The best way to see the Las Vegas Strip is from a double-decker bus . These open-top buses allow you to enjoy a 360-degree panoramic view as you travel along your route. Pick a hop-on hop-off tour to explore Las Vegas at your own pace or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 445 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Susan Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

great tour loved it would do it again

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

Teresita B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was very nice, it is a 5 for me, thank you so much for a tour well done, I'll do it again and I will recommend it to others!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Alison G

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Good tour but found it difficult to find the pick up points.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Angela B

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The bus routes are extensive. However, we found the wait time between buses and transfers a little frustrating. I would not do this tour again in Vegas. I have taken other hop on hop off tours and enjoyed them very much.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

SHARON P

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

This was disappointing. We could have driven the strip and 40 dollars simply wasn't worth it. We couldn't hear the guide as it was quite windy and he hadn't anything interesting to say anyhow

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

O Lam Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

BIG BUS BRUCE, Matt and Tony beep beep were absolutely brilliant. We purchased the 48hr service from Circus Circus and enjoyed our tour thoroughly. We would highly recommend the night time tour as the vibe was definitely more of a 'party bus' style with BIG BUS BRUCE! Getting on and off was easy with the number of stops in between and we didn't have to wait more then 15mins for a bus to arrive.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Andrea W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great way to see Las Vegas. Tour guides and all the drivers where very friendly and helpful. On the day tour it was Rico and Mary, Rico was very informative and we had the pleasure of him guiding us on the Las Vegas strip tour and also the Downtown tour. We also took the night time tour I would highly recommend this, the driver Robert tried is hardest to get us to The Mirage to see the volcano show but due to lots of roadworks and heavy traffic we just missed it. The guide Tyrene I think his name was, sorry was excellent. On the Ferment street hour stop we wanted to see the Hand of faith at the Golden Nugget he went above and beyond and took us to where it was located.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Leatrice G

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2016

I did not think that they gave out enough information on the town.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sando T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

I loved my tour with Nicole! She was friendly and had loads of info to share about the sites.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Boss Hogg United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great Guides -know loads about Vegas and have lots of littles stories to add. Ideal way of finding your way around Vegas and would do this before walking the strip as it will give a great insight.Many Thanks

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Juliebag

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Staff were lovely and gave some great facts about Vegas a good idea and great day. We booked two days didn't get to do the night tour due to over booking ourselves with shows. You do get more from them if you book directly though !

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

htet m

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Value for sight-seeing tour

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Calin S

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

It's a must when visiting Las Vegas !

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

ALAN F

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2016

Bus stops were difficult to locate. May be because we were at Caesars and the nearest stop was Bally's and they were renovating the front. When asked where the bus stop was located nobody knew, so we spent at least an hour wandering around trying to locate where we could get on the bus.

Staff though were excellent and highly informative. So once we were on the bus the service was actually very good.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

LORENE K

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

We liked the beginning part of our tour enjoyed the Stratosphere, and Hard Rock Café. We did not like waiting longer than we should have for the buses. Especially the last bus in front of the Hard Rock Hotel. We waited almost 35 minutes on that cold January day. Couldn't stay inside the hotel too far to walk bus wouldn't be able to see us and sure as heck did not want to try and run for it with my 66 year old aunty with a bad knee. There was also some dispute going on with the drivers and some passengers. They did not look happy. If someone wants to do this tour, do it when it's warm and be prepared to wait longer for buses than company states.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

SUSAN S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2016

Never happened. Big Bus didn't run on New Year's Eve although booked through Viator and money taken!!!!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

jean d

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2016

Not worth the money buses never turned up supposed to be 20-30 minute service sometimes over an hour between buses. Better to use local buses

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

rjrkearney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Well worth booking, we had 3 days use from tickets as we didn't first use them till after 2pm on the 1st day. A GREAT way to get around and see all of Vegas, we used several times, guides were really good n helpful. 2 day pass good value for money.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Olympia T

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Worth doing to get an overall idea and then can go back to the places of most interest to me.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

CJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Had a fantastic time! We did the day and evening tour. Lots of fun.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

gary b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

If you are not an experience Las Vegas Traveller this is a great tour to take. I am a very experienced Las Vegas traveler and found it a bit remedial. I strongly recommend it for Vegas Virgins though.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Rachael B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

A great way to see the city, the guides were fun and very knowledgeable. I would recommend this to anyone in Vegas, between this and the monorail you can cover the whole Strip!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Munawar B

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

Jard copy print is required before issuing tickets for tour

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Pam S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2015

The Big Bus experience itself was great, but the cost was WAY more than what you got. After the Big Bus, we got a 3 day bus pass which included unlimited rides on The Duece, a double decker bus for 20 and that was a lot of bang for the buck. The Big Bus was over 50/person and there was only enough time to Hop On, Hop Off twice, if you did more than that you couldn't get back to your starting point. Also, there was some disorganization and we didn't get started the tour until about 2 hours after the official start time. The tour guides were fantastic, and if it wasn't for them, I would have demanded my money back.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

GILLIAN G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

VERY GOOD ENJOYED THE WHOLE 2 DAYS AND NIGHT AND THE COMMEMTATOR ON ALL TRIPS EXCELLENT

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message