From Carrot Top’s brazen antics and equally brazen orange hair at the Luxor to Penn and Teller , the famous oddball duo (one doesn’t speak) who combine laughs with mystifying illusions and stunts at Rio, Las Vegas offers plenty of comic relief ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 319 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Funny and intelligent, they actually tell you how they do the tricks throughout the show, though you still don't see how they do it or almost, I caught Teller moving the rabbit. They also debunk spirtualists, ghost whisperers, etc in an amusing way. If you aren't aware of their strong Libertarian interests or are against libertarians you won't like how they tell you to think for yourself. I heard some people complaining after the show. No complaints here - I wish I could see them once a week!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Funny and made for a good time out with the family.

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The show was a lot of fun. Definitely recommend

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The show was great! I had so much fun! I will definitely go see it again.

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Tigg
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

If you are looking for a family friendly show to watch in Vegas, this is the show for you! It has magic, mind blowing acts and comedy all together. I will surely tell my friends about this.

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic Performance, Couldn't stop laughing the whole time. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing acts. Very entertaining. Would go see it again and highly recommend.

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The V-Variety show was awesome. The comedians were hilarious. Thoroughly enjoyed myself!

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I enjoyed the show very much. It was very entertaining and funny. I laughed until I cried at times. I will tell my friends to see it.

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

OMGoodness I laughed so hard I had tears running down my face! Must see this show!

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Tigg
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome show!! I laughed so hard I felt like I cracked a rib. A definite GO SEE!

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Don’t miss out on this show! The performers really know how to “awe” you!”

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great show for kids!!! The performers were fantastic

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A must see! It has a little bit of everything and the host was hilarious!

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Ultimate Variety Show is definitely worth seeing. The acts are genuine talents, with real entertainment skills. The lead-off act and master of ceremonies is a self-deprecating juggler and comedian with impeccable timing and delivery. His description of a late-night traffic stop when he was subjected to sobriety tests was laugh-til-your-face-hurts funny.

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message