From Carrot Top’s brazen antics and equally brazen orange hair at the Luxor to Penn and Teller , the famous oddball duo (one doesn’t speak) who combine laughs with mystifying illusions and stunts at Rio, Las Vegas offers plenty of comic relief ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 286 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The show was amazing! I want to go back so that I can look at things more carefully so I can figure it out. How does one make a pygmy elephant disappear from the middle of the stage? You will have to go see Penn and Teller to see for yourself.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I have not laughed so hard in years! Mike does a wonderful job of working the audience. Small venue allows him to involve lots of people. Great fun!

Doing what: Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great time great seats so funny the whole time the performances were awesome ... great great time

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved this show. It was well worth seeing.

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent Show! If you want to see a show of genuine talent, strength, and entertainment, this is the show for you!

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very interesting show. The tricks were so original and even though they try to explain how it's done, they just end up tricking you again!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great show, lived up to our expectations. Started believing in the characters and listening to them rather than Terry Fater!! Great interaction with the audience.

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely loved the show! Penn and Teller even came out after the show to meet thr audience which was really nice of them!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had excellent seats. Front row, to be exact. The show was awesome. Everything was perfect.
Thank you for your concern.

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

joymatt
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Not really a tour, just enabled us to collect tickets at box office for performance. Penn and Teller were amazing, even got a photo and autograph!!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant show very entertaining

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message