From Carrot Top’s brazen antics and equally brazen orange hair at the Luxor to Penn and Teller , the famous oddball duo (one doesn’t speak) who combine laughs with mystifying illusions and stunts at Rio, Las Vegas offers plenty of comic relief ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 489 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

michael i

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The show was very good and suitable for people with teenagers if you have them. The 4 card trick was very intriguing. If you want to wait in line after show Penn n teller are in lobby.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

cwsmith87

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

One of my favourite shows in Vegas, definitely a must do! If you've seen them on TV and they've baffled you then, wait till you see them in person!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

rmeredith42

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great show! We were traveling with our 17 year old grandson and we all enjoyed the show! Wonderful experience all round.

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

debbie c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great show, funny and interesting

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Catherine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Brilliant show. Collected tickets easily at box office and really good seats. Well worth it.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Ivan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

You will not go wrong with this booking. Your night will get even better before during and after the LA Comedy Club comedians hit the stage and make you laugh the entire night. Great vibes when you first enter...

Doing what: LA Comedy Club at the Stratosphere Hotel and Casino

Wondwossen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Eddie Griffin at the Rio Hotel and Casino

melaniemeaden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Brilliant show, really enjoyed

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Dharmesh P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great show but the tickets are cheaper if you buy them directly at the box office located in the Hotel that the show is being held. Make sure to get out as soon as the show ends because penn and teller wait outside to give autographs and meet people but the line forms fast.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

simonewoolgar25

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing show. More than I expected. Loved it. Made our las vegas trip worth going

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Pamela B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great show! Slightly risqué! for children, although the references were probably a little over their heads anyway. Terry is a wonderful performer. His puppets are hilarious!

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

William B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great show with a great deal of audience participation. Funny and amazing. Well worth the price.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Shari H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I really enjoyed this show. The pairing of magic and humor was great. Both men were absolutely comical. Magic was mind-blowing.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Sandra R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The best show I have seen in years. Will never miss if I am in Las Vegas again.

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Rowdy 49 United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A really good entertaining show.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

MARGARET R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great seats, fantastic value.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Sian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a real giggle. Non stop jokes, the cast were superb and kept the pace all evening. Food was fine for what it was but we didn't go for the food.

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

Robert N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We saw the Penn and Teller on Wednesday, Feb. 10. They were deliciously dangerous and funny. There were five of us and we laughed and laughed! Oh, and I was the one whos card-halfs DID NOT MATCH! But, Tellers gold fish illusion was amazing and beautiful, and their trap illusion was edge-of-the-seat riveting!!! The whole show was great!! Not a bad seat in the house and we'd all very much recommend the Penn and Teller Show.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Joseph L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great show worth the money

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Armando C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had an excellent time for this show.Highly recommended.

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Nicola H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Well worth seeing these guys live, loved the interaction with the audience and the opportunity for photos afterwards.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Had a great experience Penn and Teller were great we even met them after the show which was a bonus

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message