The best way to see the Las Vegas Strip is from a double-decker bus . These open-top buses allow you to enjoy a 360-degree panoramic view as you travel along your route. Pick a hop-on hop-off tour to explore Las Vegas at your own pace or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 342 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Renee' made our tour(s) a lot of fun. His recommendations were spot on!!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was awesome. The tour guide was personable, comedic and knowledgeable. Tge bus driver was kool as well..lol. This was an excellent way to see the city without walking, but have the option of stopping if you wanted to see something close up and for a longer period of time.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

very good tour guides, interactive tours that were informative, loved the nightlife at Freemont

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Lee M
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great tour very hot on top so bring sunscreen! You go past the famous sign, the outlet shopping mall and go around the "older" las vegas! I would recommend this!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Las Vegas is an eye opener ... tour was great ... tour guides were informative and funny ... definitely worth doing the tour!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kay Auld
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved this hop on hope off tour. Our tour guide Samantha was hilarious and really made the tour interesting. I do think she was in he wrong job though and should be doing stand up. The tour itself took us to all ghee interesting spots and e tour was very informative and scenic. Fremont street downtown Vegas was my favourite part. This tour is a just for people who only have a short amount of time in Vegas

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Buses are old. No air con if sitting below. Tour guides are good.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Went on the morning ride and "Elvis" was our host. He was very entertaining and enjoyed the Elvis trivia and he gave us some history of Vegas along the trip. This was well worth it and would go again!

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

Carol L
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent guides and learned a lot about Las Vegas. Really enjoyed the big bus tours.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very helpfull staff on the buses

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

This is a good way to see the strip,and be entertained at the same time,Elvis did us proud,shame there was only six of us on the bus.

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Really fun tour; enjoy

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

It was very nice and enjoyable tour. The night tour was very amazing and thrilling.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2014

Our tour guide was Elvis and was very good. I felt that he talked too much about Elvis and didn't tell us enough about what we were seeing. We were hoping to hear more about the hotels and some of the other sights that we passed.

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2014

The trip was not what was advertised. We were to go to the Las Vegas sign and tour the entire strip. We didn't do that. The tour was to be 1 1/2 hours long; it lasted 1 hour, maybe 5 minutes. We were dropped off in the middle of a long block in the full sun in Vegas. We had to walk to the corner and then back the 1/2 block to get to a point to catch a cab where we had started. The three people in my party have difficulty walking. They were put under undo stress by the added walking. I had booked this tour to accomodate their handicaps in walking. Didn't work out. Not happy with the tour.

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message