From Carrot Top’s brazen antics and equally brazen orange hair at the Luxor to Penn and Teller , the famous oddball duo (one doesn’t speak) who combine laughs with mystifying illusions and stunts at Rio, Las Vegas offers plenty of comic relief ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 374 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very pleased with the seats and the show. I thought the outside screening person was a little over the top playing Robo Cop but the show was great.

Doing what: Eddie Griffin at the Rio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our family loved this. It was a great way to start our Freemont Experience during our mini-vacation getaway to Las Vegas. This activity was suited to us because we were not interested in gambling or drinking the entire time we were in Las Vegas - in fact we did not gamble or drink very much at all. It was great to get downtown to Freemont, walk around seeing things while assisting Mastermind and just enjoying being together as a family, sharing laughs.

Doing what: Best Alibi Las Vegas The Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Jeff is quite the entertainer and the Audience interaction is fabulous..It was the first Las Vegas show for my Grandsons and Niece ages 9-13 and they absolutely loved it. They are still talking about it even today sharing the video with family and friends. Small venue which makes it that much better! Thank you Jeff Civillico!

Doing what: Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action at the Flamingo Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great show lots of laughs, he's so talented!

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

He was very entertaining!

Doing what: Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

small theatre so close to stage, excellent host-funny and skilful. great acts

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Lots of energy. Family friendly. Great variety of really amazing acts. This was a fantastic show and well worth the price. Loved it.

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great show! We have seen him before and he had lots of new material this time. He kept the audience with him the whole time...definitely worth seeing!

Doing what: Jeff Dunham: Not Playing with a Full Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A great show and fun night! Felt like one of my relatives weddings.

Doing what: Tony n' Tina's Wedding at Bally's Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent! Easy, no lines and as always funny! The ONLY thing is you don't get to pick your seats like you would if you stand in line. We ended up on the end of a row. Not the best spot in the house.

Doing what: Jeff Dunham: Not Playing with a Full Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We were really looking forward to this event. We really enjoyed the show.

Doing what: Jeff Dunham: Not Playing with a Full Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Really fun show for the whole family, and easy on the wallet. The venue is small and intimate, and Mike calls out just about everyone in the audience--so be prepared to be part of the show! The performance is equal parts comedy and magic, and both are well executed and fast-paced. Mike came out to say hi and take pictures with folks after the show. Super nice guy, and very entertaining show!

Doing what: Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a great way to spend a few hours, different from most activities in Vegas, saw parts of Fremont that we would not have normally gone. would recommend it to anyone going to Vegas

Doing what: Best Alibi Las Vegas The Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good show. The tricks were amazing

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very funny. The audience was really the show. The dinner was average, but all and all we had a real good time.

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great show full of entertainment and magic!
Great view from the Mezzanine area - would have love to of been able to afford the floor seats as there is far more interaction with both Penn and Teller. But still a great night and a great Vegas show!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Terry Fator is a CLASS ACT, I would HIGHLY recommend seeing him.Dont Miss Out....

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I love Penn and Teller! They know how to be real and entertain. Our seats were middle balcony and far right, but we could still see just fine. I don't think I will ever understand how they do some of their tricks.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jeff Dunham: Not Playing with a Full Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The show was hilarious but not for kids.

Doing what: Jeff Dunham: Not Playing with a Full Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

awesome show. the guys may have been there for 17 years but there show was faultless and mind blowing. loved the nice touch of them meeting all the fans after the show in the lobby

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic show excellent performer only one complaint the seats were on the side and couldn't see all the band other than that a very funny show

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful show by a sensationally talented performer. Don't miss it when you visit Vegas.

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message