• USD ($)
  • English
From Carrot Top’s brazen antics and equally brazen orange hair at the Luxor to Penn and Teller , the famous oddball duo (one doesn’t speak) who combine laughs with mystifying illusions and stunts at Rio, Las Vegas offers plenty of comic relief ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 241 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent show! Love the political and social commentary with the magic.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had an awesome time at the Jeff Civillico show! It’s the perfect show for the whole family. His witty banter keeps you laughing between juggling and other feats the whole show long. Audience beware! He chooses a few participants to help him out onstage! It’s all great fun though and he rewards you with a few souvenirs for your help afterwards! After the show he comes out for a meet-and-greet right outside the showroom. It’s a great afternoon activity for the whole family.

Doing what: Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action at The Quad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very energetic and funny show, great for all ages!

Doing what: Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action at The Quad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great fun for the whole family. Very funny humor for both adults and children. Amazing and crazy routines. Loved it!

Doing what: Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action at The Quad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Its a very exciting, energizing show, that's great for families and all ages. So much fun watching what he was going to do next!

Doing what: Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action at The Quad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Jeff was hysterical. He is definitely a one of a kind act. Absolutely all about entertaining adults and children alike. He caters to the children, but throws in subtle comedy for the adults. Extremely fun with juggling combos you've never seen - and probably will never see- again. He interacts with the audience and makes sure everyone is enjoying themselves.

Doing what: Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action at The Quad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This show was so much fun. Great seats, great entertainment a lot of interaction with the audience.. even my husband was able to be a part of the show. So fun and great!

Doing what: Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action at The Quad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I really enjoyed his act and will go back to see the show again. Jeff is an amazing juggler and awesome entertainer.

Doing what: Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action at The Quad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

OMG this show is awesome! I enjoyed the audience participation and he kept your attention the entire time. Jeff Civillico is the BEST! He can juggle anything

Doing what: Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action at The Quad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent!! A very slick and polished performance. This was one of our best highlights of our trip. It was good to see Penn on stage prior to the show, playing quietly with the band. Both Penn and Teller were very generous and fair with their time after the performance, posing for photographs with fans and signing programs and postcards until all those waiting had been given their attention. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Amazing - you'll sit there open mouthed from the first second right to the last. It's just brilliant and everyone should go and see this while they are in Vegas

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We arrived at the Rio Suite hotel, handed over our voucher, Large signes detailed that the show was sold out so we were pleased to have booked. To being with we thought that there was a problem the show was sold out and they couldn't find our reservation, the staff couldn't have been more helpful, whilst they could not find our seats they opened up the VIP booth, and sat us there, First class seats.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a hilarious show from beginning to end. Mike does pick out audience members so if you're especially sitting close to the stage, you may be part of his show. He is very quick and keeps the audience engaged. Well worth it for the value. Fremont St has also changed a lot so a night downtown is a treat too. If you're using the transit system, make sure you allow time. We caught the 6:15-6:30 SDX bus (less stops then the Deuce) $8 for 24hr out front of Planet Hollywood and we arrived just in time. There are still quite a few stops and the buses are full. We went on Tuesday night

Doing what: Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had excellent mezzanine seats and were treated to a 45 minute jazz concert before the show. I don't know how these gentleman do what they do, but it is amazing!! Comedy mixed with superb magic made for a most enjoyable evening. worth every dollar!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message