The best way to see the Las Vegas Strip is from a double-decker bus . These open-top buses allow you to enjoy a 360-degree panoramic view as you travel along your route. Pick a hop-on hop-off tour to explore Las Vegas at your own pace or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 337 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kay Auld
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved this hop on hope off tour. Our tour guide Samantha was hilarious and really made the tour interesting. I do think she was in he wrong job though and should be doing stand up. The tour itself took us to all ghee interesting spots and e tour was very informative and scenic. Fremont street downtown Vegas was my favourite part. This tour is a just for people who only have a short amount of time in Vegas

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Buses are old. No air con if sitting below. Tour guides are good.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Went on the morning ride and "Elvis" was our host. He was very entertaining and enjoyed the Elvis trivia and he gave us some history of Vegas along the trip. This was well worth it and would go again!

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

Carol L
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent guides and learned a lot about Las Vegas. Really enjoyed the big bus tours.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very helpfull staff on the buses

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

This is a good way to see the strip,and be entertained at the same time,Elvis did us proud,shame there was only six of us on the bus.

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Really fun tour; enjoy

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

It was very nice and enjoyable tour. The night tour was very amazing and thrilling.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2014

Our tour guide was Elvis and was very good. I felt that he talked too much about Elvis and didn't tell us enough about what we were seeing. We were hoping to hear more about the hotels and some of the other sights that we passed.

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2014

The trip was not what was advertised. We were to go to the Las Vegas sign and tour the entire strip. We didn't do that. The tour was to be 1 1/2 hours long; it lasted 1 hour, maybe 5 minutes. We were dropped off in the middle of a long block in the full sun in Vegas. We had to walk to the corner and then back the 1/2 block to get to a point to catch a cab where we had started. The three people in my party have difficulty walking. They were put under undo stress by the added walking. I had booked this tour to accomodate their handicaps in walking. Didn't work out. Not happy with the tour.

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Great way to see the strip early into your holiday, definitely not enough time at the Freemont Experience.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

We were in las Vegas May 13 - 17, 2014 and enjoyed the Hop On Hop Off Tour so much. We took the opportunity to do the 2 day for the price of one tour, and loved it. We enjoyed the guides and found it an excellant way to see the sites and hear some history and get the updates from them. It is a great way to get around and the stops are excellant chances to roam around and then hop back on and head to your next stop. We would definitely recommend this to anyopne whether its your first time in Vegas or not.
BRING YOUR SUNSCREEN AND A HAT because not all of the buses have a shade on the top deck so it can get very HOT.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My friends and i took the tour on a Sunday afternoon and got on and off the bus a few times to shop and visit sites we wanted to see. We had one of 2 tour guides each time, even when we returned for the night light tour. Nolan and Rene were both interesting and fun guides throughout the tours. Thanks for a great introduction to your city!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our guide Debbie was very informative great explanation easy hop on and off!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent open top bus tour of the Las Vegas Strip. Our VIP Elvis was brilliant. Very knowledgeable about Vegas and more of a stand up comic Elvis with a great voice. Whether or not we struck lucky with our celebrity, I don't know but I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message