Who hasn't seen at least one western flick where a couple of folks on horseback ride off into the sunset before the credits roll? Ever wanted to try it? If various Las Vegas horse riding packages, you can leave the crowded famous strip for the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 402 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant experience, friendly helpful staff and real good breakfast provided. Great trip.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

In a word "AWESOME"!!! We had a bit of trouble with the pick-up (being in the right spot...make sure you ask a lot of questions about the specific pick-up location). But beyond that the experience was one to remember. We had a great time...so much so that we would do it again. The people were great and the guys who took us out on the trail were just all around GREAT people (we couldn't has asked for better). The meal that we got was far better than I expected and let me tell you, "you didn't go away hungry". It was a long trip out to the ranch and it was a full evening so I would recommend trying to much after but as I stated "It is well worth it...We had a great time"!

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Do this tour but in the morning you will like it

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

On time pick up from our hotel and everything went well! Well worth for getting up early in the morning for an unforgettable horseback experience in vegas :)

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We could not have had a better experience! What a great way to spend an evening outdoors and see the beautiful scenery Las Vegas has to offer! The tour guide James and the staff at the ranch were extremely friendly, patient and knowledgable about Las Vegas geography & history, which really added to the experience. After the ride, James cooked up a delicious steak dinner (along with some top-notch home baked apple pie) for the whole group to enjoy as we watched a breathtaking sunset. I highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting the Las Vegas area, especially animal / nature enthusiasts!

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A lot of fun and relaxing the guides were friendly and kept us entertained. The tour bus driver Jeff was very informative. I recommend this trail ride. I did the breakfast ride the food was good. The guides matched each person with the horse for the ride. Plenty of photo opportunities along the trail of the canyon.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our driver, John, who was also our chef for the evening was just superb. He was knowledgable and very welcoming; a great guy.
Caesar and his dad (our ranch guides) were wonderful too.
The horses were beautiful; I got Goliath to ride who was such a wonderful horse. Sunset was spiritual; would go back.

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guides were excellent. Kept the trail ride fun and not thinking about the heat!!

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This trip was the best it's about 3/4 of an hour from the strip the people who run Wild West horseback rides where very helpfull and friendly . When I returne to Las Vegas I will book this trip again it's a trip you will neaver forget . Thanks nick Gray Bristol.

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic trip from the beginning to the end. The guys, Robbie and his son Kane (sorry if this isnt the right spelling) were extremely entertaining. The horses were very well looked after and selected to the individual needs - first time rider and i actually felt like i know what i was doing)
The dinner was massive and very good.

Overall, this was def one of the highlights of our holiday! Thank you!

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent excursion. I went for the lunch ride and happened to be by myself. It was just me and the guide, a great ride in a beautiful place. It was hot, but we got out around 9:30AM so not too bad. Everyone involved is super nice and friendly and ready to help, it was a great experience, I will do it again. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Old Spanish Trail Horseback Ride with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a fantastic experience. This was booked for my partners 50th birthday as she likes horses and it was a highlight for her whole holiday. I even managed to rope a steer, albeit a steel frame with a metal steers head.
The bbq food was very nice too as was the stop at the native Indian store en route to bag some bargains

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

From the excellent breakfast to the cowboys and cowgirls who greeted, and helped us, and finally the ride itself, this was a fun little adventure!

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent, the most enjoyable time I had in/around Las Vegas. Friendly, knowledgeable and patient guides, lovely horses, stunning scenery and a great meal at the end. I would definitely recommend this trip to anyone, even people who have never been near a horse.

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It couldn't of went better. People who made it great

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message