From Carrot Top’s brazen antics and equally brazen orange hair at the Luxor to Penn and Teller , the famous oddball duo (one doesn’t speak) who combine laughs with mystifying illusions and stunts at Rio, Las Vegas offers plenty of comic relief ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 348 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great show full of entertainment and magic!
Great view from the Mezzanine area - would have love to of been able to afford the floor seats as there is far more interaction with both Penn and Teller. But still a great night and a great Vegas show!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Terry Fator is a CLASS ACT, I would HIGHLY recommend seeing him.Dont Miss Out....

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I love Penn and Teller! They know how to be real and entertain. Our seats were middle balcony and far right, but we could still see just fine. I don't think I will ever understand how they do some of their tricks.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jeff Dunham: Not Playing with a Full Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The show was hilarious but not for kids.

Doing what: Jeff Dunham: Not Playing with a Full Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

awesome show. the guys may have been there for 17 years but there show was faultless and mind blowing. loved the nice touch of them meeting all the fans after the show in the lobby

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic show excellent performer only one complaint the seats were on the side and couldn't see all the band other than that a very funny show

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful show by a sensationally talented performer. Don't miss it when you visit Vegas.

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome show for the money. Definitely love the audience participation. Will see this show again.

Doing what: Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

VERY funny. good acting. I highly recommend going to this!

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jeff Dunham: Not Playing with a Full Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great show in a beautiful theatre

Doing what: Jeff Dunham: Not Playing with a Full Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jeff Dunham: Not Playing with a Full Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Scavenger Hunt with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

One of my first thoughts after being seated for this show was, I have to give Viator a good review for this! I was seated in the first row of the mezzanine and I paid half as much as when I saw them in Boston last year. I LOVE Penn and Teller and this was a total Vegas dream come true. The show lived up to all of my expectations, definitely a must see.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The food and drinks were good and the killer was at our table :

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

Chris B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Brilliant, hilarious show. Tickets just a little dear though.

Doing what: Jeff Dunham: Not Playing with a Full Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great show - very entertaining.

Doing what: Jeff Dunham: Not Playing with a Full Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is our second visit to this show. It was a different story line. It is hilarious. The food was good. Will go again

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Of all the shows to choose from , we were glad we went to see Jeff Durham.

Doing what: Jeff Dunham: Not Playing with a Full Deck

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message