From Carrot Top’s brazen antics and equally brazen orange hair at the Luxor to Penn and Teller , the famous oddball duo (one doesn’t speak) who combine laughs with mystifying illusions and stunts at Rio, Las Vegas offers plenty of comic relief ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 471 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sandra R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The best show I have seen in years. Will never miss if I am in Las Vegas again.

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Rowdy 49 United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A really good entertaining show.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

MARGARET R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great seats, fantastic value.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Sian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a real giggle. Non stop jokes, the cast were superb and kept the pace all evening. Food was fine for what it was but we didn't go for the food.

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

Robert N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We saw the Penn and Teller on Wednesday, Feb. 10. They were deliciously dangerous and funny. There were five of us and we laughed and laughed! Oh, and I was the one whos card-halfs DID NOT MATCH! But, Tellers gold fish illusion was amazing and beautiful, and their trap illusion was edge-of-the-seat riveting!!! The whole show was great!! Not a bad seat in the house and we'd all very much recommend the Penn and Teller Show.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Joseph L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great show worth the money

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Armando C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had an excellent time for this show.Highly recommended.

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Nicola H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Well worth seeing these guys live, loved the interaction with the audience and the opportunity for photos afterwards.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Had a great experience Penn and Teller were great we even met them after the show which was a bonus

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

J. D. F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was fantastic. My whole family thoroughly enjoyed it. The hostess was quick and witty - very much on the ball with all her replies. It was interactive and funny and the time just flew by. I would thoroughly recommend it.

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

rizleybear

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was first class comedy. Brad Garrett was awesome!

Doing what: Brad Garrett's Comedy Club at MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

Russell B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A very interesting show, with the chance to go up on stage before the show starts to see some of the props. Be wary of the venue - it is quite a long walk over a flyover to get to the Rio, and getting a taxi would take a while due to the very high volume of traffic in Vegas!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Caroline C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great show containing things which continue to amaze us! Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Natosha R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I enjoyed Eddie Griffith's show. He was funny but he also being very honest about real things going on in our world today. So, I appreciated the humor that he brought to the stage so effortlessly. He does smoke quite a bit on stage so I was glad not to be very close to the stage. I'd definitely recommend this show to others who want some good ol' laughs!

Doing what: Eddie Griffin at the Rio Hotel and Casino

JennyC United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

I was pleasantly surprised by this show! There were 3 comedians - each with their own unique style of comedy and each one incredibly funny. That's what you want, right? The headliner was exceptional...

Doing what: Las Vegas Live Comedy Club at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Andrea W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Wow what a show, it is a deffinate must do if you're in Vegas. You where left wandering after every illusion. Great entertainment and then after the show both Penn and Teller stand outside the theatre to allow you to take a picture with them, or get something signed, they are both so attention too they don't leave until everyone has got the picture they want.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Pacenza Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Tobin L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Comedians were hilarious. Price was very reasonable!

Doing what: LA Comedy Club at the Stratosphere Hotel and Casino

Phil S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Smooth as silk.

Just booked and picked the tickets up from the theatre box office with the reference number.

Would definitly use Viator again

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Janet S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

I've seen Carrot Top twice now and it's the most hilarious show I've ever seen. So much fun.

Doing what: Carrot Top at the Luxor Hotel and Casino

Steve J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Mike had us in stitches!!. Really funny with head-scratching magic tricks. As others have said, prepare yourself for audience participation. If you want value for your money in Vegas, go see Mike Hammer!.

Doing what: Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show

NIKKI B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

FUN, EXCITING, PENN AND TELLER HAVE FUN WITH THEIR AUDIENCE. I WANT TO KNOW WHERE THE COW IS

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message