Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

From Carrot Top’s brazen antics and equally brazen orange hair at the Luxor to Penn and Teller , the famous oddball duo (one doesn’t speak) who combine laughs with mystifying illusions and stunts at Rio, Las Vegas offers plenty of comic relief ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 480 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Paul G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The guy so amazing and very entertaining !

Doing what: The Mac King Comedy Magic Show at Harrah's Las Vegas

Ashleigh S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great show, excellent seats!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Mark E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great night very funny well worth going if you can
Tickets a lot cheaper than on the night
Slight disappointment was the night club was shut when we came out !

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

JennyC United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Such a fun, if somewhat noisy show (but they do offer earplugs!) High energy, great performances - you won't be disappointed!

Doing what: Recycled Percussion at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Valiant V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

That guy is hilarious! We had VIP seats the only difference between VIP and regular seating is that we were able to be served drinks.

Doing what: Eddie Griffin at the Rio Hotel and Casino

David D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Amazing show. Very funny and great magician. Would highly recommend

Doing what: Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show

jecarr78

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Definitely worth the time and money. Great show even if you don and #39;t like magic. They are charming and funny and it was a great night.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Anthony W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Fantastic - they were great!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Moshe S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great act, and both Penn and Teller stuck around after the show to meet and take pictures with the audience!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

L L T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Very enjoyable experience and we were pleasantly surprised to be able to meet them after.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Judith S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Mac King's show was great! Perfect blend of comedy and magic that had us amazed and wondering just how he did those things. Very well worth the ticket!!

Doing what: The Mac King Comedy Magic Show at Harrah's Las Vegas

hueckert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great show! Easy to use Viator and there were ZERO issues.

Doing what: Tony n' Tina's Wedding at Bally's Las Vegas

Becky United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The show was hilarious and the food was good. I would recommend it to anyone! However, we purchased the VIP package and did NOT receive the free drinks and T-shirts that were included. Those items were the only difference in the basic package and it was NOT worth the money.

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

Pamela B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Really great evening out. The cast were brilliantly funny and the show had us laughing all evening. The meal was ok too. We had a good time and would recommend this show. We paid a little extra to upgrade to VIP tickets and this allowed queue busting to get in and seated, a free drink, photo and t shirt.

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The kids loved this show. Great for adults too!

Doing what: Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action at the Flamingo Las Vegas

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great show, Very entertaining and funny!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Margaret S. U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Mike Hammer is a great comedy/magic guy. He was funny, really worked the audience, and put on a great show. We enjoyed it.

Doing what: Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show

amanda_kinsley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Funny, intelligent, highly entertaining - must see. Would definitely go see them again. Had a first row mezzanine seat and could see the whole stage. After the performance, Penn and Teller were in the foyer and allowing people to take photos - very generous.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I really enjoyed his characters and the song choices he had for each segment of the show. Terry is extremely talented vocally. Even when singing for the characters, his voice was clear and he was able to sing a variety of notes. The crowd was awesome, and it was nice to see him do a tribute to the military that was in the audience by giving them an ovation. I really want to see him again to see more of his talent. Definite must see in Las Vegas.

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The show was good, I really enjoyed the venue, even though the seats are a little cramped for a bigger guy. Terry Fator is really good at getting the audience involved and has good back and forth with his puppets. I would definitely recommend his show to friends!

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Maegan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The show was absolutely amazing. I can see why he won America’s Got Talent. Terry Fator is witty, talented, and has an amazing singing voice as well. It was nice to see him do a variety of different acts during the show as well. I love that there are giant screens on either side of the stage so you can see him up close. Not once was I able to see him move his mouth. One of my favorite things about this show is that he takes the time to thank both active and retired service men and women. I would definitely recommend this show to anyone and would go see him perform again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Jan United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic show. Great end to the holiday.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Gerlinde K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great show. Something my husband has been wanting to do for a long time. Would go again. Recommended for all ages.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Roxann429

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Funny, funny funny, a must see

Doing what: Carrot Top at the Luxor Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message