The best way to see the Las Vegas Strip is from a double-decker bus . These open-top buses allow you to enjoy a 360-degree panoramic view as you travel along your route. Pick a hop-on hop-off tour to explore Las Vegas at your own pace or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 459 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lynn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had just 24 hours in Vegas and wanted to see everything we could in that time. The hop on hop off bus was a great option. We did the day and evening tour combo. Bubbles not his real name was a great tour guide, funny, informative and knowledgable. Enjoyed the night tour and to be honest probably wouldn't have gone to Fremont St if we were on our own. Wouldn't return to Vegas itself in a hurry, but the bus tour was great and I would recommend

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

stevendee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was one of our highlights on our trip . The staff on the buses knew there stuff when taking us around to all the places . Awesome would recommend this to everyone .

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

RAMIRO H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

THE BEST THING WE DID IN LAS VEGAS IS PAYING FOR THE BIG BUS TOUR. AWESOME
THE TOUR GUY WAS VERY FUNNY GUY.
OMNIA CLUB WAS AWESOME......THANKS TOUR GUY....

RAMIRO and SVETLANA

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

BONNIE T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

OUR GUIDE ROSS WAS HIS NAME, I THINK. WAS GREAT. I WOLD RECOMMEND THIS TOUR TO EVERYONE I KNOW GOING TO VEGAS. VERY ENJOYABLE. I WILL PROBABLY TAKE IT AGAIN WHEN I COME BACK.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Trevor C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

We were pleased with our 48 hour hop on hop off experience plus night tour. It was good to have guides and live commentary. We vote for Heather as our best guide. On our first day, we stayed on the bus taking the strip tour first and after, a break from the heat, the downtown tour. The evening tour included an stop hour at the Golden Nugget Casino and the Fremont Street Experience including a 15 min super show at 9 pm. Also lots of people using the zip wires. On the second day we hopped on and off in various places e.g. The Mirage to preview the location for our Beatles Cirque du Soleil Show, Hard Rock Hotel to view their collection of memorabilia and have lunch and Excalibur, Luxor and Mandalay Bay all of which were impressive and linked with walkways and shuttles. As with all hop on hop off be prepared for delays as traffic can be unpredictable. Our tour was in mid May when temperatures can reach 40C or more in the sun. So a hat and sun screen is essential. The bus stops do not all have shelters but it usually possible to find some shade under a palm tree. The only improvement I would suggest is to have a broader commentary to draw from as the various guides tended to say the same thing.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

chirag B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Thomas C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Very good way to gain an overview appreciation of Vegas. Guide was very entertaining and helpful. Only reason not a 5 star is HOT, but our bus had a canopy so we were out of the direct sun.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Diane F

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Excellent , great tour guides. Not all buses had overhead sun screens and it was very hot.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Mickey C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

We had the 48 hour tour, including the night tour. All were fun and informative.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Maria C

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

Terrible. Pick up spots not indicated on the street, and moved after 5pm in some cases to a spot marked by an orange construction cone without any writing or marker.
Not worth the money at all

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

marsha_hamer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

Temperature doing the 3 days I traveled averaged 106,no air conditioning on the bus.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

qofelmm1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was our first time in Las Vegas and this tour was just the ticket for us! We were able to see all of the strip, downtown and the iconic Welcome to Las Vegas sign all in one sitting! Our tour guide pointed out many interesting facts along the way. This is a must-see tour!!
We had a super time!!! We are so glad we chose this tour!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Margaret Melanie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great way to see Vegas particularly downtown which is full of great character.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Ann m Jersey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

excellent value for money. Wouldn't have seen as much otherwise and definitely couldn't have covered as much ground on foot. Recommend the 48hr combo and make sure you get their early for the night bus as it fills up quickly. Again on both days the tour guides made it a great experience. Well done guys

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Susan Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

great tour loved it would do it again

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

Teresita B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was very nice, it is a 5 for me, thank you so much for a tour well done, I'll do it again and I will recommend it to others!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Alison G

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Good tour but found it difficult to find the pick up points.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Angela B

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The bus routes are extensive. However, we found the wait time between buses and transfers a little frustrating. I would not do this tour again in Vegas. I have taken other hop on hop off tours and enjoyed them very much.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

SHARON P

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

This was disappointing. We could have driven the strip and 40 dollars simply wasn't worth it. We couldn't hear the guide as it was quite windy and he hadn't anything interesting to say anyhow

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

O Lam Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

BIG BUS BRUCE, Matt and Tony beep beep were absolutely brilliant. We purchased the 48hr service from Circus Circus and enjoyed our tour thoroughly. We would highly recommend the night time tour as the vibe was definitely more of a 'party bus' style with BIG BUS BRUCE! Getting on and off was easy with the number of stops in between and we didn't have to wait more then 15mins for a bus to arrive.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Andrea W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great way to see Las Vegas. Tour guides and all the drivers where very friendly and helpful. On the day tour it was Rico and Mary, Rico was very informative and we had the pleasure of him guiding us on the Las Vegas strip tour and also the Downtown tour. We also took the night time tour I would highly recommend this, the driver Robert tried is hardest to get us to The Mirage to see the volcano show but due to lots of roadworks and heavy traffic we just missed it. The guide Tyrene I think his name was, sorry was excellent. On the Ferment street hour stop we wanted to see the Hand of faith at the Golden Nugget he went above and beyond and took us to where it was located.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Leatrice G

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2016

I did not think that they gave out enough information on the town.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sando T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

I loved my tour with Nicole! She was friendly and had loads of info to share about the sites.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Boss Hogg United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great Guides -know loads about Vegas and have lots of littles stories to add. Ideal way of finding your way around Vegas and would do this before walking the strip as it will give a great insight.Many Thanks

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Juliebag

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Staff were lovely and gave some great facts about Vegas a good idea and great day. We booked two days didn't get to do the night tour due to over booking ourselves with shows. You do get more from them if you book directly though !

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message