From Carrot Top’s brazen antics and equally brazen orange hair at the Luxor to Penn and Teller , the famous oddball duo (one doesn’t speak) who combine laughs with mystifying illusions and stunts at Rio, Las Vegas offers plenty of comic relief ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 324 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The food and drinks were good and the killer was at our table :

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

Chris B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Brilliant, hilarious show. Tickets just a little dear though.

Doing what: Jeff Dunham: Not Playing with a Full Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great show - very entertaining.

Doing what: Jeff Dunham: Not Playing with a Full Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is our second visit to this show. It was a different story line. It is hilarious. The food was good. Will go again

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Of all the shows to choose from , we were glad we went to see Jeff Durham.

Doing what: Jeff Dunham: Not Playing with a Full Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really enjoyed the show, some great tricks and some that were mind boggling! And you can meet Penn and Teller in the foyer afterwards!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The actors fully committed to the show and that made it the best part of our vacation. Thanks!

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Scavenger Hunt with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed this. Wasn't sure what to expect but had a lot. Fun.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Scavenger Hunt with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

One of the best activities we did in Vegas. It is really a must do if your in Vegas

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Scavenger Hunt with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Terry Fator was incredible and would gladly see him again. His show was excellent

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Now this was the best show me and my wife have seen.. This man is a genius. Absolutely fantastic ventriloquist and singer.. Hilarious show worth every penny spent.. Would definitely recommend this show to anyone.. And would definitely go and see him again if we ever go to Vegas again.. We never stopped laughing all through the show.. The best thing about this man is we had never heard of him before.. Worth the money with out any doubt.. The annoying neighbour and elvis impersonator were hilarious.. Very very good show

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing showmanship and incredible magic tricks. Penn and Teller even stayed behind after the show to take pictures with fans.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Do not miss this show, great location fantastic show....

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We really enjoyed this show! They were amazing!!!!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Funny and intelligent, they actually tell you how they do the tricks throughout the show, though you still don't see how they do it or almost, I caught Teller moving the rabbit. They also debunk spirtualists, ghost whisperers, etc in an amusing way. If you aren't aware of their strong Libertarian interests or are against libertarians you won't like how they tell you to think for yourself. I heard some people complaining after the show. No complaints here - I wish I could see them once a week!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Funny and made for a good time out with the family.

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The show was a lot of fun. Definitely recommend

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The show was great! I had so much fun! I will definitely go see it again.

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Tigg
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

If you are looking for a family friendly show to watch in Vegas, this is the show for you! It has magic, mind blowing acts and comedy all together. I will surely tell my friends about this.

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic Performance, Couldn't stop laughing the whole time. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing acts. Very entertaining. Would go see it again and highly recommend.

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The V-Variety show was awesome. The comedians were hilarious. Thoroughly enjoyed myself!

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I enjoyed the show very much. It was very entertaining and funny. I laughed until I cried at times. I will tell my friends to see it.

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message