• USD ($)
  • English
Who hasn't seen at least one western flick where a couple of folks on horseback ride off into the sunset before the credits roll? Ever wanted to try it? If various Las Vegas horse riding packages, you can leave the crowded famous strip for the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 386 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It couldn't of went better. People who made it great

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful ride, exceptional cow hands ... we enjoyed every minute of it. I definitely recommend this to anyone who has never ridden or to those with experience, everyone will enjoy. Also, the hamburger/meal after the ride was probably the best meal we had while in Nevada!

Doing what: Old Spanish Trail Horseback Ride with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Having no experience of horse riding, and both of us in our late 60's, my wife and I both thoroughly enjoyed this activity. The breakfast was good and the staff were excellent giving us expert tuition during our horseback ride. It was a fun morning and would certainly go on this trip again if we return to Las Vegas.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A real treat of an experience away from the hectic world of Vegas. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants to have a relaxing horse ride followed by a stunning sunset and BBQ - really enjoyable!

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a fantastic trip. It was about a 45 minute journey to the ranch and then an hour and a half of horse riding, on some lovely scenic trails with the sun setting followed by dinner. The tour guides were lovely and helpful. We would recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A truly memorable experience with some wonderful hosts. The Bar 10 ranch offers some great activities in a spectacular setting but the making of this trip was the staff who were so friendly, informative and nothing too much trouble for them. Add to this the stars at night above your wagon and you wonder why anyone bothers with the lights of the strip.

Doing what: Grand Canyon North Rim Air and Ranch Tour plus Overnight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A very enjoyable outing! Jaime and Cesar were perfect hosts. They coached first-time riders and were accommodating to all. The multi-national group (American, British, German and Argentine) melded together in the hospitable setting. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Brilliant one of the best tours I have ever done !

Doing what: Wild West Sunset Horseback Ride with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great food, amazing staff, gentle horses. The staff at Bonnie springs coordinated with my boyfriend so that he could propose on horseback! They all went above and beyond for an unforgettable trip! Thank you Brett, Lydia, Chris and Ernie!! Highly recommend and will be returning.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a great breakfast, friendly folks and a great trail ride.
I recommend it for getting out into the country.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The breakfast was unbelievable! Ranch hands were very friendly we all had a great time. Next time I plan on doing the sunset dinner.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Picked up exactly on time. Informative drive out to old ranch. Breakfast included. Then had to sign a waiver in case of accidents. Paired up with horses. And off for an hours ride into red rock with stop half way for photos. Time for a look around and a drink before returning to vegas hotel.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Such a welcome escape from downtown Vegas! All arragements were smooth and easy. We were picked up exactly on time, and were treated like family all the way until we were back at our hotel. The breakfast was great, and the ride was excellent. We're not experienced with horses, but the team made us feel like we were under control, and they made sure we got the most out of our ride. Rave reviews from all members of the family!

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

Stephen B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our second time doing this tour and as good as the first, we opted for lunch so we could ride first then have food as my wife was nervous, my horse was called Whiskey and he was a great horse the trail ride lasted about 50 mins a great way to start your day

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I am a first time rider but my wife is an experienced rider but this made no difference as we were both treated superbly . I was shown the basics and our Wrangler kept an eye on me and made me feel totally relaxed, so the ride was really enjoyable. I saw some local wildlife as i felt comfortable enough to take in the surroundings and not worry about this been my first time riding a horse. The Wrangler also had more detailed conversations with my wife about riding styles and the different styles of American to British saddles and tack. So we both benefited from the ride even though we are on polar opposites on the riding skill levels. This is a must for any one interested in riding a horse and seeing the scenery from a different view point.

Doing what: Morning Maverick Horseback Ride with Breakfast

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message