• USD ($)
  • English
From Carrot Top’s brazen antics and equally brazen orange hair at the Luxor to Penn and Teller , the famous oddball duo (one doesn’t speak) who combine laughs with mystifying illusions and stunts at Rio, Las Vegas offers plenty of comic relief ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 379 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We arrived at the Rio Suite hotel, handed over our voucher, Large signes detailed that the show was sold out so we were pleased to have booked. To being with we thought that there was a problem the show was sold out and they couldn't find our reservation, the staff couldn't have been more helpful, whilst they could not find our seats they opened up the VIP booth, and sat us there, First class seats.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Unexpected. Highly recommended

Doing what: Carrot Top at the Luxor Hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a hilarious show from beginning to end. Mike does pick out audience members so if you're especially sitting close to the stage, you may be part of his show. He is very quick and keeps the audience engaged. Well worth it for the value. Fremont St has also changed a lot so a night downtown is a treat too. If you're using the transit system, make sure you allow time. We caught the 6:15-6:30 SDX bus (less stops then the Deuce) $8 for 24hr out front of Planet Hollywood and we arrived just in time. There are still quite a few stops and the buses are full. We went on Tuesday night

Doing what: Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had excellent mezzanine seats and were treated to a 45 minute jazz concert before the show. I don't know how these gentleman do what they do, but it is amazing!! Comedy mixed with superb magic made for a most enjoyable evening. worth every dollar!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very entertaining. He is a funny guy with a clever routine. I don't know how he does it, but I had a fine time at the show

Doing what: The Mentalist at Planet Hollywood Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very reasonable priced show and thoroughly enjoyable. Our seats may have been too good because I ended up in a segment of the show. Lots of fun!

Doing what: Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very funny. Had a great time at his show. Can not believe that he only charges $15-$20 a seat.

Doing what: Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great show. We went to many shows on our Vegas holiday, most were big on "production" but thin on material content. Penn and Teller were the opposite, not so big on flashing lights big bangs etc. but great on pure content and vintage Penn and Teller magic.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The show was amazing! and I usually skeptical about this mind reading stuff! he was great!

Doing what: The Mentalist at Planet Hollywood Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Mike was sooooo entertaining. I laughed the whole time. So quick and clever. Definitely worth seeing! Plus you can't beat the price!

Doing what: Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I had an immensely great time at this show. As an early birthday present this was the best gift I could ever had wanted. Penn and Teller present a fun mix of slight of hand, mentalist, patriotism and humor. I was called up for the bullet catch and as someone who loves tearing apart magic tricks, I have absolutely no idea how they did it. Most amazing illusion I've ever seen!!! Don't wait see it today!"

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I absolutely love Penn and Teller. Such a great show, great dialogue with the guests, great political content and of course there's magic and comedy to compliment it all! Great magic tricks and best of all, my boyfriend was chosen to participate in their famous trick "The Bullet Catch."

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Vinnie's comedy is not for the faint hearted! This show is however the funniest show you will ever see. I laughed so hard my stomach hurt and the tears weer streaming down my face. 100% Brilliant

Doing what: The Vinnie Favorito Comedy Show at Flamingo Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic show! Something for everyone from comedy, to music, magic and some totally off the wall stuff. Would recommend this show to anyone

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message