The best way to see the Las Vegas Strip is from a double-decker bus . These open-top buses allow you to enjoy a 360-degree panoramic view as you travel along your route. Pick a hop-on hop-off tour to explore Las Vegas at your own pace or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 379 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

its a must to see the vegas strip and down town .

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an awesome tour! I took it for 2 days and still did not have enough time to make all the stops. I will definitely take the tour again the next time I am in Vegas!!!!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! Guides were helpful and gave us great tips!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour! Great knowledge and personality all around.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved this tour - I think everyone should take it especially if its your first time to Vegas. Since we got off a few times, we had several different guides but our favorite one was Susan.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide and driver where friendly. Enjoyed learning about Vegas.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to see all of Vegas in a limited time frame and bus stops were clearly marked which was a great help

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

wonderful time viewing from the top and being able to get off and on

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good I would do it again.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Everything was great except when we were dropped off at the Las Vegas Sign, the next bus that came along went right past us. We ended up running after it but was too late so we ended up flagging it down after it made its U turn. The driver said that he was not informed about the drop off so he drove through.
Besides from that the tour guides were very knowledgeable and humorous. We enjoyed the Downtown route the best. We would use this tour bus again.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide was great ! Wish bus would stop at the sign to let you take pictures

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Ernesto was a wonderful guide, easy to understand. One of the buses that day was a bit old, but others were fine. Covered a lot of ground. Good value!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Friendly tour guide, and good introduction to the places along the way.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Dan R
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Good value, nice to have flexibility. The guides were all very informative.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Good bus tour but pick up was bad waited outside miracle mile on the strip but pick up was on e.Harmon ave didn't say on the printout so had to rush down too Excalibur a bit of a trek in that heat and the phone number given was not in service aviator needs to get these little points sorted

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message