick up to the friendly staff and fantastic scenery whilst out riding. This tour is definitely one to do!

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

a total relaxation event, no noise, no crowds, just you and 8 other Cowboys, under a clear sky, riding up the hills and on riverbeds, great steak supper and fire. We were picked up and dropped off after event. A perfect ending to our Vegas experiance.

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was lovely the crew was so friendly

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was fantastic! The breakfast was yummy the horses were so friendly and very well behaved! Would Deffo do it again and the guys who take you out with horses are so amazing and professional! Took real good care of us!!!

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

FANTASTIC! This was an amazing experience. It was my first time on a horse and this was on my bucket list and I loved ever second of it. The guides were amazing, helpful and friendly. My horse "Cowboy" was a great horse. I could not have had a better experience. It was a cold day outside and very windy - so dress appropriately regarding the weather. The dinner was good - I had the chicken and it was very good.
This is in a rustic setting so don't expect a fancy environment.

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Collected by James from our hotel. He was friendly and informative, and the 40 minute drive was comfortable. Caesar met us at the ranch and talked us through the ride and the differences between English and Western riding. We are experienced riders but found Western riding to be far more relaxed. Caesar was also very friendly and we chatted the whole way round. The scenery was fab and when we returned James had our dinner ready for us. It was a lovely meal, with proper Apple pie to finish, and the sunset was amazing. My husband and I bought the cowboy hats at the ranch (2 for £30), and loved being away from the hustle and bustle of the Strip for the afternoon. We highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The real deal. Such a nice break from the strip.

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Enjoyed the riding (although very gentle) and the guides.Beautiful scenery.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message