The best way to see the Las Vegas Strip is from a double-decker bus . These open-top buses allow you to enjoy a 360-degree panoramic view as you travel along your route. Pick a hop-on hop-off tour to explore Las Vegas at your own pace or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 372 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

its a must to see the vegas strip and down town .

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! Guides were helpful and gave us great tips!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour! Great knowledge and personality all around.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved this tour - I think everyone should take it especially if its your first time to Vegas. Since we got off a few times, we had several different guides but our favorite one was Susan.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide and driver where friendly. Enjoyed learning about Vegas.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Everything was great except when we were dropped off at the Las Vegas Sign, the next bus that came along went right past us. We ended up running after it but was too late so we ended up flagging it down after it made its U turn. The driver said that he was not informed about the drop off so he drove through.
Besides from that the tour guides were very knowledgeable and humorous. We enjoyed the Downtown route the best. We would use this tour bus again.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide was great ! Wish bus would stop at the sign to let you take pictures

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Ernesto was a wonderful guide, easy to understand. One of the buses that day was a bit old, but others were fine. Covered a lot of ground. Good value!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This by far is the best way to see Vegas. The tour bus operators are great.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

The tour guide for our first 'loop' was great, very entertaining with lots of funny and interesting stories about the history of Las Vegas. We got off at one stage to do a bit of shopping before completing one loop and then commencing the other.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Purchased the day tour + night tour.
Day tour = fun, informative, quick stops at convenient locations, bus ran as scheduled. Take a seat up top and take in all of the sights. Cons: We would have enjoyed more factual info on Las Vegas including history and facts and LESS silly stories of previous riders, TMZ type content and stupid jokes. Stops are NOT well marked. Couldn't find an online map of stops.
Night Tour = This was the SAME scripted tour as the day tour. Same jokes, same stories, same EVERYTHING!! Based on other reviews we expected a different tour. Very disappointing. Got off at the only stop (Freemont St.) and did NOT get back on. If I could do it over, I would have bought a one day pass, hopped on and off all day and skipped the night tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was excellent. It was my wife's first trip to Vegas and we could not do everything in the short period of time we had. Glad we did the tour it gave her some ideas for next time. Everyone on the tour was very nice and gave us some really good/fun information.

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is an excellent way to get around Vegas and learn about Vegas as you go. The best part is that no matter how long you stay at any one site, when you get back on the bus it was like you never got off in the first place. There were excellent guides the day we were on. Great service Big Bus Tours!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Good morning way to see las vegas

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message